Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post.....

Tuesday, June 09, 2020

Tuesday Spontaneous Post.....

#tuesday #blessedday #bambinotales #isaidwhatisaid #itiswhatitis #shesaidno #dontworrybehappy

Good Morning to you!

Today is gonna be a really beautiful day............

May God have Mercy on all and bless us....
May God forgive us our sins and cause favour and open heavens to be our portions...

May we find Gods grace at work in every are of our lives in Jesus....I am not a preacher but i love God and believe so much in him.

😍😍😍

So one of my Bambino and i were having a conversation after i highlighted his blond hair and shampooed it..I asked him why he was suddenly so conscious of his looks and he says ''Mama in case you are suspecting i have fallen in love or have someone i like,please dont worry,when it happens i will call you at once,infact i will go straight to papas office and inform him'' LMAO....

I looked at him and laughed asking him why he would make it look like having a babe is like going shopping or winning a lottery and he says i should stop worrying as there is time for everything ''Mama i am going through puberty so making sure i look really good is part of it''..... Earlier that day we entered a tommy shop to buy tee shirts and he says ''Mama please any tee shirt with collar is not for me,buy it for your husband.I am still young and want things for boys my age''....

Recently we all had a conversation and they want me to stop insisting they wear clothes i bought for them thinking they dont have a choice..............

Those of you with small kids,should be getting ready for this puberty brouhaha oh....this period entails a lot of talking,screaming,correcting,agreeing to conversations to sort things out and adhering to no use of anything physical to correct them...this is the stage you lose their love and trust if you overdo it..I am still asking God for wisdom....chei!!!

Enough of Bambino tales.........

Have a Beautiful day.

E go be ✌πŸ€žπŸ€žπŸ–πŸ’ͺ

560 comments:

1. May God's Mercy, Favour, Blessing, Breakthrough and other things that will make your life easier always locate you wherever you are and may God respond to your prayers and supplications. Amen.

Good morning BvsπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•�

1. Amen..Good morning sonia

2. AmenπŸ™

Good morning Sonia πŸ₯°♥️ how have you been?

3. Amen to ur prayers! Wonderful morning to u too.

4. Amen sis. What a wet and cold morning.
      Good morning my neighbors on SDKville. Hope you guys slept well. Thank God for another day.
      Kisses to you all 😘😘😘😘😘😘
      In other news, please where can I download season 13 of The King eternal monarch. Chai....Lee Min ho my boyfriend be giving me vibes πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒGoodπŸ’ƒ
      Stella I always love your Bambino tales, your Bambinos are the real MVP

5. AmenπŸ™. Good morning Sonia. Trust you're good....

2. Things take time, healing is a process, happiness doesn’t just happen right away. one day, you might just wake up and realize that things are a bit better, but be patient please. It's worth the wait.

Because your current situation is momentary. Don’t let it consume you and make you forget how great you are. Don’t let it cloud your mind with fear and doubt. You’ve been there before and made it through. You probably have overcome so much more. You can do it again. Keep believing. Because to attract better, you have to become better. You can't do the same things and expect change. So please transform your mindset from any form of negativity to positivity & also upgrade your habits to match your dreams.

So always be proud of your progress and keep taking steps forward no matter how small. You will eventually reach your full potential and you’ll look back on the days you thought you’d never make it, and you’ll smile, and be proud that you never gave up on yourself because God will never give up on you as well.πŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎ

GOOD MORNING EVERYONE🌞

1. Thanks for the words
      Good morning

2. Thank you for this.
      Good morning

3. Thank you πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

Good morning πŸ₯°πŸ€—

4. Yesss ooo....for God is with me always! Good morning IsaacBABA. Trust you're good....

3. Good Morning Guysssss 🌞

These few days has been stressful and nerve wrecking but I have decided to be grateful and hopeful...... Plus, my birthday is on saturdayyyyyyyyyyπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Anyway, who else is counting down to July when TMC 3 will be out?? Can't wait 😁😁😁😁

I finally watched Merry Men and I can say I enjoyed it, the ridiculousness and all🀣🀣🀣, even though it was rushed towards the end!! AY should stop acting abeg, so many unnecessary words🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️

What else? What else?πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️

1. Cookie,happy birthday in advance!

2. Good morning cookie❤

3. Pls take enough rest πŸ€—

In addy to you my love πŸ˜πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ₯³πŸ€Έ

4. Cookieeeeeee! Happy birthday in advance babe. Oh yes! I'm so looking forward to TMC3 🀸🀸

4. Rhapsody Today!!

Recognise Christ In You!!
    Ephesians 3:17.

