Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post...

Friday, June 12, 2020

Friday Spontaneous Post...

#anotherweekendcamesofast #namaste #ekaro #oghenedoh #itiswhatitis #happyjune12th #happydemocracyday

Good Morning........

Have a great day and stay on top..
See you at the night post....

E go be!!!✌

575 comments:

1. Gooorning beeveeleons.....πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ’œ❤πŸ’›

Woman dey enjoy ooo.. Honestly..

You just met a guy and he gave you N500k for smiling back and giving him your number.

Woman go stand for road before 5 minutes reach, person Don offer to help am

Man go stand for road, πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ 5 hours later, he is still sweating inside Abuja sun😜😜

Naturally, women are tend to be helped. *blushing*😊😊

It is easy for a woman to live on a 40k income, than a Man to live on 80k income (responsibilities)

Women are enjoying o.😘😘 I'm jealous fa

Guys oya lets talk, what's the biggest sum of money a lady has given you (if any)?? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ No lie ooo.. Like random gifting..

Let's use this year as example self.. 😁😁😁

1. I have been finding it difficult to conceive after the birth of my daughter. I went to see two doctors,one told me to buy clomid while the other wrote series of test for me.one of the test requires ill be checked during my 2nd and 3rd day period which requires a lot of money. I am just thinking of buying Clomid one and for all and use.
      Does Clomid work fast?

2. A beautiful morning bvs.
      Happy weekend

3. It's a liebooo. That's a great misconception. some may be very lucky for such. I am a woman and I have never been given 1000naira for smiling not to talk of 500k and no,I am not ugly but still looks good. Not everybody is lucky with life

4. How are you Ola? Not sure about
      your analysis though. πŸ˜‚

5. Women dey enjoy true true πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Good morning ola

6. Olaaaaaa hmmm🀩🀩

Good morning πŸ’™

7. 😝😝😝😝

8. Most times, the "helper" hopes to get something from the "helpee" , so most of the help we get no be from pure mind.

2. Rhapsody Today!!

Your Recipe For A Happy Life!!
    1 Peter 3:10-11.

Excerpts!!

"God's plan for you is that you live a glorious life, happy and excited everyday"

"Do you want a wonderful life? It's upto you! Eschew evil and do good; live peaceably with all men. Practice this. God is giving you the recipe for a successful life, a life that's filled with joy and good things"

"Your life will be beautiful, fulfilling, inspiring and excellent if you'd live by the Word"

Today's Confession!!

Dear Father, I thank you for giving me such a beautiful, extraordinary, exciting, fulfilling, exceptional and excellent life; a glorious life that radiates joy, excellence and peace. Irrespective of contrary circumstances, I stir up joy from within; your glory, grace and righteousness are seen and manifested in me, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

3. My being on this blog has taught me some valuable lessons.

i ,You do not need to know someone personally to be nice or lend a helping hand , you could actually impact lives by saying a simple hello or words of encouragement.
    ii You could be a promoter of peace without carrying a placard .

iii there is joy in unity and oneness .

Iv you could actually get attached to people you've never met, and they could actually impact your life being the reason you pull through each day without them even uttering a word directly to you.
    V we might not be able to totally get rid of toxicity but we can curb it .

Lol I guess I'm just a sucker to the little things that matters , Irrespective of how crazy life has become i look forward to each day all thanks to you guys ,

I'm endeared to be more helpful to people around me all cos of the unity and genuine happiness that comes from doing good on this blog .

