Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post...

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Saturday Spontaneous Post...

#weekendthings #hotday #ekarooh #gutenmorgenoh #nagodeoh #namasteoh #thingsareorderedbyGod #fearnot #jollofrice #Godisnotmocked

Good Morning,
hope we all slept well.........

BV Rhoda Rex is now based in Port harcourt city to begin a new life after NYSC,please those of you in PH should envelope her with love,una sabi how e dey be after service right? ......That is when you understand why ''So help me God...'' was added to the National Anthem.

BV Mrs A Y;Your secret admirer has contacted me and happens to be someone i know,he wants to take his Online admiration and love for you to another level and says he is ready to go all the way with you...Luckily,he lives in one of the EU Countries so meeting won't be visa stalled.

I asked him ''have you seen her before?Do you know what she looks like?what if she is not your speck?''..he told me something that melted my heart..he said ''I don't care how she looks,she is all i want,i am hooked on her''...
Mrs congrats in advance....😍😍😍.

Do you know what?love is a lighter load than hate.....
I know someone did something to you that made you hate them so much but please drop the load!!!...we are all guilty of harbouring hatred but it aint cool....i am also on this table but also preach to myself everyday....I have dropped yesterdays load today and i will drop todays load tomorrow...I do it every day and it refreshes!

Have a loadfree and stress free day!!!

E go be!!✌

590 comments:

1. Good morning beeveeleons..πŸ’›❤πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’œ

You dey collect 60k, you still dey control houseπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ dem dey try help you, make shame no turn your head to Dada, you dey find football team outside marriage..πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

Na so person preek go just dey useless like tiboribo..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ castration.?😫😫 tii man yen tii ba patapata..

Madam abeg temper justice with mercy biko nu.. Na your matter I reason enter this morning..
    πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š❤❤❤πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’œ

Abeg make I go bath Jere, abi who wan bath me? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. The guy is stupid. He didn't consider discussing with his wife if they can have another baby, na to quickly agree to a second wife. His mumu is follow come.

2. See what your gender is doing ? πŸ™„ You men need to do better

3. D man no try ooo i no support d man at all, i pray make the woman no harm am.
      Good morning ola

4. I tell you Ola, the man and his family are useless people.
      I am waiting to Ceaser's verdict this morning

5. As in ehh, that man is a very foolish man, he wants to bring in another wife to replace a woman playing the role of a God and Angel in his unfortunate life and that of his unfortunate family?? He's the one that said he wanted three children oo.

2. Rhapsody Today!!

Holding Forth The Word Of Life!!
    Philippians 2:14-16.

Excerpts!!

"Your life continually reflects Jesus as you meditate on His Word and live it daily"

"As you look into God's mirror (His Word), where the beauty of Christ is expressed, you're transfigured into the same image of glory that you see in the Word"

"Then you discover that you're not the weak, struggling person that you thought you were; you're not the fearful, vengeful or arrogant person that others had described. You're the glory of God"

"Make studying God's Word part of your conscious routine, not something you do casually. It'll build your faith and help you grow in grace and knowledge of Jesus Christ"

Today's Confession!!

Dear Father, thank you for the ability to see the glorious realities in your Word. As i meditate on the Word, I'm transfigured into the same image of glory. I'm the expression of your righteousness, goodness, excellence, glory, grace and power to my world. I walk in the reality of my inheritance, authority and ability in Christ, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

3. By this time last year, I had a Man, a Job and life was generally good..... This year, I have no Man, no Job and life is still very good😁😁😁😁😁

Today, I am grateful to God for keeping me, teaching me, protecting me, guiding and just generally showing me that I am one of his favorites!! I have every reason to be thankful to him because in this 6months of my lack of Job, I haven't had to borrow, beg, or go without food or money no matter how small..... In this 6 months, God has been my sole provider and caretakerπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

As I add a new year, please join me in praying for 1thing :

