Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, June 02, 2020

Tuesday Spontaneous Post

#tuesday Γ€ewday #newmonth #themiddlepoint #namastebrothersandsisters#betterdaysaheadforyou

Good Morning....

May June be good to you beginning from yesterday....
Have a good day and stay outta trouble,gossip (lol) and harms way.......

Shout out to you Angel Pee.....*wink*
I know you will see this cos you are reading the comments and studying peoples Online character and looking for the recipients of your next giveaway....
i dey learn work for ya hand Sir!..lol

A BV is set to debut ''Madam Awoof'' section inside in house news and she will be giving away recharge cards and motivational/inspirational talks twice every month...I cant wait to see what it will be like...She says she loves the new energy on the Blog...even Angel Pee said this as well....

Kisses
E go be ✌πŸ€žπŸ––

618 comments:

1. God in the midst of thee is mighty. May the presence of God not leave us as we go out today in Jesus name. Amen.
    Good morning everyone!

2. The glory of God will over shadow you, His grace , love and everlasting mercy shall be sufficient for you. You shall be highly favored and honored this month and beyond. Amen.

Good morning loveliesπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š
    Happy new monthπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Blessed dayπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Stay safeπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

1. Morning Sonia😍😍😍

2. Amen πŸ™

Good morning Sonia πŸ’–πŸ˜

3. Sonia dear, Good Morning.
      Trust you are goodπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

4. Please fam,I bought fiofio wey no dey soft and I keep wasting gas.What should I to quicken it?

5. Good morning sonia.

How do you do? πŸ’œ

6. Good morning and Stay Safe too

7. Amen....happy new month and good morning

3. If they want to leave, let them go
    In loss of friendship and failure of relationship there’s lesson to be learnt & opportunity for growth....So learn to keep less friends that add more value, than a lot of friends that add little or no value to your life. Let go of anything and anyone that pulls you back from your greatness. Be firm about your choices right now. Don’t go backwards to habits or people & situations that were draining you and also were not helping you evolve as a person. You have to keep reminding yourself why you even decided to move forward. Stay positive about what’s to come by being consistent with your change now. Remember to constantly congratulate yourself for all your mental, physical, and spiritual growth accomplished along the way so farπŸ‘πŸΌ. You have come far & will continue to excel πŸ™πŸΎ. You’ve also evolved in so many ways. Give yourself credit and acknowledge your improvements by glorifying GOD always as this takes you to the next level of your life . You’re getting better daily so learn to celebrate every win & success of yoursπŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎ. may GOD continue to be with us in every way possible as we constantly progress in lifeπŸ™πŸΎ

GOOD MORNING EVERYONE🌞

1. AmenπŸ™

Good morning dearie πŸ€—

2. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

3. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Š

4. I said it o πŸ‘‡πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

Isaacbaba, Good Morning and thanks for the motivation and Aameen to your prayers

5. I'm telling you ola. Three or four friends are just fine by me. Thanks for the write up and good morning

4. One of the most important things I've learnt from this blog is to NEVER settle for less and I've taken this as a life lesson............. Not to settle!!!

In view of this, I've decided to move on with my beautiful life and not worry or cry about him(you know who), I'm not going to mention/type his name again even in his comment.... So I'll use 'Him or His'

To think that Mide is not even that fine, I mean who else notices how Mide's smile lights up a room and how Mide's eyes sparkle when he looks at me? Who else sees how Mide's lips curves when he wants to laugh or how Mide's dimples glooooooooowssss, who else feels like hugging Mide when he's exasperated and trying to explain a situation?? Who else wants to give Mide a massage to make him relax from the worries of this worrrrrrrllllld?? 😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩

Anyway, I've decided to set up a foundation to help people like me, we would sue any and every actor that does not issue a disclaimer that he's married or seriously engaged before serving us premium cuteness like Mide did...... You can't be damn fine, have dimples, have a cute smile and oh, that voiceeeeeeeeeeeπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°, and be a fantastic actor all in one package!!

