Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Ajimobi's Daughter In Law Fatima Denies That He Is Dead...

Friday, June 19, 2020

Senator Ajimobi's Daughter In Law Fatima Denies That He Is Dead...

Fatima Ganduje- Ajimobi has denied that her Father in law,Senator Abiola Ajimobi has died....
Read her Tweet......

32 comments:

1. Okay,the rumors should stop already

2. Where did this story even begin. A man i saw on the news was it ystday or so; dat they made him Acting APC chairman and he was there live. Nawa o

1. He was there kwa? How is that possible cause that man is down with covid-19. How would they allow him into such a gathering knowing fully well that he's putting others at risk

2. You saw a man in the hospital on live TV in a political gathering? Make una dey take am easy with the fabu.

3. You people will just be telling lies confidently.

4. Beds and Roses, he has been sick and hidden from the public but this Apc brouhaha revealed it all.

As for his death, I don't know, and I don't care.

5. my dear my colleague just told me it was an old clip o. That he was just declared the acting chairman of APC.

3. If God gives him a second chance to live, let him amend his ways.. The rate at which people were jubilating about his death on twitter yesterday showed his people never liked him.

1. He didn't try at all

2. Such is life,some will like u and some won't,in all kasha ma se dada.

3. Especially at the lock down of LAUTECH. He made students to spend extra yearS bcos of his inconsideration and agidi.

4. The people of Oyo are very patient. This man enrich his family from his generation to the next 10generations, they will know no suffering.

1. We have no choice,dey have power more dan us it is only God dt can revenge.

2. Awww Yemi come here🥰❤️🤗

5. I still don't understand why people jubilate after another person's death, is it that they themselves are immune to death or what.

Jared Angira in one of his poem juxtaposed that " we are all walking corpse ". So whenever I hear about anyone's demise, all I think about is am I the next person to go.

1. Munisha, when you do evil, people will rejoice over your death like Israelites did when he killed Goliath

6. People should to respect people's privacy, if the man is dead let family be the one to announce it. As for death, we will all die one day.

7. After using $100,000 to buy a wedding dress for his daughter while owing Oyo state workers, why won't people jubilate? Plus they are all pompous AF. The man himself, his oversized wife, his boastful daughter and even the daughter in-law.

8. @lami. yes it is true we will all die one day,death is inevitable but we should think of the legacy we will leave for our children. People will rejoice when evil & wicked people die, like they did for Abacha and other evil men in the bible. I pray for God to give him a second chance to amend his ways, because amassing wealth for your generation, when the poor masses are suffering is not acceptable to God and we are all answerable to him one day. No one thought there will be a time like this when the rich cannot travel out of the country for medical treatment, they are stuck in Nigeria getting private medical treatment, even at that it takes the grace of God.