Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Shares Rare Photos Of Her Baby Bump...

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Actress Regina Daniels Shares Rare Photos Of Her Baby Bump...

New mum Regina Daniels Nwoko shared these lovely photos of her baby bump......

83 comments:

1. Except that Beyonce is not 7th wife.

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

2. Beautiful daughter to a billionaire husband.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. Once a woman sleeps with a dirty old man, whether friend or married to him, nothing matters. Can never see you as a beautiful person inside or outside. Says a lot about you ๐Ÿคข๐Ÿฅด

4. Oh what a comment from a self acclaimed "Apple of God's eyes"!

God's own creature you call "dirty"?

5. It's like you've lived with Ned to conclude he is a dirty old man.

Just say u are angry no man, old or young as seen u desirable enough to marry. I hate nonsense

6. Dirty old man??? Change that your name abeg

7. Eka Joy, *has* seen not "as" seen.
      Why do people write/spell some English words in vernacular❓

8. I've noticed Nigerians use 'dirty' to describe dark skinned people. Usually when they say someone is fresh or clean, it refers to light skin. Once you hear dirty, the person is most likely dark skinned. And we complain when people bleach.. the mindset starts with us.

9. You apt on that, when u dark-skinned they describe the person as dirty looking.
      Regina looks radiant, pregnancy does that for you ๐Ÿฆ‹

10. NIB after so many years,you still haven't figured out that Nigerians are colorist,?? A population with predominatly black people,the dark skin person is still the most discriminated and disadvantaged,especially women with dark skin."dirty" is the synonym of "dark skin" in Nigeria.

11. Don't mind her. Na here we go dey when Ned find another young blood... enjoy your reign or Regina

12. Anon, no vex, I was typing so fast. BTW, I don't have yoruba accent.

13. 21:14 and if he finds another young blood and soooo???? He is a Muslim and she knows. The most important thing is that she is married and in her husband’s house. He paid the bride price!! He is entitled to many more and she knows so don’t think you’re trying to shame her!!! She will still be happy in her marriage. And have peace. You lot need to be enlightened!!! Gosh!!! There is no where it’s written that marriage must be between a certain age group. Make una rest naaaaaa, it’s her choice!! She is an adult for god’s sake

14. Shameless and hungry people fawning over a 30 something girl with a future ahead of her being praised for marrying a man that has other wives and also old enough to be her grandfather. Is a shame that our society has thrown decency and morals out of the window and anything goes as king as it spells MONEY!!! Very very shameful and is so sad that we have come to this level

15. Shameless and hungry people fawning over a 30 something girl with a future ahead of her being praised for marrying a man that has other wives and also old enough to be her grandfather. Is a shame that our society has thrown decency and morals out of the window and anything goes as king as it spells MONEY!!! Very very shameful and is so sad that we have come to this level

16. This is one stupid trend I can't wrap my head around - pregnant ladies exposing their bodies in the name of photo shoot. Pls call me local or ancient, it is absolutely disgusting to expose your naked body and bump, for the world to see. It is sacrilegious and ungodly.

17. Anon 4:41, Regina is 19 and Ned Nwoko is 65, thank you.

2. Okay. Weldone, we are all proud of being a mother.

3. Hopefully you will not sell your daughter to an old man with many wives like your mother did to you. Congratulations.

4. I don’t think, her pregnancy photos are rare. She has loads of them .

5. Naked show of shame!
    Nakedness will never be a virtue
    Stop desecrating the sanctity of the woman's body.
    ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️

1. *LOUDER*..........๐Ÿ“ข๐Ÿ“ข๐Ÿ“ข๐Ÿ“ข๐ŸŽค๐ŸŽค๐ŸŽค๐Ÿ”ฆ๐Ÿ”ฆ๐Ÿ”ฆ๐Ÿ”Š๐Ÿ”Š๐Ÿ”Š๐Ÿ”Š

6. I don’t care what y’all say but you see this Osun goddess homage I will do it❤️❤️ She’s looks goodt!!!!

1. Yeah...babe is hot. Pa Ned sure did well for himself. Lol

2. Osun is the goodess of what..fertility? All that glitters aint gold,you may not know the implications of using some costumes.

3. She is looking sooo good in this picture๐Ÿ˜

4. Heroine,Osun is the goddess of love,purity,wealth fertility and more.... except I choose that there would be an implication a goddess has no right to implicate my life.

