Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Post...

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Sunday Spontaneous Post...

#motivationalinspirationalpreachrtd #sundayisblessed #moviegalore #itiswhatitis #yougetbackwhatyougiveout #namaste #churchcanbeathome

Good Morning Yard people!

Do we say happy new week or happy Sunday?

I mistakenly posted one photo from the face of in house news competition so i would the Lady to resend another photo....so sorry about this.

Motivational speakers, please we love your messages but please don't make them too long so that we can enjoy the comments...

God bless you all spreading the word of God........

E go be!!!....✌

249 comments:

1. Rhapsody Today!!

You're Acting Out A Script!!
    Ephesians 2:10 (Ampc).

Excerpts!!

"As God's children, our lives have been prearranged. We're acting out a script written by the best and greatest Scriptwriter of all time - the Holy Spirit"

"Everything that happens to you, whether good or bad, isn't an accident; there's nothing happening to you today that's a surprise to God. He fashioned all things to work out together for your good"

"Live your life according to the script. Accept and declare what's He's said concerning you and you'd live a glorious and excellent life of purpose"

Today's Confession!!

I know who I am. I'm full of God by the Holy Spirit, doing the works which he planned for me ahead of time. I'm walking in His predestined path for me and in that path, there's health, abundance, perpetual victory and perfection of all that concerns me. Amen.

1. Don't make it too long ndi pespire to prosper... You no dey hear word..πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. This one no too long na. Soon...
      Happy Sunday to you.

3. Amen.......Happy fathers day to the great and amazing fathers out there. ....emesiere

2. Every third Sunday in the month of June is Father's Day. Happy Father's Day to all the wonderful fathers in the world. And to the wonderful women who have played the roles of a father and mother to their children successfully, happy Father's Day to all of you. May those children continue to make you happy and bring joy into your lives.

1. I saw people wishing happy father's day last week Sunday.. nawaoooo

2. Happy father's Day to all the amazing fathers out there.

3. @HS, it's actually 3rd Sunday in June

@Black good morning dear

3. I've been playing catch up through out the week, I'm still not all caught up.

Congrats Martin's on the arrival of our baby πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. Hope y'all are doing great?

Choc noir I'm so sorry for your loss. Be strong in the knowledge that he's at peace now πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—.

Happy anniversary to all who celebrated, Olodo sap and someone else sorry can't remember your moniker right now πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜.

To all the birthday celebrants, belated happy birthday to y'all. God's grace and mercy will be your constant guide.

Work life has been intense but me and my home girls ain't upset ☺☺☺.

Good morning my people. Please keep practicing all safety measures please, please, please. This Wuhan virus is not playing with anybody. πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

1. Good morning Cyclone, many thanks for the wishes. Emerald celebrated her wedding anniversary

Thanks Mama Mia and Miss Aboki international for the kind wishes

Thanks Emerald for sharing space under your comment and wishing me well,May your joy be complete

4. Good morning and a happy Sunday to you all beautiful people

Happy Father's Day to all the lovely caring fathers all over the world. May God continue to strengthen you allπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Stay safe
    Stay alive
    Avoid crowded places
    πŸ’–πŸ’–❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

1. Good morning Ms. A.
      Have a very beautiful day maamiπŸ˜™πŸ’›πŸŒž

2. Good morning Ms.A. Enjoy your day πŸ’•

3. Good morning Ms. A
      Happy Sunday to youπŸ’

4. Good morning ms A😍😍😍😍

5. Good morning Ms A.

Happy father's day to all responsible father's all around the world.

6. Good morning Ms A. Happy Father's Day to you.πŸ€—

5. Good morning Blogfam!
    It's yet another beautiful Sunday.

Rest is for the strong; I'm taking out this day to have a rest after more than a month of sleeplessness and chasing what's still running. Tomorrow is another day.

May this beautiful bring all smiles to our faces and happiness to our souls.
    ☉πŸ’›πŸŒ»πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

6. Attitude of great Gratitude to my LordπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ

Happy Father's day to my sugar Daddy and all the amazing father's out there... thanks Dad for being there and being a good example...you are my HEROπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ’“πŸ’–πŸ˜πŸ’πŸ₯°♥️

Happy Sunday Lovelies and good morning πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—

1. Good morning darlingπŸŒπŸ’›πŸ˜˜

2. Association of daddy's girls, gather here for a çelfie 🀳🀳

3. Happy Father's Day to your dad and father's round the world
      Good morning Paris

4. Good morning Paris πŸ’ž

5. Happy father's Day to your dad🀳🏾🀳🏾

6. Good morning babe❤❤

7. Good morning and happy Sunday darling.

8. Happy father's day to all the amazing father's out there

9. We're here. Saying cheeeeeesssseeeeee 🀳🀳🀳

7. Happy Sunday my people, may we have a blessed and fruitful week.

Please stay safe.