For my spiritual life to move to the permanent siteπŸ™πŸ™

Happy Birthday to Me.... May all my years desires be granted in Jesus NameπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Good Morning my family members❤❤❤

1. Happy birthday to you. Wishing you all the best in life.

2. Happy birthday Cookie, wish you a new year of fulfilment and bliss, now and always πŸ’

3. Happy birthday Cooks baibay!! Love love love all the way πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

4. Aameen to your prayers.. God Shall continue to be with you and a big turnaround will begin to manifest in your life. Happy Birthday Cookie! Longlife with everything good πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚πŸŽŠ

5. Happy birthday dear
      Live long and prosper

6. Happy birthday Cookie. I know you already know this year will be better. Enjoy your day.

7. You are blessed and highly favoured! HBD cookie

8. Happy birthday Cookie dearπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸ»πŸΎπŸΎ❤❤❤❤😍😍

I pray this Birthday brings forth all that you have prayed and hoped for to God's Glory..Amen.
      Greater heights I pray..
      Plenty and Good things fall on you now and beyond in Jesus name..
      Enjoy and have a fabulous dayπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

9. happy birthday Cookie by this time next year you'll be celebrating with a job,a boo and life will be better than it is for you now.

10. Happy birthday sweet heart

11. Happy birthday cookie,may your heart desires be granted. Amen.
      Have fun

12. Happy birthday to you cookie,i pray your spiritual life moves to the permanent site πŸ™πŸ™

13. Happy birthday Cookie, grace the age.

14. Awwwwwnn, Happy birthday Cookie darling, God bless your new age.
      May lines fall in pleasant places for you and yes! You're getting a bigger and better job soonest, enjoy your day darling ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️😘😘🍩🍩🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍀🍑🍨πŸ₯§πŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸ₯‚.

4. I cannot Keep Calm it's Cookie's birthday 😍😍πŸ₯‚πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸ’πŸ·
    Here is wishing you a very amazing celebration 🍾 ❤ 😘 πŸ’• ,
    May your days be filled with gaiety , glee and delight,
    May your dreams come through and may this be one of the best days of your life ,
    You're loved ❤ ♥ πŸ’— Happy birthday once again .
    Have a blast

1. Thanks my darling Sis, God bless you real good❤❤

2. A resounding Amen to your prayer to CookieπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘..

Good morning Choco

3. Happy birthday to you cookie
      Good morning choc

4. Good morning. Happy birthday Cookie

5. Happy birthday cookie πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽπŸŽπŸŽπŸŽπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–. May this new year bring you joy unspeakable. Enjoy

5. The steadfast love of the Lord never ceases
    His mercies never come to an end....
    They are new every morning, new every morning
    Great is Thy faithfulness oh Lord... Great is Thy faithfulness 🎼🎀

May your day be peaceful and blessed and May His light continue to shine upon you and your loved ones

He reigns supreme and forever.

Don't forget to protect yourself and the little ones around you.

And don't forget to speak out against evil doers!

πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

1. Yep, God is ever faithful. Have a great day πŸ’œ

2. Mammi!! We have a wedding to plan!! πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

3. Co gratulations (in advance) Ms. A. Love has found you, and please do not say no. Just give it a shot!. I'm sure you may get hooked . I wish you wellπŸ’–πŸ’ž

4. Love this song! Good morning Ms. A

5. Congrats Mrs A good morning

6. Good morning Ms.A darling, have a great day ❤️.

6. Good morning beautiful people. Thank God I made it to SP today. Cookie Darling happy birthday to you long life and prosperity. Great health, open doors of new beginnings and good success. More wisdom, knowledge and understanding. I love you and this is a gift from me to you. πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸ˜˜πŸΈπŸΈ. Enjoy your day and God bless your new age. Amen. Same prayers goes to everyone celebrating today.