Enough is Enough!!!!! I hope y'all join this movementπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

Good Morning!!!

*drops mic, walks away singing*

Unbreak my hearttttttttttttttttttttπŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

1. Hehehehehehe. Ndo. Bye Mide🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

2. Nah wah oh!

3. Chai cookie πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ‘Ž

4. ❤❣πŸ’•πŸ’πŸ’˜πŸ’ž

But you are still cryingπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      ❤❣πŸ’•πŸ’πŸ’žπŸ’˜

5. You are just a clownπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

It's must have been love but it's over now😜😜😜

Good morning Sweetheart πŸ’–πŸ’ sending you πŸ€—πŸ€—☕☕ cos I know you're cold this morning

6. Best decision πŸ‘Œ sending you πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— your way.

5. Rhapsody Today!!

Nothing To Fear!!
    1 John 5:4.

Excerpts!!

"There's so much negative information in the world today and this has instilled fear in the hearts of those who aren't rooted and grounded in the Word"

"You're to stand your ground in faith, irrespective of the circumstances around you, and happenings in the world today"

"Today, Satan and the powers of darkness are under your feet; therefore, you have nothing to fear. Irrespective of what happens around you, speak the Word in faith"

Today's Confession!!

My faith is the victory that overcomes sickness, disease and infirmities. The divine life in me makes me superior and unsusceptible to any kind of virus or infection. I walk in dominion over sickness and the debilitating elements of this world, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

6. Good morning Blogfam!

May God bless our day
    🌺⚘πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’πŸŒ·

7. THE LORD WILL STRENGTHEN YOU.

“Fear thou not; for I am with thee: be not dismayed; for I am thy God: I will strengthen thee; yea, I will help thee; yea, I will uphold thee with the right hand of my righteousness.” Isaiah 41:10

Throughout history, women of God experienced weariness of heart. They had to go to God to strengthen them, and just as He was with them, God is with you. Just as He was their strength, He will be your strength too. He will uphold you by His right hand. He will help you go a little farther. He will help you walk by faith when nothing makes sense. He will help you by His Holy Spirit to keep standing for what is right in His eyes.

No matter how tired you feel my sister, keep going. Keep seeking God for His wisdom and keep receiving His supernatural strength. He will cause all grace to abound towards you. He will fill you completely and will be your fuel. He will renew and refresh you. He is your strength.

Prayer: Father God, I ask that you strengthen me according to your word. Without your strength, I can’t walk another mile. Without your help, I won’t last another day. I need you God more now than ever. Refuel me, LORD. Renew my strength. Refresh me. In Jesus’ name, Amen.
    Daughters of the King Devo.

8. Gooooooooooooooooodmorning❤️πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’‹πŸ’‹❤️πŸ₯°πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’‹this rainy morning 🌧 ☔️ 🌧 🌩 ⛈ in Lagos.
    All going to work be careful oooo make water no carry you goπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚❤️πŸ₯°
    I will just remain in bed till the rain is done,before going for my eye checkup.

Curfew has been extended to 10pm,biko tell me what effect this has?
    Financial sector to resume full work hours😒😒I’m already used to closing early😣😣

So I went out yesterday and I must say that it is cheaper and safer now to use uber for transportation πŸ€œπŸ€›πŸ‘

“I’M WORTH IT” say it like you mean it,cos you are and always will be❤️❤️❤️πŸ’‹πŸ₯°❤️πŸ₯°

Beautiful day lovers❤️πŸ™

1. Good morning beautiful. Enjoy your day

2. I'm worth it and i repeat i'm worth it Amen and Amen.

3. Good morning darling πŸ’–πŸ€—

Yes it's cheaper to use Uber/bolt πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

4. Early closure from work is bae, I don't want to hear that closing from work late.

5. Morning rival!!!

So you also have issues with your eyes?? Mine has been stressing me for some days now..... My left eyes, feels like there's sand inside but I've checked and checked and saw nothing!!

