Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Was A Virgin When She Met Husband Ned Nwoko

Monday, July 13, 2020

Actress Regina Daniels Was A Virgin When She Met Husband Ned Nwoko

Nollywood actress /movie producer Regina Daniels who just welcomed her first Child was a virgin when she met her hubby Ned Nwoko.....

In an Interview with Punch Newspapers Online,Ned Nwoko,a former Lawmaker reveals how he met her and why he decided to Marry her....

The excerpt from Punch Newspaper read.....

You got married to a popular actress, Regina Daniels. Why her?

Why not Regina? When I met her, I didn’t even know who she was because I don’t watch movies, whether British, Nigerian or American. Also, I am not a social media person. Up until that time, I didn’t have Facebook or Instagram accounts. So, I didn’t know about Regina until she came to my house with her family on a tour. My house in the village (Aniocha North Local Government Area, Delta State) is a tourist attraction of sorts.

I liked her when I saw her, especially when I found out that she was from that place. I had always wanted to have somebody (a wife) from my side. We were introduced to each other and one thing led to another.

That was when I found out she is a very decent girl. I have always said that I wouldn’t marry anybody who isn’t a virgin and that is very important to me.

When I found out that she was a virgin, it reinforced my decision to marry her. I married all my wives as virgins.........

*All the stories about her dating this and that were all lies...WOW!!!

135 comments:

1. A virgin bawo and this man must be high on cow dung tbvh

1. Why this is News is the part tjat I don't understand

2. What is he doing with the virginity

3. She was 18. By right, an 18 year old is supposed to be a virgin.

4. A British trained Lawyer ,talking like Mushin miscreant. U ,Regina & her mum , clap for una selves for ds Nobel price for virginity. I go keep my virginity for one ancestor, wey go still leave me for other virgins? God forbid! God knows I don envy u guys, my own , na my own, we own , na we own Abegi.

5. MY daughter is 6 now we will come on a tour to your house in 12 yrs time, I will make sure she keeps her virginity , so you will marry her and come to tell the world rada rada. What happened to connecting her to your children if you so much liked her decency. Nothing will make it right, stop telling us. Not interested in your reason . Nonsense

6. I dont see the big deal here. He married her at 18/19. Many ladies at dat age are still virgins(atleast i was). Its if he married her at 26/28 i may raise my eye-brows at d claims.

7. This is why he didn't marry Chika hmmm only virgins are qualified

8. Stella take this info with a pinch of salt.I think Ned just wants to protect Regina or gather more attention to their marriage.That soma guy wasn't even her serious relationship.She was dating one quiet Asaba big boy that was a yahoo guy and her clique were rolling with politicians and those oil guys.Take this to the bank,Regina was not a virgin at all.Pa Ned stop lying.The girl eye tear reach back before you met her.Someone that was matchmaking her friends with entertainers and rich guys.He loves her so much and would defend her in public,Ned worships her mum,because Gina listens and obeys mummy dearest wishes,so her mum was the one that set up the whole thing.He went through her mum.Ned knows and has dated a lot of nollywood stars forget this one.Someone that loves attention and fame.He was Tboss pay master,cash cow and sponsor.That contributed to her pride in the house,because even if she didn't win,she could get that money by marrying him.Until she got out of Bbn and felt Ned was too ugly for her and beneath her.Was too greedy and wanted the man to herself,disrespectful to him and wanted him to get rid of his moroccan wife that was preggo at that time,maybe jealousy or competition.He really loved Tboss more than Regina and Chika Ike sef.He would have married her.But her attitude and character destroyed their relationship,especially after she became famous.I won't be surprised if her daughter is his,and not Uti like we think.
      Take my info to the bank.

My very close friend had his mumu button at some point and know am reach house,she is a ghanian,very fair,tall with very big ass and boobs all natural.She later married to a younger guy in Abuja and still close to him and his family.Just be fair(not bleaching) big boobs,ass,pretty you will get Ned's attention.Forget this one he is saying.All na wash.

9. What if she was a virgin true true?

10. Gbam Gbam Gbam!!! See him face, mouth and neck like a turtle, talking about Regina was a virgin when he met her bla bla. Why lie like this when the truth is so verifiable.

This is how the other old looking turtle Adam Oshomole said Lara was a virgin when he met her. Old papas trying to console themselves that they are the only ones who have gbensh their young wives.

If na juju Ancestor Ned dey hunt virgins for Regina don spoil am. She was no virgin when he met her.

