Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Mike Edwards Throws Shade......#BBNaijareunion

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Reality Star Mike Edwards Throws Shade......#BBNaijareunion

Reality star Mike a.k.a #ManlikeMike threw out this question on Twitter and Instagram and it is believed that he is referring to the BBNaija reunion drama where Ella was called out for not disclosing she collected monies 'upandan' for the alleged hospital bill of her mum.....

Hmmm coming from someone who started an alleged body odour talk that went viral?Oga please put your opinion inside your pocket and face front!!!

64 comments:

1. Stella the blunt woman. No time.
      Mike no let me reverse d love I have for u biko๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Let's get something strength here, I don't care abt d BBN but if u call me and lie with your mother's health ( if is true she lied cos we r not even sure if d Woman is truly down or not) and I ask u for update because am CONCERNED and curve me, nna pls I will feel some kind of way. I will feel like a big MUGU. I go feel say u don chop me clean mouth. I go feel say I b mumu Biko. 1m may not be much, if Mercy had gifted her mother that money nko? Pls pls pls abeg na my sweat o.
      Am not saying b calling me daily to bow down but recognize am concerned not only abt ur mum but u 2. Haba. Inside this blog pple received data and japa they have been called out many times over.
      This girl once had a video recorded of her fighting with Isilomo over monies they were supposed to share. She didn't mind cameras were rolling . Something is Amis

3. Stella I no agree with you o. So, one shouldn't speak their truth again? Just because I want to be politically correct, I will now ignore body odour make the smell kill me? We forget that they were all locked in for 3months which made it hard for people to walk on a straight line. We all say worse things just that we don't have the camera on us. I work in a school were one of the teachers constantly smelt like fish. If she passes a corridor you will still perceive the stench for upwards of 40mins. We all decided to ignore but what she was oozing out made it impossible for all to breathe. Because of her,we held series of trainings (wihich most of us covered our noses like we were avoid Madam Corona) on how a lady needed to maintain her personal hygiene. Teachers at different times bought 'Sure' and 'Nivea' deodorants for her. Still no difference. Parents started to complain to school management. We had parents complaining anytime she passes that the school stinks. Even the school owner got involved, she didn't want to let the lady go because she was good at her job. Before we knew it, it became lunch time 'main topic' as people was wondering how to help her cos she claimed that she was doing all what we asked her to do. I took her under my wings, but, did the smell stop? Hell no! We then concluded that maybe she was selling the roll-ons we gift her or someone at home was stopping her from using them.
      Imagine if we had reality TV cameras on us? We would then be branded gossips because we were trying to figure out a way to survive our own 'reality'. What matters is the intent in which such conversations, 'gossip' was had. If you have body odour, please fix it and don't wait till someone is brave enough to confront you; then you tag the person gossip

4. Nothing wrong in what Mike did. He told Kaffy who is Tachas friend and a fellow lady to speak to her. Atleast everyone confirmed it. It wasnt lies.
      I use to seat next to a guy in the office. Very fine guy with bad mouth odour. But never had d courage to tell him. I think along d line he started dating a girl who always made sure he used mouth wash etc cos it stopped once his fiancee moved in. Its not an easy thing to advice. Mike handled it well.

5. Mike did nothing wrong. A lot of people would rather gossip about her BO but he asked her friend Khaffi to talk to her about it. He didn't even use the word 'Body Odour'

6. *which
      *We were avoiding madam Corona
      *Was held
      ๐Ÿ˜Ÿ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

7. SDK Biko leave my ManlikeMike alone o o I don’t hate Tacha but the way Mike handles the BO issue was mature

2. I think they have the right to know how she spent the money, how can you collect money you claim to use for your mom's treatment and no feed back whatsoever to people that contributed the fund. To me i think it deceitful.

1. Are you minding them...
      When you eat with people ,show GRATITUDE,what if it was the food that saved your life,Gratitude can make them show you the farm. Gratitude goes a long way.
      Yes It's good to give and not expect,but it also good to be thankful for what someone has done for you

2. C me o c pole defending rubbish o. Haba where r pples manners this days biko

3. @Emerald I'm so loving you๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

4. Emerald take kiss abeg๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

3. Osheee! Stelze mama be giving everybody hot hot, gbas gbos.....

4. They've started. All Dem trying to stay relevant. Abegi!!

5. Mike please face your pregnant wife,

We won't be screaming Man like Mike for everything you type.

Everyone in that show was guilty as charged.

1. Lol@ man like Mike.. He's feeling fly na.
      Oga, better dey your dey jeje.

2. The shade ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ

3. Gbam, when I saw it I just said Oga face your wife.if you don't know you don't know. Don't talk when you aren't sure

6. Stella ooooo๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

7. Oga you hear,put your opinion inside your pocket and face front!!! Practice what you preach

8. Stella anemenu!!
    One thing about fakeness and pretense is, no matter how hard you always try to keep up, one DAY, your real self will surely come out to play! Just like we're all currently seeing each and everyone of them for whom they truly are.
    So in other words, he's blaming the other housemates for calling Ella out for her awful deed and using her MOTHER/FAMILY to scarm people?? Wow.

9. Kettle calling pot black.

10. He still have right to voice out his opinion, and yes I am with him ๐Ÿ’ฏ

11. Lmaoooooo stella don’t mind all this uk housemates trying to form saint . Ella deceived them all!!! Nd begging mercys friends for money after mercy gave her 1m is quite horrible ! Tacha dint contribute Nd I don’t tink mike did if not they will b mad too . Giving is not d problem here , deceiving pple aka 419 is d problem!!

1. ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿคท‍♀️๐Ÿคท‍♀️.

