Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post...

404 comments:

1. Responsible
    Hardworking
    Handsome

1. Handsome... Really @Big banty send picture for the next competition na... Me i want to see oo. 😁😁😁

2. Eloquent,unique and absolutely weird

3. πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½

4. @Essa we're saying No to entanglement oooo. Everything must be legit. But I believe him sha.

2. I'm a virgin.
    I'm a God fearing man.
    I don't cheat.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. akuko uwa

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ If I hear.

4. Oh dear, my grandpa was a virgin too. Virginus 🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. What a trouble-maker we have here.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Can we ever be rid of your clownery?πŸ˜…πŸ€—

3. I have a kind heart. I love genuinely/passionately. I don't like "unnecessary" drama.

4. I am considerate to a fault

Loyal and Kind

I am nobody's pushover.

5. I love God.
    I have a pure heart.
    I am honest to a fault

1. I AM THE BATTLE
      I'M THE FIGHT
      I'M THE WAR!

Now Olawealth, come to Mama...

2. OK. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

3. @Mama Mia abegy avoid me oh πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. real talk
      I can feel it 😘😘😘

@Mama Mia πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ exactly what I wanted to type when I park lmaooooo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. @ Mama Mia, you are the Indaboski Bahose πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜†

6. Replies
    1. Who will fill in the gaps? 😁

2. And a drama queen. Let me complete it for you.

3. Shooter HunπŸ’œπŸ’• can we say the last oneπŸ€ͺπŸ€”

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Rhapsody, be nice na πŸ˜„

7. 1) I will always support your dreams and ambitions,with words and actions(will always lift you up with motivations)

2) I’m funny in my own little way, i will make sure my humorous side is always there to make you laugh and be happy, no matter the situation 😊

3) I’m hardworking and dedicated to hustling, so i will always make sure i work to be able to provide a very secure and comfortable life for you and our kids when we start our lovely family πŸ’ πŸ‘¨‍πŸ‘©‍πŸ‘§‍πŸ‘¦❤️

8. I'm smart.
    Incredibly beautiful.
    Morally upright...

πŸ‘† by no means scratches the surface but let's start there... πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜πŸ˜‰

1. Incredibly beautiful.. I want to see ooo.. 😁😁😁

2. πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ’—πŸ’–

3. We await your pics for FOIHN😍

4. Wao. Send you picture for fihn let's see. 😁😁😁

9. I won't ask you for money for designer bags *rolls eyes*

I promise to care and be there for you in every way I can.

I'm someone who would love for the relationship to grow and work. So I would understand the need to compromise sometimes.

10. 1) I am a pretty lady.
    2) We would support each other and grow together in every aspect.
    3) You would definitely succeed when you're with me because i always, always pray for my man.

11. Dear Lover you should take me as your woman because I am an asset to everyone around me, I am a team player and would make our friendship work and lastly I am funny, witty and accomodating.

12. I'm the most honest person.

I'm πŸ’― loyal

I love God!

13. You should date me because:
    1) I'm humble.
    2)I'm faithful to a fault and
    3)I'm loving and caring.
    To top it all, I'm a lover of God and an excellent cook.
    Oh, I'm married, so my husband is lucky. Lol.

1. Firstlady blessing11 July 2020 at 18:26

Lol,I love you already.

2. That cook alone eh dem go rush you.

3. Aww😍πŸ₯° your husband is blessed to have you πŸ’œ

4. Yes he's very luckyπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

5. Thanks first lady B.
      I Love My Rhapsody, lol, yeah you know this.

14. Don’t give me a reason... just have sense and moneyπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

15. I just asked my hubby and he said
    1. I'm beautiful
    2. I'm homely
    3. I'm a good girl.
    Those were his reasons for dating and marrying me.im blushing πŸ€—πŸ€—
    Although he complains I'm too reserved now and I need to go out to make friends..imagine

1. Firstlady blessing11 July 2020 at 18:30

He wants you to socialize more,just try and come out of your shell a little.

2. We are alike at the reserved part, in fact if you meet me for the first time, your impression may be that I am aloof, cold or a snub.
      Some people get surprised when they finally realize I crack jokes and laugh.