11. Chai ooo! See hot beverage I dey drink this rainy afternoon. 🍵

12. 13:19 u excluded Ese. Reason Tboss had that silent beef. Anyways The internet has broken 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

1. El oh el. The spirit of nollywood has entered pa ned oh.
      Acting diff feem and being in the news. One crate of kunu for you sahh.

2. i tire o, wetin concern us

3. Lmao😂😂, I knew I was going to see your comment here. But on a more serious note, This does not in any way concern us.

4. Its so obvious this man is really enjoying d limelight of being married to an actress.
      Many didnt know him before even dou hes rich but nwdays its interviews and photoshoots daily. He enjoys it, it seems.

5. This is the most laughable thing I've heard in a long time. Was this not how Adam Oshomole also claimed his foreign wife was also a virgin when he met her. Old papas trying to console themselves that they are the only one who has gbensh Thier young wives. Stupid old fools

3. Hmm nah wa, enjoying your seven virgins here on Earth

Can the media shift the focus from his marital life for once?

1. I hope d stuff is not even spiritual sef. I dont trust all dis old rich men...they do all sorts.

2. Exactly Beds & Roses oooo

3. Highly educated illiterate. He marries them virgins & selfishly initiates them into a certain cult that will forbid them sleeping with any other man but him alone, till he decides he’s done with u, while he keeps gallivanting clandestinely with all sorts of women. Regina & mom, una see wetin long throat dey cause? Dey don tie una destiny to Ned for ever. I jump una pass.

4. This ugly man talks too much!..
    He obviously married Regina for a purpose and that is to be popular!..
    Regina and her mother scammed you oga,you think you are smart!!..
    Regina wasn't a virgin!!..
    People that have chopped her would be laughing their ass off by this your statement!..
    Mumu man didn't know there is something you can use to make the pussy tight!..
    Mugu!...

1. hahahhah. how u take sure?

2. Bwhahahaha
      I'm sorry I couldn't help laughing.

3. More virgins are coming for tour.

He wants people without experience so they can't tell the difference.

He makes sure he ties them down with oath haaa! Slavery ni o

Wickedness

Oga tell us the Koko, renewing things abi?

4. U dey mind Pa Ned. With Regina’s mom wey tear eye like wetin, she go no how to package e daughter for ds kin marriage. No be only virgin.

5. This man is a serial virgin hunger. I don’t get the vibes he is giving off at all.

6. Stella she could date this and that without having PENETRATIVE SEX, but do kissing , smoothing, romance, humping, all but penetrative sex

1. Shut your mouth, every body is not dirty like you.

7. So her husband said. It's possible she was dating and not doing the do, but shildren of dis generation, me I cannot vouch for them. But since her husband said he met her as a virgin, so be it. Abi wetin we for do?

1. So at what point did he found out she was a virgin, before marriage or after?

8. orisirisi,virginterian papa,dey chop virginity dey go, hope you'd remain virgin for your 10th wife living in Virginia.

1. Hahahahahaha! Stella your BVs are out of this world!

2. Oh my 🤦🏾‍♂️😂😂😂

3. Felicity, oh my ribs! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Jump on stage and snatch the mic from BasketMoutth. 🤣🤣🤣

9. Oga come back. Don't leave me. Why is it so important you marry a virgin? You won't keep quiet and enjoy your latest acquisition.

10. Whatever rocks their boats! But I believe they should keep their lives private.

11. Hmmm. Men and "virgins" talks. So who now marries the "disvirgined"?

1. Ask me o.. A man with wandering dick will be going round looking for virgins to marry.
      Very unbalanced life!!

12. Pa Ned you were introduced to her by who? You like them virgins, hmm! Congratulations sir, you're doing well.

13. Hmmm Virgin man
    I hope your first wife met you a virgin sir🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

14. Ned is q virgin Hunter. Regina won't leave this man ever in life because he took her virginity.

15. I'm actually impressed with her chastity. The best option she took is marrying Ned. It's better than losing her virginity to one random guy and maybe end up becoming a baby mama. Let's tell our selves the truth the movie industry in Nigeria doesn't favor women maritally. Regina I'm happy for you biko.

1. Keep supporting an established paedophile

2. She got married pretty young, so its understandable.... Shebi she was 16 or so at the time, so its not such a big deal.