7. May we not Marry a fake spouse packaged in form of Original!yestday's chronicle πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

8. Good morning Blogfam.

It's a beautiful Saturday morning.
    I pray it brings smiles to a saddened face

9. THE LORD DIDNT BRING YOU THIS FAR TO LEAVE YOU.

“So be strong and courageous! Do not be afraid and do not panic before them. For the Lord your God will personally go ahead of you. He will neither fail you nor abandon you” Deuteronomy 31:6, NLT.

God has brought you a long way and He’s not going to leave you now. You may be in the fight of your life. You may be in the fight for other people’s lives and in the fight of faith, but I know you will not give up. You will not lose hope, you will not lose heart and you will not faint because God is with you and He lives on the inside of you. He is helping you to stay the course. He is helping you fight the good fight of faith. It’s okay to cry, but eventually you will wipe away those tears and let God do what only He can do in your life. Your prayers were heard and God will answer you. It may look like nothing’s happening, but that won’t move you. There are sisters all over the world who are standing, praying and fighting to trust God just like you are. Women all over the world are resisting the temptation to give up and throw in the towel. They are fighting because they know the God they serve is true and faithful. The road has not been easy, but it will be worth it in the end. Be encouraged today in knowing God has a plan and purpose for everything you’ve been through, and it is all working together for your good, and for the good of those who will be blessed by you. Stay the course and keep the faith!
    Daughters of The King Devo.

10. On my wedding day, when my wife's ex arrive the venue, I will tell the DJ to play "bye bye to yeye boyfriend"

He must dance to it.

1. Petty πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Lolzz he go tesumole followπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. I planned on doing small cleanup today o. But yours faithfully woke up very tired, too tired to even lift a hand. Which Kain laziness be this one kwanu?? πŸ™„πŸ™„

Good morning beautiful people. Today's gonna be a beautiful day πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

1. Congratulations Rhoda. May this new step bring you all the good things you ever dreamt of. God shall continually strengthen you and make a way for you. πŸ™πŸ™❤️❤️

2. Hi Rhoda.. PH city will favour you and it shall be a start of something new /great πŸ’œ

3. Good morning to u too and PH will favour u

4. May the Land of Port Harcourt favour and bless you real good...
      Congratulations in advance..

12. Silence in the face of injustice is injustice in action, everyone deserves a voice. Good Saturday Morning everybody......

13. Thank you Father Lord for another break of dawn πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Thanks y'all for your prayers and good will messages to my sugar Daddy yesterday! I'm overwhelmed πŸ₯°πŸ’–πŸ€— God bless you all richly πŸ™πŸ™

Happy birthday Cookie LoveπŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ€ΈπŸ’•πŸ’“πŸ€©πŸ’πŸ’žπŸ₯°πŸ’–πŸ€—πŸ˜ your new age is blessed and highly favored πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ have a fab oneπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ˜ love you girl♥️πŸ’–♥️πŸ’–♥️πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

Happy weekend everyone πŸ€—πŸ₯°πŸ€—πŸ’–

Namaste darlings 😘😘😘

14. Gooooooooooooooooodmorning❤️πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’‹πŸ’‹❤️πŸ₯°πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’‹❤️
    Your wishes were truly heartwarming when I read later in the day.Thank youπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹❤️
    I’m your girl for wristwatchesπŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»cant believe I’m finally doing thisπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒYou know what, I made some sales yesterdayπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»your prayers are powerful.

I officially start today tho,will be posting on my whatsapp. I have a good feeling about thisπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Cookie love!!!!!!!!!πŸ’‹πŸ₯°πŸ₯°Happy birthday sugar,may the good Lord bless and keep you;cos men to favour you;perfect all that concerns you and fill your heart with joy and peace.Lines will fall in pleasant places for youπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™❤️ call me!😁😁😁😁

Have a blessed day fam❤️❤️πŸ™πŸ’‹πŸ₯°

1. Your line no dey connect🀣🀣🀣..... Thanks Darling πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

2. Good morning dear
      More sales to you!

3. Amen good morning
      More customers falls on you

4. Good morning dear

15. *GIVE IT TIME*

When someone comes and tells you, "I can't sleep without you, I love you the way you are and I can put up with your good and bad attitude", before you commit your heart to such a person, please, *GIVE IT TIME*.

