Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Ends Her Life Because The Man She Wants Is 'Unavailable'...

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Lady Ends Her Life Because The Man She Wants Is 'Unavailable'...

Why would anyone end their live because their love interest is interested in someone else?Na wah oooo

51 comments:

1. What type of story is this?
    Rest in peace.

1. Probably boyfriend snatching saga. She probably dated the guy first,then the so'called bestfriend took over. And she couldnt handle d betrayal n rejection.

2. i hope this is not a cover up story for murder.the story is somehow to me and we don't have competent police so i am sure she will escape.

3. Stop drug abuse, they will not hear. It reduces your capacity to withstand the blows of life. Mental illness.

RIP young one.

4. Imagine this kin.os shameful story. What in heavens name will make me to kill myself because of a man when he I not the only prick on earth. May her soul rest in peace.

5. @ sapphire, am I missing something. The comment did not state what you typed.

Lovelace

6. Thank God I didn't succeed in doing this year's back. No man is worth dying for.

7. Me that i have suffered heartbreak tire. Even with my beauty suffered rejection from same men dat will promise undyling love to me at the start.
      But i cant think of killing myself. When i know there is hope. I tell people leave me with marriage talks. Even if i end up marrying at 40,i do know one day will find love.
      No man is worth your life.

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. My sister,I tire oh. Commit suicide on top boyfriend matter? For what na? I don't know these girls can't see past today. Tomorrow your very own prince charming could just walk into your life and heal all your heratbreak with his sweet love.But no...you have killed yourself today. Very,very stupid girl. And the narrator...you try well well,you hear? Don't let God punish you and that man.

2. Women! Self love is goal.... Learn to love your self first before anyone else....

3. Is this story even for real, oh well if it is then too bad, no need cutting your life short because of another person. I understand some people are not emotional strong, but life is sacred.

4. Huh? For man matter? May her soul rest in peace.

5. Committing suicide cause you can't have your girlfriend's man. And someone will tell me to say RIP to this one 😏

🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️

6. May God never let us make such drastic choice or decision because of a man or womanπŸ™πŸΎ

So now that she killed herself, what has she achieved?

7. I didn't get the "she killed herself over an unavailable man" message from this tweet o. Anything could have happened. She could have done it because she's depressed. She could have been murdered.

8. Abi it's a story of boyfriend snatching...May her soul rest in peace

9. Why will she commit suicide because of a man πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†.she shouldn't have done that she's has no right to take her own lifeπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

10. I won't be surprised if the man you thought loves you doesn't really love you. What a wicked way to announce the demise of your friend.

1. In my opinion, the said girl committed suicide because of the betrayal of this very friend who made the post! It was more about the 15yrs of friendship, love and trust.
      The poster snatched her best friend's boyfriend and now she celebrates her death. Like "finally, I've gotten rid of my competition"...

2. That's the annoying part of if. frenemies

11. A lot of people need to be taught a thorough lessons on how to accept rejection and not feel like the world is against us.

12. She’s very selfish for taking her life and leaving people that truly loved her! Anuofia.

13. Few years down the line if she had lived she would have realised how silly it all was.

14. Was the man dating both of them? Rip to her

15. She's a coward to begin with! Suicide will never be an option!

16. Are you serious? This girl your story dikwa somehow.
    RIP to the dead...
    It is well.

πŸ–€

17. Best friend of 15 years died in a shameful way and you address her as this girl.... feel like this one came online to gloat or this is just a twisted story.

1. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

18. How can u cut short your life becos of a man..this sweet life. Odiegwu really,some can't handle rejection.may her soul rest in peace.

19. very annoying story and pitiful way to end her life. Really pissed off joor

20. Whats all these now, haba!! 2by take your life because of a man, who lost now??

21. What's the meaning of this suicide???? Some persons are not emotional strong and they tend to break down at any slightest rejection or heart break...

Sometimes, rejection might be blessing in disguise and might open door for a better person...

It's not worth it fighting over a man... Ladies should try and avoid it...

This story is very upsetting....🚢🚢🚢🚢🏻‍♀️🚢🚢🚢🚢

1. That's it, some people can't handle rejection. That's why it's adviced to go for counseling when you are down or facing life challenges. Parents and guidances should also monitor and pay attention to their children though is not an easy task.

22. Nothing is worth taking your own life for!

23. Spinal Lost......patience dog eat d fattest BoneπŸ–πŸ– Rip

24. Please stop this rest in peace hypocrisy.
    someone took her own life, is that a peaceful act?
    How do people sow violence and outright disobedience to the
    law of the God of peace and you tell me they will reap peace?
    🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️

25. On top man?! Even the one that is available is not worth it. I forsook all others and married the one who professed love. Found out too late it was all pretends. Even with belle, I still upped and left. Knowing your worth is key ooooo.
    God said we are in His image, hence we are highly placed in the world already and will achieve all by Almighty God's grace, amen.

26. You celebrate your friend death thinking you have won a MSN’s love? Men! Dearth is a price we all must pay. How do you think you will die.? You was never her friend please.

27. Me that I have face what is worst more than that .
    I can't never think of killing myself..
    Me that I still have enough goodness of God coming my way

28. When I was single I remembered a guy I so much loved but the guy no dey look my side. Thank God, I just turn my feelings to one sided love,with time the love faded away.

29. The way this is written so cold of someone who the writer claims to have been best friends of 15 years with.