3. Are you for real ?... Tueeeh
      Give your 19 year old chasis daughter to a serial paedophile . To think this babe has a bright future and would have lived a less complicated life without this grandpa. Ned scammed Regina and her Mother Rita and ran them Street because of love for money. Who knew Ned apart from that he is a politician. Ned was desperate to marry a celebrity and this innocent babe got hooked. Regina and Rita were just looking at now without projecting the future .Ned has numerous children even much older than Regina in UK. My only prayer for Regina is too keep Ned long because despite all this controversies, I like Regina . Come to Idimuje Ugboko and hear gist And I tell you this is not ordinary . A man that is busy scouting for virgins to marry with young children littered everywhere at his age .Agadi ekwe nka

4. Your virginity should be for your own chastity and peace of mind, not for one man whatsoever because your body is the temple of God.
      Therefore, if you think because you're a virgin you deserve the best husband, you have to shine your eyes and head very well to get the best.

5. @10:31
      why not write it like this;
      "The best option she took was BECOMING NED'S CONCUBINE?"
      Nne, there was not marriage here.
      Ned married ONE WIFE. The remaining six are concubines.🐤🐥🐥🐥

16. Is it that he does not have erection for disvirgined females?

17. If l hear.
    Oga, were you a virgin?
    How can a man this old be looking for virgins after gallivanting with other girls.

18. And someone said this man is not a dirty old man and a pervert, what is he doing with virgins. People marry for love but this one marries because she is a virgin.

19. You found out she was a virgin and you married her, okay na........

20. You know we have primary and secondary virgin, so which one does she belong to?

1. You forgot to mention tertiary virgin... That's the category she belongs.

21. Stella she could have been dating without having sexual intercourse with them.

1. Anon 10:42, she was practicing only washing of plate while dating.Lolz okay oh.

22. Dumb and dumber marrying each other! What will money not do in this our Abodo country???

23. Nne I follow you WOW

24. Abeg, e don do na. Let’s hear another news. No hating oo I admire her courage but everyday Regina and Ned matter is getting too much.

25. Stella double wow! Ay and co please come and tell us if she is a virgin. But Pa Ned you married all your wives as virgin, you nah virgin? I pity Regina if is true you married her as one and the first cucumber she will taste is this your wrinkle wall gecko dick. Am sure you take herbal drugs sir or you buy them carton of dildos.
    Grandpa enough, calm down and enjoy your grandson. The interview don do. Make we hear word. You like trending.

26. Uncle Virginia, master of Virgins, destroyer of Vagina. Keep quiet old man and take care of your grandson in peace. Regina I hope you can cope with this lousy lizard. There are some decisions you take early age but as you advance regret sets in. Biko what happened to the other wives? Your dick Pa Ned can only stand those naive vaginas, so continue.

27. Am so surprised ppl are doubting her virginity, it shows how morally decadent we've become. I was a virgin for more than 24years of my life. I dated, kissed, romanced and even got stimulated till orgasm then. I also touched and sucked penis till climax. I did all these even to my husband, he only had penetrative sex after marriage. All simply bcos I was afraid of STDs, HIV, pregnancy and the almighty heart break.
    So it's quite possible that Regina was a virgin and many other girls. Heck, a friend of mine also did same as me and ppl know her as a party runs girl, she lubricates her boobs, laps for penile penetration but never had the actual sex only clitorial stimulation and oral sex. Funny enough, most men loved her blowjob only.

1. I agree with you. Your friend took risks sha. I started having sex at 24yrs. its very possible.

2. Don't mind people, let them be close-minded... Not everyone is in hurry for actual sex..being a virgin is possible if that is what u want ,till you are ready to face the consequences of sex...

3. Aunty calm down, if native doctors needed a virgin, your type will be rejected ho ha. If VIRGINS raise hand you can raise half hand. Your friend too.

4. Annon 11:00 you are a very lame hypocrite. You were kissing, cuddling and sucking dick but claim to be a virgin. I

5. So all the things you and friend did makes you morally right Abi just because you didn't have penetrative sex?

See pot calling kettle black. You are also one the morally decadent people

6. Be there applauding yourself. In Gods eyes you committed sexual immorality... you were fornicating. You're not better than does that were having penetrative sex. If the trumpet sounded while you were having orgasm and giving your bf blowjob; na same Hell fire you for go.
      Sinners judging sinners because they sin differently...Mtchewww

7. Fargin cock sucker🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Hanty you were not a fargin anything, just say you didnt have penetrative sex before marriage. How can you be a pro blowjobber and be experiencing orgasm and still claim fargin??