8. I still don't know how people do this.
    You are a Nigerian and you are still supporting Arsenal..

My Brother/Sister, do you want heart attack to kill you ???

1. I am an Arsenal fan and will always be 😎

2. Leave us to support any club of our choice. Arsenal all the way πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Chike, you sure you aren't having the attack too

9. Beautiful Sunday morning to everyone, hope we all are keeping safe.

Preparing for service today, let me go and see how the whole thing is going. I pray that God heals this nation in no time, we are fed up with the plenty cases on daily basis.

Happy beautiful Sunday to everyone.

10. It's Father's day!! Happy Father's day to all the hardworking, available & responsible fathers all over the world.

Happy Father's day to all the men here.. Martins A'papa, Angel Pee, Engr. Ayurb, Big Banty, Teejay, Black Slimzy, Chike, Isaac.. & who else? + Anonymouses too 😁😁

Shout-out to all the responsible husbands too πŸ’‹πŸ’‹ God bless you all.

Soul sisters in the hood... πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹ to you too.

1. Hi @Odun;thanks so much..

Happy fathers day to everyone out there..

@MARTINS

2. Happy father's Day to all the amazing men out there.

3. Good morning odun, thank you so much... Very soon i will be a father and a very good husband
      I pray i find my soul mate soon πŸ™πŸ™

4. Thanks Odun God bless you

Happy fathers day to all the intending fathers

5. Let me help you add Eesah, HKN (hope I'm right), Chilaka Christian, Prosper can't remember the rest, and others. Happy father's day to you all.

6. I have some...
      Agadi
      Dede Ugonna
      Ola wealth
      Bitch please
      Olodo sap (I think?)
      Chinedu...

11. If you see an Arsenal fan standing stark naked at roundabout, he/she is not mad oo..

The person just want to curse Arsenal FC for the severe pain they always cause their fans.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ e be like say u be arsenal fan

2. I'm seriously crushing on Fireboy. Very responsible and quiet guy.

3. Chike you are not being fair
      You are just adding salt to there injury...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Lol@ Black slimzy... No ooo
      I no wan lose unnecessary weight overnight.

5. God forbid l support that club of awon omo kekeke. I'd rather support Kwara United.

12. Some beautiful memories will always remain a flame in my heart.

Good Morning All...

1. TeeJay! TeeJay!! I know one beautiful plus size babe dey the picture of these your memories and na she be that flame as baby oku that she is na... Lol

2. Teejay how you dey

Good morning

3. 😁😁😁😁 @Chike, your comment just made me remember Bv Skywhite my bone man, he would have said the same thing. Let me call him right away. I miss him here so seriously.

But plus size lady is the real deal naaaa. I love it full loaded at the right spot.

4. Good morning TeeJay, happy Sunday.

5. Teeeejaaaayyy!!!! HmmmmmmπŸ™„

6. @BigBanty, I am good. Trust you have fully recovered. Have a pleasant Sunday.

7. @TeeJay
      Lol... Ibie aka ibite anu. Imakua imakuta anu.. Lmao... I feel you bro

8. Teejay, be careful ooooo good morning.

9. Chike my brother there is nothing like a plus size lady ooooo kaiii the way dey make you feel enh make I no talk too much teejay can relate πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
      If e no be plus size lady e no fit be plus size lady πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      #teamplussizelady

10. Hahahaha Chike stop cracking me up this morning. @Ursula, careful of what??? Pls tell me. me.@Oliveee why the Hmmmmmmm?

13. May Goodness and mercy of the Lord continue to be with us all the days of our life.. Aameen!

Good Morning to you and yours ❤️ πŸ’œ ❤️ πŸ’œ

1. AmenπŸ™πŸ™
      Good morning Tade🌞🌻😘

2. Good morning Tade.

Congratulations on your Nikkai ceremony. God bless your home.

3. Amen. Good morning Fam❤️

4. Good morning morning Tade, congratulations on your Nikkai, adun apo nbe o.

14. God has been so good to us and we are grateful.

Happy Sunday or new week good people, all join.

Enjoy your day.

15. Happy Sunday
    Kids are not allowed to attend service due to Covid19,so we dey house.
    Nobody to leave them with,it's well.

16. Goodmorning everyone

The next face of in house news competition is on Monday June 29th.

Please send in Full photos taken outside without face caps or Sunglasses, directly to my Boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Entries start from today, Sunday June 21st.

