Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Man Handed 2 Shocking News In One Week....

Tuesday, June 09, 2020

Nigerian Man Handed 2 Shocking News In One Week....

Wow!!!!

68 comments:

1. He should have studied biology I beg.

1. 😁😁😁😄😄😄

2. If he was adopted, that's diff...

3. And he sent you to help him share such delicate news on SM.
      Mscheww.

4. This can't be true, hmmmmmmmmmmmm I magine his reaction or action after the news.

2. Haaa!
    Local Man is dumbfounded!!!!

3. Blood of God🙆😱😱 and the circle continues

1. Did he come to this world like Jesus christ? Abeg his father the creator of the world is in heaven.

2. He may have been adopted. Another angle

4. Maybe the man was adopted as a kid,but why will his wife sleep with another man and birth his child while still married to her husband.

1. They are not the same, therefore he has every right to quit the marriage.

2. Yes QueenAmy. Thé aren’t the same.

3. She might have “adopt “ the baby without her husband knowing if you know what I mean .

5. Ha! They shouldn't guilt trip him into accepting the child biko.
    He should be allowed to do what he wants to do.

1. Exactly how can you guilt trip him dat's so shallow

2. They should stop begging and let him leave for his sanity. That marriage will never work, such betrayal.

3. Is that not the same thing they do to women? That she should accept her husband's love child

6. I don't understand the second part

7. I don't understand the second part of the sentence

1. It means the parents he knows as his are not his biological parents .

8. His marriage shud end because the wife deceived him by cheating . His parents both knew he was not theirs but trained him. They are different scenerios.

1. For the parent to beg him to stay out in his marriage, there’s every possible the wife wasn’t not cheating .
      Certain people buy babies now adays you know ?

9. Can't be easy for him dealing with such non paced news.

10. What happens when you marry people who don't have the fear of Allah 👌

11. Hmm, nawao. Double wahala, he needs to first search for his own identity before looking for the person that donates pregnancy to his wife. Hmmmmm life

12. Na wa o.
    Why do this to someone you claim you love?
    Him been adopted is not a bad thing.

13. His parent ie mother & father,it’s different,it can’t be compared to wat his wife did to him,they might’ve adopted him,now what’s his wife’s excuse 🤷‍♀️

14. Only a woman knows the father of her children. Women I hail una o! U go fuck Mr.A, carry Mr.A baby give Mr. B. then keep quiet till jesus Christ come.

15. Something like this happens in most cases where the woman got pregnant before marriage. Rush rush marriages that was caused by "I don get belle o".
    Mehn this paternity fraud thing is increasing by the day and if you ask me wetin cause am, I no know who I go ask.

1. 70% of pregnancy before marriage don't belong to the husband, there will be world war111 if family decides to look into this.

2. True. Most ladies pick the suitor who's ready to marry them

3. Hmmmmmmm this reminds me of a girl that year

16. Hmmmm this one nah double wahala.

17. Being adopted is different from being chested on. They should let him some space for now before he will harm that woman out of anger.

18. its obvious that children are hard for his family. The parents cannot afford to lose a child anywhichway. Pikin na pikin, forgive and move on. No mention if he has other kids or the 7 yr old is the only child.

19. Stories from Instagram and Twitter, I hardly believe them, but "if" this story is true, he should try take care of the 7 year old. It will be hard, but he's the one that boy recognises as his Dad. As for his parents, if he was adopted, they should have told him earlier.

20. They are trying to manipulate him into accepting a child that is biologically not his!

The fact that he was adopted and he's just being told is enough to send him to the other side of sanity. Then, add a scam of a wife to it.

Some women are heartless, abeg!
    I don't understand how you accept to marry someone and still go out to fuck another man.

Na woman dey carry belle, nor be man... That's the difference between a cheating wife and a cheating husband.

1. The parents planned it with the wife so that they will have a grand child of their own, even if the man doesn't take the baby, they (parents) will now inherit the child).

21. How will he survive these two nightmares?

1. He will. Its just to chase the wife away and marry another one.

22. Jesus Christ! His 'parents' though 😱😱😱😱😱

23. Dear poster this your friend should check his ancestors also, they might not be his biological ancestors too

24. He has every right to leave that sham of a marriage! Why are the parents trying to manipulate him! They should have told him he's not their biological son from the onset. What a family.

25. It's hard to find a man who will forgive such attrocity. Even if he does, the marriage will never remain the same again

26. I feel bad for children caught in the middle. All of a sudden, the only father they know rejects them and the biological father usually wants nothing to them.

27. I'm sure they haven't done maternal DNA to check if the baby was switched at birth. People like to rush to conclusions, without all the information.

For the second one, from the way the parents dropped the news, it looks like he was adopted.

Have all the information before throwing your marriage away.

Thirdly, most of these twitter stories are always 'my friend this, my friend that, and they all look like stories that never happened. I take them with a pinch of salt

Detective Adaobi.

1. My dear with the way all these wicked nurses switch babies and steal babies you are very right.

28. I wish DNA testing would be made available, affordable and mandatory in Nigeria so that things like this could stop happening.

That's why I tell my brother to close his legs and maintain a chaste distance from girls. Yes, I tell him. So that he doesn't fall for that trap. My brother is caring to a fault and may easily fall victim to a lady who's looking for someone to pin her unwanted pregnancy on. (God forbid)

29. This one is a soap opera family,Winds against my soul or for better for worst

30. Ewele ooo😱😱,this matter tie wrapper oo.Accept and move on,this one is not God's plan anything,it's village people.

31. I don't believe this story, no parent in their right mind will reveal such secret at a time their son is hurting badly.