Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pole Dancer Cossy Orjiakor's Boo Inked A Love Poem On His Back For Her....

Friday, June 26, 2020

Pole Dancer Cossy Orjiakor's Boo Inked A Love Poem On His Back For Her....

This is a horribly sick thing to do!!!

67 comments:

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Chukwu aju!

2. Na wa

I hope they remain for ever

3. Love is NOT pain.

4. Horribly sick how? There are people with more tattoos than this.

5. Love is not pain except those that want to impress by giving themselves pain. Tomorrow if they are no longer together what happens. I remember Ayo Adesanya years back trying to remove Tattoo shared with her ex husband.

2. To what end? Something he can't even see or read. Mtchewwww

1. And I wonder if he be going about shirtless for the world to read it.

3. ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

4. Only a narcissistic will want his partner do this for him or her.

5. 3Amigos Bread @6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 0813851632826 June 2020 at 15:28

Just wow. To each their own.

6. Well he will be the one to receive the pain of erasing the mess when the ship pack up ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

3. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

7. Replies
    1. I tell you. An unhealthy obsession at that.

8. Replies
    1. He will of course! Just a matter of time. Melo lahun do ninu obo ta nso pe ki ile ma mon.

2. Fine sisi if you have ever being in a long distance marriage that u see ur spouse once a year for like a week you will know that you wont want day to break o

3. fine sisi................

9. Na wa oo
    That pain of drawing tattoo on your body is on another level

10. Lmao at your comment Stella,their life their choice,they both look sick kinda๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚

11. He's loving your breasts, nothing more.

12. I hope your love last for ever

Tblack

13. This is nauseating, one can puke by merely looking at the tattoo, please always put VIEWERS DISCRRTION on such posts Stella. Thank you in advance.

1. Viewers descretion on ordinary tattoo. Hian.

2. Black berry lol, you don forget some of our BV ni... Lol
      But on this topic that ship must not sink or it would be absolutely ridiculous and a complete waste of body skin

14. what happens to your poetry on your back if things eventually don’t work out with you two or una break up?

Na so you go dey clean the cossy they edit am with ur new gf names๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

15. Replies
    1. I thought as much. It is definitely a woman.

2. Shut up us a German boy into his instagram page and see fools

16. My cossy with the sweet tiny voice.

17. The "bweast" did not allow him see road

18. The fact that it is on his back and not his chest says it all.

I remember when Nick Cannon tattooed Mariah's name on his back, where are they today?

1. They are dancing skelewu, on the road.

19. if that makes him happy he should carry on.

20. Poor guy,age ain't maturity sha.

21. I can never tattooed anybody's name or anything at all on my body!

My love lives in my heart and not on words on my body.

22. Eeyah, and the massive breast scattered his brain

23. Nsogbu uwa!! The Lord is their both strength, fa jisi nor Ike.

24. Another poem for that boo

Driven by lust
    Lusting for (cossy's) breasts
    His amu is restless
    His brain no longer working
    His confusion knows no boundary
    Only thinking with the tiny brain
    between his thighs...
    As cossy dumps his silly depraved otule
    ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️

25. Which one is horribly sick again, abeg let's leave people to express their "love" however they deem fit.

26. Leemao!
    People still do this?

27. Is that thing permanent or he will clean it later? Oh nothing wey eyes no go see

28. There's absolutely nothing romantic about this.

29. Another one on the loose.......

30. Good for them, but what happens when the love packs up?

31. cossy Otu has Confuse Mr Man...Madness In Confusion...๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ

32. Na dem dem,ndi special package,inukwa love.

33. Una no see the girl that tattooed her lover's name on her face some weeks ago. Many are mad, but only a little fraction are roaming

34. How is the tattoo anyone's headache tho? Na wa o!

35. Stella you are funny. You mean you did not notice that is a womans back? Either Cossy is a lesbian or she had the tatoo on her own back.

36. My AntiBiotic sister, I dey ya back. See how Stella captioned it, pole dancer, knowing fully well this is Nigeria and that is a disrespectful name. I think Stella is jealous no one has done this for her esp as she's supposedly more pious than Cossy. Love finds whom it will, it's not by righteousness or money.

1. Who can ever be jealous of Cossy, someone that is wasting away

2. Lmaooooo anon your comment is funny
      Jealous of what exactly please?
      And what makes you feel only love can cause someone to do such ?
      Sometimes some comments here r just sickening.