Thank you

Blessed Sunday All

1. I am always thinking of sending my picture but I dont know why fear dry catch me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Good morning blog pa

2. Good morning everyone,have a blessed day.
      @bigbanty,just send the pix commot mind.

17. Pleasant morning Stella and BVs,hope you all had a peaceful night rest.Today is Sunday yipeeπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.Please don't forget to intercede for others.God bless.

18. Pleasant morning Stella and BVs,hope you all had a peaceful night rest.Today is Sunday yipeeπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.Please don't forget to intercede for others.God bless.

19. I decided to add date to my zobo drink, it came out nice but I was surprised when I started visiting the toilet on regular basis. I cannot explain what went wrong but I know it could be the date. Maybe I added to much into my zobo drink all in the name of I don't want to add fresh of any flavour to my zobo.

If you are planning to add date to your zobo please becareful when doing that before you end up sleeping in the toilet like I have been doing since yesterday.

If you have done it before without visiting the toilet. Kindly give me more hit.

20. To be an entreprenur , you have to be strong spiritually , mentally and emotionally .If not, your dreams will die. Challanges will be part of your life.. But, there's light at the end of every tunnel.

21. Blessed Sunday and a happy new week.

Still not going to church yet coz of my kids although people around me are criticizing my decision.

1. Don't listen to them. Your safety end that of the kids first.

2. Ignore those people o, it's you and your family safety first.

22. Hi everyone;thanks once again..

So many of you wonderful soul have been checking up on us daily and here is me saying God bless you all abundantly and grant your positive heart desires respectively..

Feels good to be back commenting;you all made me and my family feel more than blessed through this beautiful period.

Please oo Beautiful members of BV;I'm not the BV that commented on IHGist of saturday..

My Sis plus Madam Stellz" who are BVs are witness that the story on in house Gist yesterday wasn't written by me cos the process weren't same;although a bit close.πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

Thanks to you all;but will tell my story with my ID when ready..😍😍

Perhaps I can't be talking about side chick na;habaπŸ˜€πŸ˜€ when my wife;course mates in school then and few inlaw are active BV😁😁πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

I don't have any side Okúkó,never had;and no room for any prospective one in the future..😊😊

Please if you dropped any personal tech issue since tuesday;PLEASE kindly re-do it in this post or subsequent post and I will do well to help where I can..

Happy Sunday and here is wishing you all a blessed day ahead..

@MARTINS

1. Oh what a disclaimerπŸ˜‚,don't mind bvs Jo orπŸ˜‹

2. Congrats once more.
      May God continue to bless your family.

3. Once again, congrats to you and your wifey. And may your bundle of joy bring to your family blessings uncountable.

4. Trust it wasn't you 😁 please, no side chik allowed. Kisses to our beautiful baby please. πŸ’‹

5. Happy father's Day to you and enjoy parenthood.

6. Good morning martins,i hope your baby and wifey are good. My regards to them

7. Congrats martins and happy fathers day to you

8. Pls martins is my blog id the way its supposed to be?

9. What a necessary disclaimer πŸ˜€. Enjoy bro. God bless your home. Say hello to your cute baby and wifey.

10. Congrats Martins. God bless you and yours. Take care of our little prince.
      Happy Father's Day!!

11. Happy father's day to you and all responsible fathers out there and Mr korkus tooπŸ’,stay blessed

12. Thanks wonderful people..Baby and Mother are doing great to the glory of God..

Happy fathers day..

πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

@Mummy A,Yes It is perfect..

@MARTINS

23. Thanks Stella for posting my story yesterday,saw it in the night.
    To everyone that commented thank you.

I have forgiven him but whenever I call him he doesn't pick unless I send a text and this has been going on for years.
    I have learn to live with it but it still bothers me because I didnt do anything I know of to him.
    The only crime I know I committed was picking sides and showing it and which he termed me disrespecting him.
    Will call and also send text,calls he won't pick but text he won't deny.

Thank you all once again if not for your advices and encouraging words yesterday,I have always felt I was evil.
    Love.

1. Just learn to forget his misdeeds and move on.
      Move on!
      Move on!!
      Move on!!!

It's not easy but you need to for your own sanity. Don't call him nor text him. Forget him for now and build your peace first. You can meet and talk with him(if you want, not a must) when you're strong enough.

You need your peace and sanity more than any thing else.

2. Don't worry your dad will forgive someday. If you can make it pay him a visit than all than calling and sending text messages.

3. Sending you love and light πŸ€—πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’•

4. May you find the strength to move on.

Chike it's in the book of Chronicle πŸ˜‰

24. "For I, says The Lord, will be a wall of fire all around her, and I will be The Glory in her midst" (Zech.2:5)

For you are the apple of His eyes, nations that touch you shall be plundered. The Lord will surely shake His hands against your adversaries and they shall begin to work in your favour. Amen.