Have a very wonderful weekend my family members ❤ 😊 May our weekend be merry and joyful 😊. πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

Oh special shout out to the anons that don't troll πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

1. Well said.
      Good morning

2. Its like a safe haven
      Where you read comments and just laugh despite what you are going through..
      I agree with you

3. Word!
      Lovely weekend to you too

4. You can say that again Choco. A beautiful family we have here, I've learnt so much on this blog

5. Nice words choc
      Good morning

6. Well said ChoπŸ’πŸ’“

Good morning πŸ’žπŸ˜

7. I'm a preacher of finding happiness in every little thing.. They matter, they count! Nice one choc 🍫, Happy weekend to you ❤️

8. Goodmorning sis❤️

9. My Hot Chocolat hope you are good😍😍😍

I’ve gat nothing but love for you dearie😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

G Wagon with da sauce what are you up to today hope you in the democracy mood😘😘😘

10. Nice chocolate..good morning to u.

4. Good morning Blogfam.
    A happy day for us all.

5. Good morning morning my people , hope you people slept well πŸ₯°πŸ₯° πŸ₯°

6. RECALL GOD'S LOVINGKINDNESS

'Your lovingkindness is before my eyes.' Psalm 26:3 NKJV

The story's told of a little boy who was asked, 'Do you say your prayers every night?' He replied, 'No, some nights I don't need anything!' We smile, but the point is painfully obvious. If the only time your husband or wife communicated with you was when they were in trouble or had a need they couldn't meet, how long do you think your relationship would last?

There must be a balance between your praises and your petitions. You say, 'If the Lord is big enough to create and run the universe, I doubt he's bothered when somebody as insignificant as me fails to say thanks.' Not so! When Jesus healed ten lepers and only one returned to give thanks, he asked, 'Where are the other nine' (Luke 17:17 NIV)? If God dealt with you solely on the basis of his righteousness and your tendency for unrighteousness, you'd be sunk! But he doesn't. He says, 'I have loved you...with an everlasting love. With unfailing love I have drawn you to myself' (Jeremiah 31:3 NLT). Realising this, the psalmist wrote, 'Because your lovingkindness is better than life, my lips shall praise you. Thus I will bless you while I live' (Psalm 63:3-4 NKJV). Again he writes: 'I will...praise your name for your lovingkindness and your truth; for you have magnified your word above all your name. In the day when I cried out, you answered me, and made me bold with strength in my soul' (Psalm 138:2-3 NKJV).

Someone quipped, 'God doesn't mind getting invoiced as long as he gets thanked!' So, take a moment and recall God's lovingkindness to you.
    Word For Today.

1. Good morning ❤❤ ❤

2. Amen good morning

3. Thank you Lord for being alive till this moment, May your name be praised forever....amen

4. Thank you Lord for your Lovingkindness is better than life πŸ™πŸ™

Good morning πŸ’πŸ’“πŸ’žπŸ˜πŸ’•πŸ’–

7. So if I marry now and snake enters our compound, my wife will tell our kids to quickly go and call their father.
    πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

To come and do what exactly dear?
    🀷🏻‍♂️🀷🏻‍♂️
    Dear future wife, I'm telling you now, I'M ALSO SCARED OF SNAKE.

1. 🀣🀣🀣so who would kill d snake?

2. Lol lie lie you go kill that snake o

3. Chile, mberede ka eji ama Dike.

4. Hahahah, just like my brother, his wife is tired of him. She is the one doing all the man job, he cannot kill common cockroach.

5. So what are we going to do with the snake naaa🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

8. Gooooooooooooooooodmorning❤️πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’‹πŸ’‹❤️πŸ₯°πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’‹❤️

Holiday!!!!!!!!!!!πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»

Tho I know we’re far from being a democratic country🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️ I pray for our Nigeria πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬ today,that God will give us good leaders who truly want to serve,put our country first and take us to the promise land; and also give us the lead the wisdom to choose right,obey laws and speak out truthfully when the need arises without fear or fervourπŸ™πŸ™

So baby girl wants to dabble into businessπŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ» going to make contacts for goods today.Wish me luck❤️❤️

Great day famπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’‹

1. Happy democracy day Nigeria.
      I wish you well as you begin this business.

2. I wish you luck and more! Divine direction too,Amen
      πŸ’•πŸ’•

3. Amen,all the best to you has you enter into business,customers fall on you
      Good morning

4. All the best πŸ˜πŸ’•

Good morning πŸ₯°♥️

9. Replies
    1. Happy birthday to you.
      May God bless your new age and grant you the desires of your heart,according to His will!