When You just met someone today and feel like marrying him/her tomorrow, before you do, remember you need to *GIVE IT TIME*.

When you visit your uncle during a vacation for 2 months, don't be carried away that they serve you your preferred food and give you hot water to bath during your first two days don't start making arrangements to relocate to their house, *GIVE IT TIME*.

When a brother visits you and wakes you up by his shouting of prayer from 12 am to 6 am, please don't shut him down, first *GIVE IT TIME*.

When someone joins your fellowship in the first year and he is in every group/dept, please don't rush and make him a leader, rather *GIVE IT TIME*.

When you enter a new environment and everybody worships you and eat your mess don't be carried away just *GIVE IT TIME*.

When someone comes with a new business with unbelievable promises, please before you involve your money, first *GIVE IT TIME*.

Finally, when you are in a cross road of decisions, you don't know what to do, ask the people or person involved to please *GIVE YOU TIME*.

You can be good in giving people tests and trying out who they are.

Some people know how to pass them all but the test of time they will fail.

Time tests Love and proves it.:-

Time tests businesses and authenticates it.

Time tests spirituality and reveals it.

Time tests friendship and uncovers true friends

Time, a good tester.

Don't say that the utilities in your area is now the best until you have *GIVEN IT TIME*.

Your uncle or Father told You that you are useless and worthless and can't amount to anything, just laugh it away and ask them to *GIVE YOU TIME*.

*_Quotes_*

Consistency with time is the true test of Efficiency.

*Time is a TESTER*.

*Time is an AUTHENTICATOR*.

*Time is a REVEALER.*

*TIME IS STILL A MATTER*.

Thanks for giving this long post TIME...
    #copied

Good morning lovely People❤❤❤😘😘😘😘😘. Enjoy your weekend

16. I have told you before, stop calling it moi moi.
    It is called EDIBLE PROTEINOUS BEAN PUDDING DIET...
    Always sound posh my friend.

17. When you climb to the top of the obstacle that is blocking your view, you are able to look at your situation from a different perspective. Always remember and truly believe that no matter the obstacle eventually all things will fall into place. Until then, laugh at the confusion, live for the moments, and know everything happens for a reason.πŸ™πŸΎ May God make clear every confusion or obstacle from our life amenπŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎ

Happy birthday to you COOKIE😊, more life in good health & excess of blessings, may you never know a better yesterday πŸ₯‚

GOOD MORNING EVERYONE🌞

18. Aye Ms A yay πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ˜˜πŸ’ƒπŸ’πŸ’ƒπŸ’πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ’πŸ’ƒπŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’ƒπŸ’
    This is lovely !!@

Good morning my people?
    BRB

19. Good morning Stella and everyone.how una dey?happy weekend people and stay safe.

20. Belated happy birthday to your papa Paris. πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€—
    May God keep him in good health of body and mind.
    Happy weekend dear. πŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

21. Awwwwwwww. You're too kind Stella. Thank you very much ma'am.

22. Eh God! Somebody shuu admire me too na 😭😭

Congratulations our head girl Ms. Amazing πŸ’‹

1. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚. The right man is coming your way. Good morning

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

23. Good morning Stella and bvs. Yes I'm awake. It's a weekend!
    Congratulations to Mrs A.
    A lovely day to all.

24. Hehe!Mrs A best of luck,love can be found anywhere,may God grant ur heart desires.

25. Ha BV Rhoda Rex, I pray port harcourt favours you πŸ€—πŸ’–

My lover man is serious about us meeting... 😊😊😊☺️☺️☺️
    Let's give love a second chance πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

2. Aye MammaaaaaaaaπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

3. Yipeeee πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸŒΉπŸŒΉ.

4. Ayyyeeeeeeee!! πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ That's the spirit. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      This wedding will shake SDK blog!!

