Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Jailed For Life Is Entered Into S3x Offenders Register In Ekiti State...

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Man Jailed For Life Is Entered Into S3x Offenders Register In Ekiti State...

WOW......

37 comments:

1. πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹ Good job.

1. Yay! Skelewu!! πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰✨🧨🎈

2. This fine boy just useless himself

3. Very well....our country needs progress

2. This is a very good move.... Register them as sex offenders and they will never smell top positions again.

Brain resetting for all them men that can not accept rejection.
    #NoMeanNo

3. Good job Ekiti state for taking a lead in establishing a much needed record of sex offenders.

4. How do we access the sex register? Is it online?

1. I think it should be on line too with their names written in capital letters

2. You can access the national sex offenders register here https://nsod.naptip.gov.ng/view_cases.php

3. Anonymous, I checked and his not there. Besides, it's only 10 name on that list. I don't think we have a comprehensive register for all sex offenders

4. It's new. They are still compiling.

5. Great πŸ€›πŸΎπŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½

1. The Original ShugarGirl20 June 2020 at 18:31

Way to go!!!
      🀜🀜🀜

6. Rapists/sex offenders once convicted should ALSO be made to wear an electronic ankle monitor for life that would track their movements and alert local law enforcement agencies if it's tampered with or removed.

1. hahaha funny but brilliant idea. We have something like that in the states. Sex offenders report their address whenever they move and those addresses are updated. Hence if you are moving into an area or estate, you can check to see if any sex offender or pedophile live closeby and make your decision. Of course they will never get any good job especially anything that has to do with women or children.

7. Fayemi, well done Sir. I can see you are working hard towards 2023.

However, this is a great step towards greater things to come

1. This is his 2nd term, he cannot contest for gov again

8. πŸ‘. One clap for them cuz i would like to see them do much more. And i sincerely hope that this register is not restricted for a certain class of Nigerians cuz this is Nigeria.
    Then please is this register a book or a database has been created for these sex offenders? Because book fit tear or vanish.
    I sincerely hope it is a database uploaded online to make it accessible to the public.

9. Is there a data base where I can look him up?
    Will they prevent him from having contact with kids or living close to a school.
    Copy copy Nigerians.

1. Madam Gracejay, please learn to READ and COMPREHEND! The man has been sentenced to LIFE IMPRISONMENT!!

10. Chaii!! See sombori handsome brother and pikin bringing shame and disgrace and disrepute to the family/name . God forbid bad thing. And the day he was born the mum was greeted "e ku ewu omo".... God have mercy!!! That's a good example from Ekiti State.

11. good job! this worth commendation!!

12. What a wasted life, all for 5 minutes pleasure. Mumu man.

13. Way to go Governor Fayemi.

14. Jailing a man for life because of rape is stupid as far as i am concerned.

1. Kilode? E di kwa okay?

2. Stupid how? You dear anon, is the stupid one.

3. One rapist sited, you better repent else this will be ya portion

4. He should have thought about that before he raped someone.If he kept his willy in his pants, he won't be in jail.

5. You're right Anonymous 19:18, they shouldn't be given that gift of life imprisonment, they should be castrated, their feets should be placed in hot boiling water while they cook slowly 1°-250°.

You get me?

15. This is a very bold move,I hope this serves as a lesson to others.Awon oloko esin.

16. Good job, we need more of this

17. Una get sex offender registry for naija?