Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Wednesday In House

Hailings all the way from this side to your side wherever you are....................

IN HOUSE MEMO.

One person has received alert and the rest will 

That BV who has sent me over 10 mails today,is it fair?You are driving me crazy and i have blocked your email...WTF!!!
You know yourself.

BIG QUESTION

Good Bvs. Please help a sister When do one tell a child he is adopted? Husband man left and remarried and never wanted to seek alternative ways of having more kids. Been out of the picture,wife who has but one child but needed another adopted a baby who is now 7. 

So when is the right time to tell this child he is adopted or should the woman in question keep mute?

Please wait for when the child is a little older..not now!!!

BV EKENE AND HIS YARD PEOPLE HAVE TO FIX TRANSFORMER

Good DAY Stella,

It's been more than a month now since I participated actively on the blog, though I still visit the site almost on a daily basis.

My community was plunged into darkness when our transformer developed coils failure, and that has disrupted my routine.

I feel so burdened by the issue. We have been following the issue with AEDC but little progress, so we now resorted to tasking ourselves to fix the transformer.

This is arrant nonsense!!!!..Why will a citizen of a Country be doing what the government should do?Isnt this why we have local governments?big shame!!!

VACANCY

We are in need of an office driver. The ideal candidate must have a drivers licence. Work days are Mondays to Fridays. Monthly pay is 30k.

We are also in need of a Youth Corper. Candidate must be a lawyer who has been called to the Bar. Monthly pay is 20k.

The Firm is based in Abuja. Apply only if you live in Abuja.
Send your CV with the job title to issacstephen8899@gmail.com

This was posted yesterday but there was a mistake with the email address

VACANCY

The Job

We are looking for an enthusiastic female sales Canvasser to join our airport operations. As a sales Canvasser, you are responsible for approaching potential customers on arrival and telling them about our logistics products and services.

To ensure success as in this role, you must possess excellent interpersonal skills, a strong background in sales, and the ability to provide information on a range of products. Ultimately, a top-notch Canvasser is someone who can intimately relate to people face-to-face and sell the company products or ideas without coming across as aggressive.

REQUIREMENTS:

Minimum OND certificate.
Superb interpersonal skills, including the ability to quickly build rapport with both customers.
Sales experience preferable.
A commitment to excellent customer service.
Ability to sell ideas or products and sway opinions.
Excellent verbal and written skills.
Sociable
.Maintaining a smart appearance
Interested applicants should forward their cvs to: chinenyeemma2013@gmail.com using the position as subject.

304 comments:

1. Shout out to everyone πŸ™Œ
    Ya'll are the best πŸ‘Œ πŸ’“ πŸ’•
    Let love keep leading πŸ’• ♥ ❤.

Ps--- if you cannot be the reason for someone's smile do not be the cause of their pain either πŸ™‚

Have a very lovely day 😊 😘

2. Good afternoon shcΓΆne Leute,

Please cookie can you explain the egg white with a tissue face mask or anyone that knows the procedure should please help, please thanks.

BEP was lite, I went through all the comments πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, I had a good laugh last night πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ.

Amazing day to us. Much love ❤️😍😍😘😘

1. Very lit πŸ”₯ πŸ‘Œ
      I had a good time it was very relieving πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Good afternoon candix, BEP was hilarious

3. Had a good good laugh...was reading it out to my sis and she went crazyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Good day dear

3. Good day blog fam! Hope your day is going better than expected😁
    Today i'm crushing on Stella and all the female BVs on here...y'all are the real MVPsπŸ€—
    Just Bella...congrats on your friend's safe delivery and the birth of your first god son dearieπŸ’ƒπŸ€—
    Lady G...thanks for yesterday, still have a good laugh when i remember some of them.πŸ˜‚πŸ€—
    Engraced...pray the covid result on your family member comes back negative.πŸ€—
    Baeisbeulah, Nnukwu Nwanyi, Sonia, Black Slimzy and ISWIS...hope y'all are good.πŸ€—

1. 😘😘😘😘

2. ya'll rock on here .
      I'm so glad to see less drama and much love , its quite soothing and heartwarming
      I'm always eager to log on .

