Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Governor Ajimobi Reportedly In Deep Coma

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Former Governor Ajimobi Reportedly In Deep Coma

Senator Abiola Ajimobi,the former governor of Oyo state needs a miracle right now..

He has reportedly fallen into a deep coma and needs a miracle and prayers to come out of it...

Please do not rejoice that he is down,pray for him instead because he is in a very bad state and allegedly medically unresponsive.

I pray for a miracle for him and anyone else presently in coma or presently declared brain dead but still on life support.

May the trials he is going through become a testimony if it is the will of God.

101 comments:

1. Save him LORD.

1. May the Lord step in for him. We enjoy great peace during his tenure in Ibadan. Quick recovery I pray in Jesus name Amen.

2. God forgive me but he should say that to LAUTECH students, Aiyefele and Oyo citizens that he deprived of so much joy and their basic human rights 😏.
      So it's God's will to inflict pain on innocent citizens that voted you into power?
      Abeg

3. Which great peace during his tenure? Your love for APC has really blinded you. I can never waste my prayers on him rather I will pray for my uncle’s wife that is battling for her life right now in Ebonyi due to covid 19. We lost my uncle on Wednesday. Stella a lot of Nigerians are dying cos of covid 19, I really don’t know why the government is not publicizing it. Please stay safe guys.

4. When the government talk you will say they are lying now you say they are not publisicing enough WHAT DO NIGERIANS WANT

5. Mss Uche I pray for deliverance upon your aunt 🙏
      This covid isn't even a joke my aunt and her daughter are battling for their lives after her husband passed on monday.
      I pray for God's mercy 🥺
      Sorry about your uncle 🤗🤗🤗

6. Government publicizes the figures daily. Doctors who see these patients daily, tell you the figures are actually higher. Yet Nigerians say it's a scam and still move about without precautions as usual. Why will the figures not rise?

7. Just like kyari, I care less for him and his family especially his insolent daughter. Good riddance. They should stop updating us, when he is gone and buried they can go on NTA. Very greedy man, self centered family.

8. Yemi 7up, you can lie ooo! Which great peace?

9. Chocolät Noir thanks for always being sweet. Amen to your prayers.

1. May his good deeds bring him back from coma

2. Liz, what if he has no good deeds?

3. Lord grant him miraculous recovery IJN

4. He is not the only governor that has stolen yet he get so much hate ....

I guess there something wrong he did to his people . In Twitter many were openly rejoicing when the fake news of his death was posted

1. Mr. Constituted Authority

2. I think some students of LAUTECH whom he made to stay extra years bcos he shut down the school for some years.

3. It's not just that he has 'stolen', it's the open disdain he treated the people of his State with. I can never forget the day he addressed the students of LAUTECH because their lecturers went on strike.
      He made them understand that it wasn't his business that they were out of school and that he and his children were not affected. My jaw dropped to the ground!

BTW, his problem is as a result of his and other politicians' neglect of the health sector.
      Let them suffer like the common man, now that they can't run abroad for medical attention.

Maybe they will all pay attention to the medical sector when more of then die in the system.

4. He didn't pay my parent's pension for a year & 10 months, then said they should tell their children to take care of them.

5. @Tabby: I can never forget that video. He talked so arrogantly, so oppressively. I was extremely disappointed to hear a leader sound so callous! We forget too soon. That the oppressor never goes unpunished. He alone will judge and put you in a position to feel the punishment you clearly, on a regular basis, mete out on people. We don’t wish you dead. You didn’t kill. You only caused pain and suffering.

6. Very callous, arrogant and sociopathic in his response in that video. I was scared to even look at him talk!

5. May the Lord come through for him and give him speedy recovery...

6. It is well,at the lord grant him second chance, so that he will know there's nothing in this earth, when death comes even all the billions and designer bags cannot save you

7. Oh Lord heal and restore him to good health in Jesus name.

8. A lot of people died under him as governor and millions of them are still suffering because of him. I would rather pray for those people instead, at least Ajimobi has money to take care of himself so I will save my prayers for those who dont have money to take care of themselves.

9. I pray he recovers soon 🙏🙏🙏

10. May the Lord perfect his healing, amen. God forbid I rejoice over issues like these.

11. Lol..
    This life is indeed, "funny".

I want you all to know that nothing is permanent in this world..

Treat people nicely, cause you'll never know when u need them.

Cheers everyone!!

1. Well said Daddy code, the unfortunate thing is that the other greedy politicians will not learn from this 🤔

2. Oh Lord, please heal him.🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽

12. Stella nobody wish them death but their wicked, clueless, inhuman attitude towards the masses while in power made people to wish them death and even more. Only if those in power can learn and do the right thing when given the opportunity cos it's transient. Death is a debt every human must pay.

13. Lautech that year

It is well

But I wish him quick recovery.

