Saturday, July 11, 2020
404 comments:
Responsible
ReplyDeleteHardworking
Handsome
Handsome... Really @Big banty send picture for the next competition na... Me i want to see oo. ๐๐๐
DeleteEloquent,unique and absolutely weird
DeleteILMR...are you interested darl?๐
Delete๐๐ฝ๐๐ฝ๐๐ฝ
DeleteWe await your pics for FOIHN
DeleteThat's nice๐
Delete@Essa we're saying No to entanglement oooo. Everything must be legit. But I believe him sha.
DeleteI'm a virgin.
ReplyDeleteI'm a God fearing man.
I don't cheat.
DeleteWe hear.
Deleteakuko uwa
Delete๐๐๐ If I hear.
DeleteOh dear, my grandpa was a virgin too. Virginus ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
Delete๐๐
DeleteI believe you ๐๐
DeleteStory...
DeleteWhat a trouble-maker we have here.๐๐๐
DeleteCan we ever be rid of your clownery?๐ ๐ค
I have a kind heart. I love genuinely/passionately. I don't like "unnecessary" drama.
ReplyDelete๐๐๐
DeleteI don't like drama too. it's exhausting.
DeleteAwww
Delete๐ฅฐ๐๐ฅฐ
Delete๐๐๐
DeleteI am considerate to a fault
ReplyDeleteLoyal and Kind
I am nobody's pushover.
korrect ๐๐ฝ๐๐ฝ
Delete๐๐๐
Delete๐
Delete♥️♥️
DeleteI like this!
Delete๐❤๐
Delete๐๐
DeleteBeing considerate is a very rare trait that most don't have. This is truly nice๐
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHow many times, Chike? ๐คฃ๐คช๐
DeleteYou again? ๐
DeleteI love God.
ReplyDeleteI have a pure heart.
I am honest to a fault
I AM THE BATTLE
DeleteI'M THE FIGHT
I'M THE WAR!
Now Olawealth, come to Mama...
OK. ๐๐๐
Delete@Mama Mia abegy avoid me oh ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐๐๐คฃ๐คฃ๐๐๐คฃ๐คฃ๐๐
Deletereal talk
DeleteI can feel it ๐๐๐
@Mama Mia ๐๐๐๐ exactly what I wanted to type when I park lmaooooo ๐๐๐๐๐๐
@ Mama Mia, you are the Indaboski Bahose ๐๐คฃ๐
DeleteAwww my darling๐ฅฐ๐
Delete@Sabella๐๐๐
DeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteLoyal
Who will fill in the gaps? ๐
DeleteAnd a drama queen. Let me complete it for you.
DeleteWhere is the last one?
DeleteWhere's no 3 naaa
Delete๐คฉ๐คฉ
DeleteShooter Hun๐๐ can we say the last one๐คช๐ค
DeleteWhats the 3rd Shooter boo?๐ฅฐ❤
Delete๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteRhapsody, be nice na ๐
Lover of God
ReplyDeleteHonest
Caring
Delete๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค
DeleteWay to go♥️
DeleteNothing but the truth.๐ฅฐ❤❤
DeleteI believe you
Delete๐ค๐ค
Delete1) I will always support your dreams and ambitions,with words and actions(will always lift you up with motivations)
ReplyDelete2) I’m funny in my own little way, i will make sure my humorous side is always there to make you laugh and be happy, no matter the situation ๐
3) I’m hardworking and dedicated to hustling, so i will always make sure i work to be able to provide a very secure and comfortable life for you and our kids when we start our lovely family ๐ ๐จ๐ฉ๐ง๐ฆ❤️
Awww,nice one.
DeleteThis one long o
DeleteIsaac only you... Well done. Nice one.
Delete๐๐๐
DeleteNice ♥️.
DeleteAwww Isaac...this is so cool๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ
DeleteBravo ๐ค
DeleteI like!
DeleteI'm smart.
ReplyDeleteIncredibly beautiful.
Morally upright...
๐ by no means scratches the surface but let's start there... ๐๐๐
Incredibly beautiful.. I want to see ooo.. ๐๐๐
Delete๐ฅฐ๐๐๐
DeleteWe await your pics for FOIHN๐
DeleteCyclone boo๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐
DeleteWow...
