Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funny But Wicked..

Friday, June 19, 2020

Funny But Wicked..

I found this funny but really wicked.....

84 comments:

1. Chai, this one enter.

2. Not funny to me but I blame the lady for going back to her vomit,🤔🤔

1. Chilove the guy was never vomit. Na full rack of beef. Make she go find bone dey fit am

3. Hahahahahahahahaha crazy guy

4. This is not funny at all. All I sensed here is a childish boy man that always wants to take revenge on any lady that refuses his offer.

1. by sending her 5k to punish her

wow 😳

2. IsaacBaba, God bless you for your reply.

#Covenant

5. Mtchweee 😎 😎 😎 . Who's this one feeling like Donald Trump. Taaaaaaaaa gba fuooo

6. The girl is hungry and the guy has her food.

7. Serves her right,dem plenty for this table, long throat

1. Good for her..on top 5k sub, you now want to be his babe.....

8. 😂😂😂 I basically can't deal

9. Case of cunny man die, cunny man bury am😂😂🤣🤣😂😂

10. hehehhe, right on point

11. That was too low of the guy. The girl dodged a bullet. I dislike petty people. He spoilt his benevolence with those last replies

1. Biko she didnt dodge any bullet. The guy just got rid of a potential leech

2. It's the guy who dodged a bullet joooor...who wants a leech and liability?

3. My dear that young girl is a thief, and that guy man dodged a bullet.

4. Which bullet ?
      Elebi girl.

5. It’s quite obvious that she accepted to date the guy because of the supposed financial benefits .

12. Hahaha when will girls stop disgracing themselves over little things dey can afford demselves if deyr working.

13. What sort of yr 1 polythenic student is this? Because of 5k credit you want to date him? Tueh!

14. Too blessed to be cursed19 June 2020 at 20:56

She cheap sha, 5k sub you begin fidget! Good for her

15. Been there, experienced that🙃

Most ladies only want or love a man on the single fact that he must provide and provide😂😂...What a world 🤗

1. I don't care what anybody says. I love what this guy this to her. One minute you don't want him, just because of 5k, ordinary 5k, you have fallen. Parents have a lot of job to do. If you don't reject some kind of money, poverty will never be scared of you.

16. Nice one from the guy..
    No wickedness here..
    Guy just stated facts..

17. Until you chop the one way go hook you for throat.

18. Wow ! Wow !! Wow !!! ...Fact !

19. She did not agree or probably was undecided but made up her mind upon receiving 5k subscription is the bone of contention.

Another angle to this is why must she beg for subscription money after guy man toasted her?

20. Was this not what the man was telling those girls carrying placards, that Nigerian girls are money grubbers?
    Ask her "how are you?"
    Ans: "how much/what will you give me?"
    Odiegwu.

21. That girl is foooooooooooolish. Kudos to the guy for teaching her how cheap, greedy and empty she is.
    Ntooooooooooooooor.

22. the lady has long throat and she's indecisive but the guy too na wa why the harsh tone it's not a do or die affair nau

23. These girls are so gifted in foolishness. Why is she "embarrassed?"
    They revolve around money and monies revolve around them. The guy has some scruples
    and shouldn't get along with such a greedy and vain girl.
    🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️

24. I can’t stand men like this. Why act petty?

1. Petty you said? That girl is a thief and that young man dodged a bullet.

25. The girl is cheap, why the change of heart, obviously because of 5k.

26. Dude is a very smart guy.

27. Rub it in miss girlfriend

28. The guy is very petty but also the girl shouldnt date him cos of money. Example, I told a guy I can't date him cos he's not emotionally available. Yesterday he tols me he got a promotion, and he been hinting that he likes me. If I loved money, I will be flirting right back at him, but I won't do that, cos my thoughts about him are still same. Imagine flirting with him now, it will be so obvious I like him for his position. That will be so low of me.

29. And she cannot unsubscribe 🙂

30. This is Savage, but the babe sef fall hand.

31. If you found this wicked, I did not.
    Who wants a greedy wife?

1. My dear she is very greedy, guy man dodged a bullet, thief.

2. Girls tho

32. ladis please stop dating a broke guy
    and guys please stop dating a broke girl
    ..they ar alwys begging

33. Very funny Sha..but truly na so naija babes be Sha..

34. Serves the girl right..dating a man isn't a job opening..

35. Kposhi kposhi

36. Long throat girls everywhere.

37. She acted stupid. She would have just say thanks and move on, even if she is interested, the guy for still come back. Go and read "why men marry bitches"

38. U don't want to date someone and u r still begging him for money. Blog pple are saying he is petty, dats interesting. Why are u begging him for money after rejecting him ? Well.... u want to be just friends ? I agree, I hope the day he asks u to come and cook for him as ordinary friend , u will come. Because ordinary friend should not be one-sided. 👎👎 Bloody Hypocrites and Beggars

1. I tire o! Girls, stop collecting things from someone you turned down. Most of them are not giving you out of love but are planning some sort of payback. Some sick ones turn around and rape the girls when they get the opportunity.

2. U're right.. I'm a lady, I'm not rich but I can't stoop this low to beg a guy for sub, not after rejecting him.😔

39. Another episode of things that never happened.

The guy is childish and the girl is a long throat.

40. Girls sef should stop embarrassing themselves. They should stand up and work hard for their money. Trust me. When you work for your money, you'll realize how cheap some ladies sell themselves. 5k that can not give you a decent flexing time in some restaurant is what you're selling yourself for. Mschew!

41. If I was that girl, I’ll double that money and send back to him. So petty

1. What is petty? Shameless and hungry girls. most of you!

42. I can’t believe some ladies still ask guys for recharge card these days..serves the girl right... i seriously hope she returned the money.
    The guy on the other hand is a man child who shouldn’t even be asking a girl out in the first place.

1. Keep qwayet there! What child? Hungry girls everywhere. Just one month after meeting a man, your rent of 500,000 is due and you have saved 300,000 but need 200,000 from him. Same message sent to 10 men - at least 2 -3 mugus would fall. Hungry leaches!