Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Soldier And Police Inspector Executed By BH

Friday, June 12, 2020

Nigerian Soldier And Police Inspector Executed By BH

ISWAP;a branch of Boko Haram has released a graphic new video dated Thursday, June 11, 2020, where they are seen interrogating a Nigerian Soldier and Police Inspector before their bullets pierced through the heads of both men...

photo of the two officers before execution. 

Inspector Johanna James and Lance Corporal Emmanuel Oscar were captured by ISWAP fighters along Monguno-Maiduguri road. 
The video is too graphic to share. 

OMG!

25 comments:

1. Buhari's brothers. He has done absolutely nothing to rein them in.

2. I pray all this nonsense comes to an end. May God WIPE them out COMPLETELY. AMEN.

1. Continue your Operation Open Corridor. How can the goverment continue releasing those arrested while the war is still raging. Anybody arrested should at least be held for 5 years before any form of amnesty is considered 2023 let's vote out the Establisment!!!!!

3. And the government is rehabilitating captured Boko Haram...hmmmmmmmmm

1. Not captured but surrendered. BH members who surrendered. There is a difference 🙄

2. It doesn't matter...what matters is that they should be jailed not rehabilitated.

3. Surrendered....after butchering women and children.
      God will continue to punish dat man dat calls himself the president.
      You think its easy to change the psyche of those radicalized ppl.

4. This is no different between "Not captured but surrendered Boko Haram" A boko Haram is still a Boko Haram.

4. They don't deserve this at all. May their souls rest in peace.

1. The government just released another 603 captured Boko Haram to continue with the killing while some are being recruited into the army to give back information. What a country. Oyibo should come back and recolonize Nigeria. No hope again

5. This is so sad
    May the souls of our heroes rest in peace 🙏🏽🙏🏽💔💔

6. The same Boko Haram that are being granted pardon and an agency about to be created for them are the ones killing, maiming, pillaging and raping innocent defenseless Nigerians.

Truth is that, Nigeria can never be redeemed. Don't mind the nonsense and false hope being preached.

7. Sometimes am scared of what the world is turning into, the evil and man's inhumanity to his fellow man is becoming very worrisome,

These men executed didn't anything, they were just unfortunate

Thank you Lord for your daily protection over me and my family, we are not worthy but your mercy has kept us.

I can't imagine the pain their family would be going through, they kill then share videos haba

Rip to the dead

8. I saw the graphic pictures
    It's heartbreaking and these people they murdered have families

9. And they àre planning of rehabilitatiñg captured Boko haram.wicked govt

10. Stella ehh, I saw the video today but couldn't find myself to watching it.
    This insensitive killings of Our fellow Nigerians has been going on for over a decade and nothing has been done about it, it's really very sad💔💔.

11. Really sad news. May their souls rest in peace.

Lovelace

12. This news broke my heart to pieces.. May their soul find eternal rest.. What agony their families will be going through now. It is well.

13. 😢😢no family deserves to watch their son go this way.

14. Sad news.... The video is so disturbing.....😭😭😭😭😭

1. Nigerian Government captures and ‘rehabilitates’. Boko Haram capture and spare no one: who is the stupid one in the equation??

15. RIP brave men

16. How sad!!!How will their families feel ??
    God is too patient. Please do something

17. This is hear breaking 😥😱💔