DeleteWao. Send you picture for fihn let's see. ๐๐๐
DeleteI won't ask you for money for designer bags *rolls eyes*
ReplyDeleteI promise to care and be there for you in every way I can.
I'm someone who would love for the relationship to grow and work. So I would understand the need to compromise sometimes.
Awww
DeleteGbam!!! @Zamani, na u i dey wait n.look for.
DeleteBVs, i don c d love of my life ooรณo
I die there
๐๐๐❤๐❤
Delete๐๐ฅฐ
Delete1) I am a pretty lady.
ReplyDelete2) We would support each other and grow together in every aspect.
3) You would definitely succeed when you're with me because i always, always pray for my man.
DeleteYass!❤❤
DeleteAnd there will be lots of law terms in the discussions ๐๐๐
Delete๐๐
DeleteDear Lover you should take me as your woman because I am an asset to everyone around me, I am a team player and would make our friendship work and lastly I am funny, witty and accomodating.
ReplyDeleteHmm,this is serious o
DeleteI believe you ooo
Delete๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค
DeleteWow
DeleteYassssss ๐๐ฅฐ
DeleteNice.๐
DeleteI agree๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ❤
DeleteI'm the most honest person.
ReplyDeleteI'm ๐ฏ loyal
I love God!
OK. Nice
Delete♥️♥️♥️
Delete๐๐ฅฐ
DeleteYou should date me because:
ReplyDelete1) I'm humble.
2)I'm faithful to a fault and
3)I'm loving and caring.
To top it all, I'm a lover of God and an excellent cook.
Oh, I'm married, so my husband is lucky. Lol.
Lol,I love you already.
DeleteThat cook alone eh dem go rush you.
DeleteAww๐๐ฅฐ your husband is blessed to have you ๐
Delete๐๐
DeleteYes he's very lucky๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ
DeleteThanks first lady B.
DeleteI Love My Rhapsody, lol, yeah you know this.
Don’t give me a reason... just have sense and money๐คช๐คช
ReplyDeleteMoney makes it sweeter. ๐๐๐
Delete๐๐๐๐๐. You sha
DeleteChoi
DeleteLoool
Delete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteI just asked my hubby and he said
ReplyDelete1. I'm beautiful
2. I'm homely
3. I'm a good girl.
Those were his reasons for dating and marrying me.im blushing ๐ค๐ค
Although he complains I'm too reserved now and I need to go out to make friends..imagine
Awww
DeleteHe wants you to socialize more,just try and come out of your shell a little.
DeleteWe are alike at the reserved part, in fact if you meet me for the first time, your impression may be that I am aloof, cold or a snub.
DeleteSome people get surprised when they finally realize I crack jokes and laugh.
God help me..
So sweet ๐ฅฐ๐๐
DeleteWow.. God bless your home.
DeleteWell done.
DeleteAwww๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐
DeleteAwwww so sweet...
DeleteAwwwww. Sweet of him
DeleteHehehehehehe this is should be interesting.
ReplyDelete1. I love God and intentionally pursue an intimate relationship with Him. If you're interested in a woman that would be a great spiritual support system and a great model for your kids them i'm your best bet๐
2. I am hardworking and resourceful, I believe if you want something you should go out, work for it and make it happen. I can hold my own by God's grace. If you're in for a proverbs 31 woman....this is her right here!๐
3. I am beautiful, polite, kind, intelligent, interesting, fun and you would get to find out the rest in due time.
I'm not just a pretty face, I can engage and hold a mentally stimulating conversations and can also be described as book smart. I'm 100% loyal, honest, kind, thoughtful, considerate and dislike drama.
If you're looking out for someone steady evolving into the best version of herself then look no further.๐๐
Project ๐
Delete๐
DeleteEssa this your CV carry weight. ๐๐๐
DeleteIt's obvious. ๐๐๐
DeleteThis is splendid, chop kisses ๐ ๐
DeleteNice one.
DeleteSisterly๐๐ฅฐ๐ always on point ๐
Deleteah my friend my friend..... ๐๐ป
DeleteWow๐
DeleteYour future spouse is truly blessed๐๐ค
Essay, my wife said if she were a single man, she will love to date and marry you . I now know๐๐๐
DeleteI have a good heart.
ReplyDeleteI am humorous ๐.