1. Meanwhile all his children schooled abroad and displaying bag and shoes online. I hope they all learn that money/wealth can fail one atimes

14. Pray for who? Do they pray for us when we are in adversity? I won't fall for that Nigerian emotional blackmail. Btw it's not as if my prayers will do much for him. May all the politicians reap what they sow. Had they equipped the hospitals and trained retrained our doctors, perhaps this wouldn't have happened and even if it happens,it is only natural to feel pity for him. You don't force or blackmail people to feel whatever. A lot of "poor" citizens have died as a result of their wickedness and incompetence. No one asked us to cry for them. All lives matter.

1. I agree with you dear..I don't pray for any rulers or politicians..So let the will of God be done.

2. Somebody that when they asked him to settle pensioners, he said he hasn't even settled the living, how much more the dead? Very arrogant somebody. Still sha we wish him well. Let God's will be done.

15. Let your will be done Lord

I cannot pray for him o sorry

16. God please heal him and let him live to correct other political class

17. May all the constituted authority in the dqugs being used work on him for good. Quick recovery to him.

18. Wish him quick recovery we are nothing but pencils in the hand of our creator.

19. Stop any action which may leads to celebration of your demise even when you are still not dead.lesson to everyone. Allah will heal you may be he will change for good.

20. May God perfect his healing amen 🙏🏾

21. I’m not about to waste my prayers on anyone who jeopardized the future of a state! But still, let God’s will be done.

22. wishing him quick recovery. it could be anybody, why should I rejoice??

23. Let the will of God be done!

24. May the good works of his hands save him at this time of crisis.

Quick recovery.

25. Wish him recovery. Afterall he is a father and husband.
    I hope this will make our leaders sit up and fix our bad health system. Now no one can travel out. It is money that is holding alot of these rich men. All d medicals they go for abroad. Many will follow and its just a fact. I lost a relative too and on normal he goes abroad every 3months to see his Doc.

1. This is what I see will eventually happen, the hospitals they refused to equip will kill both the rich and the masses, we will all see and here very well with this Covid 19

26. I’m not about to waste my prayers on anyone who jeopardized the future of a state! But still, let God’s will be done.

27. May the Lord perfect his healing.

28. Lord heal him pls, I hope this will make our politicians have a rethink and fix our bad health care system

29. I say Amen to your prayers. I pray he survives this.

30. God please heal him. Let it be a lesson to our selfish leaders but do not let him die.

1. They will never learn, even Ajimobi will never learn.
      All greedy idiots.

2. Trust me they'd not learn anything, a alot of people have died leaving their amassed wealth behind but their death didn't teach these people anything .
      Greed is a very powerful vice.

3. Yes, just like the story of the Rich man and poor Lazarus in the Bible.

31. I wish him quick recovery.

32. God grant him quick recovery in Jesus name amen.

33. We will all die one day. Let Gods will be done.

34. Is it true people in deep coma can still hear? If so I advise his family members to go with pastors and imam to preach to him. Let him make peace with God because no Nigerian politician can make heaven without repentance. While i pray for his recovery, truth is, we shall all die. Make peace with your maker before its too late. As of today, angels cannot be bribed with money for entrance to heaven.

1. Hmmmm. Such an honest word, but I dont think someone in a coma can receive Jesus am not sure though but it may help because making heaven is the koko

35. I pray he recovers. In fact I pray everyone recovers. The only good thing I see coming out of this covid is that the leaders will have to take a hard look at the health sector. They neglected it so much and now it’s coming to bite them in the worst possible way. May they all recover so they will spearhead the health revolution in our country. U know it’s only if u have been affected u will be driven to improve it. Amen!!

1. I pray they learn from this and set up good structures .
      But with the way even the pandemic is being handled my hope is thinning with each passing day .

2. 12:16 spearhead what revolution?❗
      This your joke needs to enter Guinness Book of World Records. 🤣🤣🤣

Have they paid health workers that are on strike?
      Remind me, who gave them an ultimatum and threatened to sack them recently?

After mentioning health sector, please list the rest:
      Power Sector
      Potable Water
      Transportation sector - (roads, rails, bridges, air and waterways)....

They 've not yet heard the wake up call.

36. Let the will of God be done. Why was he taken to Lagos isolation center?? He should have stayed in oyo where he equipt the best medical facilities when he was governor for 8yrs. What about how he treated Lautech student???

I am more or less indifferent to this politicians let the will of God be done.

37. I pray God heal and grant him a second chance.

38. Pray? My prayer for you Sir, is may you reap all that you have sown to the people you governed. The same heart and intentions you had for them will be rewarded in good measures by God at this time. E Pele sir

39. I don't wish for anyone to die, of course. But it's hard to sympathize with him when he spends $100,000 on an Elie Saab wedding dress meanwhile workers in his state were crying for salaries and pension. I remember when the Lautech students were peacefully demonstrating, he asked them if he's the one who closed down the school. Even recently, his daughter had to be called to order for her insensitivity. How can you be flaunting Birkins, Lady Dior and so forth in times like this? She took down the post sharp sharp! He had plenty of opportunities to improve healthcare in Oyo, but he chose to enrich his family and throw over the top weddings for his kids.
    Anyway, I pray God will heal him so his grandkids can enjoy him.