Have a great day Essa 😘😘 bdw can't wait to patronize you .

3. Greetings SisπŸ’–πŸ₯°♥️

4. Greetings loveπŸ’‹πŸ’–

4. Good afternoon all!
    Stella mama! Good day!

Thanks you all for your congratulations message on my friendship's baby, may good news not depart from your homes in Jesus name.
    I have finally seen my godson! And all I can say is I'm in love! And I already have the perfect name for my cutie. πŸ‘―πŸ‘―πŸ‘―πŸ‘―

Just finished watching living in bondage! Nice movie, but the too much igbo without subtitles didn't allow me to enjoy it. But they did well.
    Watching love is war next! Please is that movie worth the hype! I don't have mb to waste oh.

1. @Bella where can I download the movie apart from Netflix.

2. Love is war annoyed me sha

3. Ah congratulations to you all .
      Thank God for safe delivery πŸ™ πŸ™Œ using her as a point of contact to all our pregnant BVs they shall all deliver safely in Jesus name Amen .

4. @Candix.I watch it in ""Nigerian Movies Latest Nollywood" Martins posted it few days ago. you can download it from playstore. There are lots of lastest movies there.

oh! thanks @Eka, let me look for something else to watch.

5. Congratulations to you God mother

5. Good afternoon my good people of SDK Villa, hope we are keeping safe? This too shall pass.

6. Please Bv stop bombading sdk with mails
    Good day to you all

1. hmm when one is in need one can be desperate but then again its good to follow rules and adhere to them strictly .

Good afternoon bbjac

2. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

7. Please my fellow Beevees, I just quickly want to appeal to us, we should be careful of what we say on social media. We shouldn't allow our emotions to get the best of us. Please be careful with social media, cos that place ain't really social at all! So many persons are awaiting your downfall and they are getting ready to use whatever you say in the past to nab you. Be careful please.

8. IHN is here
    Good afternoon everyone
    How is our day going?

1. I'm good but salivating for hot cat fish pepper soup with white rice 😝😝😝😝

9. Hello everyone, IHN is here.

10. Is there really a need to tell a child he or she is adopted? I doubt there is any need for that.

1. Well largely yes cos a lot of people don't mind their business and kinda want the child to know the truth .
      We've a family friend that heard from church members that he was adopted i never even knew he was my parents are aware but have never disclosed it to us, for me i don't see any reason why I child should be told but then again maybe its good the child knows when grown to avoid surprises from outsiders.

2. I think there is need before someone tells the child on your behalf.

3. This reminds me of joke silver story, she heard from an outsider that she wasn't the daughter of the woman she thought was her mother, she heard some family saying Dr so so, who happens to be her mum doesn't have a child now

4. Ofcourse the child needs to know but when he or she is a bit older and can understand things

5. Sure dear, the child has the right to know.

6. is very important before someone will use it to bully that child.

11. Sign out post on point.

Good afternoon yard people of SDK

12. Please don't pay for that transformer recoiling, its the disco's duty to do that.

1. DN,,they go wait tire o
      We paid for such too

2. Lol, you have forgotten that we are in Nigeria where Power holding doesn't give a damn, they are ready to let them stay in darkness for years.

3. since they cannot do it let the people just do it to reduce suffering. Buying of fuel on daily basis is not moi-moi.

13. God bless you stella.congrats to the reciever
    Good afternoon to you all

14. Good afternoon Stella and bvs
    How is your week going?
    So I heard Boko Haram has started again in Borno, so sad

1. Yesso read about it today...about 60 people killed. Sad sad!
      Good dear..yours?

2. Good afternoon Mrs Gee,my heart goes out to people in Southern Kaduna, what I heard on the radio this morning really got me worried.BVs in Kaduna and other affected southern States pls be safe and may God protect you all.

3. Mom Ella things are really happening in southern kaduna. The killings there is too much.

15. No,don't tell the adopted child now,probably when he or she is 18years and above. You have to tell the child ok.
    Congrats to those receiving data and money,na your luck dey shine dey go. I hope say one day na one day wey them go remember me too o.
    Sign out meme,on point.
    Teejay,wanted to ask wey your column but remembered that Stella said every Fridays.
    Good day all!

