Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: A Shocking Tale Allegedly Linked To 'Spirit Husband'

Saturday, July 18, 2020

A Shocking Tale Allegedly Linked To 'Spirit Husband'

There are some things you just read and your blood turns cold........

80 comments:

1. Spiritual wives and husbands do exist and there are ways to get rid of them too.

1. I'm always scared of talking about these things.

2. Christ paid the ultimate price on the cross, he said it is finished,any covenant not of God was broken....

3. Please tell us how to get rid of it. I'm tired.

4. Ewooooooo🙊🙊🙊🙊🙊🙊

5. To get rid of it, you need to become very prayerful and avoid every sin.. Have a personal relationship with God. Midnight prayers too

6. I have been warned twice to stay off a girl I was trying to date.
      The first time was when we had our first sex. Some strange creatures came in at night while I was asleep to warm me to stay off.

The second time was when I was trying to make up with her. I was warned that might also by some strange creatures.

Meanwhile, this girl has never had a stable relationship. All the relationships she goes into end abruptly and the guys never want to have anything to do with her again

7. They exist and also cause alot of havocs if not properly handled...

8. Please can you people just let us know how to get rid of them, so many people here including me will do anything or even go anywhere to get rid of this thing but you never share what it is. Please do share or tell me how to reach you pleaseeeeeeeee. Thank you

9. @ Nnukwu Nwayi.... can you people just let us know how to get rid of them, so many people here including me will do anything or even go anywhere to get rid of this thing but you never share what it is. Please do share or tell me how to reach you pleaseeeeeeeee. Thank you

2. Lol.
    Social media done eat deep into some people.
    All these lies just to trend.

1. Chike this things happen o

2. Don't mind her jare and she still confidently called herself a name affiliated to them .

U never serious.

3. Chike they are not lies,she might be lying,but spiritual husband is as real as real can be...
      They are ways to appease them,but they do exist...
      Many people has spiritual patners only few even they have it...

4. @twins, I thought so too but she is not the one. She is the one inciting that the poster may have spiritual husband

5. I pray you DNT meet a lady that has spirit husband

3. 😱 Jesus Christ.
    She needs help immediately.

4. Please, this lady is just seeking for attention especially with that kind of Twitter handle...

1. Hmmmmmm,I had to check it out.
      Aqua= water!
      6666=????

She's the weird one.
      She should check out her belief and orientation.

2. Please go back and read again o...the Aquabae only munched @tonifenty's post on twitter.

5. I just hope dis tweet is made up. Only u 4 Ex's have died....let her be alone; u must not be in relationship biko. These are also ppls son.

6. And she posted this. Why? Seems to me like she likes it.

7. 😯😯😯😯😯😯😯 things are really happening.

8. I just hope, she's joking.

9. I'm thinking she is the spirit cause she seemed to be liking it. Heard a renowned pastor preach over the radio, that the was nothing like spirit husband or wife. That people are only a victim of their thoughts. It is only God that will direct our steps right.

1. That man is not a pastor. Take it from me.

2. Beware of such pastors. Denying the existence of spirit beings is one of the schemes of the devil to deceive people.

3. That pastor is lying and a fake..
      My former tailor lost 7 suitors as a result of spiritual husband..
      7 of them died misteriously, before it was tamed..
      Now she is married with kids....

4. That pastor is not a true man of God...
      Telling people such does not exist is deceitful but assuring them that God's power is the ultimate is the truth...

10. 😳😳 I hope she seeks help, how can people just be dying like that after dating her 🦋

1. My husband's own is that every woman he dates gets married after 6months(I got to know while dating him). See me smiling that dude was preparing me for a higher calling. Didn't know he was preparing me for himself. You see, luck dey different. Date some, your luck will shine, date some, you are done for. Pray you this day who you would date😁

11. Maybe she fell at the back of her mom or so when she was still a baby. Maybe she should go for deliverance o

I don't believe it's spirit husband sha

12. Unbelievable 😳😳. May their souls rest in peace.

13. Come to think of it, three of my ex also died after breaking
    up with them and I also day dream of some things before they happen even things, places, people and some of the news I read online but have never day dreamed of the right number to play lotto and win. I know it's difficult to believe but that's the gospel truth. I I sometimes dream about exam questions but forget it when I wake up and remember it after the exam. I guess I need help too.