I just hope it's not that serious, I don't want to continue wearing glasses ooh😩😩

6. Good morning. Glad that things are gradually returning to normal. Have a nice day.

7. Beautiful day to you too Nkay

9. Good morning fellow SDK neighbors, πŸ˜€
    Hope we had a restful night. πŸ˜ƒ

Eku ojo oh πŸ˜†, it's another rainy morning.

So, it's like the lock down is over ohπŸ™‚
    And I don't know how I feel sef πŸ€”

Anyways, God is in absolute control.

Peace ✌

10. Rain Rain go away!Never become so fascinated by the Gifts that you ignore their Character and Integrity,copied

11. Good morning people

My heart goes out to everyone affected by this pandemic especially the private school teachers.But I suggest while waiting for school to open,you can team up with other teachers and do something on zoom for interested pupils.

Or find something you can do like a small business.Just think of a need in your environment.May God see us through. Keep being strong. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

12. I must be among the first 5 to comment...hallelujah....ah ah...wetinπŸ˜„

1. Change your name to IPhone first πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

I don't know what number you fell in o BB 🀣🀣 as comment wey get muscle go still push you go back back.. Good morning to you

2. Next time yes but today nope πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Try again tomorrow BB BooπŸ’–πŸ˜‚

13. Its hubby's birthday today..
    Happy birthday my swt swt,God continue to bless and keep you for us😍😍 Amen..
    Good rainy morning blogfam
    Up and Thankful

1. Happy birthday to your hubby. God bless his new age

2. Happy birthday to your hubby

3. Happy birthday to your hubby
      May his new age be blessed.

4. Happy birthday to your hubby, may his days be long on Earth.

5. Happy birthday to him from here!
      We celebrate great men here!!

6. Happy birthday to your husband πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ₯‚God bless and prosper himπŸ™

14. You are here in Nigeria, angry and fighting racism going on in USA(very commendableπŸ‘πŸΌ). But in your family no one is allowed to marry from another tribe in this present 2020😩 Or is it the one whereby two people attend the same school in the same department but pay different amount of school fees simply because they are from different states🀦🏽‍♂️...........Can we see that our own ethnicity difference or rather tribalism is another form of racismπŸ˜”...Surely we can do better as a people and nationπŸ™πŸΎ

Lastly curse befall anyone who has ever enabled rape or a rapist in any way or form of defence whatsoever, surely you can do better as a normal human who understand the heinous crime been committed by the monsters who carry out such devlish acts on their victims,don't you people even have any form of human sympathy? or if that is not there don't you have a mother, sister or woman in your life? why validate any sort of excuse as to why such an evil should ever occur? It pains me so much when i see some wicked,bizarre & foolish opinions(mostly those who are offended that men are being generalized) generalization is what is making you angry and charged up during such a time where ladies are being raped and killed?😳(why feel attacked if your conscience is clean?) it kind of makes you wonder who knows these people in real life and even fear for those who stay amongst them if they can be that courageous to be stupid publicly and insensitive at the same timeπŸ˜”(i instantly block you if you are someone i know personally doing any of the above) and wish i can do more than that sef😩, i wish i could enforce or set up a wicked legal law of punishment that will bring upon heavy pain & suffering for a long time upon anyone who spills any form of insensitive comments or support towards any rape or racist case both online & offlineπŸ˜”.

#SayNoToRacism #SayNoToRape #NomeansNo #SayNotoTribalism
    πŸ•―πŸ•―πŸ•― #JusticeForUwa🌹#JusticeForTina🌹#JusticeForJennifer🌹#JusticeForGeorge ✊πŸΏπŸ•―πŸ•―πŸ•―

1. God Isaac Baba you said it all, may God protect the girl child from rapist.

15. Don't I just LOVE this weather, 🌞 Sunshine can rest a bit while rain reigns supreme 😘. Register marked...now back to bed🀣🀣🀣🀣

Wish y'all a blessed day .