1. πŸ€—πŸ€— good afternoon I am , have a nice day .
      You'd surely be remembered for good.

2. 😘😘😘

16. Good Afternoon guyssss.. How's your day fairing???

Poster, please wait till that child is old enough.

These days sign out post are πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

1. hey Tade with the humor 😜 πŸ˜„
      How are you doing !!!
      Yaaaas @ sign out meme .

2. Greetings @pidgin @Essa @choc 🍫

I'm doing fine and smiling at the same time 😁.. You guys dey totori me 🀣

How are you doing too?

3. Pls dear @Tade can you share the for egg white face scrub.thanks

17. IHN is here, good day everyone.

1. Good day dear. How are you and your family?πŸ€—

2. hey dear
      How are you holding up?
      Sending you love .

18. Hello IHN πŸ™Œ

#selflesslove
    #staysafe
    #sdkblogremainsthebest

19. Hello lovelies❤❤❤

So,75 days after,kada city is now open. My mood since yesterdayπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. Lol thought of you guys when i heard about it this morning. Happy for you guys but please keep being safe.
      Have a great day darl❤❤❤

2. happy for you too
      But please stay safe πŸ™

20. Good afternoon everyone o

Abeg designers in the house Sonia,Miss Aboki et al,pls help o my sewing machine is not sewing tight,I've adjusted all the adjustable but it's still the same, I've been on this since few weeks now. I've consulted YouTube I'm getting what I need. I've adjusted the tension,bobbin and even oil it still the same. Help me my Ogas as I really need to finish all the works that I've put on hold for long due to work.
    It's manual sewing machine though.

Y'all should enjoy the rest of your day.

1. Good day Mom Ella...i hope someone helps out since you've done all i would have suggested.

2. hey mama 😘 πŸ’•
      Have a safe and beautiful afternoon πŸ’•

3. Have you leaving the tension at the tightest after back-stitching? If yes, then you need to take the machine for servicing.

21. You can tell the adoption story in his teens.But won't this cause the child hurt.Why do we tell a child he/she is adopted.

Good sunny afternoon

22. poster asking question about a child that was adopted wait till the child can differentiate between wrong or right. I mean when the child is matured to handle things before you can open up to that child. Make sure the day you will tell the child the real story that the real children are not there to avoid stories that will break him in future.

The person sending Stella mails should please stop before she will get angry and punish innocent people.

The transformer poster i don't know why we pay task in this country. Government cannot do anything for the people yet they expect us to pay heavy task. God will help us all.

23. Yes o, Not everyone suppose to be in your story ✌πŸ‘Œ. Stella good Afternoon. Hello people!

24. Those bringing job vacancies here, God will bless you immensely. Good luck to the applicants.
    Una wehdone o

25. I don't see the need to tell that baby boy that he is adopted.
    What would telling him so for you? Have you thought about him reacting badly to it?
    He is way too young to handle stuff like that. Do not break that boy please.
    Do not tell him anything,infact that secret should die with you.

Sluttychic.

1. Exactly what I asked up there
      Because, if no DNA issue at the point of adoption, the child becomes yours with documents to back up.some child wont take it well.

2. What if someone else eventually tells him?

3. he's still young, its okay to tell him much later in life if need be , not for any reason but to avoid him hearing from other people .
      You know some people have deficiency in minding their business .

Have a nice day slutty 😘

4. This is actually the best time for him to know the truth!
      Would you rather he hears it from someone else??

26. This power supply issue has become so terrible since it was privatized. Its really annoying when you have so much to do and there is no light.

1. its really very terrible and I pray the government would really do something about it.

27. Good afternoon my beautiful people..I had to read BEP omo the trophy goes to GCN (Lady G)..BV Ekene please report them to NERC they are very efficient..send an email to complaints@nerc.gov.ng or info@nerc.gov.ng..Make sure you give them enough receipts, the issue will be resolved I promise you..

Poster with an adopted child..Please tell him between 16, 18 years, don't keep mute about it..All the best..