2. Which 1m did mercy give. Please don't start

3. Let's watch what we post please. How did you know these other housemates you mentioned didnt help in their own way? You ladies are just not being fair to them. You dont have your proof that they didnt help. Until it is confirmed that they didnt contribute then i suggest you all should just zip your mouth and don't come here to say what you obviously don't know.

12. Is that a shade? I see it as a word of advice for all, we either take it or reject it.
    Mike didn't start the body odour goasip,it has always come up in their discussion in the house,Ella even told Kim and that was long before the call out by Mike.
    What was done to Ella was painful and embrassing to watch, I think you should watch the recap.

13. Stella is on a roll in breaking all the tables today ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ™†

14. Only God can settle dis matter, Ella pls tender a public apology, ask dem to forgive u for GHOSTING dem.
    You will see dey will also apologise to u too. Is not easy for som1 to help u, whilst odas were busy giving excuses of y dey can't help u now. any1 dat saves my mother's life i will continue to tell u thank u n how far she is recovering.... don't use your today to spoil your tomorrow.

15. Abeg Mike should take several seats back . It's obvious he didn't contribute anything to her .
    That's why he is typing this notice me post .
    Because he Mike contributed he would have made a video calling her out .
    Nonsense

16. If this post is not referring to their drama ISH of their reunion, then I agree with him ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ .....

Apart from that, they should all pack one corner.....

And Stellakoko, you're really giving it to them back to back...

17. Ella scammed them but hatred for mercy and Venita won't allow people say the truth, funny thing is if some of the people calling our mercy and Venita are scammed of 1000 naira we won't hear word!

You cant tell anyone how to react about being scammed,is 1million beans? Pls don't come under my comment to preach how you gave someone 10million and you overlooked their attitude. We are not graced same way. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

18. Stella your comment doesn't make sense.Mike didn't gossip about Tacha's odour to the housemates,he confided in her friend Kaffy.He noticed something and told her best friend to tell her friend about it.He was very mature about it not like he was mocking her or anything.He even said it's no big deal.

1. Totally. Mike was very mature and cool. he just went to her friend and told her to talk to key friend, which is what any nice mature person will do. Stella is wrong

2. So, na your own comment make sense¿ Moreover, she doesn't need you to agree/disagree with it.

19. Mike did you give anyone food???
    What makes you think you have any opinion when it's obvious you gave nothing. Agree or disagree ����

1. Chai, Stella your BVs are as funny as you, I have been laughing like Hyena in the office since morning.

20. Mike is entitled to his opinion madam Stella. And he didn't start the body odour saga which has also long been forgotten. Watching clips and comments on social media wont bring about the truth of what transpired in the house.

Also what was done to Ella was bad oh, on national TV. They could have called her out privately or thru blogs to address whatever grievance. Anyways everyone of those housemates have real life lessons to learn and i hope they truly learn especially from the gbas gbos from this reunion.

I hope my comment will be approved ooo.

21. Stella,forget that thing..
    Tacha or whatever her name is was a dirty pig in the house..
    Someone that doesn't bath,even on her menstruation,why wont she stink?...
    Even to use deodorant na war!!..
    I will never see her as classy in real life cos I saw her finish!!...

1. I need you to clap for yourself for posting this rubbish about calling someone a pig. From your post i could discern that you are woman. I thought all those who alleged this odour brouhaha in this house have changed their story that it is not true. What a toxic comment.

2. I was following the show then and Tacha no dey bath..
      She always complain of feeling cold even when hot water is available..
      I'm sure you watched yours from the internet..

3. JD, so cos she's a woman she shouldn't tell the truth? Dumb if you ask me!

Lmao @complain of feeling cold...

22. but she was smelling now? he didn't start the talk for drama, he was the most mature and calm person in the house. He just said it like it was. you can't fault him for that Stella

1. And Tacha said that if you say something that is real about a person behind him or her , it was not gossip. the body odour was real.

23. They all are just trying to create noise around the reunion so we can all watch. They asked them to do that. Matter that they have all settled simce. It happened in the last set reunion too. At the end of the day, they all settled it
    You all are playing into bbnaija script

24. Please I am with stella on this one, yes it is good to give without expecting anything back. But sometimes people we give can be ingrates with entitlement mentality. They never have enough, they always want more till the person gets tired and then that person is seen as a bad guy. I believe ella should have showed how the money was used because it was for a health crisis(emergency)

25. Mike did not start the body odour talk! He told Khafi to tell he friend (Tacha) to top her deodorant that was his exact words and it came from a place of sincerity. So where is all this talk coming from? Stella and bvs accusing him where is all this talk coming from? Even if he contributed do you think he’d be loud about it? Mike is too composed For alladat.

26. Mike did not start the body odour talk! He told Khafi to tell he friend (Tacha) to top her deodorant that was his exact words and it came from a place of sincerity. So where is all this talk coming from? Stella and bvs accusing him where is all this talk coming from? Even if he contributed do you think he’d be loud about it? Mike is too composed For alladat.

1. exactly, he never said she had BO... he just said to her friend Khafi to tell her to top up her deodorant. Khafi may have made it more than what it actually was. The only reason it caught fire was because it had been said by one or some of the evicted ladies weeks before during an eviction interview. People thought the ladies were just being petty because they were evicted. But when Mike said something as simple as "top up your deodorant
      ", everyone ran with the BO story. Plus Mike wasn't being malicious. in one of his interviews (possibly the only place he addressed this) he said its not uncommon advice that he has gotten before (maybe because he is a sportsman),so he didn't think there was a big deal

27. Stella i love your rejoinder๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

28. say what you want to about mike, the guy is consistent whether its his friend that is involved or not

29. Mike did not start the bo saga,ella did and I remember Kim was telling her not to say such things.mike only told khaffi to advice her friend which ain't bad. Mikey much love