26. Good morning my lovely blog family.Wishing us a great day and joyful weekend

Hey, Where is the birthday girl?

27. Sharing food at Nigerian parties comes with a lot of task. One which includes having to go home with new enemies made.

28. City Chocolate13 June 2020 at 08:03

A big thank you to @bv Mary success, Just bella, Ms A, Paris, Adire classic, Baeisbeulah, Candy, Black Slimzy, Chocolat noir, Essa Atelier, Mimi Love, Bini, Ma tee and other bv's for wishing my parents a happy wedding anniversary. God bless you all.😘😘😘

They were suprised and grateful for the cake, fried rice and wine i hosted for them. I played one of their old school song they love"Rock the boat"πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£and they did justice to the song by dancing to itπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜†πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

My dad started with how they met, the lines he used in toasting my MomπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…, their courtship and marriage, etc. And the parry ended with them praying for me for God's financial blessings in hundred folds for that singular act.

My mom started her prayers with "Lord bless her with the bone of her bone and let her get married this year"πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£and rounded up with she wanting to see her grand children πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚(trust mother's).

In all it was a swell T.G.I.FπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€£πŸ€£. Good morning Stella and wonderful and amazing bv's. Happy weekend people πŸ™‚

1. Awwwwwwww, congrats to your parentπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

2. Congratulations to your parents. Old love is beautiful. May God honor their prayers upon your head. Amen

29. Congrats Mrs A...... Awwwwwwww

30. Ms A, waaaaaw. Something beautiful should come out of this in Jesus name.
    Have a great weekend πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ˜πŸ˜

31. Good morning to us all.
    Still stay safe ande remain blessedπŸ™πŸ˜

32. People that cannot dance actually have mad dancing skills in their head πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Then also fear those people that actually clap always before they begin dancing, that clap means oya everybody clear road ooo he don setπŸ˜‚

33. Mrs A got a crush☺☺☺☺nice one
    Enjoy every every.
    Sleep still dey my eyes.later guys

34. Good morning everyone

Happy birthday to you cookie,Wishing you all the best have fun πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

35. Congrats Ms A πŸ˜πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€© I'm so happy for you

That Pepsi jump off party on Africa magic family with Dotun was lit πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ last night, never knew there's a show like that all this while

36. Good morning lovely BVs it's another Saturday, I hope u guys are doing great? Please stay safe.

37. Good morning everyone here reading and commenting😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Issa cool weather here😁😁😁

I came early to do todayπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Congratulations Ms.A in advanceπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘❤❤
    Everyone needs LOVE❤πŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’πŸ’˜πŸ’”❣πŸ’œπŸ’—πŸ’“πŸ’ŸπŸ’–

1. Good morning Stella 🌞🌞❤️❤️❤️

38. Awww I love love stories biko. Ms. A, our own blog head girl 😁😁😘, may the good Lord perfect all that concerns you. I grown to love and admire you on here. Loads of πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• to you.

It's hair-wash day, make I start work. Maintaining length for relaxed hair is no joke gaskia.

Good morning my lovelies. Enjoy your weekend.

Beans and corn is bae!

39. Copied.
    Support your friends like you support the celebs you dont know.
    Good morning lovelies❤πŸ’•❤πŸ’•πŸ’–
    A birthday shout out to cookie,may your days be filled with joy over flow.

40. Congratulations Ms A
    Yes Still, love is not heavy, hatred is very heavy

41. Mrs A, I'm so happy for you. May this be the beginning of many better and beautiful things for you 😍😍😍

42. Good morning everyone, may we all have a laughter filled day, Amen.
    I'm loving this blog alot these days o, is it normal?πŸ˜‹

43. 'for the first time in my life, I stared at a man, and it was worth it' πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚SABELLA 2020. Plzzzzz come and finish what you started 😭😭😭😭😭

Happy birthday Cookie! God bless and keep you. Lines will continually fall for you in pleasant places!