Excerpts!!

"As a result of ignorance of the Word, some Christians sing certain songs that aren't consistent with the new testament"

"They could sing such a song and get so emotional and cry, thinking they're getting blessed. But the truth is, they're not really getting blessed; rather, such songs create a certain kind of unbelief that's difficult to cure, resulting in their faith getting weaker and more and more ineffective"

"How could a Christian be asking the Holy Spirit to fall afresh on him when the Holy Spirit is with us and in us forever.
    Since the Holy Spirit came on the day of pentecost, He hasn't gone back, and He'll never leave us"

"Christ in you, the hope of glory. Recognize Him in you"

Today's Confession!!

Christ is alive in me, because He has settled and made His home in my heart by faith; everything about Him is resident in my Spirit. I'm living the supernatural life, naturally, because Christ is in me. I don't walk in darkness about anything, because I'm conscious of His light in my heart, guiding me in the path of righteousness, to fulfil my destiny in Him. Hallelujah!

5. It’s not over until God says it’s over. Go back and look again. Your story doesn’t end in defeat; it ends in victory. Along the way, there may be some temporary setbacks, times where it looks like it’s not possible, it’s too late, but God has ways you never thought of. Get your passion back and start believing again. _Joel Osteen

6. Gooooooooooooooooodmorning❤️πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’‹πŸ’‹❤️πŸ₯°πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’‹❤️

Sleep was sweet!😁weather was so cool I didn’t want to go for devotionπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

I pray today that none of our pictures(or that of our brothers or sisters) will be tied in a pineapple or fruit/object of any kind and that just as the victim got liberation yesterday,anyone held down will experience breakthrough.AmenπŸ™πŸ™

For the sake of His sorrowful passion....

1. Have mercy on us and the whole world.

2. ...have mercy on us and on the whole world.

I slept like a baby ,u needed to see how I covered my petite self.
      Thank you Jesus

3. Amen πŸ™

Good morning πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ€—

4. Salt Water would have damaged and even scattered that pineapple...it does not even float.

5. I tell you sis, So sweet I was just dreaming πŸ˜€. The heavy rain is so refreshing., Oh! Amen. May God liberate us.

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. Good morning all❤️❣️❤️πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

9. Uche Ekwunife, the chairperson of the senate committee on Science and Technology asked the Director General of The Raw Materials Research and Development Council to point out his agency's breakthroughs. Do you know what the aboki said? Sure you wanna know? This was his response:

“For now, we have developed technology to optimise kilishi production. Research activities take time.”

If you still retain the infatuation that Nigeria is a normal country, you genuinely need a shrink.
    Nigeria is nothing but a chimera of evil and darkness. A society that passionately places egregious illiterates at the helm to superintend over professionals is heading nowhere but Golgotha.

1. So funny,Nigeria is still on a long thing

2. Good morning,imagine a whole ministry for more than 33yrs of existence can only boast of making kilishi production in large quantity.
      Who did we offend in this country. The country is curse.

10. Jehovah Nissi you are Awesome πŸ™πŸ™ thankful heart πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»

So I saw one strand of gray hair on my head yesterdayπŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ» hehehe🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸 I loveeeeee itπŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ’–♥️πŸ₯°

Those people holding Lagos rain should pls release it mbok! What sort of weather is this??

Have a fantastic day y'all

Good morning dawlingsπŸ₯°πŸ€—

1. Morning to u.. lovely day ahead.

2. I always use style to look for grey hair too but none for now. Sometimes,its hereditary

3. Lmao, check for more strands πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      also,check other places πŸ˜‰
      Good morning Paris.

Sluttychic.

4. Good morning darlyn
      Sending Rain your way right now

5. Oya take⛈⛈⛈⛈

Good morning babe❤

6. I saw a strand of grey hair in January only for April to reach and its now up to four.
      Oh Lord I'm getting old πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. lol yours is one strand i have many but that's not old age i think some people just have grey hair

11. Ladies, once your boss start telling you "Stop calling me sir, my name is Maxwell"
    My sister, just start wearing iron pant to work.