Have fun!

2. May God bless your new age! Live long and prosper

3. Happy birthday to you ❤️.. May peace never leave your life

4. Happy birthday BooπŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ž God bless your new age πŸ™

Have a fab oneπŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

5. Happy birthday. Enjoy all round PeaceπŸ™

6. Happy birthday love,God bless and perfect all that concerns you ❤️πŸ™

7. Happy birthday peaceful.. Wishing u more beautiful years ahead.

8. Happy birthday Peace πŸ’‹

10. Good morning to you all beautiful people of SDK blog!

Love yourself
    Give love
    Share love around and you will have a great feeling inside
    The love you give is the love you get
    God is love
    Let Love lead you

May your day be blessed and peaceful ❤️❤️πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

11. Good morning all.

Enjoy your day 😍😍

12. Continue to RIP Kefee Branama Queen, six years today since your loss. I remember you today and We Celebrate your life always

1. May her soul rest in peace. A very painful exit

2. May her soul continue to rest in peace.

3. May she continue to RIPπŸ™πŸ™

13. Good morning neighbors ❤ πŸ’• πŸ’–

Happy Democracy day to y'all.
    Do have a great weekend.

14. "You can criticise me, insult me or trample on me, I will only pray for you, but if you mess around with my wife, I will kill you.

“I will kill you so thoroughly you won’t even be able to rise on the resurrection morning."

Enoch Adeboye (Senior pastor of the Redeemed Christian Church of God).

I woke up this morning to write on something else before coming across a video where Adeboye was threatening fire and brimstone. I had to make a detour. The message was first sent to me, which I doubted. I told my atheist friend that despite my dislike for pastors, I still believed daddy Adeboye was beyond such words. I said the only "men of God" that could utter such words were men like that tout in Onitsha that rocks red jeans. Lo and behold she sent the video. Daddy actually made those statements. Now I want us to break those statements down.

For daddy to make those statements, somebody must have 'messed' or attempted to 'mess' with his wife. Daddy does not possess the physical strength to kill anyone. He also knows deep down that whatever prayers he pours out to kill anyone will also not work. I'm sure that's the line his followers will tow. We're now left with only one angle. Baba will send killers to anyone that messes with his wife! Chukwu Okike Abiama! Even I, Ceaser- a supposed crazy guy will never assemble such ignominious words in public with my identity. We are talking of the most prominent and revered pastor in Nigeria. A man of such standing was threatening to kill people to the point they wouldn't rise even on resurrection morning! If men were God....

There are millions of people who will divorce their spouses today if Pastor Adeboye said so. That's the type of power he wields. Should such a man be taken lightly if he said he'd kill? Are you aware his followers would kill if he told them God asked them to do so? Do we really need religion? Isn't it a curse to mankind? Should one man outside the State have such enormous powers? Can we now see why communists outrightly outlaw religion?

We all witnessed how all our men of God ran away and hid when coronavirus came upon us, how do we then explain the fact they still have a grip on many people despite the clarity that all they've been telling us they'd been doing wasn't really true? Shouldn't government initiate procedures to 'un-zombie' such people? Should we watch our countrymen and women get perpetually hoaxed? Something has to give in- sooner or later.