8. To think you even mentioned moral decadence🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. I'm in my 30s and still a virgin. I haven't even done the things that some people refer to as secondary virginity. Whether it is oral sex or anal sex, they are still fornication and all of them are wrong in God's eyes.

I'm a virgin because I desire to keep God's law to flee from all kinds of sexual immorality, not because of a man.

10. You were not a virgin dear anon, you only had your hymen intact. That's all.

11. Madam, you were not a virgin o! Oral sex and all those things you described are still sex. As long as it is sexual activity between two or more people, it's sex.

You don't believe me? I dare you to call your parents,tell them you were a virgin then describe these activities. Let us know their response.

12. You are a pseudo virgin, that's the more you look the less you see virgin

13. I am Anon 11:00, my only reason for not having sex was those reasons stated you there, I started them at age 22, previously I knew nothing but I hated HIV and wahala associated with premarital sex. Even my husband was happily surprised, it took us 2days to actually break thru my hymen but I was experienced to know what to do. As for y'all yarning opata, I will forever claim a Virgin wit my hubby's support and pride. So go figure. Back to our original topic,maybe or probably Regina might have been my kind...bfor y'all get lost in the topic.

14. She wasn’t talking about the morality of sex or virginity.what does it mean to be a virgin?if the hymen is not broken yet,no matter how much kissing,blowjob or whatnot she has done,she is still a virgin.leave if she fornicated to God to judge.

15. Anon 11:58 or should I say assistant GOD, I never claimed to be holy. I bet u have been chopping ponmo or pussy since time immemorial, are u now joyful or fulfilled? I think not... bcos as jealousy dey wound u, no go penme oo. Yes yes, I did all that,had fun, had havenly orgasms, cummmed, sucked dicks, ensured the guys cummed loud and clear which we all enjoyed more than sex itself,i did everything in the book of sex except sex itself and an happy I didn't get any wahala or abortion like most of una wey dey condemn me. I had my cake and ate it. My hubby could not be prouder or happier.
      The one that said something abt native doctors, haahaahaahaa, I quite agree with you but it's better than that ur girlfriend that has committed unknown abortions and u are afraid of marrying her for real. I bet u wished she copied me. I am not the best but I bet most of y'all guys and gals are wishing u had a woman like me or even be me. Like I always say pertaining sex, I ate my cake and still had it. No abortion, nil STDs,no baby mama drama,no heartbreak etc.

16. You guys sha want to spoil me for my grandmother this rainy afternoon.

17. 😂😂😂😂😂.
      In ur mind you quaify as virgin doing all dat....so you dont know you can get STDs from oral sex. And i bet they were without protection. Are u aware u can get many Stds thru oral. I Cant even do oral on mere boyfriend sef; find it too personal.

18. Lol Beds and roses, she is still campaigning the matter.Madam, you too funny. Just quiet, because you could still get the HiV you were running from through oral sex.Except you were giving head with condom. Lol. Choi, Awon Anal sex givers that will still say they are virgins because their Hymen is still intact but their anus don bust. It's even men I pity sef, they will think they have married a decent or good woman based on if she is a virgin or not .not knowing their so called virgin has sucked 100 dicks in her life time and given hand jobs to another 50 guys who have sucked her and done more. Lol.
      If you want to be a virgin or call yourself a true virgin then you should abstain from all things sexual and sex oriented.

19. Nawa ooo
      I don't know why people get surprised when they hear someone is a virgin abi is it not here a particular bv Isabella or what is her name again said she is almost 35 and never kissed a man and had sex before. Virgins plenty for this life so lets here word. Even me got married a virgin at 29 and I only kissed and smooched with cloth on. Bt no oral no holding of gbola or sucking anything like that. pls what is special about it that everyone act surprise all the time

I just tire o if I could be one at my age and that bv lady of that age could still be a primary virgin how much a small regina who is 18 or 20.

Why is This even an issue
      Let hear word biko.

Anon based on the definition of the word virgin you were a virgin but in another angle you too tear eye reach back. Haba you know every every Nah. I am To call you a virgin. You were an experienced virgin.

28. Hmmmn, he loves them as virgins all 6 and counting. Is it me or does it seem hes into a ritual of some sorts. His statement just leaves a sour taste in my mouth. May God expose our billionaires IJN.