I am educated .
DeleteIf you like, date. If you like, don't date. Na you sabi.
ReplyDeleteLol
Delete๐๐๐๐๐
Delete๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteFunny you ๐๐คฃ๐๐
DeleteHahaha
DeleteLMAO ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteSnarker๐ ๐ ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteMilitary regime ๐๐๐
DeleteYour "wahala" is too much but I like you that.
ReplyDeleteYou're very "annoying" shey you know but I still like you that.
This your level of "craze" how we go do am. Na to dey manage am dey go. ๐๐๐
I won't give you reasons. Let's do the ride together if you can handle my awesomeness that comes in different ways then we re good.
ILMR, really. ๐๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteILMR how far??
DeleteNice
DeleteRide or die๐ฅฐ๐
DeleteAwww coolio!
DeleteHolla darl!๐ฅฐ๐
1) I will help make your life Heaven here on earth;that making heaven would be a bonus to you after death..
ReplyDelete2) I would give you pure love and boost your self esteem that you would wish I was your parent from birth;in addition you would have peace of mind and zero insecurity..
3) I will allow you be yourself and pursue your dreams;it doesn't have to be what I like but what gives you peace..
By being you;money won't ever be far from you even if you don't have it in abundance today..
@MARTINS
AYE!!!!!!!
Deletereal Talk!!!!
I love you Martins, No Side Chickism ๐ฅฐ๐๐คช. You've got a good head on your shoulders.
DeleteHmm,wahala dey o.
DeleteI believe you.
DeleteYour wife is blessed o
DeleteNice one Martin's!
DeleteNa so
DeleteBravo ๐ค
DeleteWow... Your wife is really enjoying...
DeleteI knew you'd make a great husband.๐ฅฐ
DeleteMartins I wish you had your son 7 years earlier, he would have married my 4 year old daughter.
DeleteI love God
ReplyDeleteHardworking
Caring
๐๐ฅฐ
Delete๐๐๐
DeleteWell done.
Delete๐ฅฐ๐๐๐
Delete1 is very important
DeleteI am responsible and discipline
ReplyDeleteI am financially independent so I am an asset
I am a virtuous/trustworthy woman
๐๐ฅฐ
DeleteDem go rush you.
Delete๐good one.
DeleteI like. ๐
Delete1) prayerful, be ready to pray your rosary daily.
ReplyDelete2) love money,money and more money be ready to spend lavishly on me
3) love cooking, get ready to be fat.
Get ready to be fat ๐๐คฃ๐๐คฃ๐
DeleteThis does not only sound beautiful but also like a threat at the same time.๐
DeleteI'm loyal
ReplyDeleteI'm not materialistic
I'm a good cook
๐๐ฅฐ
DeleteGreat qualities ๐
DeleteNice BBB
Delete1. I am hardworking, I always put all my efforts in the things I do.
ReplyDelete2. I'm not materialistic but I love to be pampered once in a while.
3.I am open to learning to make me a better person.
DeletePampering is important mbok๐๐ฅฐ
Delete๐
ReplyDelete๐คฉ
DeleteNice ♥️
ReplyDeleteNice ๐ฅฐ
ReplyDelete.I can kneel down and greet with my knees touching ground even if I’m wearing white.
ReplyDeleteI can cook beans even in my sleep.
I won’t check your phone.
๐you people will not kill someone.
Delete๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteHmm, that kneeling is .......
DeleteChoi๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐๐
DeleteThe pampered part is important biko.๐ฅฐ๐๐
ReplyDelete1. I'm a cute trouble Maker and there is no dull moment with me. ๐
ReplyDelete2. I love with all of me. No pretence.
3. I'm gonna support your dreams and push you to be a better version of yourself.
And Oh, Imma spoil you with food and FOOD cos I'm a good cook.. ๐๐
I think he's gonna find out the rest himself.
Nice, I love your personae on the blog ๐ฅฐ๐๐๐...
DeleteEyaa,nice
DeleteLol @cute trouble maker
Delete๐๐๐
DeleteI'm beautiful inside out.....
ReplyDeleteCompassionate and peaceful....
Super cool....
Dear l get money, plenty of it. Come and spend it with me,๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteGood cook
ReplyDeleteYour abode will be the palace
No boring night for us bie