Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Save ONE Blog Visitor....

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Save ONE Blog Visitor....

I am also a BV right?Heheheheheheheheheheheh

This is just for fun and please no bum licking towards me,make this interesting.....

158 comments:

1. Is that $20billion am seeing or I need a glasses?

2. Hmmmm....SDK I would've saved you oo, but that $20billion mehn can't swim....and I know you and Ronalda and XP can swim to save your lives, but the $20billion need my urgent help & attention. So biko nwanne save yourself inugo....next time I promise to save you. Ok bye!😜😜😜

3. Hian! $20billion nah.

4. The 20 billion dollars needs urgent help cus it's about to sink 😜😜😜😜😜

5. Secure the bag😁😁

6. The money sure dieeeeeeree πŸ¦‹πŸ¦‹πŸ¦‹

2. 20 billion.... Even XP will drag me into the water if I leave the money🀣🀣🀣🀣

Others will save the rest of you

1. Ah! I'm so saving that $20b and if for any reason I can't save it, I will drown all 3
      of them and pile them under the bag to help it float!
      Either ways, I'm not leaving there without that MONEYπŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°...

3. Ronalda it is.. SDK your big bum bum will s3rve as floater for you.. Ooin you are doing well, lol!

1. hahhahhah @ your big bum bum will serve as floater. Kukuma kill me.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I save XP,Ronalda has stopped commenting,would have saved her

3. But na the big bum bum dey make her drown naπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚u people are mouthed I swear

1. Sdk you're important oh! But you see that 20billion dollars? Odi importanta!
      I'm so saving the moneyy!

5. I'm saving you SDK, followed by Ronalda.

1. Hahaha. Oyeoma cy,so you don't need money?

2. I love you SDk,but I am so saving the money! Already thinking of things that I could do with the money. One of them is to do a very big memorial for SDK. Wait fest,let me get pen to write list...πŸ–‹

6. Am so taking the 20 billion dollars frist, praventure I can't save anyone else after saving the money

I would make sure to reach out to all families with a token πŸ˜„

7. SDK bawo? 20 billion dollars oooooooooo.

8. 20billion abeg!

1. I'll grab the money with my spirit, soul and body

9. 20 billion dollars πŸ˜‡

10. The Money😍😍😍😍.
    The rest of you are almost close to the sure. It doesn't look like any of you are going to drown😁.

11. Saving $20billions cos it can't swim but y'all can swimπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

1. Asin ehn,we cannot let good money go to waste biko.20billion for my account o🀣

12. I will save Ronalda and her epistles.lol

13. $20 Billion here i come. SDK i go fling life vest your way when i get onshore

14. Nobody I repeat nobody I go look comot

#GOAT™

1. Indabosky the war and the battle

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

3. You are not a preacher of love 😭😭

4. Dannyyyyyyy the real indabosky bahoose 🀣🀣🀣🀣

15. 20 billion Dollars else SDK will not even forgive me.

16. The way I'm seeing it eh, its that money that is making them drown. So I will save the money, so that they can all swim out of the river.

17. I will save 20 million dollars.

18. This comment has been removed by the author.

19. I will save 20 billion dollars.

20. 20 billion USD 😍😍😍
    Sorry Stella πŸ˜‹

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

21. Not an Ass Licker πŸ‘…10 June 2020 at 13:47

I'll save 20billion! Stella and the other BVs should save themselves with their mouths!One of them there, will definitely wiggle her way out with big grammer.She'll speak to the waters and the waves, calling it "darlyn, sweetheart, pls dont worry, just saddle me to the shore, you watery cutie pieπŸ€—". And the waves and waters wld listen to her sweet tone of voice.

1. Hahahahahahahahaha, πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ kuku kee me

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ come off it jor!

4. You are a clown. Hahahahahahaahaha.

5. Jesu πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

6. Now this is funny very funny. Hehehe!

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣chi m o!!!!! Who is this person. Watery cutie pie!!!! Kuku kill me πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†

8. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣chai! This person up there has finished my Ronalda, Whaaaaaat!! I can't hold this laugh oooo!

9. You are a biggggg clowwnnnnn
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

22. I will take the 20 billion dollars oo and use 5 million dollars to save some dying persons in the hospital. That way I wont feel to guilty

23. SDK follow by the money if I have the opportunity to save two.

1. Stella I wanted to suggest you put just bvs, no money. It would be more interesting.
      It's just a suggestion oo

24. Ah! Stella, Ronalda, I love you guys, but see eh, when I save the money, I would come back for you guys. The money would drown before you guys do.

25. I'll save uhmm..
    SDK 😁!!! That 20billion oneday, somehow we go get am #hustle.. but for now you can drown.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. YEAH someday you'll understand that there are some
      personalities you can never trade for any amount of moneyπŸ’°

2. Awwww you're right PA. I totally get what you mean ❤

3. PA.. If I here😁😁😁

4. awwnnnn Stella, you've got the best PA ever. Do not worry, I will share my $20B with you for being so sweet.

26. 20billion in na the account πŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ€“

SDK you know I gat mad love for youπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žbut........
    That 20bily is screaming my name πŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ€“

27. Ahhh, ninu aye yii 20billion dollars plix..😎

I for save Ronalda but I no fit chop English, The God that saved Noah from the sharks will through for you people πŸ€—

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣za money is za big big 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Too much biggie dey worry am my sisterπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

28. I will continue to say it, money can never equate to life....

I will save XhirtedP....