12. Today is my birthday same with dbanj and tonto, the latter always steals the spotlight though πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Thank you Lord for adding one more year to our lives. I am always broke on my birthdays so I've never celebrated my birthday although this year is a bit better, but the next day after my birthday my account go dey full, two days later, doors will be opening and I will be dashing people money sefπŸ€—πŸ€—. This is what happens every year. Abeg is there anybody in the same WhatsApp group with me?πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

1. Happy birthday queen amaka

2. Hapi birthday to u,may God bless and protect u in All ur ways.

3. Happy birthday to you. May there be more open doors for you today and always.

4. Happy Birthday dear better days ahead

5. Have a blast Queen Amaka

6. Happy birthday to you πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸ€—πŸ€—

7. Happy birthday Sweetie 😍πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ€ΈπŸŽ‰ God bless your new age πŸ™

Have a fab oneπŸŽ‰πŸ₯³

8. Happy Birthday beautiful queen

9. I'm always broke once my birthday is approaching and throughout that month.

10. Happy birthdayπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

11. Happy birthday dear Amaka,may this year be an uplifting year for you,Amen.

12. Happy birthday Queen AMAKA,my today bring good things your way.shine on

13. Happy birthday baby girl

13. Rain! Rain!! Rain!!! πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    My goodness! The rain was massive. 😲
    Good morning lovers, how're we?
    Congratulations to all winners & lucky people. God bless Stella, God bless the angels. πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

1. It so rained showers of blessings, we thank the Lord.

2. The rain wasn't much here joor! How are you doing Sweetheart πŸ’–

Good morning and be good♥️πŸ’–πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ€—

3. It rained all night here.

Good morning

14. Good morning bvs.. Have a lovely day ahead.
    πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

15. *Welcome To a New Day*

Somedays you will be the light for others and some days you will need some light from them. As long as there is hope and there is a way. Remember that! The strongest light is the light that shines within you. Use it to lead you in the direction of your purpose.
    Good morning and welcome to a new day and I wish you all a lovely day ahead.

16. A lot of people are broken inside but still manage to smile.
    To everyone under secret pains, God will wipe away your tears
    Amen!!

17. I pray today will bring a new dawn to us & our families. God will bring us out every unpalatable position or unfavourable situation and we shall live long to eat the fruits of our labour in Jesus name.....Amen!
    Good morning all!

18. Amen....to your prayers
    Lovely day to you all
    Up and Thankful

19. "The greatest glory in living lies not in never falling, but in rising every time we fall." - ...

Good morning have a blessed day guys πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

20. One day, heaven's gate will open, the cloud will change and some boys and girls will think it is weather for two, they won't know it's rapture for one.

1. Danmmnn,party scatter πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

21. Its been over 2 weeks I have been battling this sickness,I went to 2 different private hospital they said they can't admit because of this covid 19 wahala.
    All thanks to that wonderful nurse who has been taking care of me since it started.
    And God has been merciful I got scared because of how terrible I was.
    I looked at myself in the mirror yesterday and I was wondering if this is me or not, I am so lean but I'm getting better.
    I went back to the last comment I made about two weeks ago or so,on Friday night post and I saw all your prayers.
    I say amen to them,I love you all and thank you very much.

1. BigBanty you're healed in Jesus Christ name. AmenπŸ™. Don't worry about how lean you are now, for you'll surely get back to your normal size/self.❤❤

2. May God's healing be on you and may it be permanent. Stay strong and be well bigbanty.

Sluttychic.

3. So sorry dear....may your healing be permanent.

4. Thank God for you
      Good morning!

5. God has done it for you.You are healed.

6. So sorry dear..πŸ€—πŸ€—❤️❤️❤️
      May God's healing hands come upon u.

7. Thank God for his mercies.. The water and blood that runs through your veins/body is healed permanently by God's grace.. Aameen! God be with you and stay fine❤️❤️

8. God will perfect your healing dearπŸ™πŸ™ stay strong πŸ€—

9. Wishing you quickest recovery.

22. have you ever wondered where your partner gets WhatsApp love stickers from or I should just mind my business?😫😁

23. Good morning everyone.
    How are we doing?
    Happiness is the key.
    Stay Safe!

1. We are blessed πŸ™

Good morning Momma and have a beautiful day ahead πŸ’–πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ₯°πŸ€—