1. He is trying to follow the path of Solomon. He may still marry more virgins.

29. And this is news? Mmmmmeeecccjssssswwww

30. MA NIGGA..
    THAT'S HOW BOSSES ROLE..
    WE WOULD KEEP THE FLAG FLYING BRAH..

It baffles me when non virgins would be broke shaming a man, I mean, you guys are in the same whatsapp group. Success is a man's pride,virtue is a woman pride.. you can argue with your keyboards.

Rich men marry virgins
    Non virgins marry broke men..

However, there are few exceptions to the general rule,for example, when the non virgin lady is an asset and not a liability like most are in this clime. By asset, I means she's bringing something more than her body to the marriage and I don't mean prayer and advices, I'm talking of her being equally rich, having pocess certain professional qualifications, being a citizen of the western word i.e she's bringing her Green card to the table etc etc.. then she has the right to say she wants a rich man even tho she isn't a virgin.

#Walking out the post like a boss😊
    E go be'✌

1. Lol! Yout type will end up with that type of fargin up there.

2. In a perfect world this analysis will be true, but in this one, sadly non virgins see better men pass. Honestly..

31. Dante for your mind! We know gold diggers like you when we hear them. Boss ko actor ni.

1. 😂 😂 😂 😂 Una nor go kee person. Leave am make he continue dey form.

32. Abeg no be d same Regina wey we dey see for SM? Somadina, where are u?

33. #Walks in back sniggering
    Lol..
    Why are we having so many 'anonymous' comments insulting the billionaires Boss for marrying a virgin? E shock una ba lol.. make una better hook up with them broke niggaz or become rich yourself. How do you expect a man to deal with both your non virgin ass and brokeness at the same time? You sef check am out logically, E dey fair for your eyes? Too much entitlement sha

At least he won't be dealing with any SEXUAL IMPRINT Issues..

#Walks out again like a boss😊

1. If you are currently sleeping with your girlfriend you are a hypocrite. Boss ko bobo ni.

34. Must someone have sex while dating?
    Why can't close their legs and date a man for friendship
    and get to know the person. Dating is not sex, is it?
    Was the man a virgin?
    Sincere questions. 🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️

35. If she is not a virgin at her age, who else will be?
    Every man calls the wives virgins if you let them tell it but close people know the ones that married retired virgins.

Anyways, what exactly is this man looking for? Clean wives yet they are not enough. I am sure, he will be looking for another once Regina gives birth to the second because at that point, he will be like "he has seen it all"

And please Shade Okoya is not goals
    Can't be goals
    Will never be goals
    Period

I like Regina but this grandfather she married aburuo ya.

36. God forbid I Marry a man that ll be announcing our private Intimate matter up and down
    SMH

37. But really why won't she be a virgin, @16-year-old ain't she suppose to be a virgin? I don't know why the man is making it a big deal, you married her very young so its expected for her to be a virgin. Next please

1. My sister, the matter taya me ooo. The small girl was even 13years sef..

38. Pa Ned you're too old for this kind of talk abeg. Why set the poor girl up for drags?

Imagine someone with 6th hand penis scouting for virgins, this life no balance at all.

1. Imagine a broke girl or girl with uncountable body counts saying she wants a rich husband.. asin man weh go come pay expensive Bride price with bogus list to marry rubbish..
      This life no balance at all.

2. Imagine Ned oh. He is supposed to be matured than this.

39. This man needs a lot of growing up to do. Is regge not suppose to be a virgin? Agbalagba should know when and where to say some things. Smh!

40. You talking too much,Pa Ned.
    I'm not surprised at her totoh status sha

41. Regina odogwu na ojoto, fucks is virgin, ok ooo

42. Oluwa wetin dey play for pa Ned head? Abeg my chest dey pain me jor, I no won talk.

43. So what was she doing with Actor somadina all this while.Anyway e no conzin me in Jenifer's voice

44. Only Somadina will confirm this theory. The guy was always smooching Regina upandan. Even in that swimming pool picture u can clearly see the lust in their eyes.

45. Ned shame left you and is catching me on your behalf.
    Cradle snatching old man, beating his hairless chest, for meeting his granddaughter a virgin.

46. And it was supposed to be news. Oga clap for your self.

47. More virgin tourists loading

48. Virgin lover
    In the real world this man would be considered a perv....how can a man as old as this say he loves virgins, real perv
    But as usual his money is speaking for him so it's ok to like young virgins.

49. Was she not supposed to be a virgin at 17? Stella please enough of all these news from their side, abeg