Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Acting Chairman NDDC Pondei Who Slumped During Ongoing Investigative Hearing Probing The Activities Of NDDC Will Send In Written Response

Monday, July 20, 2020

Acting Chairman NDDC Pondei Who Slumped During Ongoing Investigative Hearing Probing The Activities Of NDDC Will Send In Written Response

A new actor has emerged!!!!
He is the acting chairman of the NDDC........

The Speaker of the House of Representatives, Femi Gbajabiamila has disclosed that the Acting Chairman of the Niger Delta Development Commission, Kemebradikumo Pondei who slumped during the ongoing investigative hearing will not appear before the committee again.

The Speaker disclosed this at the resumption of the session following the adjournment due to collapse of Mr. Pondei. He noted that the committee will adopt the written response of the MD.

Gbajabiamila was responding to questions after the NDDC boss collapsed and rushed out for medical attention

“There would be no need for the MD of NDDC to appear anymore since he has submitted a written response

“I wish Mr. Pondei safe and speedy recovery and I have also sent the Medical Director of the National Assembly to follow up to ascertain the condition of the MD. Thank you very much and I, therefore, hand over to the current chairman of the Committee, Mr. Thomas Ereyitomi to continue with the hearing”.
from dailypost

65 comments:

1. I watched it live. Very shameless and low of him. Imagine pretending to faint becos he cnt defend the money he stole.

Dino don teach dem trick. Failed leaders.

2. Funny country.
      Acting Actor wey don chop belleful and he can't account for it.

3. Funny country.
      Acting Actor wey don chop belleful and he can't account for it.

4. He has no answers to all your questions. Stop wasting your time. He is coming to face panel without preparation.. He is a thief..Buhari see you now. What about Magu and Malami case. We are waiting to see their own rehearsal show.

5. WONDERFULMENT!!!! 🤣🤣🤣

2. Urghhhhhhhhhhh!

I am so pissed😤

3. He is the acting chairman,why are you guys surprised?

1. 🤣🤣🤣 Queen And boss yes o he is really acting well.

2. Abi oo, obviously an actor😀 this nddc matter is so heartbreaking and same thing goes on in all our ministries and commissions.

3. Probably most of the house of assembly memberswill be indicted so they proceeded to plan this drama

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. This is rubbish.
    May he never wake up..Amen
    Stupid country

5. Wetin Corona no go see for Kano?

6. N u all thing there is hope for this country. Everyday some one in a position of power is stealing n making a mockery of our system

7. Why do we behave like kids in this country

8. Acting chairman of shame and disgrace.
    He will send a made up written response.

They are all thieves

9. Once they embezzle and they are being called to account, they begin to
    slump, be on wheel chair or be brought in on stretchers.
    Ndi arurumala ojoo 😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

10. Act 1, Scene 2
    Action 🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔊

1. If an Acting MD could do this, just to run awake from the truth, i wonder what an Appointed MD will Act . Nigeria

11. Imagine Fainting...who did this to us ooooo😢😢😢😢😲😲😲😲🙊🙊🙊🙊🙊

12. Ẹni toyẹ ko da abara bo,ki ojú ẹ la Abi kowa bulala to da fun. ole jegudujera,ko sa dákú nigba to kowo jẹ.O dibọn ni , ẹ jẹ koje ẹjọ ẹ , o yẹ ki ọgbẹni gba àmì ẹyẹ AMCVA, ọmọ ìyá Dino ati Fayose

13. This country and the rulers...

14. I beg I don’t know why I found his acting funny 🤣🤣🤣. This one na papa Dino and papa Metuh!!!

1. It was too funny, the way I laughed. All these stunts because he didn't want to answer questions. What a show of shame.
      That poor guy even took him serious and was almost giving him mouth to mouth resuscitation.

This one na person papa ehhh.

Get well soon oh acting MD.

15. These people got no shame a whole Professor. You don't care about your area or the people the money is meant for. The project you could do that will provide jobs for the area. Shameless people they are.

16. Nigerian leaders are jokers.

1. And they keep fainting or catching epilepsy just to run away again from answering the questions!!!😂😂😂😂 This is just absolutely ridiculous and heartbreaking for our country💔

2. Maybe it was too hot that is why he fainted, lol. He couldn't even faint the faint properly, very mediocre acting.

17. What did you call him? Acting chairman, that says it all.

18. He needs to slump because he might likely not have reasonable answers to the questions that were asked. The written response will definitely be padded and robust, no be our naija leaders again?