24. Lol, stella your kids though πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

25. Good morning my peeps.
    It's a chilly and rainy day.
    A lovely day to everyone.

1. A very rainy night ,it will still rain,I just hope so anyway!

2. Enjoy the weather πŸ€—☕

Good morning πŸ€—πŸ₯°

26. May we all heal from things we don't talk about.. πŸ™

Happy cold tuesday to you and yours ❤️✌️

27. Good morning.... Sp now survival of the fittest

28. Good morning people
    It's been showers of blessings here
    Is it also raining at yours??
    Wishing y'all a great day.πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

29. "For I am persuaded, that neither death, nor life, nor angels, nor principalities, nor powers, nor things present, nor things to come, Romans 8:38"

The apostle Paul came to be persuaded that nothing can separate the Christian from the love of God, which is in Christ Jesus our Lord. Dear BVs, have you come to this point in your life, where you are also persuaded? Every Christian should come to this point in their personal relationship with the Lord Jesus Christ. If you come to this point in your personal relationship with the Lord Jesus Christ, you will neither complain nor murmur in difficult situations. In the end the love of God will rescue, shield, provide for you and give you peace to overcome. Glory to God!

30. Good morning everyone
    Stella your bambino tale made me laugh. Your sons are very outspoken and it's good.

31. Stella the apple didn't fall far from the tree. Your boys are just as dramatic as you are πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

32. Ya!!!Schools will soon resume so i can stop being bored and my lil son will stop crying everyday of 'I will to go to school,I miss my school mates.
    Good morning Miss A and Paris..Kedu nu¿

1. But no particular date has been given for resumption. I just think maybe they shld allow all pupils resume September and give all of them automatic promotion

33. Good morning blogfam, do have a fruitful day.

34. Stella you had your Bambinos will not kill me with laugh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ enjoy your motherhood duty, enjoy being their care on Earth, enjoy the joy that every woman prays for.

Happy Tuesday my people, so on Friday is public holiday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ it's gonna be a long weekend.

35. Good morning Jesus, Good morning Lord. Thank you for the gift of life.

36. Happy Tuesday, make today count.

Sluttychic.

37. I love hearing Bambino's tales, lord will I get to that stage of raising my own lovely teenagers.

38. Good morning

Memo

Recipients for the 500k giveaway to five teachers are;

Teacher Nkechi
    Teacher EZE cj
    Teacher Dietitian Nezz
    Teacher Ochiora
    Teacher DOOSHIMA

Please send your account details to me and not to my BOSS.
    Teacher EZE CJ my Boss warns that you should never ever attempt what you tried again and she does not like that you bombarded her with mails... you only got this giveaway because you have been in her inbox long before the giveaway, begging. DO NOT EVER ATTEMPT WHAT you did again, she says!
    we don't have a money tree on sdk blog where we pluck from, whatever happens here and whatever you get is all by God's GRACE says my BOSS..
    Congratulations to the others.

If you did not get this giveaway, it does not mean you are less of a BV, choosing out of the large number was a huge task.
    More giveaways will come and it will eventually reach everyone..
    Each of the five names up there will receive a 100k each...
    Please do not send your account details to my boss ooooh, make she no disqualify una...if your account number does not go through because you missed a number, the next on the list you were picked from will get the money oh.

Those of you for the 10k giveaway have not received your alerts because you did not send in your details on time....please no more sending..thank you.

WE have four photos so far for the face of ihn competition and remaining 16 names. Entries will end on Friday. Please stop sending indoor photos or photos taken in 1914.

Thanks all and have a blessed day.

1. Congrats to all chosen, God bless the givers....amen

39. Good morning people.
    May God order our steps aright today.
    Have a great day y'all

40. Good morning y'all.

Stella, I say a amen to your prayers.

Kids and their ways. My son had since stopped me from picking clothes for him since he was ten. I just look and advice with colours. I can't shout abeg.

This should just fall and stop joor. Which one is fall small and stop?

Have a great day y'all.

41. Its a raining morning here⛈⛈
    Beautiful morning to y'all.

May our day be productiveπŸ™πŸ™

42. Good morning everyone
    Stella i can relate in that puberty stage, am experiencing same with my daughter and it really not easy.
    I pray for God's wisdom in dealing with them.

43. Good morning everyone... May God bless the day...

44. I love hearing Bambino's tales, lord will I get to that stage of raising my own lovely teenagers.

45. Morning all.
    Amen!.... Grace and Mercy πŸ™πŸ™

46. PUT YOUR HAND IN HIS.

“Then Jesus spoke to them again, saying, “I am the light of the world. He who follows Me shall not walk in darkness, but have the light of life” John 8:12, NKJV.