16. Sometimes later becomes never. .. Do it now.

Good morning dearie...

17. Good morning lovelies
    Beautiful day ahead.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°❤️❤️πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’‹

18. When GRACE is at work in your life,human CONNECTIONS are irrelevant. I pray for GRACE in our lives this new month. Good morning fam

19. Good morning people. Hope y'all are good? As for me, I had a cool restful night. Thank God for the privilege of experiencing a new day.

I saw the comments of some teachers on FG's decision to keep schools closed till further notice as result of C-19's spread and I was touched. Do you know you can win some of these parents who have decided not to enrol their kids in the online schooling currently going on because of the high cost of fees? There's got to be a way out.
    Dig into your contacts, look around your neighbourhood and talk to people, make a quick, concise flier (include the subjects you can offer) using any of these apps and get it posted on your whatsapp status. You could even plead with friends to help post on theirs too. Try this! Bear in mind that your lessons may have to be online.

May God order our steps this day and keep us away from places that will be harmful. Do have a blessed day y'all.

Remember, Jesus loves you and He wants to be friends with you.

20. One event that really pained me was about my ATM card. I branched gtb ATM machine to withdraw using my firstbank ATM card. It got swallowed and money didn't come out. So I waited till the next day to collect my card from gtb bank and they said it has been sent to first bank. So I went to first bank, and the customer care brought it and said yes, we have your card. Right in front of me, before I could say thank u, she perforated it....I exclaimed hahahahahaha. Why??? She said its the new policy. So I have to apply for another one. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭Thats one of the most painful day of my life. I no fit cry

21. Thank you Lord for a brand new dayπŸ™πŸ™

Angel Pee I follow Stella greet you responsibly SirπŸ‘πŸ‘

It's raining cats and dogs in EkΓ³ this morning πŸ€—πŸ€—☕☕☕

Have a wonderful day people,and be safe out there

Namaste darlings πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—

1. Good morning babes. Enjoy your day

2. Good morning my darlyn
      How are you doing?
      Do have a nice day!

3. Namaste dearie...lovely weathèr for 2 this morning

22. Good morning everyone. Yesterday I worked under the rain, and now my body feels so heavy and hot. I am praying for the dry season to come soon!

1. What kind of prayer is this 😣😣😣 whenever it rains i get drained intentionally cos i love rain.

23. Jesus is the only way, the truth and the life.

Good morning beautiful people πŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ
    The rain has started this day. Na me and my bed for now.

Paris love, how are you doing today? 😍😍
    Sonia, remain blessed πŸ™πŸŒΉπŸ’žπŸ’ž

1. Bless you too. Good morning

2. Good morning OP.
      Trust you are good...
      Sorry about the accident❤❤

24. Good morning everyone
    May we be blessed, highly favored today and for the rest of the year

BV Yosola

25. Good morning everybody

26. Eku ojumo eyin temi Lori SDK... Shey dada Laji? Oni Asowa si ire o.. Amin...
    Have a beautiful day y'all

27. Good morning Stella and beevees 😍 it's a cold morning here⛈️🌧️

28. Good morning everyone, hope we all are staying stronger daily. God will continue to protect us all from evil men and women πŸ™πŸ™ πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Stay safe.

29. I can’t stay outta gossip na... you want make I sick???

Speaking of gossip, so the thousands of people rioting in US and protesting in UK, Shebi Wuhan Rona got nothing on them ??? Abi they’re practicing social distancing when looting πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

30. And may God bless all the angels on the blog. I want to be like you all. You inspire me and motivate me to work harder.

31. Since work resumed been finding it hard to meet up with posts,una weldone...o

32. Good morning Stella Nwanyioma
    Good morning FAM
    Hope we all had a good night?
    I have missed my people oooo
    Work work work work, so many issues to resolve. Its well with me.
    Wishing us all a beautiful day!