MS. A, Aseobi loadingπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

Good morning guys and have a great day! ❤❤❤

44. Good morning my beautiful people.
    How are we doing?
    Was on the road throughout yesterday and my back hurts....
    Paris darlyn.... Happy birthday to your Sugar Daddy, God will bless and keep him till the twins arrive!
    Ms A.... Happiness and Good luck to you. Happy weekend to us all.

45. Rhoda Rex, you need to consult us the elders of Port Harcourt City to give you a good tour of the city and other necessary info 😁😁😁😁😁😁 but meanwhile you are really welcome.

Ms.A, I pray you find love again and this time a lasting one. Can't wait to see happy over that again. Wish you all the very best.

Good Morning All.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 on the tour gist.

46. Naso Mrs Korkus, yesterday is heavy.. we should all learn to drop it! Today is a new day to start afresh πŸ€—πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

Yaaayyyyyyyyy Ms A.. I have a good feeling about this your secret admirer o πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

Birthday Sharawt to Cookie and everyone celebrating their birthday today.. May God's light shine upon you all today and always ❤️❤️

@Elegant, I'm soory for what you are going through again.. Hope your handling it well!? Please be strong

Good Morning Fam.. Hope y'all had a good sleep?? ❤️❤️ Your day is blessed!

47. Wow Mrs A congratulations in advance. I am so happy for you. God works in mysterious way. God make this real and permanent. Amen. Rhoda i wish you well in all your endeavours. God bless

48. Ms A, oya o.
    How much is the aso ebi?

49. I Waka I never see beautiful people look.. Igbo AMAKA πŸŽ‹πŸŽΆπŸŽΆπŸŽΆ
    Ndi bee anyi, ekele m unu oπŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ€¬
    Ya diri onye ukwu mma, diri onye obula ee

50. Good morning y'all. Cold morning here.

Awwwwwww, I love ,love story. Mrs A, congrats in advance.

That chronicle of yesterday just off me. I am here still thinking how the heart of people could be so wicked! Poster, I pray for protection over you o. Cos that kind man can kill you without looking back.

Isaacbaba, congrats on your new place. May it bring you peace and prosperity.

Happy birthday cookie. More grace.

Have a swell day y'all.

51. Rhoda dear, the Lord will favour you, send help your way when you least expect it, and make life beautiful and easy for you. He did it for me after service, He will do much more for you in Jesus' name. Amen.

Enjoy your new base. Cheers.

52. Congratulations once again Rhoda, don't worry everything will be fine.

Ok, ok, ok, I'm going, I won't comment again.

53. Good morning Stella and bvs,met SP today.Have a lovely weekend.

54. Oh ok see me smiling sheepishly..
    Ms.A I pray this should be the answer to your prayers.πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“

Good morning Stella and everyone. Aku weekend.

55. Good morning Stella and bvs
    Its a cold and beautiful morning here in the city of Ibadan, how is the weather in your location?

Ms A's lover, pls treat her right and love her son like you love her. She is one Bv that I like so much.

56. Rhoda Rex dear, I wish the best life could offer in Port Harcourt.

Ms A Congratulations in advance. So, the online love and all wasn't a joke? Wish you two the best. I mean I'm wowed

57. Stellaaaaa!! Good morning asa nwanyi, please ma, is it the MS.A that I know??? 😍😍😍😍😩😩, I'm already sending in my congratulations oo.
    Good morning everyone, God's blessings all the way.