One morning, my son came to me and said, “Mommy, I have a surprise for you.” He wanted me to close my eyes and hold his hand so he could lead me. So I did. I had to trust he would not let me fall, run into a wall or step on anything on the floor. But as I walked with him, I could feel him moving and kicking things out of my way. He wanted me to get to his surprise without any harm. And when we arrived, he shouted, “Surprise!”

The Lord deals with us in the same way. He reveals to our hearts that He has something in store for us—an expected end. All He requires is that we put our hand in His and let Him lead us. What we don’t realize is He is constantly moving people and things out of our way that could potentially harm us.

Maybe you’ve been walking by faith, and you’re hoping God won’t let you fall, hoping He won’t let you step in any situation that could hurt you. Maybe you have entrusted your entire life into His care like never before, and you are hoping the Lord will do what He said He’ll do. My sister, He will. Keep walking with Him, keep letting Him lead you. You will arrive to His expected end for you.
    Daughters of the King Devo.

47. Good morning everyone
    What a cold beautiful morning in the ancient city of Ibadan
    Have a blissful day y'all

48. Your son is so funny but that's how children his age behave.
    This puberty stage makes them feel like they have arrived and can make their own decisions.
    May God give us parents the wisdom to direct them right so that in trying to correct them,we don't drive them faraway from us and correction.
    P.S.- please concentrate on buying your husband tshirt with collar 🀣🀣

49. It's a lovely Tuesday morning, top of the morning to Aunty stellita and blog fam.
    Auntu stellita, i always love you and your bambinos story, how is blue eyed Michael, I could vividly remember when you posted his pix when he was a baby.
    So blog family, in all you do today, have it in mind that champions keep trying till they get it.
    E-hugs to everyone

50. Today and always the transforming power of God's grace will lift you to your higher place with ease. Your mountain of struggle will disappear, the roadblock mounted to obstruct the flow of your life will also vanish. The Lord will keep your mind at rest and lead you to the rock that is higher than you.

You will find peace in His abiding shelter. He will protect you and yours from this ravaging pandemic and you will sing the grace melody with boldness and joy in your heart In Jesus name...Amen.

Good morning beloved, do have a fantastic and glorious Tuesday.

Jesus is coming soon.....

51. Good morning everyone it's hope we are all good,i pray God's grace will locate everyone of us soon πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

1. Amen. How are you doing?

I hope Stella post my replies today ooo

52. Good morning Stella,😘😘😘. Good morning my darlings. Hope you all had a lovely night. I pray the favour of God locates us. May God continue to protect us during these hard times, no evil will befall us, or any member of our households. AMEN. Stay safe guys. Much love. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

53. Rainy Tuesday Morning in Lagos.
    Good morning y'all. Hi Slutty my movie partner, hope you are good?

54. Good morning Stella and BV.Have a lovely day

55. Good morning Stella,good morning bvs,God bless and order our steps as we go out today.funny guy u got there stella

56. Good morning beautiful people❤❤.

May the peace and unconditional love of God continue to be our portion in Jesus Christ name. AmenπŸ™.

Stella I don't really have any advice to give to mums with teen kids. I can only say the Lord is y'all strength.

But overall answers you can find in the book of WISDOM, otherwise known as book of Proverbs! #myopinion

Anyway do have a blessed and glorious day ahead❤❤❤.

57. Goooood morning Stella and bvs. I am so overwhelmed by the love Stella has for absolute strangers. Thank you for picking me among those for the teachers giveaway. God bless you, heaven will open for you whenever you call, you and your household shall never lack. Thank youuu. Thank you PA for the work you so and for all the blog angels, you are truly angels. God bless you all.

58. Good morning everyone.
    God bless the boys Stella

Weather for two Belle for one 😁
    Enjoy the rest of the day y'all πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹✌️✌️✌️

59. The next face of in house news competition is on Monday June 15th

Please send in photos without sunglasses or face cap, clear and taken outside to my Boss's email via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

The entries are ongoing and will be closed on Friday June 12th....

#stayhomestaysafe
    #selflesslove
    #positiveenergy

60. PUT YOUR HAND IN HIS.

“Then Jesus spoke to them again, saying, “I am the light of the world. He who follows Me shall not walk in darkness, but have the light of life” John 8:12, NKJV.

