Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Laugh Out Loud....

Friday, June 26, 2020

Wordless Laugh Out Loud....

28 comments:

1. Lmao πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ DNA test is actually expensive,like #100,000 upwards or so

2. Lol. Oga you better claim them by faith. Lol. I am sure it isn’t that serious, else you’d wanna know.
    Heard it is expensive in Nigeria. It is between $100 - $500 in the U.S. so most people can afford it.

3. I really laughed out loud 🀣🀣🀣

4. He thinks its Malaria test Lmao...His pocket size has humble him.

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @ claim them with faith. Hmmmmmmm Okwu ego ( money matter)

6. Hahahahaha you ran? How much does it cost?

I think this guy is my Facebook friend. Let me go and read comments.

Good you claimed your children by faith.

7. Until we begin to appreciate our own.
    There is one deity in my place that will tell u life and direct.only cost one shinnap and kolanut

1. @11:37
      You forgot to write one of the costs; selling one's soul to the devil, thus mortgaging ones eternity

2. Deity is too far na. My late granny would look into the kid eyes and be like.... this pikin no be you get an.
      πŸ˜’. She’s Done that twice and my uncles hv warned her to stop cause na only another person grandchildren she dey sabi see.
      don’t know what that woman drinks.
      I miss her tho.

3. Very funny, I don't understand how a man can train a child from baby to grown up and just decide to go find the father of the child because of the fear you are nursing, if you find out the child is not yours what will you do. You will start nursing HBD. One of my uncle found out that his last child is not his, he confronted the woman and separated from her. He is afraid of going for the remaining two make guy-man no come "gbara aka nwa"

8. This one is so funny. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

9. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒgood that you claimed it by faith. Let sleeping dogs lie.

10. A lot of ladies are also restless, especially those who their husbands can afford DNA costs.
    "Darling where are you taking the kids to?"
    "To the zoo"
    "I am coming with you"
    "But you never liked visiting the zoos"
    "I have changed now, I like going there"
    🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️

11. Do they do DNA tests in Nigerian general hospitals?
    Even the teaching hospitals hardly do them. 😏😏😏😏😏

1. They do it in Nigerian hospitals

2. @12:48
      General hospitals, how much does it cost?

12. LmaoπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

13. Lol....he claimed them by faith and called the things that were not as if they were...'Tobiloba,you are the strength of my loins!'Hahahahsh

14. You better claim dem with faith. The moment they realised dat childre are God's Own and not yours. And as they become adults/independent, they own themselves.

15. General hospitals do not offer DNA test. And most/if not all DNA sample collection centers will always ask for the approval of both partners. DNA test are not carried out in Nigeria they only collect samples and send it to South Africa or some other country. DNA test cost 150k. Be careful were you go for DNA testing. Syn lab former path care is the only place I will recommend.

16. DNA testing is a big deal. You don't just wake up and decide to go for one. In the U.S it's only a judge that can ask you to go for a paternity test. Reasons for such has to be considered and weighed.

17. My father got to know that some of his children were not his but his attitude towards them did not change (BTW he has over 30 children). When asked why, he simply responded that he is the only father they know. He took care of them just like he took care of us and they also shared out of his inheritance when he died. African men like him are rare!

1. He was being logical. If he had over 30 kids, he was seeing more than one woman. Splitting his attention between these women and the ones who didn't have kids for him means they would have sorted themselves out at some point and they can't go and die on the abortion gurney for a man that is having a very good time. The DNA issue a man like abiola laid down helped to year apart his family and legacy irreversibly. If you are guilty of the same sin, why punish the "offender" when you wouldn't like to be punished. If you are looking elsewhere, best believe your colleagues are also looking in.