Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Women On Facebook Joke With The Trending Rape Issue...

Thursday, June 04, 2020

Nigerian Women On Facebook Joke With The Trending Rape Issue...

One guy on Facebook asked a really stupid question concerning being Raped and the responses he got from Ladies will shock you......

He asked

"Your Boss raped you and offered you N2 million. Will you take it or report to the Police?”

*In reality some women Joke with Rape,lie about being Raped and make it difficult for others to get real Justice......What a pity!!!

73 comments:

1. Exactly..Look at these bunch of sickos..Jehovah Nisi

1. Sickos? More like bunch of uneducated fools.

2. Very sick individuals ,
      Who trivialises something as serious as rape ?????

3. This r same set of women who will condemn Regina for marrying Ned. Trust me if those women bashing her y'day have half d opportunity she has as per money, d narrative will b different.
      Hahahahhahahha @ keep Raping me πŸ™„

4. Poverty of the mind is indeed a disease.

5. Or maybe women who have experienced so much sexual molestation that they have become desensitized to it and accepted it as a way of life..πŸ€”

6. Bunch of lowlife sickos. I just remembered the story of Tamar,king David's s daughter that was raped by her half brother. He lured her into his house and raped her viciously and then threw her out afterwards. Tamar was heartbroken! She tore her clothes and put ashes on her head,symbolising she was mourning. King David heard about it but didn't do nothing about it. It was her brother Absalom who avenged her by killing her rapist. Imagine the trauma of being raped by your own half-brother? Some men have been beast right from the days if you're! May God help us women

7. Exactly Kamikaze, these type of women would have sex with any1 who asks them because they feel guys can have their body at anytime. This desensitizaion and poverty are the cause of those tweets.

8. This is no joke but a result of poverty.

2. This is why police doesn't take rape cases serious.Imagine what some women are spewing.Nonsense and ingredients.Mtcheeeeeew.

1. I dey tell you, that's why some people sees women as sex object.

2. They are the causes of women problems.. Na dem! See shame

3. Oh my goodness. Why are some women so foolish?

4. They have not experienced it, that's why their mouths are running like tap😣😣😣😏

1. Even if they did and got #2m after, they will forget the pain. That's what they are saying. And some said they will keep the rape coming

5. I would have loved to see their names.
    These type can enable rape for financial gains.

1. Nobody can “enable” rape for financial gain. A man should not be raping anyone to start with. Once you’re a rapist, it doesn’t matter if your victim then exploits you for financial gain. Start by not committing the crime to start with and nobody will use your crime for their own financial gain. Stay on course ladies #saynotorape

2. #SayNoToRape
      What I mean by enabling rape is for example setting someone up to be raped by another. I have had stories of friends inviting their female friends to parties or to a house where they are raped.

6. The only enemy a woman has is her fellow women

7. Shameless set of people! They should keep on disgracing their ancestors.

8. What?😲😲😲😲

9. See how they are making joke out of a sensitive issue...
    how would they even take us serious when some mentally challenged women still thinks like that at this time... Gosh this is sick

10. I saw this but it’s 20million.
    *that’s besides the point anyway*
    Should we call for reorientation on the meaning of rape??
    When some women view rape so casually what is expected of some men?
    Or is the poverty mentality?
    Omo the matter weak me.

11. Na wa. That's why the useless men doing these will continue. May God help us.

12. These are the problems feminists need to handle first before they tackle the men. These are the people drawing you guys back, your fellow women

1. They won't come out now oh! If a man was involved now they'll crawl out from their caves in their numbers

2. Are you not a woman yourself? Instead of typing trash with the phone you have right to use today because of what they fought for, start your own movement on this and leave feminists ALONE. Dem no steal ur pata

13. This is stupidity at its peak. Well may they truly be victims, then they will understand.
    Rape takes everything from you. At a point you might even blame yourself. Then the hate, the bitterness, the torment, the sleepless nights, relieving the event nko? Its beyond traumatic and I don't wish it on anyone.
    It is something that can ruin your life forever

14. I have been a shadow of Myself because of all this sad News flying Up and Down..
    Thats how one babe told my cousin That shes gonna Post on Twitter that he Raped her, like How do you even joke with such baffles me?
    imagine the nonsense comments up there all from Women becuase of 2M. #SMH
    whoever is in charge of the Trumpet should just Blow the Damn Thing!

15. Very large pity and lost integrity!!😣
    But I laughed at "rape of open door"😎

16. Comments like these hurts,I as a woman it's very important to make your own money,as a parent or guardian please if you have any female child in school try as much as possible to meet her needs so she doesn't see money as a big deal from a man... was raped at 17 by a 25 year old, after raping me he threw a 200 naira note at me, he is now a lawyer, I am still healing, then he was a student and he said no one will ever believe me, he even threatened to kill me that was way back 2009, never had the courage to tell anyone until 7 years later...
    Rape takes a lifetime to heal...
    #iamasurvivor

1. Sorry dear. He will meet his doom soon.

2. So sorry about all you went through dear ❤️❣️

See when parents have tried on a child by giving their best, it's left for the child to be contented! When you are contented, nothing materialistic or money shakes you!

17. Seems this is seen as a norm to some.
    May God help us.

18. Women that have smelling armpits and mouth odour..... tueh!!!

19. I'm so ashamed on their behalf

20. Yeah. It’s called blood money.
    Some Nigerian youths are a big disgrace tho. I bet these are the types of ladies that shames their fellow female victims asking them “what were you wearing, isnt he your boyfriend, what did you go and do in his house?”
    Again Nigeria’s problem isn’t our government, but Nigerians.
    Broken mentality. Can’t be fixed easily.