1. Well,i waI shocked when I read it too. Maybe someone provoked his wife?

15. Thankful to God for a brand new dayπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Happy birthday to my sugar Daddy πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸ’–πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ€©πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’“πŸ’πŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ my disciplinarian, my Gemini King! I heart you DadπŸ’“πŸ’♥️πŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’™πŸ’™ praying for strength and more years to enjoy the goodness of GodπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Have a joyous day guys😍

Good morning Lovelies πŸ’–πŸ’–

1. Happy birthday to your sugar daddy.God bless him

2. Happy birthday to your dad. I wish him many more years in good health in Jesus name.

3. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚Happy birthday daddy. Thank you for giving us beautiful Paris long life and prosperityπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

4. Happy Birthday to your Papa. May all his innermost desires and prayers on his kids Come to pass.πŸ™

5. Happy birthday Daddy dearest, live strong and fulfilledπŸ‘πŸ‘

6. Omo daddy,May your daddy live to eat the fruits of his labour. I am so jealous of how close you are to your dad.

7. Happy blessed birthday to your dad,God keep him in strength and good health.

8. Happy birthday to your dad

9. Happy birthday to your Dad.. Longlife to him ❤️❤️

Where the celebration at? 🎊πŸ₯‚

16. Good morning SDK neighbours

Hope we all slept well

Happy Democracy day

Happy weekend too😁

Peace ✌

17. Ututu oma, Chineke ga echebe gi ihe obula imeturu aka n'ubochi taa ga bu ngozi( good morning Bvs, may God protect us, whatever u lay ur hands on today will be a blessing. Thanks God is friday.. Have a lovely day guyz😘😘😘😘😘

18. 1. Disagree with others without insulting them.
    2. Correct people without making them look stupid.
    3. If you don't have nice things to say about people's picture, please don't say anything.
    People are going through a lot these days, the least you can do is to be kind.
    Be KIND or be SILENT.

19. ````Never ignore a person who likes you, and cares about you dearly. (Especially without an expectation, but rather just an acceptance). Even though they don't suite your status, or religion. Don't be too sentimental to select class over care. Just an advice!```` Good Friday morning everybody

20. This comment has been removed by the author.

21. One of the sweetest things God does is that he does not give ur mockers the pictures of ur tomorrow.

22. Good morning people πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ’™

This is a simple home made scrub that is very effective.

Get sugar, brown or white
    Glycerine, honey,little turmeric,little almond oil,little orange powder and 1 coffee stick. Yes,coffee without milk.you can use Nescafe stick.Mix them all together and apply on face and body(optional) for 15min and wash away with your soap.It exfoliate and brightens your skin.

Scrubs are used to exfoliate the skin,The structure of the skin is set up in a way that every 28days it renews it self,Shedding dead skin and revealing new healthy skin,As we grow older this process slows down or takes longer ,So in order to reveal this healthier skin we help the skin by exfoliating with scrubs.

1. Thank you for this. Good morning

2. Tiara, Keep them coming.πŸ‘

3. No more original honey in nigeria, never

4. Thanks 😘

Good morningπŸ€—♥️

5. Good morning
      Thanks for the information

23. Good morning Beautiful SDK nation and Stella of life. Hope you are doing alright. The way the week runs into the weekend is fascinating.
    Cookie Darling in case I don't come online tomorrow I wish you a very happy birthday in advance. May God shower you with his wisdom, knowledge and new beginnings. You will prosper at all sides, you will celebrate goodness, good success and happiness and your life will shine brighter and brighter unto a perfect day. No weapon fashioned against you shall prosper Amen. Have fun dear. Kisses.
    Dear BVs you know I love you all!
    Jessi, Niklaus, Prudent Tabitha, Doppelganger, Sapio Jules, Teejay, Mama mia, Castle Windor, Fan Emmanuel hope you guys are good.

1. Good morning
      Happy birthday to cookie in advance

24. Goodmorning beautiful bvs
    Happy holiday to you all
    Ladies being pregnant,what are the things that you hate smelling?
    Me right now,i hate the smell of perfume and foodπŸ˜„πŸ˜„
    It didnt happen to me during my first pregnancy ,this one is a whole new journey filled with its own drama🀣

25. Good morning Damen und Herren,

I hope your was great.

