Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Thursday, June 04, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Be a free spirit..............

63 comments:

1. Uche and Lota, beautiful black women.

1. Beautiful Lota,I like

2. Ebele Okaro, pretty lady with a terrible wig.
      Uche O has really kept up with her fitness.
      Uche J looks sweet but again bad wig.
      Regina, good wig.

3. Ogbodo or jumbo?

2. My love for Ebele Okaro cannot be explained.
    Inempeters is a healthy diet.

1. You can say that again. Ebere okaro is a wonderful woman.

3. @Kunleafo, ARAROMIRE!

That Chinwetalu’s picture is epic!!

4. I love that Ramsey picture.

Chinwetalu Agu you looked great lol.

Peter, first and debut album and so? hope it won't be that bad?

5. Please, can any one kindly tell me why ladies take pictures and raise one of their heels?

1. If U don't swing d other way , U would probably have a girlfriend to ask... SAD😢

2. @Chinwe

savage reply for a dumb question 😂😂

3. To make their figure 8 show

4. @ Chinese, very RUDE response to a simple question.

6. Today's pics are so beautiful, cute, sweet in fact I'm short of words.

7. And the FAKEST on display goes to ...Hmm
    Annieeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! 😏😏

1. No matter how she try, always looking tacky.

2. U will see her remain on top jealousy kill u there

8. Uche Ogbodo, to go nude just dey hungry you anyhow? 😠😠

9. Chinwetalu, that is indeed a throw back.

1. I tell you.....with his funny looking face 😀😀

10. Ebele Okaro -keeping it real

11. Imem, this standing on one foot like fowl that enters a village newly, I don't understand it. 🔔🔔🔔

12. Just look at Chiwetalu Agu😍😍
    Regina Daniels with the glow, very pretty girl
    Vector the clean sexy dude😋😋, your girl should be proud
    Uche Ogbudu, you're looking great👌
    Mummy Ebere Okaro, you're a stunningly beautiful woman and you also interpret your roles perfectly well but mama, That hair got to go oo mummy?? ❤️❤️❤️❤️😘.

1. Bia Chisom, didn't you see Peter😂

2. Lmaoo😂😂🤣🤣, @Jessi onyeala!!
      Nne afurom onye nkeahu oo,I didn't see him molii,He's looking good by the way 😪😪.

3. Chisom only see people standing not Ndi oso chi gbu with their wig hair 😂 😂

4. @ArsenalFiirstLady😂😂😂😭😭😭, nne why are you mean like this??
      Please show him some ifunanaya, you know he's still half of our dearly beloved P-square.

13. Wooooow @Chinwetalu Agu!!
    A very nice throwback picture .

14. Last picture....Figurine
    Kunle and Ramsey 💜

Zubby,odumeje and tunde debut friend😂😂

15. Uche Ogbodo's little toe is protesting her tacky outfit.

16. Kunle Afolayan, I think that's a scene in the figurine.

Chiwetal Agu, you say whaaat? That's a major throwback and the new Instagram actors got nothing on you.

Vector, you have an obsessed fan here. Hope you have answered her.

Other beautiful faces tek eet😘😘😘

17. Kunle Afo. My course mate in school that year.

Uchejombo black and beautiful.

Peter, we are waiting for your album.

18. Beautiful ladies💋💋💋
    Handsome men👊👊👊

19. Chiwetalu is teaching all those fakers what real throwback is. 😂😂😂😂
    Not those that snap pictures yesterday and call it throwback.

20. Peter nawa for you.
    Chinwetalu agu I laughed hard😁
    Uche jumbo really stepped up, I love her hair.
    Lota & Mummy Ebere black beauties.

21. Uche Ogbodo looking beautiful 😍😍

Chiwetelu Agu, old school papi

Vectorthaviper 😍

22. Ebele Okaro😍🥰😘❣️💓 my woman ♥️

Chiwetalagu wow! What an epic throw back pic! 😘

23. Lovely throwback pics. Lovely new skool pics.

24. @ peter, i know the album will not have head as usuall.. yeye guy.

1. Kamdan Paul/Jude. He is still your blood.

2. Enemy of progress
      Bad belle kill you there
      His music will make it 👆 same way his brother is making it.

3. You're calling anonymous Jude/Paul, oya call me that too.

All his single since going solo, has it ever made sense?

Anon 17:41 is right though

25. Immediately I saw Vector,i remembered that anon BV.Why does she comes to mind whenever I see Vector's pix🤔.Nicely edited Faces by the way.

26. UC😘.
    Where is that bv who has a crush on vector the viper? Come and see your man ooo.

27. Nice Pics
    @Peter...calm down and do your thing...Which one be haters and doubters again🙄.

1. The thing tire person🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

28. Lovely photos
    I love lota,Ramsey,ebele okaro,Uche jumbo💖💖💖

29. As I dey manage my data I no fit enter Instagram
    Na here I dey come feed my eye

30. This is all what they are good at doing , celebrities that lack decorum and full of bad character,with all these revealations about those rapists I am beggining to hate everything they stand for,bunch of hypocrites,