58. Goodmorning beautiful blog fam.
    Happy Happy Happy Birthday to you Cookie! May God continue to illuminate your path, may He grant all your heart desires and make your plans succeed. It is well with you darl. Have a blat today okay.
    Ms A....dancing already, i'm always down for a good love story, super excited for you dearie. Please gist us oh lolπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Sabella...we're still waiting on the rest of the story, thank God for giving you such a beautiful story...indeed He never disappoints.
    Paris and Miss Sophia...how is it going with them?πŸ˜‰πŸ’ƒ
    Slutty, Kami, Cynthia, Odun, Obioma...hope you'all are doing great today πŸ€—πŸ˜˜
    Going to be a very busy day for me, but of course i'd always sneak in here.
    Have a splendid day darlingsπŸ€—πŸ˜—πŸ€—

59. This very platform “SDK blog”is not just a blog but orientations institute. I was this silent reader for some years, if I must say I wanna wake everyday when am chanced to visit . I learnt a lot silently here.
    Love the vibe already ☕️☕️🌹🌹
    Goodmorn

60. Good luck Ms A, i am rooting for you two and pray it works. It's a lovely day and i pray the blessings of today from God never pass us by. Lord we have one week left to seal the deal, miraculous God please show yourself.

61. Hate or bitterness is a killer..It kills every good thing in you.Love conquers all..Stay safe all

62. Good morning ooh
    How are you doing this morning?

63. Awww, congrats Mrs A.i hope it works for you.
    BvRhoda, congrats and cheers to a new beginning ❤️.
    Rise and Grind people,I'm slowly turning into a full housewife πŸ˜₯,Oluwa please come to private school teachers rescueπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘.
    Do have a nice day peeps.

64. Happy weekend all
    God's protection shall never leave us.
    Rhoda Rex may you grow, be prosperous and expand in PH city
    Ms A over to you, Mr LOVER man has made himself known.

65. May God help us all to let go.
    E no easy sometimes ooo, but to see what God has prepared we have to.

A miracle always awaits us if only we can let go. It may take years, but it will be worth it.

Forgiveness is the greatest weapon and revenge

Happy weekend my people

66. Wow!
    Ms A's admirer is the only thing I saw up there. Uncle took a bold step, another SDK wedding loadingπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Ms A's wedding is gonna break the blog mehn!

67. Awwww.....another SDK wedding loadingπŸ˜πŸ˜€. Congrats in advance to the couple to be.
    I met SP todayπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.
    Have a great day y'all.

68. What a beautiful day!

Good morning bvs, may the light of Christ shine on is all πŸ™

69. Thank you Sis.... God bless you❤❤

70. Good morning everyone
    It's gonna be a busy day for me, God strengthen me.
    Ms A, congratulations in advance,I have a feeling it will work out for good.
    God bless us all
    E go be

71. Happy Birthday Cookie... May all your dreams come through in life.

72. Woa, congrats Mrs A in advacne😊.
    I wish you the best of luck Rhoda Alex.

Goodmorning everyone.

73. Happy birthday cookie
    Good morning pretty girlie

74. Heloo, can someone explain what Dubai copy perfumes are? Thank you.

75. Goodmorning All

Have a great day

#stayhomestaysafe
    #selflesslove

76. Congratulations Nkay
    Happy birthday Cookie
    Ms A...May it end in happiness and endless love

77. A big congratulations to you Ms A and I pray you drop all your loads of yesterday and give love another chance, who knows this one could be what you have been looking for.

Flow will not let one have strength to do anything, visiting the toilet since yesterday, throughout the night is not easy thing to manage. Every month comes with a different format, you cannot be sure of who to face each month.

For those having it smooth, without any complain I envy you all. The pains, heavy, mix feeling, body aches one go through each month is enough not to talk about what awaits us as we take another bold step to be a mother.

Twale to all the ladies, mothers and sisters that have it heavy, painful, experience different body change during their flow. Let me and hug my Lipton tea as that will be my saviour.

78. Good morning everyone.Happy birthday cookie.God bless you

79. Ok its been a very crazy but blessed week