Ich liebe Sie alle πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

26. Inallilahi Wa inaillahi rajihun( To Him we come and to Him we return). My mil has answered the call of her creator yesterday morning. Allahuu Akbar!!!. You weren't perfect and I am not perfect either but you loved me with my imperfections, we had our differences but it was never a major one, you were a mother, a friend and a confidant. Mummy, you brought yourself down to my level, I didn't know the 10th day of Ramadan where I invited you over for dinner and breaking of fast was the last time I will dine with you ha mummy you were so down to earth, fun to be with and never tired of gisting with me.
    Hmmmm, who will always remind my husband to be the best to his wife 😒😭😭😭who will always tell him not to ever make me cry, you fell sick and we thought it was over when you were discharged before you were rushed back and everything changed, oh death! Thanks mummy for changing the narrative of a mil and I promise to be the best of mil to my dils insha Allah. Kai! Who will do my market runs for me now, I didn't see this coming soon. May Aljanah Fridaous be your final abode mummy 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭.

1. So sorry for your loss Sis, may Allah grant her eternal rest. E ku atemora

2. Awwww,may her soul rest in peace

3. Oh my goodness
      So sorry elegant,accept my condolence
      May her soul rest in peace.

4. Sorry for your loss dear. May God comfort you.

5. May God comfort the entire family.

6. So sorry,May her soul rest in perfect peace

27. Stella I just woke up now and began to shed tears of joy!
    Where ppl go and fail,you shall succeed.
    You shall not die young.
    You must eat the fruit of your labor.
    For helping a total stranger like me,heaven will always remember you and your generation.AMEN!
    I am so very grateful and able P.A,thanks and God bless

28. Holla sweeties! πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ Good morning. Thank you for the well-wishes & prayers yesterday, She read it all & was just smiling.. y'all rock! πŸ’‹πŸ’‹ God bless you all πŸ™. Here's your share of the 🍰 🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰 everybody pick one πŸ˜€

πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

29. Hello beautiful people πŸ’Ÿ My people, how una dey today?
    May God keep you safe and bless the work of our hands πŸ‘ πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™.

Paris baeπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’.

30. Blessed day to you all
    Up and thankful..

31. Now that I'm unexpectedly awake for spontaneous post, I dunno what to type but I still wan book my spot.

So good morning guys. Aspire to perspire.

32. Good morning Brethren.i hope i came early today. hope you slept well

33. I pray this morning that glory that swallows shame, manifestations that is beyond explanation, the joy that brings sorrow to the enemy, the elevations that produces congratulations and celebrations shall locate us today and always in Jesus Mighty Name. Amen.

Good morning and have a nice weekend!

34. Good morning people.
    It's a bright and beautiful day❣️❤️❣️❣️☕☕☕

35. Number 23:19
    God cannot lie, neither a son of man that repent;

In Hebrews 6:18
    It's impossible for God to lie.

In Titus 1:2
    God cannot lie concerning His promises.

Psalms 37:25
    I have been young, and now am old, yet have I not seen the righteous forsaken, nor his seed begging bread.

HEAR THE WORD OF THE LIVING GOD

Whether the Demons, Principalities and powers behind COVID-19 like it or not, You and your household WILL NOT beg bread in the matchless name of JESUS.

FAVOUR COMETH because it is your turn to Jubilate saith the Lord of Hosts - Psl 102:13.

Beautiful morning to all.

36. Thank God I made it on sp today. Emesiere Stella and bvs.
    Happy Friday, thank God it's the beginning of the weekend.
    May God bless our hustle today, amen

37. Good morning SDK and beeves

38. Happy democracy day,Mko Abiola baba alaanu!may ur soul continue to Rip

39. Those who died yesterday had plans for this morning & those who died this morning had plans for tonight. Don’t take life for granted. In the blink of an eye everything can change. So forgive often & love with all your heart. You never know when you may not have that chance again.

Believe that things can suddenly change for you. Don’t worry about how and when. Just deeply believe in the possibility of a new outcome. It can all be so different than what you’re currently experiencing. Nothing is ever final. Let that bring you peace and give you hope today.