1. Good morning. You too

2. Good morning πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
      Do hve a beautiful day ahead

33. Good morning sdkblog famz,its a rainy Tuesday and its,so refreshing,may this June refresh every area of our lives in Jesus name.You all have,a,wonderfully refreshed day ahead!

34. Someone pls help my face is way darker than my body and very dull I need someone to to recommend a facial cream or face products I can use thanks

35. Good morning everyone!

Thank you bvs Survivor and Tiaraoluwanimi.πŸ˜˜πŸ€—

I am very happy this morning and I feel very fine! I hope my happiness is contagious to You, you and You!

Have a nice day.

Melancholy

36. A special Good morning shout-out to Stella and Angel Pee and all the wonderful Angels here... Keep up the good work.. God will continue to uplift and bless you guys.... You are a blessing to this generation..

1. @Posh hajia.. You are currently the first to comment, I'm hoping @Isaacbaba heavy epistle won't coman use muscle to push your comment to number 25 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Side eyes @isaacbaba

Good morning guys and Aameen to your prayers ❤️

37. Oh that's great, can't wait for the "Madam Awoof" segment.
    So much positivity here πŸ‘
    Choc Noir, who are you making blog prefect πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    S/O to everyone here πŸ™‹ y'all rock.

Sluttychic.

1. I'm happy I started commenting during this period..happy to be a part of this positivity! πŸ€—

38. Beautiful morning to you all
    May the blessing attached to each day not pass us by.
    Have a wonderful day ahead.
    #staypositive.

39. Made it to SP early before the 777 commentsπŸ˜„. BVs una special πŸ˜„

Good morning everyone and have a great day!

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. @bini.. Your comment is number 4 currently, I'm coming back to check up on you in 5mins at number 57 ofcourse πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

40. Good morning people of sdk ville.

This early morning showers of blessing..

41. This weather pas for two o... Lol

I'm concerned about those going to work this morning with this heavy rain pour.. I pray for God's absolute protection on you all and those of us at home too. Stay safe dears ❤️

Good Morning to you and you... May our day be fruitful ❣️πŸ€—

42. Good morning from my side.

It's raining cats and dogs here. Today is gonna be a cold day.

Yes o, the energy on the blog is good. And no more negative vibes and curses. I am loving it.

Have a good day y'all.

43. What a cold beautiful morning in the ancient city of Ibadan... Sleep round two activating until this rain decide to free us...

44. Goodmorning sweeties πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

Am I the 6th commenter?

Lol πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

45. Good morning beautiful people,

Wet morning here in lasgidi. Shout out to my lovely ladies and gentlemen here.

Wishing us bountiful Tuesday.. Cheers.

46. Good morning Stella and my fellow BVs
    Help me glorify the name of the LordπŸ™ŒπŸ½
    God saved me from an accident that happened yesterday afternoon at Doyin Orile, Lagos. Container fell just ontop of the bus I was in. But God brought me out alive 😭😭 through the window because the door was pressed. Though I sustained injury(cuts from the windows that broke).
    Help me thank God for life and pray for my quick recovery because I am still in shock.
    To God alone be all the glory foreverπŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½

1. Oh my goodness. So happy for you πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ keep winning.

2. Thank you lord..He alone is worthy

3. Ha!! Thank God for your life dear, please get adequate treatment and rest

4. Praise God, God will cancel the evil plans of the enemy on our lives. We shall not die young. Amen

47. At what point or condition will make a lady to bank her egg because I feel this hospital want to eat my money and nothing more.

I am 34 years old and in the waiting room, I had fertility profile test and it was discovered I have hormonal in balance. I try to find out what can be done the doctor said he cannot place me on OCP drugs for now. The second doctor was telling me to undergo the test in another place to be sure the quantity of in balance is correct.

I got confused as the first one started talking about egg banking when he hasn't place me on any drug to see if my hormonal will be alright.

I have started attending gym to help my body but I need your recommendation on drugs or anything I can do to make it balance cos once it's ruled out I will be alright.