28. IHN is here! Good afternoon guys. Hope your day is going well.

Poster with the adopted child. Tell the child now. It will not be nice to hear from someone else. It may happen in playground or somewhere else. I can remember a story my mum told us a while back about a cousin of hers when they were growing up who found out that her mum was not her biological mother. She was playing with her friends who taunted her with it and she cried home. The mother had to start explaining even though she was quite young. She said things were not OK for a bit. Her shock would have been less if she had been prepared earlier. Goodluck to you.

29. When someone says something humiliating to you, don’t take it personally. No matter what you’ve done wrong, you don’t deserve to be humiliated. Take responsibility for your mistakes but it doesn’t mean that you’re an unworthy person who should be denigrated by someone else!_muftimenk

30. Una good afternoon from my side.. Hope the sun no to much.. Sweet Trade saw ur shout out, love uπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
    Miss Aboki how u dey? Essa hope u good? Paris dear how are u? Black Slimzy sup with u?and chocolat noir guess u fine.
    Wish u all a nice afternoon

1. My babe how far... how is our blog pikin? The weather dey alright for this side. Have a beautiful day darlπŸ€—

2. hey mama 😘
      How are you today ??

31. Imagine paying a driver 30k monthly..that's too small. What will be left after deducting food allowance and house rent saving and other miscellaneous. Na wah o,
    People should fear God and fear for their lives. Entrusting your whole life in the hands of a driver you pay 30k..you no dey fear.
    I think drivers and other humanitarian workers should be offered good packages because theirs jobs are sensitive and lives are involved.

32. True to the last message, not everyone is supposed to be in your life for life. Learn to let go at the right time.

33. I Don enter Kurudu come back.. πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ so so tired..

.I need a massage oo

34. Good afternoon, I like your sign out.

35. Good afternoon Bvs. Stella your close remark is on top, I used to tell my boss that my story of life will never be complete if I did not mention his name 100times, who knows he might just be a chapter!

36. IHN don land!

Good afternoon beautiful people❤❤.

Trust y'all are having a pleasant day so far...

Poster with adopted child, pls wait till the child is old enough before dropping such bomb.

Stella, indeed the people you wanted as part of your story are only meant to be a chapterπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

May we all enjoy the rest of our day!❤❤❤

37. So you want to employ someone that went to the uni for several years and has been called to the bar 20k per month??we are not ready in Nigeria I swear.

1. My dear you can say that again.

2. And yesterday, someone said the pay is very ok! What hunger will cause ehn

3. O su mi o.
      Five year course,a year law school, service year make it 7years o.
      Hmmm. Nigeria shall be well.

4. Lmao 🀣 sorry your comment is the truth but funny at the same home.

5. * but funny at the same time .

38. I'm here to rant
    My mum is a nurse under orhiomwon local government area in edo state.
    They haven't been paid their salaries for 15 months now.
    2 days ago, they were paid half a month salary..half!!!!!

This is the height of wickedness. I'm pained. I don't even think edo state governor is aware of this. It's really unfair

Stella, please help me raise awareness if possible

39. That yesterday's Boredom post was lit. I am still laughing. Thank you for making me laugh Stella.
    Congratulations to the winners of the 500k teachers giveaway. God bless the givers.

40. Ladies when last do you washed your...

Hair net?

Bathing Towel?

41. if you want your Ogbono soup to draw very well,i mean to over draw to the extend you will be looking for scissors to cut it. Pound it using Mortar and pestle till it becomes tender. Melt your palm oil and add diced onions, then add the pounded Ogbono stair for a while before you add your meat stock . You can finish up the rest of your cooking and thank me later.

42. poster about the adopted child please follow SDK advice.

