Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celb Instagram Photos....

Saturday, June 06, 2020

Favourite Celb Instagram Photos....

Ceebrity quote ''Be the shit without shitting on anyone''

57 comments:

1. Real sh*tty quote from those claiming to be the sh8t? 😏😏😏😏

1. I've done stupid things for what I thought was love yea @Onyi

1. Toke looks smashing,😍baby gal for laiveee
      Kehinde Bankole,a damn good actress and beautiful too.she and Adesuwa killed it in set up!

3. The fakest on display goes to...
    Miss Candy
    Miss thick thighs
    🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️

1. Just be cartwheeling like that.

2. @Candy
      I am not cartwheeling. I am telling you that these people are now "walking on their heads"

3. Candy 🀣🀣

4. And you know this because you chained their legs ba!
      Mide, na true na. Since he/she has nothing to say except give out fake awards, just cartwheel out of the post.

4. Toke! Looking good girl!

1. Toke you are beautiful 😍 😍😍

5. Chidimma don orobo finish!

Bv madam so so gra gra

6. Beautiful pictures,my love for dogsπŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

7. I thought that was Toyin Abraham @the first pic.

Nawa ooo, different quotes flying around these days.. What is the meaning of that @somadina's post?

You all are looking good😘😘

1. My thought too when I saw the picture, she looks like Toyin.

2. Good to see that Somadina is okay now.
      That his golden hair switch when Regina left him was troubling.

3. Me too, I thought the first pic was Toyin

I love Lateef's quote

8. Who forced kehinde into that dress?

1. Force, did the clothe kidnap her?
      She forced herself into it to force some depraved dudes to
      stare and be forced to pay. 😏😏

9. iPhone be doing magic πŸ™„@onyiialexx

10. Lol@ full mumu subscription

11. Ifuenneda, 'ndi thick thigh'

12. Hmmmmm quote Don plenty

Chidimma, is it my eyes— you've added fresh and you are looking great.

13. Has Wole Ojo joined the chemical,sorry,bleaching gang? Hmmm,I just hope it is the camera's effects. Don't join them oooo.

1. What is he joins? What's your business

14. Thick thighs save lives.πŸ˜‹

15. How somadina will be looking at regina Daniel's baby and saying: you would have been my child. That's the look on his face. Lol.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. “True love comes with all mumu subscriptions” very stupid statement. In the 21 century people still use “am” oh heavens!!!

17. Kehinde bankole, scantily dressed sisters.

18. Georgina look so different.

19. @Onyialex no be everybody abeg, na before. Ifuu you gat the fresh body, Kenny Bankole beautiful actress,

20. tokstar, baby girl for life.

21. Baby girl for life ❣️❣️❣️❣️

22. Toke😘😘😘

23. Beautiful people
    This iphone that changes people's looks per picture, I will use it one day o

24. Today's captions are inspiring

25. I just noticed that Wole Ojo and Kunle Remi have stroking resemblance. They could pass as twins, so shockingly alike or is it my eyes

1. It's your eyes. No resemblance whatsoever. Complexion, gait, height, even weight, they are oceans apart

2. You're right nne nwa they look very much alike

3. The don't. Haba!
      Kunle Remi is wayyyyy hotter.

26. Ifueneda, Nne you over fine here biko.. Somadinna, fine young man, Wole Ojo- Happy birthday

27. Tokstarrrr😍😍😍
    Onyi na truth you yarn so o
    King wole i like you silly😍😍😍
    Mike Godson looking nice😎
    Soma ever fresh...the rest una door🚢🏽🚢🏽🚢🏽🚢🏽

28. This Dayo’s shoe na real wah. Wahdafaq.

29. Gurrrrl Eniola needs to lose some gaadam weight for her health’s sake. Coming from a place of love though coz I have nothing against her.

1. She might actually be on the journey. One weightloss expert took a bet on her or something like that for her to lose weight.

If she hasn't started, it could be because of the lockdown.

30. Toke with her swolle lips.

31. Dayo!!! I love those Rotties. See tongues πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…

32. Nice collection.tokstar is a hottie.