Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actors Linda Ejiofor And Ibrahim Suleiman Welcome Their First Baby

Friday, July 10, 2020

Actors Linda Ejiofor And Ibrahim Suleiman Welcome Their First Baby

Nollywood couple Linda Ejiofor and Ibrahim Suleiman have become proud parents to a patter of tiny feet.........
Ibrahim announced the good news late last night on Instagram and the celebratory comments are much already........

Congrats to the new parents!!!

107 comments:

1. Congratulations to Bimpe and Damdam.

1. That baby will be sooo cute. Congratulations to them.

2. Wow I am so happy for Linda..Congratulations dear

3. Love them, happy for U2.

4. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

5. Congratulations to her. So beautiful. I hope the “felicitators” find their way to her house oh and go say congrats as they normally do; cuz she’s part of Nollywood

6. Yassssss πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ

Yaayyy 😍😍😍😍😍

Congrats Bipimpim ( in uncle Bash's voice ) and Dam Dam (in Bimpe's voice ).

7. Congratulations to them😘😘😘😘

2. Wow congratulations to them

3. Awwwww, congratulations to them

4. And I just talked about them yesterday.
    Congratulations to my favourite couple.

5. Congratulations to them

6. Congrats darlings

Perxie baby
    How are you?

7. Wow! wow!! wow!!!
    Congrats to the Sulemans. I love love waking up to good news Mann! Baby is gon be soooo beautifulπŸ€—☺️❤️❤️πŸƒ.

1. I love good news, especially very early.

2. Same here oo my baby girl☺️πŸ€—.

8. Aww,congrats to the new parent.

9. Congratulations to this lovely couple. I love how they love each other.

1. How they love each other on Instagram you mean?
      Forget I, you don't live with these celebrities and may never know what goes on behind the social media

10. Aaaawn...welcome baby to the world and congratulations to them.

11. Congrats to the beautiful family. That’s a good news this morning. Baby you’re welcome.

12. Congratulations to my favorite TV couple

13. Congratulations to them πŸŽ‰πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸŽ‰ God the newborn πŸ™

14. I'm so happy for them
    Congratulations to them

15. Congrats to Bimpe and Damini

16. Wow congratulations to them.

17. Wow.
    Great news!
    Aww This just reminds me of perxian. Really pray she’s doing great♥️

1. Congratulations to the beautiful couple 😍
      Yes,I pray she is too

18. Congratulations and God bless them πŸ™πŸ½❤❤❤❤

19. Awwwwwwww. I am sooo happy for them.πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—

20. Awwwwwwwwwww..... Congratulations to them.. Welcome cutie...

21. Lovely news lovely couple! Congratulations πŸ₯³

22. Hope she and adesua are still cool. Congratulations to them.

1. And if not..... you had to mention Adesua....busy body. Congratulations to the couple

2. And If they are not? Is friendship a do or die affair?
      Wetin concern her friendship with Adesua and the news at hand ?

3. And you could have waka pass ,double busy body.

23. Hearty congratulations to the new parents.

24. Awww,congrats my scandal-free couple.baby will be so cute.

25. Congratulations to the family. This is the second baby news I am reading this morning.
    For real, His word has become flesh. Father I thank you for these priceless gifts. They will fulfill your purpose in Jesus name,Amen.

26. Congratulations to them

27. AGN,should prepare to visit her,make we no hear excuses o,Monalisa.

28. Congratulations to them. Awwww

29. Congratulations to them
    Baby you're highly welcome

30. Enter your comment...A big congrats

31. Congratulations to them, this couple makes marriage look stress-free and sweet

32. Congratulations to new mum and dad! You're welcome to the world baby.

33. Congratulations to the Sulaimans. Safe delivery to all pregnant women in and outside this blog.

34. Congrats to them. God bless the new born

35. Is she their member?? πŸ™„πŸ™„

36. Congratulations to new mum

37. Which visit? AGN will say they are not registered, hungry people!

38. Congratulations to them. I love men who loves God

39. Congrats to the couple,God bless and protect the new born.

40. Now this is how it is done. No drama. Congrats to the parents

41. Congrats to the lovely couple. May God bless the new born Baby and grant all women TTC this precious gift and safe delivery to all of them.

1. SDK’s biggest fan10 July 2020 at 18:43

Amen πŸ™πŸΌ

2. SDK’s biggest fan10 July 2020 at 18:44

Amen πŸ™πŸΌ

42. Congratulations to the couple

43. They will not visit her if she is not an ACTIVE member.

44. congrate to the new mummy and daddy
    please Jehovah pick my call.

45. CONGRATULATIONS!!!!

Perxian pop in and out for us biko...

46. BVs Ehhhh....🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

47. Congratulations to one of my favorite couples... God bless the little bundle of Joy.

Where's our blog Prof ooo... Hope you are good sis 😘

48. Congratulations to the Suleimans

49. I love you two
    Huge congratulations 😘

50. Bia what does active member mean. Nollywood baby of the century.
    Congratulations Linda and Ibrahim. Coro baby is on the prowl. No let those AGN people come to your house in the name of visitation to use you people and shine

51. Congratulations! Good news is all I want to hear for the rest of the year.

52. They will say she is not a member.

53. Congratulations to them. I love this couple! God bless the new born.

54. one of my favourite couples. love them

congratulations.

55. ❤️❤️ I love their love. Congratulations.

56. Congratulations beautiful couple! Your baby shall be a blessing

57. Big Congratulations to them.

58. Wow!! I'm so happy for this couple. No noise about the pregnancy. God bless the baby and answer the cry of everyone who desires this gift in Jesus name.

59. congrats beautiful people. Praying for safe delivery too

60. Beautiful!
    Congratulations to them

61. The world is + 1. Congratulations to the couple and may God keep the baby strong and healthy.

62. Congratulations to themπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

63. if she or her husband is a member of the Guild, otherwise AGN will not visit them. Regina is a registered member of the AGN and that was the reason for the visit.

64. Aww 😍
    Congratulations πŸŽ‰❣️