40. I have no time tp pray for a man as evil as Ajumobi. He is wicked, arrogant and heartless.

41. Lord please do not let the wicked prevail. Amen

42. I can safely pray on behalf of the masses sir. May your work follow you. May your soul rest where you deserve. May God's will be done. Amin

43. I prayed henever come around... lesson to learn about life, impermanent, and karma will catch with him greedy bastard.

44. God take control

45. God take control

46. Yea if it is the will of God.

Thought UK said Dexamethasone works for those who are critically ill with covid. They should try use it for constituted authority.

Somebody asking pensioners if they don't have children that will take care of them. O ma se o
    May God have mercy on him and us all.

47. My prayer is for all those that did not wreck the Nigerian health system but are still suffering from COVID-19. Those who have been victimised by this health system by those who can go abroad for a slight headache. If chickens are coming home to roost, I hope the greedy politicians are the ones who bear the brunt because the ordinary Nigerian has suffered enough.

No one is flawless but watch that video on constituted authority. Watch the one where he was demanding that all guests stand to greet him at a party. Listen to his utterances about not paying pensioners, calling then dead. Remember his godless attitude towards Ayefele even during Ramadan. Consider the attitude of his children and wife towards their fellow human beings. If Fashola was the one in coma or even Aregbe, even Akala, Ladoja or Oyinlola, would people be talking like this? Even Adedibu had more humanity.

Many people in power are of the age and live the kind of lifestyle where they have to travel abroad monthly for medicals, meeting many Nigerians working in the sector, yet they never considered a true improvement of the facilities here at home so they can receive care conveniently at home. They turned healthcare into a reality for only the rich, flaunting returns from UK, USA and India as achievement instead of seeing it as a failure. A certain politician pretending to be pure and blameless even promised that in his tenure, no one holding office would abandon the Nigerian health sector for those abroad but the moment he had a health scare, he practically emigrated to the UK and parked the national jet there at a very high cost. The hospital attached to his office remains unequipped and unimproved yet we are being hounded for prayers. How many of these people pray or perform for the Nigerians whose prayers they are seeking?

Abacha's death did not change any politician and neither will Ajimobi's. Abba Kyari's death did not change any politician and neither will the death of anyone else. It is left for you to contemplate what this life is and what comes after it.

Let the religious businessmen who have helped politicians perpetuate emotional blackmail on the average Nigerians pray for their colleague. After COVID-19, there would be no improvement in the heal sector or Nigeria because the leopards in charge won't change their spots.

48. My prayer is for all those that did not wreck the Nigerian health system but are still suffering from COVID-19. Those who have been victimised by this health system by those who can go abroad for a slight headache. If chickens are coming home to roost, I hope the greedy politicians are the ones who bear the brunt because the ordinary Nigerian has suffered enough.

No one is flawless but watch that video on constituted authority. Watch the one where he was demanding that all guests stand to greet him at a party. Listen to his utterances about not paying pensioners, calling then dead. Remember his godless attitude towards Ayefele even during Ramadan. Consider the attitude of his children and wife towards their fellow human beings. If Fashola was the one in coma or even Aregbe, even Akala, Ladoja or Oyinlola, would people be talking like this? Even Adedibu had more humanity.

Many people in power are of the age and live the kind of lifestyle where they have to travel abroad monthly for medicals, meeting many Nigerians working in the sector, yet they never considered a true improvement of the facilities here at home so they can receive care conveniently at home. They turned healthcare into a reality for only the rich, flaunting returns from UK, USA and India as achievement instead of seeing it as a failure. A certain politician pretending to be pure and blameless even promised that in his tenure, no one holding office would abandon the Nigerian health sector for those abroad but the moment he had a health scare, he practically emigrated to the UK and parked the national jet there at a very high cost. The hospital attached to his office remains unequipped and unimproved yet we are being hounded for prayers. How many of these people pray or perform for the Nigerians whose prayers they are seeking?

Abacha's death did not change any politician and neither will Ajimobi's. Abba Kyari's death did not change any politician and neither will the death of anyone else. It is left for you to contemplate what this life is and what comes after it.

Let the religious businessmen who have helped politicians perpetuate emotional blackmail on the average Nigerians pray for their colleague. After COVID-19, there would be no improvement in the heal sector or Nigeria because the leopards in charge won't change their spots.

49. God please have mercy on your son. Please give him a chance to make right all his wrongs. The comments tells a lot about this man. Please Lord, you have no pleasure in the death of a sinner. If it so pleases you, please return him back to life at least to make amends. Mr. Ajimobi Sir, you no try oh!

50. may God heal you sir
    and restore your health back.

51. Na wah ohhhh. Lord have mercy on us. May we live right in Jesus Name. Amen

52. May God grant him a second chance