29. All of you are on a long thing, $20 billions here I come. On a second thought, I'll use part of the money to hire Ilaje people to rescue the three of you since I can only save one.

30. #20 billion dollars,then come for SDK after.

31. Will save the Money and SdKπŸ˜€

32. All of you will not forgive me if I allow that 20 billion to sink😜😜

1. Personally I won't lol πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

33. Replies
    1. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

2. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

34. Hmmm, this one tough o, I love SDK, but why did they have to put such a huge amount of money with SDK.hmmmmm, even SDK will be angry with me for not saving the moneyπŸ’”

35. SDK first, without you,we will not be here in the first place.

36. $20 billion for the account oooo, Versace and Gucci for my body, o baby

37. SDK then Ronalda...will come back for Xp and the money if possible...we leave no man behind.πŸ˜‰

38. Kia will save 20b first then come for others πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

39. 20 billion dollars pls,it's so easy.
    Stella, your hubby is a bv,he will save you,maa binu

40. 20 milliπŸ˜‚

SDK will save the rest because she has been saving lives since 1960πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

41. The money please but without the money, Ronalda it is

1. Without the money and Ronalda, SDK biko. The remaining one can drown without a trace

2. 🀣🀣
      Shooter Gyal you're mean.

3. Ah shooter.🀣🀣🀣

42. Na money ooo because d remaining 3 na big mamas for money

43. Money oooooo
    Even SDK will not forgive me if I allow the money to float away

44. Na money be fine bobo... I'm gonna save the money
    #securethenag

45. 20billions dollars, no time But Stella, I still love you, you're my woman crush any day any time.

1. Ahh, Sophieluv? Shey your love no get assurance nii

Well, Davido assurance sef expire πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

46. XP bu agu nwanyi she can swim to save herself
    SDK is a boss she must have called life savers to come to her rescue
    Ronalda will arrange with the judge and other lawyers to sue the water for attempting to swallow her
    while darling 20 billion dollars God sent a shark to vomit it specifically for me #igoforwhatismine#

1. Exactly!
      The XP that we all know will save her ass by herself, the money, the other two women and whistle away with the bag of ego while shaking her ukwu!!lmaooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
      But babe your comment cracked me up eziokwu, lmao.

47. I can’t save just one human being and leave the rest to drown. That’s wickedness in the highest order.
    I’d save the money.
    Money will not judge me.

48. $20billon dollars first o, i know that everyone there can save themselves because they are smart.

49. Amma save 20billion dollars and do giveaway on behalf of SDK, XP Baibay and Ronalda.

1. Perxie baibay 😍😍😍

2. My bougie gyal 😘😘❤❤

50. From what I can see the 20billon is the first from my right and it's always do to make a right decision..

51. Ronalda the wise one, more like my G.O.A.T Ronaldo... With the volume of wisdom in his cranium,evident by his superb diction... I wud rather pick wisdom over money...

1. Shantelle FOH!!! πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

2. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Shantelle goodbye πŸ‘‹

52. Did I see 20bill.

53. After saving the 20 billion dollars, I'll come back to check on Ronalda.

54. I would save my Aunty stella
    Though I have never win a dime or any giveaway, but I would still choose Aunty Stella over money oo

55. I will save SDk, even though she can be annoying sometimes , she still got her good side

56. You guys should swim out of the water the way you got in o.
    I will save the money fast. Xp and Ronalda should be able to swim,,errrm Stella, hope your Ikebe won't weigh you down? Una doh!!

57. Abeg, i'll save the moneyπŸ€‘πŸ€‘...

58. Shebi they say heaven helps those who help themselves, sdkand others help your selves while I help the helpless billion dollars

59. I will save the money ooo. Others can find their way.

60. I'm so saving the money. Owonikoko!

61. I will call fast and furious crew,so while I dive in to save the money first,they dive in to save the rest and we will go dance the stress and near drowning experience away in HawaiiπŸ˜€πŸ˜œclap for me

62. In this era,that money is very very important.$20b it is

63. In this era,that money is very very important.$20b it is

64. The rest have enemies..who know if I be one..lol.. so omi olota o..water e no get enemy same thing with the money..money wey no fit offend me..Haba

65. I will save the economy of Nigeria by saving the money...greater good.

66. I want to sve Ronalda but that helpless 20 billion DOLLARS-if I leave it, won't Ronalada be angry with me? SDK, XP, We'll see on the last day ok? Kizzezz😘.

67. Sanzi Mitchell10 June 2020 at 18:04

$20 billion dollars

68. I would have love to save SDK but her unpredicted nature might left me with regret in future. Abeg, $20billion dollars gat me full time.

Maybe coming to check her later with an apology gift in an envelope will make us good again or better still doing SHOKI AHA with one quarter of the money will warm her heart.

69. Stella is too sweet to be saved. I safe her first πŸ˜€

70. $20 billion to the rescueπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    The others can swimπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

71. $20 billa (in my agbero friends voice)
    I'll save the money cos it can't swim.
    But others have hands and legs and sure know how to swim.

72. Eeehhhhh mm. I will save SDK for the BAMBINOS, chai Stella has a good heart abeg, she's far more than materials.
    This is hard oo.
    NB :SDK pls stop tempting us with money in the name of "save a BV".

73. Let Every other Bv drown away....
    $20billion only you...
    ��������....

74. Late to this

But I am saving Xp first and Sdk
    20 billion is money generated by human
    Money can't buy life
    Life can generate money
    Human can generate money

As a sharp Anambra woman, I know Xp must have pocketed the money before being rescued.