When you feel down, The Comforter will help you to look up. Today, the Almighty God, will break gates of bronze and cuts the bars of iron asunder for you and you shall be free in Jesus name... AmenπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Good morning, have a lovely Sunday.

Jesus reigns.

25. You will see how evil roams from people you think are with you if there is any scandal or negative rumors about you.

Fear humans but focus.

26. Good morning y'all.

Happy father's day to all the responsible fathers in the the world. May bless you all.

Have a lovely Sunday.

27. Good morning and happy Sunday

28. I say a big thanks to
    @Tade
    @ms A
    @official prestige
    @phoenix
    @black slimzy
    @pretty patience
    @waju
    @Tbabe

I appreciate your prayers and wishes for loml,may you all be celebrated.
    Good morning lovelies😍😍😍
    May we experience God in another dimension todayπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™.

29. Good morning blog FAM,I met sp today.

Happy fathers day to all fathers and father figures that thoroughly understands what being a father is am about. Have yourselves a wonderful day today ndi nna.

No church this morning for me oh.

30. Good morning Mrs Stella and bvs, how are we all doing today? How was our night? Wishing us all a splendid Sunday 😊😊😊God bless us all Amen

31. Reminisce those sweet part over again
    Failure means you’ v trying something out
    Are think of giving up now?
    Oh no we can cross this bridge together

Someone owning me some money accidentally sent some money into my account after 2years. Kikikiki he later called pleading I reverse the money back his account,
    Then I sent a message “ thank 🀝you for banking with us” Was expecting an alert then switched off my phone
    Woke up this morning just thinking I have to reverse it or nt?
    Goodmorn☕️🌹🌹

1. Good morning King Jerry how will someone owe someone and not willing to pay back.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@thank you for banking with us.

3. King Jerry reverse for what?
      Check how much that is remain and ask him/her when you will get your balance.

32. Good morning and happy Sunday everyone.

33. Please my people, I need online business ideas. I have one million to start with. Suggestions please.

34. Good morning all. Happy sunday

35. Happy fathers day to my dad.i love you so much thanks for all you do.
    To my husband,you are such an amazing father,happy fathers day
    To all the men and fathers on this blog,happy fathers day
    To men that they are still waiting and believing in God,happy fathers day to you all

36. Happy Sunday and happy Father's day to all the men all over the world, may you continually be a source of joy to your wives ,children and the world.
    To all the women playing the role of father and mother in their homes, may God empower you all and strengthen you more.
    Stay safe everyone.

37. This comment has been removed by the author.

38. Good morning BLOGFAM,its a cold morning out here,on my way to church,have a blessed Sunday lovelies,happy Father's day to all the Father's and single mothers!!

39. Psalm 59:9-17
    O my strength
    Are you struggling with some issue in your life? Do you feel deeply troubled?

Like David, who was in deep trouble, call out to God today: ‘O my Strength, I watch for you; you, O God, are my fortress, my loving God’ (vv.9–10a).

The psalm ends in triumph: ‘But I will sing of your strength, in the morning I will sing of your love; for you are my fortress, my refuge in times of trouble. O my Strength, I sing praise to you; you, O God, are my fortress, my loving God’ (vv.16–17).

Lord, thank you that you are my ‘Strength’, my loving God. Please give me your endless energy and boundless strength.

Culled from BIOY with Nicky Gumbel

40. Happy Father's Day to all the Fathers on this Blog. I wish you God's blessings that maketh richπŸ™
    Lease take care of your wives and kids.❤️πŸ’™πŸ’›

41. Psalm 23

1 The Lord is my shepherd; I shall not want.

2 He maketh me to lie down in green pastures: he leadeth me beside the still waters.

3 He restoreth my soul: he leadeth me in the paths of righteousness for his name's sake.

4 Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil: for thou art with me; thy rod and thy staff they comfort me.

5 Thou preparest a table before me in the presence of mine enemies: thou anointest my head with oil; my cup runneth over.

6 Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life: and I will dwell in the house of the Lord for ever.

42. Good morning Stella and BVs. It's a sunny Sunday in Lagos. May this week bring us blessings and peace. Happy father's Day to all the men who are truly fathers especially my Dad. I love you so much Nnam oma.

43. Good morning beautiful people! Just thinking how church would have been today! I miss the gathering!

44. Good morning house and Happy Sunday.

45. If you had good time in BEP yesterday put your hands up πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½

Happy fathers day to all the amazing fathers in the house 🏠 God bless ya'll for all you do for your families

#Make1000commentsareality
    #Happysundaylovelies
    #Staysafestayalive
    #Protectyourselvescovid19isreal