Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos.....

Monday, June 08, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos.....

Do to others as you would want to be done to you................

51 comments:

1. Rita Edochie.... Ezigbo Nwanyi Onitsha.

1. The woman juru ejuu eziokwu.

2. Kanayo O kanayo, it's a Zaddy for Life...๐Ÿคค๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿคฆ

3. LindaOsifo, you're cute for days ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’‹

4. Lasisi you cute thang!
      Why does rita edochie most times start her comments with 'my great ppl in the world'? Shii cracks me up. You look good mama!

Moyo nawa oh!

Linda osifo has my height and figure. I love!

Who are those with Nosa rex?

5. Rita u don stop to dey go OOO? Hope he's not the god u r referring to

6. There’s just something not right with Linda Osifo. Always trying too hard.
      Powede is my crush.
      KOK is giving me the “come to daddy” look
      Babarex Mr cum, where do you get all these Yokozunas from for your skit?
      Is Lasisi elenu really married.

7. Ebele udechukwu9 June 2020 at 01:37

Rita, I hope you ha e stopped sleeping with igbudu awka, that man has your nudes in his phone and he showed it to us in his home in awka.

1. Am surprised her make up looks ok today

2. Shes a very beautiful woman

3. You people should just take a look at KOK, dayuuum!! Man's hot like fire๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ, Clean like spring water๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
    Linda Osifor, you're beautiful
    To be very very honest, some of these curvy ladies makes being curvy tacky and disgusting๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคท‍♀️๐Ÿคท‍♀️.

1. Most ladies now wear pot like waste.. i have a thing for men with black and white beard. KOK!

2. Look at KOK's lips very well. He was kissed by a woman probably as she came in or heading out. His lips is stained with a,pink hippie. If his wife sees this picture na war o

3. KOK has joined the filter gang!

Osolugo Umuaka pichaba iru! Nsogbu dikwa ooo!!! ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

4. @Phoenix, you don't mean it?? ๐Ÿ˜ฆ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ ngwanu, fa jisi Ike.KOK is a fine man.

@Anony 18:52,lmao,this is what is called original witch craft oo my sister/brother, how did your eyes capture that one biko?? He has alway had red lips plus the effects of the camera could also be playing its own tricks.

4. Is that a bible in Kanayo's hands? I hope not, I love the Nollywood version of Kanayo ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

1. Lol what does it profit a man to do ogu ego, forsake it and seek the kingdom of God

2. You're not serious ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

3. Ya wickid! First thought when I first saw it but I think it's a phone on the second look.
      Bia, se you no want make him make Heaven ni?

Guy man as done more evil in Nollywood movies than in real life, let him read him Bible o๐Ÿ˜›

4. I can't see him as nothing else I swear.... I'd suspect him in real life ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

5. Phoenix, that's *ogwu ego*.
      You tried... 'mana Igbo gi eghero eghe.'
      You had me wracking my brain there for a minute.

Funny comment, though. ๐Ÿ˜‚

5. Pawode, Linda, falz,juliet,Mr Kanayo, Lasisi etc. Beautiful people.

6. Kanayo O Kanayo, big daddy so fresh๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Linda Osifo, she is so gorgeous ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Moyo baby๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›

7. KOK sexy Zaddy ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ

Powede beautiful babe๐Ÿ’“

Moyo ๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ˜

8. Linda osifo ๐Ÿ˜ that hair colour suits you!

9. Ikebe no dey tire the owner no matter the size ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ that's the song those days

10. Powede and Kanayo๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

11. Eve, I hope you've left that married man

12. Moyo moyo!!!?is that Camel toe I'm seeing???๐Ÿ˜

1. That thing reach her waist.

13. Linda Osifo issa beautiful lady❤❣๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’
    Kanayo O Kanayo looks๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ
    Juliet❤❤

14. Hahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Paris, I remember this ikebe nor dey tire the owner in those days and I burst out laughing ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

15. Ronke Odusanya,,Love ya

16. Powede๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•
    Juuju dress your age na
    Moyo na only you Waka come?

17. Rita and Kanayo seems to be aging backwards.
    Powede is a beautiful woman.

18. Ms A you remember wella ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

19. Oh my! KOK looks yummy. Big Zaddy. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

20. Ronke Odusanya, Linda osifo, Rita edochie such classy and beautiful women... I'm not liking this moyo's latest shape at all.. haba

21. Men like KOK go make you date old men..sexy zaddy

22. What are thoseeee? Muyiwa what are those??? What kinda unattractive camel toe is hat?? Mba o biko e no enter. Kanayo issa zaddy for life!

23. Kok looking so fresh๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    Lasisi๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    Powede๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
    Linda osifo๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    Mr cum, who are this people with you?