GOOD MORNING EVERYONE🌞

40. Good and beautiful morning to you all!

Sure we had a restful night?

God bless our day all.

Its my sin's birthday.πŸ’–❤πŸ’•

41. Una Morning o. Thank God it's Friday.
    Have a great weekend all,πŸ˜πŸ’–
    T

42. On my way to oshodi market.
    People are not afraid of Coronavirus. Most people don't wear mask anymore. It seems like police is tired of arresting people.

43. Thank God for life and this break, rest mode activated!

Martins, please, can that Nigerian movie app you recommended work with an iPhone? My colleague tried it but didn't see it among the options provided? If no, can you please recommended any that will work. Thanks, bro.

Enjoy your day my people. God bless y'all.

1. Hello @Cynthia;the app is only available for Android device last time I checked;maybe it could be upgraded for IOS device later..

But if your colleague needs foreign movies;he should download "UTORRENT" From his Store..

@MARTINS

44. Good morning everyone! God bless our hustel today.

45. That awkward moment you realize you're walking in the wrong direction, so you hit your pocket and pretend you forgot something and quickly turn backπŸ˜‚

46. One day you will staring at the blessings you've always prayed for... πŸ€—

Good morning and a Happy weekend lovelies πŸ’œ❤️πŸ’œ❤️

47. Thank God,i met sp today,let me quickly mark attendance and go back to sleep

good morning SDK family.

48. Good morning everyone... Enjoy your day and keep staying safe❤️❤️❤️❤️

49. Madam Xp hope u are okay? Its been a while..
    Danny fisiye where are u too?

50. Good morning ndi oma eji eje mba! May we all have a lovely Friday.

51. Good morning everyone Hope we are good and we all slept well

Bv Xp and Perxian i hope you're okay

Have a great weekend ahead ✌✌

52. Good morning All

The next face of in house news competition is on Monday June 15th.

Please send in photos without sunglasses or face cap, clear and taken outside to my Boss's email via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Entries will be closed today.
    Thanks

Have a great day

#stayhomestaysafe
    #selflesslove
    #positiveenergy

53. Good morning lovelies 😍😘
    Let's your smile☺πŸ€—πŸ™‚lead today!

54. At long last, it rained overnight here!!! Pleasant n stressfree wkend to all😘

55. Happy democracy day to you all. Wishing you all a beautiful holiday.

56. Gurus in the house can you assist me on the possible steps I can use to back up my yo what'sapp or FM what'sapp on Google cos I not backing up. I keep getting same error message over and over again cannot access your account at the moment try again later for days and months.

The normal what'sapp can backup on Google account. Help a sister please.

57. Here comes June 12
    My momma's birthday today!πŸ’ƒπŸΌ
    May God never stop keeping you safe.. Happy birthday mama. I love you, I love you and I love you more!

58. Good morning sdkbv, everyday feels the same, weekends are worst hit, the activities that makes weekends unique are all on hold. It is well.

Sometimes life just seem tiring, but we just have to keep moving, praying God's grace and strength for everyone.God bless our day.

59. Happy democracy day everyone! Rainy day in Benin city.

60. I know this comment will probably be lost somewhere but una Goo moreen oo

61. Ndewo nhoo!!
    Let's celebrate my younger brother Nicholas πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ he's a year older today!
    Happy birthday to my brother!!Many more beautiful years bro!😘😘

62. Good morning this morning. Barka jumah to all Muslims. May our day be blessed insha Allah

63. Good morning wonderful people..We bless God for another wonderful day..ThankGod for health, nothing beats good health..I can't really say Happy Democracy day because we are far from the system.I think its Happy Autocracy day..God help our country... Stay safe FAM...

64. Good morning SDK, my blog fam, this day will be a blessed day for us all. Happy Democracy Day!

65. Good morning. Happy June 12, Happy Democracy.