One morning, my son came to me and said, “Mommy, I have a surprise for you.” He wanted me to close my eyes and hold his hand so he could lead me. So I did. I had to trust he would not let me fall, run into a wall or step on anything on the floor. But as I walked with him, I could feel him moving and kicking things out of my way. He wanted me to get to his surprise without any harm. And when we arrived, he shouted, “Surprise!”

The Lord deals with us in the same way. He reveals to our hearts that He has something in store for us—an expected end. All He requires is that we put our hand in His and let Him lead us. What we don’t realize is He is constantly moving people and things out of our way that could potentially harm us.

Maybe you’ve been walking by faith, and you’re hoping God won’t let you fall, hoping He won’t let you step in any situation that could hurt you. Maybe you have entrusted your entire life into His care like never before, and you are hoping the Lord will do what He said He’ll do. My sister, He will. Keep walking with Him, keep letting Him lead you. You will arrive to His expected end for you.
    Daughters of the King Devo.

61. "Buy it for your husband", πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Your bambino is hilarious.

62. Good morning everyone, it is a very wet day this morning in Ibadan. May this day usher in great blessings for us all.

63. Your son is so funny, πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Tee shirt with collar is not for him,awon big boys gangπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

I think handling a toddler and teenager is the real work, if you see the kind of cloth combo my son does, you will laugh tire, his shoes are not left out, I hid a particular one because he always want it and it's beginning to look as if he doesn't have any other shoe when we go out.

Kaduna bvs, hope you all enjoyed the rain it's soothing me like it.

Paris πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
    Candix πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
    Tade Adeola πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
    Ms teeπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
    BummykennyπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
    Ms A πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

Good morning and enjoy the rest of your day.

64. Good morning everyone, thankful for the gift of life....
    It rained all through last night and I slept soundly,I didn't even wake to pee, there's something with midnight rain and sleep......
    Amen to your prayers Stella, your Bambinos are growing into men......
    Have a great day everyone,may God bless us all and provide for our needs, amen.
    E go be πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘†πŸ€ŸπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘Œ

65. Amen to your prayers too Stella.

Your boys are funny gaskia. God bless them. When our kids get to that stage, may God each us how to handle every day as it comes with wisdom.

Thank God for the rain. We need light biko, PHCN stop holding this it na.

Enjoy your day good people.

66. Is a wonderful day the Lord has made I will rejoice and be glad in it. Good morning everyone in the house.

67. Lol..
    Stella your Bambinos are very humble to even allow you to still do shopping for them.
    Biko, start giving them money and allow them do their shopping themselves.
    I know as a mother you still see them as kids, but believe me, they mature enough now to do their stuff themselves. Stop making them see themselves as mummy's boy.

68. Have pleasant and fruitful day. May the uncommon favour of God meet us all today. Amen.

69. Lol @your bambino story.Your boys have gotten to the stage my students call "fresh boy stage".
    Now they are no longer dressing up to impress you but themselves and their peers.It is well.
    Goodmorning Friends ,have a blessed day.

70. Sweet weather for two in kd city this morning.
    Good morning folks,have a nice day.

71. Good morning Stella and bvs

It's a cold Tuesday here. Stella you're a preacher of love jarΓ©. I say Amen to your prayers

72. Good morning everyone,hope u all are doing great.do have a splendid day n pls stay safe.Stella pls bring more of the bambino tales cos I enjoy it while I learn and get ready for by boys.e go be..

73. Good morning Stella, your Bambino tales just got me smiling. This for the BV who lost his or her job on Friday, hmm! I know this feeling cos I went through it recently too, but I just want to say it hurts indeed, it would hurt, you will cry like you are doing now cos yes I did that too, I almost was depressed cos there were days I slept so much, I did not want to wake up cos I am my best when I wake up and leave the house daily. Plus I was worried cos I felt I had failed my parents and siblings, I did not come out for almost 3 weeks. The truth was there were days I prayed felt better, then reality hits, and I felt down again cos I did not how I was going to cope. Why am I sharing this is so that you see that how you feel now is normal and to let you know that you will be okay cos I am now. I am beginning to figure things out again and I am smiling too. Pray too cos I did repackage your CV and remain positive and prepare to job hunt again. You will be fine dear.