Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Slay Queen On Vogue Cover.............

Friday, June 12, 2020

Slay Queen On Vogue Cover.............

85 comments:

1. Mercy is made for Vogue. Every thing about her is effortless. Love Toke too. She can do no wrong in my eyes ❤️. So It's Mercy and then Toke

2. Mercy or Bev Beverly they look Vogue ready going by this picture.

2. All those women up there slay for a living.
    Sharon is the new baby girl for life. She's stylish to the nailtips.
    Beverly Naya is also adorable in her styles.

1. I don't know who sharon oja is. With the 3 left,I'd go for Beverly naya.

3. I would have chosen Toke but if I have to use one of the pictures in this quadrant, it'll be Beverly Naya.

4. None.
    None of those ladies up there is worth covering an exercise book not to talk of a fashion magazine.
    They represent very unwholesome things to the young girls of our generation.. 🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️

1. Your soul needs some sugarπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Not Sharon Ooja and Beverly Naya

3. You must be very fun at parties 😠

4. Anon 15:3, you're not nice🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. @Exercise Book 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. I totally agree with you anon! Imagine insulting vogue with the likes of these so called wannabes! Yuck!

5. None of the Above.. to Slay VOGUE is not a ghetto play please Stella. These are Short women with no carriage but forcing guy women. Even women like Khloe Kardashian and soo many are still struggling to be on Vogue Cover and it's still a tough one not to talk of these Ones. Vogue is Not and I repeat not within these ones dreams Radar. So no need to puck

1. Can we sight your best picture please?

2. Oshey!! Miss tellest world wide, owner and sole distributor of Carriage airlines, the author and finisher of "choice of Vogue" the ominiknowest of all their present pasted and future intension of Vogue... We hail theeπŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½

3. Oh my GodπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, Anony 17:12,youre not ok I swear! Lmao.

4. AnonπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

6. It would be Toke
    Followed by Sharon Oja

7. Toke and Beverly hands down.

8. Beverly is cute😍😍😍😍

9. Toke nah. Our favorite plastic girl. She got tastefully done pictures. Followed by Beverly Naya.

10. Either Beverly or Sharon Ooja.
    Sharon is so cute

11. You already placed the winner where she rightfully belongs.

12. Beverly Naya of course!!
    She'd look absolutely beautiful and effortlessly chic with her beautiful melanin popping out well enough for the world to see and awe at her amazing graceful beauty😍😍😍.

13. Beverly Naya and Sharon Ooja. This ladies can slay effortlessly. They know what sits well on their frame.

Lovelace

14. Beverly has the model look and pose.

Mercy has the slutty look and stunning outfits

1. Exactly! About Beverly, she will look Graceful on the magazine.

2. Should I call Sluttychick πŸ™„

3. Aproko, you've judged with a very good eye...

15. Mercy da Lambo, vogue material!!!

16. None.
    Their attitude no pure

1. Na only you get sense. Vogue oozes class. Slay queens need not apply. let me categorise them appropriately...

Toke- Playboy
      Mercy- Penthouse
      Sharon- Cosmopolitan
      Beverly- Elle

#NaMeTokAm

2. Anon 17:01 you are so right with the list. Even those magazines you mentioned won't give them a second look! Too classless and ghetto trash/ hoodrats

17. See question! Toke all day everyday

18. TokStar hands down.

19. Beverly πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’žπŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©

20. I will pick Beverly. She will look like Art on the cover.

21. I love bevey, but i think Toke would slay it.

22. Beverly hands down. Her skin tone is so rich and she exceptional. Toke, mercy and Sharon can easily be replaced in dat frame with so many insta slay Queens that looks like them but not Bev

1. And Beverly can't?? πŸ˜‚ I know you are black skinned, you people hatred for lighter toned girls always peek through.. Tchewwww

2. Tell them. Their hatred for light skinned pple I am yet to understand

3. Someone makes a comment and you lots jump @it! Who says you can't have 'rich fair skin tone'?
      Anon 16:59 is responsible for his/her comment and you trolls are responsible for whichever way you interpret it,no apologies!
      Btw,talking about 'light skin',is it bleached out toke or mercy with hands like boli nain go rep una on 'fog'? I laugh in Spanish!

4. Oya bleach so that the hatred will reduce, ahn ahn.. Everytime black is beautiful yet y'all still won't allow light skinned girls rest with shades.
      Like it's anyone's fault

23. I’d say Mercy Eke!

24. Toke, Sharon, Beverly, then Mercy in that order. We are just having fun, otherwise,VOGUE no be beans. With d exception of our foreign models, e go hard.

25. I'm for Beverly Naya followed by Toke. Beverly abeg call me ☎️πŸ“±πŸ˜˜

26. Mercy hands down
    LAMBO BABY

27. Wow! At the risk of sound bitter and please don’t tell me I need 🍯 honey. These girls are simply not vogue material. Most especially Mercy with the tramp stamp all over her body. Vogue is about oozing style, class, elegant effortlessly. Example of vogue worthy girls? Rihanna, Kerry Washington, Zoe Kravitz. These ones here ☝🏾☝🏾☝🏾? Hmmm, don’t make me laugh. Maybe Beverly but her Fashion sense is hit today, miss tomorrow.

28. Toke and Mercy

29. Some BVs don’t know about these world class magazines , so it’s glaring that they’re mentioning names based on who they like. I would have picked Toke but there’s no point “suggesting “ that bcoz no Nigerian slay celeb is qualified at d moment, except in future.

30. Miss lambo Eke 😍 , followed by Beverly NayaπŸ’‹πŸ’‹

31. Seems like most of the BVs here have no idea how Vogue works/operate. I understand y'all think your favourites are suitable for a cover on vogue, but selling sex isn't the same thing as class. Kim Kardashian may sell sex everyday of the week, but when it comes to covering THE fashion bible that is vogue she always has to bring her A-game class n grace wise. Sharon and Beverly could be featured on a page in the magazine, but definitely not the cover. I have nothing to say about the other two.

First time commenting here, hi aunty Stellz. Love your blog πŸ™‚

32. That person looks more like Linda Osifo than Beverly Naya, except my eyes are deceiving me

33. All of them are qualified but I choose Beverly. To all of you saying they don't qualify, I guess past Vogue cover models like Cardi B, Rhianna, Kendall Jenner, Gigi Hadid, Lady Gaga and Priyanka Chopra with their big tatoos, bought career, weird fashion and bleaching skills plus moderate acting skills respectively are qualified right? Keep forming what not bringing them down while their counterparts that are not any better have been featured as cover models and will continue to feature over and over again.

Ada.