Wednesday, June 03, 2020

Favourite Throw Back Cartoon

121 comments:

1. Tom and Jerry anytime,anyday.

1. Please mine will always forever bugs bunny,atom ant, clues club, Gasper the friendly ghost, Tom cat, porky pig, daffy duck, Elmer Fudd, etc old school all the way

2. Since Dexter laboratory isn't here, I would pick Johnny bravo

3. Tom and Jerry!!!
      I don't know where I can get the CD plate to keep for my children to watch it.

I hardly watch cartoons now since this LGQBT is trying to pollute it.

4. Tom & Jerry.
      Pinky & The brain(pinky,are you thinking what I'm thinking,I think so brain).

5. Please who knows what site I can download Looney tunes show...help a human being..thank you

6. pinky are you pondering what I am pondering?

7. @Logan i think so brain

8. Tom and Jerry na.
      Then comes Pinky's.

9. Definitely Tom and Jerry

10. Tom and Jerry, all the way, any time.

11. Omg Pinky and the brain 😂😂😂

12. The pinky the pinky and the brain brain brain brain brain brain brain brain...... Then my Tom and Jerry anyway followed by Johny bravo and chicken bull😀😀😀😀😀😀

2. Freakazoid!!!!!

Pinky and the brain

Johnny Bravo

Tom and Jerry

The mask

1. Tom and Jerry i still laugh like a child whenever I watch. Then spongebob i love it like crazy and Animaniacs

2. Choco, I got tired of Tom and Jerry when they changed directors from Fred Quimby to Chuck Jones...

3. Mama Mia. You sabi. 🙌
      Fred Quimby's Tom and Jerry cartoons anytime anyday..

3. I managed to watch Tom and Jerry because of my brothers. I didn't like cartoons at all.

4. Doing what we do everyday! Trying to change the World 😀

1. Pinky: "Gee Brain, what are we gonna do tonight?"
      Brain: "The same thing we do every night, try to take over the world!"
      Lol
      I think freakaZlod is the modern day FLASH
      I miss Little Prince,super Ted and Fraggle Rock.

2. My dad's doctor at ikeja General hospital really looks like uncle travelling man in fragle rock. 🤣🤣

3. Ogeamaka, so you know Super Ted??? I was super Ted when I was a kid!!...

4. Lol,mama Mia super Ted and sporty

5. tom and Jerry when I was a kid.

But now I don't watch cartoons, my kids don't either. The devil through the New Agers have invaded the cartoon space. 💀

6. Tom and Jerry 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

7. Tom and Jerry.So funny.

8. I love pinky and the brain but my all time favourite is Tom and Jerry.
    I also loved Flintstones, animaniacks and cow and chicken😀.

Melancholy

1. I loooove Tom and Jerry, still do. As for that Johnny Bravo with his "hey mama", couldn't stand. Flintstones, was kool too. I still rememver the song their kids sang. "Now let the sun shine in". I always wanted to see the parents of cow and chicken, but na only leg dem dey show.

9. Tom and Jerry

I loved Pingles too.

10. Flintstones!!! Yaba daba doo

1. oh how i loved Flintstones with their bare foot,lovely slim wives, little babies and the intro song

11. Tom and Jerry is my all time favorite, never gets old or boring for me. Then Pinky and the Brain. Those made childhood fun.

1. yeah Tom and Jerry never gets old or boring. I was surprised i saw my neighbors kids watching it through the window and felt like going in to watch with them

2. @DeHeroine😄😄 Tom and Jerry is absolutely absorbing that one can't get enough.

12. Tom and Jerry AND Johney Bravo. I still enjoy watching Tom and Jerry. Jonhney Bravo with his tiny waist and broad chest he likes women too much and they mostly turn him down

13. Pinky and the Brain take the lead follow closely by Tom and Jerry.

14. For me it's Tom & Jerry!!!!🤩🤩

1. Tom and Jerry and Pinky and the Brain. I like cartoons. Some people say I "behave like cartoon". Whatever that means.

Hello @passion. Saw/read your comment on SP of few days back. Thanks.

15. Tom and Jerry! Anytime, any day. I even downloaded the game sef.

16. Tom and Jerry still is😘😘😘
    Johnny bravo was also😍😍
    Pinky and the brain too🤗🤗

1. johnny bravo will say "bebe" lol ..he loved ladies with his funny shape

17. Pinky and the brain and johnny Bravo

18. Tom and Jerry my all time favorite

19. I never liked cartoon and I still don't like it.

20. They arw the pinky and the brain.
    One is a genius, the other one insane.
    They are laboratory mice.
    Their genes have been spiced.
    The pinky, the pinky, and the brain, brain,brain,brain,brain,brain, I love the song mehnnnnn

1. 🎶🎶Before each night is done their plans will unfurled by the dawning of the sun they ll take over the world.