1. This criminals knows their ways to evade question. This APC government is stinking and swimming in corruption Buhari is the worst thing to befall Nigeria let's forget about COVID19 this man and his gangs are more deadly than the virus. My happiness is that Nigeria will outlived all of them.

2. Can.you people stop already!

Let make people accountable for their actions!

Buharu isn't the MD. NDDC has been way before buhari. This only proves that every Nigeria needs to take responsibility and be accountable of whatever position they are.

19. Which kind fainting be this?? When l fainted, l was out. My eyes were closed. Pondei’s eyes were open. He just pretended. Shameless people.

1. Hon. Victor Akinjo I hope your representative on this committee will touch light in an open and transparent manners the evils committed by these devilish public office holders in NDDC who are destroying the opportunity to develop and provide basic amenities to the people of the Niger-Delta communities. Billions were awarded for water yet 90% of the people of Niger-Delta do not have access to clean water. Environmental pollution around the Niger-Delta region is the worst in the history of the World. Since Hon. Olubunmi had rescued himself in this case, can you guys compel the vulnerable Minister of Niger-Delta to resign his position so as to be properly investigated as this public hearing continues?

20. NDDC, just should disbanded. It has nothing to show for all the money they have received over the years. I am Ijaw and l know what l am saying. Na so Alaibe thief him own too. No conscience whatsoever.

1. I’ve said this too. Needs to be disbanded.

21. Watched the video and I just smh for this country! Like this man was really trying to play the fainting card! The man on gray suit came prepared to give CPR 🤣🤣🤣🤣 nonsense and ingredients

1. 😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆

2. I had a good laugh watching the video🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. I just watched the video too o. As in that’s someone’s daddy o.
      That guy on grey suit😄 he’s even more of an actor than the one he’s rescuing. Who send am?! Sabebe.

4. No probing......guy went for resuscitation straight

22. Replies
    1. What makes the foolish man a learned person just call him by his name a thief one don't need to be learned to know how to thief ? Lunatics in clean clothes.

23. Why not face your investigation in peace. Na you chop money. What's with the acting anyway? Small time now we will see doctor's report that he has been battling with atleast 50 diseases since he was born.

24. The lion and Samson 😆😆😆

Acting chairman Lion

The helping man Samson

25. Dino dey learn work from this guy.

Well,everything is possible in naija,bunch of jokers

26. If you believe this people then know that you have a mental ailment.. see doctor ASAP

27. Helloooo Nigerian youth waker waker from sleep look at Lebanon country which they stand again the criminal politicians. Professor was overwhelmed with the level of corruption he and his cohorts had engaged in with the questions him and his acting drama for us without explanation, revolution now again bad governance

28. I watched the whole it and it was just amazing that he defended himself by fainting. With all gra gra gra he couldn't answer simple questions that were put before him. This goes to show that those, put in the position of improving the lives of the common man are after their pocket. It was just so disheartening.

I thought the show was over, until the honorable Minister came on board and did the shameful dance in the market square. He was no different from the acting chairman because he was just beating about the bush with his answers.

The climax of the whole drama was that he refused to sign the oath form given to him. So what is so honorable about him?. He just went there to shame himself the more.

29. There is none..no budget because there was non. They have been doing anticipatory spending ...that they way the steal billions then when the budget is finally approved, the money is already gone! Jesus christ!!🙆‍♂️🙆‍♂️

30. Who we offend for this country? 💔💔💔

31. Ẹni toyẹ ko da abara bo,ki ojú ẹ la Abi kowa bulala to da fun. ole jegudujera,ko sa dákú nigba to kowo jẹ.O dibọn ni , ẹ jẹ koje ẹjọ ẹ .

32. He is not a perfect actor self, see the way he did like he had attack. Nawa for this countryooo.

33. That's the end of the case. Nothing will come out of it. No be Nigeria again?

34. Which way Nigeria my country

35. Tafa Balogun style.weldone!!!

36. Nigeria na our country, we no fit deny am.