Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's Only Male Celeb With 6 Packs....

Friday, June 19, 2020

Nigeria's Only Male Celeb With 6 Packs....

This is Nigeria's only Male celebrity with well defined 6 packs who has stayed consistent with his packs.......Oh well,its his day Job!!!

Can you guess who this is?

82 comments:

1. That's should be Peter psquare

1. This is Anthony Joshua... confirmed

2. A.J my love 💕💕. Abeg I don marry ooo 😂😂😂😂🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

3. This is Black Bassey ( lBassey Ekpeyong) of BBNaija see gobe

4. When I saw Busola Dakolo on the picture, I staerted to imagine when Timi grew six packs. That should be Kamen though

2. Is this not Bassey, looking like Fire wood breaker,this type doesn't trip me biko, no freshness.

1. I don't even understand all these six pack craze, the thing no dey move me... exercise, eat n be fit. All this 'the body' on whether male or female na dem sabi

2. Lmao.
      Leave them for their fellow freaks.
      Them no send you.
      #its me again, the only 6pack defendereven th ough I have 1 pack

3. Stella why so obsessed about this kemen?? Lol. .

1. Ion know oooo, she's always bringing his body here. 😉😂

4. Kemen of course!!

The rest na Super pack them get🤣🤣

1. 😂😂😂😂😂👍

2. You will not terminate sombori with this your comment,😂😂😂😂😂 Jide Kosokos bawo.

3. @ Terminator is like you get bad plans for jide kosoko😀😀😀😀

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. This bbnaija guy I have forgotten his name.

7. I think he is kemen.
    But bassey is also a celebrity and he has well defined 6packs as well.

8. Does six packs save someone and take him to heaven?

1. Will this comment of yours save you and take you to heaven? Since you don't want to comment sensibly.

2. 😂😂😂😂
      Gbas gbos

3. @Shantelle
      What is senseless about my comment now eh?
      How do you folks reduce a person's entire worth to six pack; really?
      Okay is it because I did not flip, okay, let me complete my comments.
      🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️

4. I hope you will not nack your head for ground one day o, with this your flipping every time 😀😀😀😀😀

9. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

10. I don't like this kind of body abeg

1. That's not what they asked🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

2. Who asked you roxanne?. Tf with y'all with the mentality that people do things for you or care what you think . Lmao

11. Na my brother Kemen

12. Kemen BBN.... Stella's everyday crush.
    Men like this don't trip me, Because many of them are really shallow,they bod is all some of them gat to offer.

1. Kettle calling pot black. Lmao

13. firstlady blessing19 June 2020 at 12:41

Tufiakwa.

1. Gluttony is a sin. Dont cover it up with tufiakwa. Lmao

14. The body looks like that of Tobi. I don't see Kemen looking this tall.
    BTW, why is Busola Dakolo's name cced on the picture.

15. Not a fan of that kind of body in a man at all... The steroids and protein intake is just too much

1. Lol. In your tiny mind all fitness buffs use steroids.
      Lmao

16. Looks like Anthony Joshua to me

17. This is definitely reality star; black basset..kemen looks more stiff na...

18. Looking at the cloves on his wrist

19. Stella already gave a clue "his day job" it's Kemen

20. This na my Bassey o. Black Bassey with the well defined 6 pack

21. looks like kemen of big brother