Will be reading comments.

48. Good Morning and Happy New Month One Big and Happy Family. Hope we all had a good night rest?
    Sometimes the right path is not the easiest one! Keep moving and stay Focused.
    God Bless all the Angels on this blog, your pocket will never run dry, Angel Pee Biko look my side o.
    OK the town carrier of my village announced last night they want to see all the married men and young guys this morning at the village hall by 8am. So make I rest small before I join them. I swear me Don become village boy o.I Don back more that 2months for this village.
    Have a nice day guys one love

49. Good morning people of God

50. Good morning Everyone here reading and commenting...

Loving the new energy here❤❣πŸ’•πŸ’πŸ’˜πŸ’ž
    Love Lives Here πŸ’―%πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

God's blessings all the wayπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Up and grateful to God for life..

Let me continue reading old postsπŸ‘

51. Good morning my SDK family! God will continue to bless you angel Pee.

I say Amen to your prayer Stella.

52. Don't I just LOVE this weather, 🌞 Sunshine can rest a bit while rain reigns supreme 😘.

Wish y'all a blessed day .

53. Madam Awoof just reminded me of an old BV, Jagbajantis (Wow wow wow) who used to randomly drop recharge cards in the comment section. Very nice woman, wonder where she is now.

So in other news, I heard some Nigerians are staging BLM and #JusticeForGeorgeFloyd protests in VI. Wasn't it within a space of one or two weeks that an innocent 16 year girl was killed by the police and a 22 year old female student was gang raped and murdered? They have not finished seeking justice for their own, it's George Floyd that's on their minds? Odikwa egwu. This is just like ignoring the fire ravaging your own home to help your neighbor turn off their tap. Nawa.

54. Good morning everyone, the book of Judges 11:1-10, talked about the story of Jephtah, how he was rejected and how god made him the head and the same people that rejected him turned around to be under him, may that be your story from this time henceforth, may you be accepted this month, may God's favor speak for you, may you experience the power of GRACE, may hope locate you in that ugly situation you are in, you will come out fine, and you will have the last laugh.... Happy New Month My Dearest Blog Family, and a Special to you, Stella...

55. By the way it seems like Corona is on break right now in the US maka okwa soso riots ka mmadu na'ya. The way Covid-19 cases would explode after this fuck shit ends would be alarming. I just dey my house dey sip my Tequila.

56. Good course everyone may our day be blessed.

57. Good morning everyone,thank God for the gift of life and this beautiful day,the early morning rain was so good and I enjoyed my sleep....
    May God bless and favour us all and meet us at the point of our needs, amen.
    Father in heaven, please put an end to this global pandemic,heal those who are down with it,heal the sick also and may Coronavirus stop spreading, amen. We need a miracle Lord πŸ™πŸ™ πŸ™

58. HALLELUJAH!!!!!! Shall my song always beπŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ‘‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹
    I bless the name of the Lord,Who dragged my daughter from the claws of death yesterday.πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ. ...accident!!!!

I return ALL the Glory to God Almighty πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹. I'm so much grateful to Him alone.πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ™‹
    May we not bury our children in Jesus nameπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

59. I stayed awake just to make sure my comment enters before i'd wake up to 1000 comments lol. I dey go sleep, I think mission was accomplished. Una good morning oh and please stay safe and be blessed.

60. My twins will be 1 in 7 days, ohhhhh my God I can't keep calm. If I have my way ehhhhh, I will close up a full street for the celebration, lol. Married at 32, got pregnant immediately and God blessed me with two very beautiful and intelligent babies at a go, a boy and a girl, now I regret those times I doubted him. Baby dust to all TTC,hang in there, God is still on the throne, and is still answering prayers. My sincere advice is to sometimes not make that issue bothering you a focal point of your life, faithfully hand over to God and tell him to take care of it for you, then happily go about your normal activities, Believe me it works.

61. Good morning everyone
    Its good to back