1. Yet some people will say these things don't exist?

14. Hmm... What will one not see on the internet

15. Wow!!! this is so weird! people's son dying just like that! but why does she sound proud of herself? like anybody who breaks her heart ends up dead.
    Babe go for Deliverance oh.

16. i still cant believe somethings
    a cook up story

17. Spirit husbands don't exist.
    You could be attacked by demons, but you cannot have spiritual husbands or wives.

1. May the universe bless you immensely the only person that has sense.

We are a product of whatever "bondage" we create with our believes thats why the mind is a powerful tool and alfa,babalawos nd pastors can milk us with our desperation and ignorance, and you're probably reading this in your head. Watch what you watch on tv esp nigerian movies and broaden your mind. I recommend the book... the secrets.

Universal love to us all.

2. May the universe bless you immensely the only person that has sense.

We are a product of whatever "bondage" we create with our believes thats why the mind is a powerful tool and alfa,babalawos nd pastors can milk us with our desperation and ignorance, and you're probably reading this in your head. Watch what you watch on tv esp nigerian movies and broaden your mind. I recommend the book... the secrets.

Universal love to us all.

18. How does a Lady with water issues go about it? Like been disturbed by water spirits. Make I no call am Marine spirits. It’s affects wealth and Social status. Please help if you how to ? Some people are suggesting the native way of going to any Water and performing a sacrifice. They are people that conduct the sacrifice but you have to be present. They say it’s a one time thing .

1. Some things needs the native way. Go and do the sacrifice and save yourself from doom...

2. My dear going the native way doesn't Always work, I'm talking from experience. I had a business it wasn't bring in the millions,I was struggling alot to sell but I will sha make a little sales every month, my friend took me to her church after seeing the prophet he said marine spirit blah blah blah after doing the sacrifice and all. The business did like it picked up for like 2weeks after that two weeks it crashed totally, like wrecked I will stay for 4/5months and nobody will even say how much talk more of buying. It might work for you, I'm just telling you my experience

3. I want to knw too.
      Church or native way wch I'd better??

4. Anon 10:07 if you come from the marine world you need to visit the BEACH/OCEAN from time to time and buy along SALT pray with it according to your heart desires then pour t inside the ocean,gradually things would change for the better.

Don't let any pastor or traditionalist deceive you to come for deliverance or exhort you.

5. Anon 12: 42

Its your impatience, long throat and get rich quick mindset dat will kill youbif you're not careful. Nobody is doing you asides the desperation to pepper dem and show youre successful that disturbs febble minded people of your kind. Take it easy so you dont fall into your doom by going to so called churches and spiritual homes.

6. Anon 11:14::: please where can I go for the native way, you can tell me how to reach you or where to go please

7. Anon 11:14::: please where can I go for the native way, you can tell me how to reach you or where to go please

19. Things are happening. My mum told me one disturbing one that happened in the village when she was a young girl. May God protect his children.

20. Africans and superstitions. Most of these people claiming all these have psychological and psychiatric problems. Most are subconsciously responding to traumas in their past that have not be dealt with. Many of these persons are even suffering from Multiple Personality Disorder(MPD). We fail to apply rigourous investigation to anything that requires us go a little deeper and come off with cheap and unsubstantiated conclusions. Our forefathers did better than us , at least they were limited because of limited knowledge and understanding. We are limited because of intellectual laziness.

1. Universal blessings and more knowledge and wisdom to you. Mental slavery wont let black man have sense, thats why religion pays money like no mans business.everything na spiritual attack.

2. Universal blessings and more knowledge and wisdom to you. Mental slavery wont let black man have sense, thats why religion pays money like no mans business.everything na spiritual attack.

21. That shit is real,it happens but prayer breaks it.

22. Any potential husband that sees this will run 440.
    Seek deliverance sisi

23. They exist. I was told I have spiritual husband and that he is very short, old and ugly. At my age I can't count my achievements. I have kids but I'm not happily married. I want to run away from the marriage self. I'm not fulfilled. I feel empty and always sad.

24. It's real ooo,very real.It happened to my aunt when she was young.The spiritual husband was speaking through her.Male voice ooo that they should return back his wife inside the water

25. I know spirit spouses do exists, but in this particular case, your ex died 3yrs after you guys broke up, and you still link his death to you, do you know how many people he had been with since you guys broke up?