21. How cheap can they be biko nu? For two million Naira? Kai! I wish their names weren't covered up.

22. Very sad to hear ladies talk about a traumatic incident like it is something trivial. " smh"

23. everybody cannot see something wrong with everything. These women are so messed up that they don't see anything wrong with rape as long as money is involved

24. I am sure non of them is a victim of rape, that is why they have the nerve to say nonsense. Instead of them to support others or keep shut,they are making mockery of themselves.

25. We are the problem of our own selves,its what i have realised.Very insensitive lots..

26. Just negodu!

Negodu endtime foolishness of some women!

27. Lol🀣🀣🀣
    Those ladies are crazy....I bet they've never been in that situation before, cos no amount of millions can compensate for #rape, whether you are #raped as a virgin or not.
    God help your people πŸ™πŸ™

28. maybe some of them don't understand what rape is and mistake it forl consenting,hence they feel if they even do it for free how much more when a huge amount is involved

29. The LOVE of money is the root of all evil.
    Same way they do here during anonymous night posts.
    But when I say that Nigerian ladies are rotten and of skewed mindset, love money more than themselves,
    and greedy, they will say I am Judge Judy?
    They are confessing their sexcapades here. Some of them will be "raping" that boss, propose to him
    as long as that will bring money. πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€

30. Stella nnukwu nwayi!! hehehe, are you shocked nne?? Lmao, I was too when I saw it yesterday.
    Those are the fools that will do everything within their local porous brains to sabotage and abuse the feminist movement
    Those are the lazy ass things that believes that their vergi**l is their business center
    Those ones believe that having sex is a trade by barter, they give you their overly used and worn-out vergi**l, you in turn settle them with Money, cheap lazy dirty ass bit**es
    These ones will be someone's mother oo, as innnn, a man will marry them and put in their various homes, what moral upbringing will those fools contribute in the lives of their children??
    Those are the ones that bring only animalistic sex to the table when you marry them, Their brain cannot even function when their hubbies own shuts down, they can't even carry from when hubby stopped should incase he dies or something happens to him financially
    Those are the bad egg in womanhood, the ones that keeps making some men think that every woman is the same cos they keep meeting those airheads up there.
    They are a sorry excuse of human/woman.

1. Chissy My baby preach!!!!❤️❤️❤️

2. *Carry on from where their hubby*

3. My sunshine @G wagon, ❤️❤️❤️❤️😘.

31. Some here commenting will grab the money for half the stated money. Difference is those on the post are shameless while SOME here commenting pretend and play advisers in chief and might do worse

1. You may be right; however, there are some things that are better thought off than said out loud or written.
      People have dirty thoughts at one point in life or in time. Do you say Some ill thoughts you may have had in your head out loud?
      There’s a difference between shamelessness and stupidity. Let’s not justify nonsense with more bullshit.

32. Good is coming from women,
    the same women that will shout rape
    tomorrow.

1. No deary @Snowwhite,its not coming out the same women shouting "RAPE" Rather, it's coming out from the mouths of ignorant illiterate sorry excuse of women who thinks that the only thing they were created for in this life is S*X. From their dirty comments, you can tell that they've never been raped before, they've never had the experience, but even if it happens to them, they won't mind cos they've all gotten used to being treated and handled like the animals they've proven to be by the men they've encountered in their various lives, so RAPE won't mean jack shit to them as long as you'd give them money eventually.

33. Its sad that some women don't know their worth πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜₯.

34. Imagine! Rape of open doors...Smh for these generation of women.

35. Did I read rape of open doors?
    This people better becareful what they wish for, cos it's not funny until you are a victim. SMH

36. This is quite unbelievable. Why are some ladies like this? who jokes with rape. God have mercy

37. Did I read rape of open doors?
    This people better becareful what they wish for, cos it's not funny until you are a victim. SMH

38. Don't mind them some of the victims do not survive it. These women saying that they will collect the money is because of their poverty mentality, some greedy and some are lazy to struggle in life.

39. Rape of open doors πŸ™ŠπŸ™ŠπŸ™ŠπŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ˜±

40. You see those women, they are the type that can cover up their husbands if he is a molester. They will collect shush money if someone molest their children. These are the worst kind of individuals

41. Dear stellar, This rape thingy needs serious clarifications.

There are some ladies that willingly consent to been gbenshed but when the relationship went sour they shout rape.

There are some ladies that wants to be gbenshed but they won't tell you unless you push harder(typical African girl). When the relationship went sour they scream rape.

There are some ladies that really loves(with or without gbenshing) you and expect the relationship to lead to marriage but if the relationship went sour they also scream rape.

The only one I consider rape is when a girl or a guy is telling you s/he doesn't want gbenshing and s/he is repeatedly telling you no no no no but you went ahead and force yourself on them, that is RAPE(and castration should be the punishment).
    I will encourage ladies especially to always no what they want(you can't eat your cake and have it)...and don't ever put yourself in any compromising situations. With or without money your integrity should be paramount.

42. I'm not even shocked at what these ladies typed, when you live in a society where seeking for justice takes forever, where women have being taught over and over to internalize and move on and those that manage to speak up are shamed and constantly questioned things like this will continue.

Unlearning and relearning is key.
    Some of these ladies refuse to stand for anything cos it makes it easier for them to keep the men in their lives.

43. Meanwhile some runs girls and prositutes are searching for consensual sex for cash or other benefits.
    What these Poor women are implying is why say “no” when you can say “yes” in hope of some gain.

And when they say “yes” to it, It is automatically no more rape.