43. See this life I no dey fuck with anybody omo masturbate

44. In area we have light if not constant. It is like that because we the residents always contribute to fix the transformer so aedc will come and fix and we also pay them for the labour

Stella...things have gone south in naija o, if u wait for aedc, one month will pass without anything

45. Just reading about this twitter story on baby swap, it almost happened in an hospital where I had my baby, a woman paid a nurse to swap her baby girl for a boy,cos she already had 3 girls, unknowingly to the woman ,the woman they want to swap with is an hepatitis patient, she got to know after the nurse has succefully swapped the babies, she now ask that her real baby be returned, Cos she wasn't sure if the mother has infected the baby with the virus

46. My friend and her baby stays with me, the 6yrs boy is light in complexion and very handsome, you'll think he's an oyibo boy(lol) but that boy is growing in the wrong direction, if you want to touch him or go close to him, he'll say pls don't touch me you're too black, do you want to stain me? He does that almost every time he sees a black complexion person Around him, I have talked to the mum to spank him so he could stop that behavior and mind you as little as he is, he argues too much and doesn't want to be corrected, I know he's a kid but if care is not taken that boy will grow up to be only God knows what! And each time he does something bad and his mum manages to beat him, she'll start crying like why did I beat him so hard or she'll just laugh pass over somethings he says, cos of her behavior I find it hard to spank him, I can only threaten him not to watch cartoon cos I don't want her to feel bad cos me never born my own or not cos she stays with me for the time been... We shouldn't pls over pet our children, we should always try to correct them and beat them when necessary cos this days kids, they know too much and can be something else in life and that time, it will be too late.... Ona Doh

47. Una good afternoon, hw d weather b for una side, any which way Na way as far say person head no join. It's mid week already, una doo oooooo

48. Hello lovelies, do have a great day ahead.

49. Fixing or buying transformer is quite common here. Each compound was tasked #100k at my parents end so they could buy a new one which they did and BEDC came to commission then the transformer at my end was bought by Late Alagba, an industrious son of the soil.

It's faster you buy it yourselves than waiting for BEDC that will take forever.

50. Is about to go down in Nigeria everybody is blocking and retracting their messages to Hush online. I heard naija Boys hit Yankee so hard dis period buying big rides in dry season. Guys are going low-key.

51. which wayforward in this country

52. Made it to IHN today 😩.

Essa darling, I’m doing well, thank God for his mercies. Hope you gweat and keeping safe? Thanks a lot for checking in.

Slutty mama you is an amazing babe😘. I pray God grants your heart desires, Amen πŸ™πŸΌ.

Sabella πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ Aswear, you are a clown. An amazing company to have around and I’m sure a beautiful and wonderful friend πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

Perxie Sis, how’s you and the cuties doing! Please y’all be safe. God’s grace and protection upon you.

Ms A, Pari Pari baiby, Engraced, love y’all to the moon and back πŸ’—πŸ˜. God got us all in his hands. Please be safe.

Stella Nwa mama, Nne idiche 😘. I de vex for you small but I still got love for you. God’s blessings shall not pass you by. #leosrock πŸ˜‰πŸ™ŒπŸΌ.

53. Good afternoon bv's
    Hope y'all having a nice day
    Just got back from the market, the sun hot no be lie

54. how can you pay a lawyer 20k...u can just imagine

55. The adoption question reminds me of joke silver story. She heard from outsider that she was adopted

56. Hello loveliesπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’“πŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’—πŸ’•πŸ’‹
    Good afternoon to y'all

57. I was busy defending Ella yesterday until I spoke about it with my younger sister.

She told me to stop defending people like her because a public call out or embarrassment is what they need to stop fraudulently collecting from people.

She gisted me of one that recently happened in their uni alumni WhatsApp group. A lady woke up one morning and claimed her dad was in the hospital and needed 70k for his treatment.

You know we Nigerians na, ever so sympathetic, they gathered and started sending money to her. But once someone calls her to ask how much is left, she will always say 30k or 40k so she kept collecting.

Someone eventually mentioned on the group wondering if the lady wasn't scamming them and you know others will berate him now. They made him look like the wicked one not knowing he had donated 50k to the lady before it occurred to him that it may be scam

So the whole matter sha died Down that day. The next day someone asked her about how her dad was doing, details and all and she just couldn't come up with anything. She sha posted a picture of her dad recuperating in the hospital.

Someone else went online and dug up the same picture on the Internet. Same picture she claimed was her dad. That was when the game became up for her. You can imagine the finishing.

Public call out is good abeg so next time, u will think twice before defrauding people.

58. INH is here
    good afternoon good people
    of sdk.