Monday, June 08, 2020
51 comments:
Rita Edochie.... Ezigbo Nwanyi Onitsha.
ReplyDeleteThe woman juru ejuu eziokwu.
DeleteShe is beautiful❤❤
DeleteKanayo O kanayo, it's a Zaddy for Life...๐คค๐๐คฆ
DeleteLindaOsifo, you're cute for days ๐๐
DeleteLasisi you cute thang!
DeleteWhy does rita edochie most times start her comments with 'my great ppl in the world'? Shii cracks me up. You look good mama!
Moyo nawa oh!
Linda osifo has my height and figure. I love!
Who are those with Nosa rex?
Rita u don stop to dey go OOO? Hope he's not the god u r referring to
DeleteThere’s just something not right with Linda Osifo. Always trying too hard.
DeletePowede is my crush.
KOK is giving me the “come to daddy” look
Babarex Mr cum, where do you get all these Yokozunas from for your skit?
Is Lasisi elenu really married.
Rita, I hope you ha e stopped sleeping with igbudu awka, that man has your nudes in his phone and he showed it to us in his home in awka.
DeletePowede fine
DeleteRita Edochie looking great
ReplyDeleteAm surprised her make up looks ok today
DeleteShes a very beautiful woman
DeleteYou people should just take a look at KOK, dayuuum!! Man's hot like fire๐ฅ๐ฅ, Clean like spring water๐ฆ๐ฆ๐๐
ReplyDeleteLinda Osifor, you're beautiful
To be very very honest, some of these curvy ladies makes being curvy tacky and disgusting๐คฎ๐คฎ๐คท♀️๐คท♀️.
Most ladies now wear pot like waste.. i have a thing for men with black and white beard. KOK!
DeleteLook at KOK's lips very well. He was kissed by a woman probably as she came in or heading out. His lips is stained with a,pink hippie. If his wife sees this picture na war o
DeleteKOK has joined the filter gang!
DeleteOsolugo Umuaka pichaba iru! Nsogbu dikwa ooo!!! ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
@Phoenix, you don't mean it?? ๐ฆ๐ณ๐ณ ngwanu, fa jisi Ike.KOK is a fine man.
Delete@Anony 18:52,lmao,this is what is called original witch craft oo my sister/brother, how did your eyes capture that one biko?? He has alway had red lips plus the effects of the camera could also be playing its own tricks.
Is that a bible in Kanayo's hands? I hope not, I love the Nollywood version of Kanayo ๐๐
ReplyDeleteLol what does it profit a man to do ogu ego, forsake it and seek the kingdom of God
DeleteYou're not serious ๐ ๐
DeleteYa wickid! First thought when I first saw it but I think it's a phone on the second look.
DeleteBia, se you no want make him make Heaven ni?
Guy man as done more evil in Nollywood movies than in real life, let him read him Bible o๐
I can't see him as nothing else I swear.... I'd suspect him in real life ๐๐
DeletePhoenix, that's *ogwu ego*.
DeleteYou tried... 'mana Igbo gi eghero eghe.'
You had me wracking my brain there for a minute.
Funny comment, though. ๐
Pawode, Linda, falz,juliet,Mr Kanayo, Lasisi etc. Beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteKanayo O Kanayo, big daddy so fresh๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteLinda Osifo, she is so gorgeous ๐๐
Moyo baby๐๐
KOK sexy Zaddy ๐๐๐ฅฐ
ReplyDeletePowede beautiful babe๐
Moyo ๐๐
Lasisi and Kanayo are so sweet looking
ReplyDeleteLinda osifo ๐ that hair colour suits you!
ReplyDeleteIkebe no dey tire the owner no matter the size ๐ ๐ ๐๐ that's the song those days
ReplyDeleteKok looking good.
ReplyDeletePowede and Kanayo๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteEve, I hope you've left that married man
ReplyDeleteFine people
ReplyDeleteMoyo moyo!!!?is that Camel toe I'm seeing???๐
ReplyDeleteThat thing reach her waist.
DeleteLinda Osifo issa beautiful lady❤❣๐๐
ReplyDeleteKanayo O Kanayo looks๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ
Juliet❤❤
Hahaha ๐๐๐ Paris, I remember this ikebe nor dey tire the owner in those days and I burst out laughing ๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteRonke Odusanya,,Love ya
ReplyDeletePowede๐๐
ReplyDeleteJuuju dress your age na
Moyo na only you Waka come?
Rita and Kanayo seems to be aging backwards.
ReplyDeletePowede is a beautiful woman.
Ms A you remember wella ๐๐คฃ๐๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteOh my! KOK looks yummy. Big Zaddy. ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteRonkeodusanya๐
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures
ReplyDeleteRonke Odusanya, Linda osifo, Rita edochie such classy and beautiful women... I'm not liking this moyo's latest shape at all.. haba
ReplyDeleteMen like KOK go make you date old men..sexy zaddy
ReplyDeleteThey all look lovely
ReplyDeleteBeautiful faces
ReplyDeleteWhat are thoseeee? Muyiwa what are those??? What kinda unattractive camel toe is hat?? Mba o biko e no enter. Kanayo issa zaddy for life!
ReplyDeleteKok looking so fresh๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteLasisi๐๐๐๐
Powede๐๐๐๐
Linda osifo๐๐
Mr cum, who are this people with you?