26. All of una wey get spirit husband, Abeg make una dey collect upkeep money o no be the one wey una go dey disturb us for 2k urgently

27. I don't believe her story. Even if they exist,God has the ultimate power above them. Just use the name of Jesus with strong faith and they are gone. To her story,if they died while with her I will understand but not after breaking up with her for years

28. Honestly I never used to believe in this spirit husband and wife thingy, all my relationship end without a reason, no closure no nothing , I even started telling God that I'm a human being not a goat, if people continue leaving like this without giving me closure or atleay say why they are leaving I'm not sure I can take it, I'm too cowardly to consider suicide, even when I try my mind no go carry am so I will just cry so much, get tired wake up pray,cry again on repeat like that cos aside relationships so many things were not falling in place. I went for deliverance in mfm prayer city and if you have gone you know that after general prayers in the morning section they would divide them up, so I always went to the prayers against spirit husband section, but guess what after the deliverance I started having dreams of people coming to make out with me in the dream frequently, my sis said it's because I have it attention and there's nothing like spirit husband in the Bible, that maybe I'm having sexual dreams because as a 28year old I have only had sex once so I might just be deprived.

1. Read up on incubus & succubus. Its mentioned in the bible. You having sexual dreams mean to things. It's either cos you're not having sex in real life so you think about it. Our body yearns it. It's normal. Or you have spirits which were triggered by the prayer to stop you from being totally free doing that to you. When you cast out a demon thr bible says it can go back and bring demons stronger than it to inhabit the vessel it was living in before. So stop this from happening you need to keep praying. Not just relax after the deliverance and feel everything is okay now. This is warfare. You are not fighting against flesh and blood

2. Madam go and learn to live yourself first. Loving yourself doesnt mean fulfiling all social constructs of fitting in. It means finding yourself, and knowing who you truly are. You ooze desperation. Calm down.

3. Madam go and learn to live yourself first. Loving yourself doesnt mean fulfiling all social constructs of fitting in. It means finding yourself, and knowing who you truly are. You ooze desperation. Calm down.

4. What happened was that after you went for the deliverance, your eyes opened up. Those things were already happening but your spiritual monitor wasn't picking them. My brother that came back to Nigeria, after some years abroad, went for MFM deliverance, and the experience, he said, was like something that is still hard to believe. He even said he got the baptism of the Holy Spirit and was vibrating and speaking in tongues. The experiences he got were just too many to write here. But, he said one of it was that as the prayers were going on, he somehow saw himself at the house in the village, and he saw a girl running out of the house to the river; he said as she ran close to the river, half of her body turned into a fish. He also said the next day, while prayers were going on, he saw a vision of a black snake on our late grand mother's bed, and the snake ran out to the front of the compound, and started rolling like it was on fire, until it died. Meanwhile, this was someone that didn't really believe in those deliverance kind of things o. He just likes the easy life, with his tattoos, ear piercing and sometimes cornrows on his head lol. Well, his opinion is different now and hopefully, he will have a ministry to work for God greatly soon. I even used to believe more on deliverance, but his own experience has even strengthened my Faith more. The first step to deliverance is to surrender to Christ though. Invite Him into your life by saying out loud: Lord Jesus Christ, I Believe in my heart, that You died and Resurrected for my sins. I Repent of all my sins. Please come into my life, Fill me with Your Holy Spirit; be my Lord and Saviour Forever. Amen! Congratulations on your deliverance. May God deliver His people and Help us to Live a Happy, Prosperous and Fulfilled life, in Jesus' Mighty Name.

29. This life is very deep and full of mysteries.They definitely do exist and are real.Whether or not people believe they exist is irrelevant,However,God's power is supreme and supersedes all..

30. I believe they exist. I also know in Christ Jesus. You have dominion and your freedom is permanent. Settled once and for all on the cross.

31. I will share spiritual code to tackle this only if Stella would permit me.

1. Stella i beg u in d name of God to permit dis anon

32. Dear Christian, the devil has NO power over you. The debt you owed, the price has been paid in full and you are owing no more. Do not believe the father of lies, rather believe and profess God's truth everyday. Of course evil exists but the power it has over you is what you let it have over you. There are many wonderful things God has said about you in his word, you don't believe in that, rather you choose to believe what a demon says about you? Really? Any demon claiming to be your husband is a liar as you never consented to such union so it is invalid. Same way any devil cursing you is wasting his time cos whom God has blessed no one can curse. No curse can touch Jacob, no magic has any power over Israel. Declare this everyday. Resist the devil and he will flee from you and go and find the next empty heart to occupy. He feeds on fear and emptiness. He is fighting for your soul the same way God fights for your soul. But God in his love paid the price for you already, so you belong to him. No devil has any legit claim over you.