The pinky and the brain 2ce. Their twilight campaign is easy to explain. To prove their mousy worth, they all revolve the earth. Yes pinky yes pinky and the brain brain brain brain brain brain brain brain!. Pinky; Norf!🎶🎶

21. Tom and Jerry, always and forever
    Johnny Bravo

22. Tom and jerry.
    The Simpsons.
    Sponge bob,Square pants are my favorites.

23. Tom and Jerry oooo.. I still watch it Buh Johnny Bravo was da bomb..

24. Tom and jerry yesterday, today and forever walahi...

1. haba i love Tom and Jerry too but why are you according it the place of God,it's only God that is yesterday,today and forever i know you mean you can watch it over and over again though

25. Looney toons.
    Dexter's lab.
    Hey Arnold....
    South park

26. Justice league
    Princess Sheri something, a Black princess that freed a boy from a diamond stone
    The pinky and the Brain
    Desta and Didi
    Jonny Bravo
    Xmen
    Captain Red Bear
    Silver hulks, etc.

1. Dexter's laboratory.

Melancholy

2. Thanks my darling @Melancholy.

3. Oh Captain Red beard oh thank you. I loved that cartoon so much

27. Any barbie cartoon holds my mumu button.

1. Barbie cartoon like Perfect Christmas, The secret, Rock and Royal, The Princess power. Dem plenty Sha and I love watching them all.

2. Yeah,👍my WhatsApp group sister

28. I jump pass the post, i am not a cartoon fan

29. I loved Watching Johnny Bravo, he always made the laugh the way he chased women about.

30. Pinky and the brain
    Tom and Jerry and
    Johnny bravo

31. Pinky and the brain use to be my favorite don't know if they still air it then followed by tom and jerry

32. Freakazoid was the ish for me tho
    Tom and Jerry still a classic!
    Others: Johnny Quest
    Dexters Lab
    Dodo
    Secret Squirrel.......

33. Tom and Jerry

Pinky and the brain (are you pondering what I'm pondering?) Taking over the world tonight 😂😂😂

34. I don't like cartoon 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

35. Tom and Jerry and also Teli tubies.
    Hope I got the spelling right? These cartons made my childhood fun and oh there is this one I liked because my neighbor and bro keeps watching it. The name is Mulan.

36. Tom and Jerry 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩
    My kids can watch it all day 🤣🤣🤣🤣

37. Tom and Jerry all the way😍😍

38. Replies
    1. you like weird cartoons Ed,Edd and Eddy? Cow and chicken? Oh no

2. I love Ed, Edd and Eddy.
      I am chicken, this is my mama and my papa, and my stupid sister cow😂

Melancholy

3. @Deheroine...😂
      @Mel...😂

Also Dexter's lab, Rugrats, Sanjay & Craig, loud house, the simpsons, Flintstones, the pinky and the brain.

4. cow and chicken was funny

39. Courage the Cowardly Dog and Clifford's Puppy days were my faves... But out of the cartoons up there, I guess good ole Tom and Jerry. I hated Johnny Bravo because he was such an ass to women.

1. oh Courage the cowardly dog! 'Stupid dog you make me look stupid' says the ungrateful old man

2. Courageeeeeeeee🥰🥰

40. Tom and Jerry
    Dexters Laboratory
    courage the cowardly dog

41. Tom and Jerry for me.I can't get tired of watching it

42. Tom and Jerry takes the crown till tomorrow

43. Pinky and the brain,Atom Ant,Tom and jerry and Voltron

44. Tom and Jerry
    Pinky and the Brain
    Johnny Bravo
    Cow and Chicken
    These are few of my all time faces😍😍

45. NwamgbotoOwerre3 June 2020 at 18:39

Tom and Jerry anyday😃👍🏽

46. Never liked freakaziod, Johnny Bravo is just an over grown baby while Pinky and the Brain is mostly understood by smart kids, but Tom and Jerry is simply ageless 🥰🥰🥰

47. Tom + Jerry, I cant get enough of it.

48. The simpsons and Tom &Jerry .

49. The simpsons and Tom &Jerry .

50. Are you pondering what am pondering 🤣😂😂😅

51. I was much of an animation person growing up. These days, I watch Spongebob Squarepants though. Once in a while.

52. Scooby doo, i never liked T&J

53. From the list above, Tom & Jerry. How I always felt sorry for Tom 😥

54. Tom and Jerry

Pinky and the brain

55. Tom andand Jerry.
    Jerry, the trouble mouse.
    Tom, the unrelenting cat.

Pinky and the brain
    Dexter's laboratory
    The Powerpuff girls (I am Mojojojo!)
    The Flintstone

56. Voltron, Defender of the Universe, Danger Mouse, SuperTed, Courage the cowardly Dog......dem plenty abeg

57. Tom and Jerry and the Flintstone

58. I don't like cartoon and l don't watch it.