Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Who Stole Clients Underpants For Money Ritual Confesses

Monday, June 22, 2020

Man Who Stole Clients Underpants For Money Ritual Confesses

Look at him!!!!!

Dele Ope,a 22-year-old vulcanizer, has been arrested by the Ogun State Police Command for allegedly stealing the pant of his client for money ritual.

The Police Public Relations Officer, Ogun State command, DSP Abimbola Oyeyemi, who revealed this in a statement issued in Abeokuta on Sunday, said the suspect was arrested following a report by a woman (name withheld) who reported at Warewa Division of the State Police command that she discovered that her car tyre had been deflated when she wanted to go out.

She added that this necessitated the woman to invite the suspect who is a vulcaniser to fix the tyre in her house.

“After fixing the tyre and left, she discovered that her pant that was spread on a rope within the compound went missing and since the vulcaniser was the only person who came to the compound, she went round in search of him but he was nowhere to be found”.

“Upon the report, the DPO Warewa Division, SP Folake Afeniforo detailed detectives to the area where the suspect was traced and arrested”.
His house was quickly searched and the woman’s pant was recovered there.
On interrogation, the suspect confessed to have stolen the pant with the intention of taking it to a herbalist for money ritual”.

Oyeyemi added that the Commissioner of Police, CP Kenneth Ebrimson has ordered that the suspect be charged to court as soon as investigation is concluded.
  from the vanguardnews

26 comments:

1. Heiiii!!! Bad egg πŸ₯š

May God keep us safe from such evil people. Thank God for the woman.

1. someone on here said that all the people that do such evil things look alike and I've been noticing it since. Very evil looking creature

2. Good for him,he should be locked up

3. I'm guessing he just had a fetish for sniffing panties. Now 9ja police has forced him to confess to intended ritual use. No be 9ja police?! I can't begin to share my experiences. Even as learned as I am not to talk of semi-illiterates that could be easily intimidated.

1. You are obviously not a Nigerian. People into rituals and black magic use a wide range of things for rituals.

The good news is that those who are truly in Christ are immune to these evil powers of darkness.

2. You are sure he has a fetish for sniffing panties because?? You know him personally?? You're speaking from personal experience?? Keep on over rationalizing things you hear?

3. Some of you use fetish as an excuse for insanity!

4. I think People with a fetish sniff UNWASHED panties from which they can have a whiff of the feminine scent but this Baba took panties smelling like Omo and sun-dried with nothing to snuff on.

4. Is this story complete so?
    Vulcanizer in the house, stole underpants?

1. You are daft if you cannot understand this obviously complete story

2. Might have been a house with a compound. Car parked in the compound and the line for drying clothes, whete her undie spread in the same compound.

5. women need to be very careful, if possible wash your pant on same day and make sure you are home till it dry. Guys are not smiling anymore.

6. Na wa oo, women are not safe anymore. May God protect us from evil people πŸ™

7. Una still dey hang pant outsideπŸ˜‘

8. May Evil perpetrator not locate us in Jesus name Amen.

9. Ino IbaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 look at his kpomo lips

11. The life is corrupted, no one is holy anymore.... Not even one.... May God help us all

12. This pant can only get him 20k Max.

13. The angel guiding that woman is seriously keeping an eye on her.
    She needs to be more careful.

14. Does anybody know the effect on the innocent women whose pants have been used for these rituals? Do they die? So they get sick? Do they just stop being successful? Do they become barren?

God please protect us. It's like it's a crime to be born a woman.

1. Everything you asked and more is the portion of the woman whose panties was stolen by these evil ritualist.

15. He wants to buy Benz. They are many in my neighborhood and what’s amazes me most is that their parents always support and pray for them. They hide this fetish part from their parents.

16. See the way he held the kpata like a newly signed footballer being unveiled by the team