That you are not yet married doesn't mean any spiritual husband. Thy maker is thy husband. Thy maker is thy husband. That your marriage has issues doesn't mean you have spiritual husband. What God has joined together, let no one put asunder. That you are not successful doesn't mean spiritual husband. Success doesn't come easy, many successful people tried several times over a span of many years. Plus it's tougher in Nigeria generally. Restrategize and do not give up. Believe what God said about you. Do not believe whatever the enemy says cos he is a liar and there is no truth in him. Find the Precious Blood novena and pray it. May God save us in his mercy.

33. Spirit husbands do exist. I'm battling with mine at the moment. Lemme tell you guys a little story.

They said(because I have refused to claim it) that I'm an Ogbanje. My maternal grandmother is one, my mother was one, my immediate younger bro was one and they said I'm one too. I don't know about my other siblings cos my dad hasn't bothered to ask about them. My mum died during childbirth at the age of 32, my bro just died on the 31st of May, 2020 after a long spiritual battle with no cure courtesy of the ogbanje stuff( doctors couldn't place a name to the illness, traditionalists said his time was up). Now they Said the ogbanje thing associated with my maternal family line is the bad one and that my bro had to die soon cos I sort of escaped from my fate. I'm so grateful my husband has a call, he is my prayer warrior and sees vision loss too (first reason why I held onto him tightly cos I knew I need his help). I never heard of this till I graduated from the university but prior to that my relationships never worked with something bad happening to the guys. I was told I have a spirit husband. I have slept and dreamt of a strange man climbing me to have sex and still have the feeling when I wake up. I got married Jan this year after a lot of challenges, I can count how many times I have gone for appeasement the traditional way, I have being told I have a short life just like my mum and bro. My husband isn't progressing financially and i fear I'm the cause. Infact many things, I'm six months pregnant as i type this and i seriously afraid of childbirth and fear for my life. I know I'm lazy to pray but I'm planning to buckle up and better my prayer life cos that's the only way I believe I will be saved.
    So my friends...this stuff is real

Ps: my husband is said to be an Ogbanje too, but his is a good one with a good calling to serve but he chooses to serve the Godly way. Infact he sees things exactly as it will happen in his dreams or he is told sef. Infact things plenty for this world.

1. You have been bought with a price-the BLOOD OF JESUS. The blood of the lamb is the only authentic antidote for spirit spouse. Spirit husband and wife, ogbanje and marine blablabla is real, extremely wicked and generational. A simple solution: Pray Psalms 51 (for mercy), Psalms 35, 68:1-2 and ...'bloating out the handwriting of the ordinance...'', ''...has redeemed me from the curse of the law, being made a curse for me''...''...spoilt principalities and powers....''etc. For 7days from 12-1am pray in all sincerity, reject and renounce every ancestral covenant, yoke and curse of spirit husband. Plead the blood violently over and again, waging war with it. Pray for restoration. You can start with genuine worship and praise to draw God down. You can do this all by yourself, then go to a higher spiritual authority to seal your prayers.

34. Nigerians and superstition, are like 5 and 6, this right there is why so many fall prey to fake pastors and prophets.Always mixing Christianity with paganism, na wa!

35. When you go from one prophet to the other, they will only diagnose what the problem is without proffering a solution or sometimes some compound the problem by telling you to one demonic thing or the other. The devil is deceitful, a lot these spirit spouse issue came about through demonic exchange( they heal someone in the family and ask for something for n return- a virgin girl) one might not know it until much later on because it would been done by an ancestor several years back.

However, to get delivered,all you need do is to know the word of God and stand by it even if after having having sexual dreams. He is a liar Colossians 2 vs 14 says wiping out the handwriting of ordinances, he cancelled every legal charges that stood in our way and nailed it on the cross. The ancestral covenant is a legal charge however the Jesus cancelled it. Therefore be born again and let the devil know that you know the truth.
    The word of God says my people perish for lack of knowledge. Soak yourself with the word of God and you will see the devil flee from you.