5. But you dont need permission na, why you dey sweat?

6. Same reason you are sweating under my comment haney Adanne

7. @G wagon, I think she (Osun) is the same goddess as Aphrodite in Greek mythology just as Sango and Amadioha same as Zeus.

8. Yes @Saphire,They are the same.

7. this should be for hubby only nah ..

8. What a shame.
    Everything they want to copy Americans.
    Except of course in the good aspects.
    ๐Ÿท๐Ÿท๐Ÿท๐Ÿท๐Ÿท๐Ÿท๐Ÿท๐Ÿท๐Ÿท๐Ÿท๐Ÿท๐Ÿท๐Ÿท๐Ÿท๐Ÿท

1. That picture up there has nothing to do with American.
      That's an image of an African goddess (yoruba to be priscised)
      Nudity?? i'm not an advocate of it but nudity is part of African identity, culture and history so yeah, The Americans copied us on this one and not the other way round.

2. CHISOM the word is *precise* not "priscised."

Google is a click away. Check before you post.

3. @Anonymous I absolutely LOVE it when i make a mistake, Someone hundred percent SANE with good manner of approach and dialoging corrects me, I gladly take the correction and THANK the lovely person because mehhn, I love taking corrections as it helps me improve for the better.

If you want to correct a mistake in my comment, you do it respectfully, If other wise, please kindly STAY FAAAAR away from my comment, hope you understand? Don't bother bringing your rude ass under my comment cus I will not CONDONE it.I hope i've made myself clear.

4. Shey you did not see how Eka took correction up there ☝️. That's how a sensible person behaves but you, mba you'll attack with more and more blunders.
      Anon, I blame you for wasting your time correcting a dumb ass bitch!

9. Congratulations once again on being a mum

10. Replies
    1. Liberal you say. A man that made all his wives take oath of chastity.

2. @Nne nwa...i mean given his religion.
      @Olodo S...๐Ÿ‘Œ

3. Ooo I see quite true because Muslims are very conservative

11. stella has ur tailors been quarantined?

1. haha
      They are on sunday break eating jollof rice,tailors need goodtime jor.

Reggie looks sweet,me like.

12. She had the pregnancy glow.

13. No woman is talking about the husband fucking other chicks cos he's a billionaire...women and hypocrisy

1. I know right.. who born you to talk...fu ny enough her time will still expire

2. Did you hear or read anywhere that the hubby is f****ng other chicks??
      The man is a polygamist which is absolutely acceptable in the religion he's practicing.
      What exactly is wrong with you and your likes? Why can't you people live and let women live??
      Why always dragging WOMEN unnecessarily?? Women should talk about a young woman happily leaving with her husband and co-wives so we wouldn't be hypocrites?? How's that our business?? If you want to drag or call Regina Daniels out, Please kindly do so by yourself and leave women out of it, Leave women alone please, aghhhh!!can't y'all breath without mentioning women unnecessarily even for a day?? Or are you the other chicks the hubby is f****NG??
      OO Chinekenna!!

3. Chisom, they are upset they have not heard any bad news concerning her marriage so they make up something and wish her bad and hope those bad things come to pass but e go surprise dem when 'back to sender' go happen.

4. Amen to that prayer. @Eka Joy.

14. what happens to being all covered up and still look radiant in your photoshot. Exposing yourself this way is not cool. To you,you're only taking a photo but you just may not know the havoc you cause exposing yourself.

15. She is fine but most we go naked to take a baby bump picture?.

1. Is it that people don't know the difference between 'most' and 'must'?
      Nawa oh.
      Same thing dayo did on her Instagram quote.

16. Beautiful with glowing skin. I thought Pa Ned said he's a muslim?

17. Laila accepted you, so Regina be ready to accept and play mature like laila did to the 7th wife coming. Let your mum not help you tie Ned dick because his charm heavy pass your mum own. Else their will be clash of charms.

1. Best comment.

2. Anon 17.55,be taking panadol on top another person's headache is inugo

18. I thought she married a Muslim? Why the semi nudity?

19. Nawaooo....anyway she looks good though.

20. Hmm, women and catfights. The girl got married as a virgin oo.. keep dashing ur own to boys in the hood, leave the girl alone abeg..she is clearly happy in her marriage..world people

21. lol....if Ned was a northern muslim they would have rioted for this picture.....anyway she for no even smell to think of this kind thing. sir ned you married a small girl so deal with her age tantrums...