God help me..

3. So sweet πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ’œ

16. Hehehehehehe this is should be interesting.
    1. I love God and intentionally pursue an intimate relationship with Him. If you're interested in a woman that would be a great spiritual support system and a great model for your kids them i'm your best betπŸ˜‰

2. I am hardworking and resourceful, I believe if you want something you should go out, work for it and make it happen. I can hold my own by God's grace. If you're in for a proverbs 31 woman....this is her right here!πŸ˜‰

3. I am beautiful, polite, kind, intelligent, interesting, fun and you would get to find out the rest in due time.
    I'm not just a pretty face, I can engage and hold a mentally stimulating conversations and can also be described as book smart. I'm 100% loyal, honest, kind, thoughtful, considerate and dislike drama.
    If you're looking out for someone steady evolving into the best version of herself then look no further.πŸ˜πŸ˜‰

1. Firstlady blessing11 July 2020 at 18:31

πŸ‘Œ

2. Essa this your CV carry weight. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

3. It's obvious. 😘😘😘

4. This is splendid, chop kisses 😘 πŸ’‹

5. Sisterly😍πŸ₯°πŸ’œ always on point πŸ‘

6. ah my friend my friend..... πŸ™ŒπŸ»

7. WowπŸ˜„
      Your future spouse is truly blessedπŸ‘πŸ€—

8. Essay, my wife said if she were a single man, she will love to date and marry you . I now knowπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

17. I have a good heart.
    I am humorous πŸ˜„.
    I am educated .

18. If you like, date. If you like, don't date. Na you sabi.

19. Your "wahala" is too much but I like you that.

You're very "annoying" shey you know but I still like you that.

This your level of "craze" how we go do am. Na to dey manage am dey go. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I won't give you reasons. Let's do the ride together if you can handle my awesomeness that comes in different ways then we re good.

20. 1) I will help make your life Heaven here on earth;that making heaven would be a bonus to you after death..

2) I would give you pure love and boost your self esteem that you would wish I was your parent from birth;in addition you would have peace of mind and zero insecurity..

3) I will allow you be yourself and pursue your dreams;it doesn't have to be what I like but what gives you peace..
    By being you;money won't ever be far from you even if you don't have it in abundance today..

πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

@MARTINS

1. I love you Martins, No Side Chickism πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ€ͺ. You've got a good head on your shoulders.

2. Firstlady blessing11 July 2020 at 18:32

Hmm,wahala dey o.

3. Your wife is blessed o

4. Wow... Your wife is really enjoying...

5. Martins I wish you had your son 7 years earlier, he would have married my 4 year old daughter.

21. I am responsible and discipline

I am financially independent so I am an asset

I am a virtuous/trustworthy woman

22. 1) prayerful, be ready to pray your rosary daily.
    2) love money,money and more money be ready to spend lavishly on me
    3) love cooking, get ready to be fat.

1. Get ready to be fat πŸ™†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

2. This does not only sound beautiful but also like a threat at the same time.πŸ˜„

23. I'm loyal
    I'm not materialistic
    I'm a good cook

24. 1. I am hardworking, I always put all my efforts in the things I do.

2. I'm not materialistic but I love to be pampered once in a while.

3.I am open to learning to make me a better person.

25. .I can kneel down and greet with my knees touching ground even if I’m wearing white.
    I can cook beans even in my sleep.
    I won’t check your phone.

1. Firstlady blessing11 July 2020 at 18:55

πŸ˜‚you people will not kill someone.

2. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜†πŸ˜€πŸ˜

3. Hmm, that kneeling is .......

4. ChoiπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

26. The pampered part is important biko.πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜

27. 1. I'm a cute trouble Maker and there is no dull moment with me. 😁

2. I love with all of me. No pretence.

3. I'm gonna support your dreams and push you to be a better version of yourself.
    And Oh, Imma spoil you with food and FOOD cos I'm a good cook.. 😊😊

I think he's gonna find out the rest himself.

1. Nice, I love your personae on the blog πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ’‹πŸ‘...

2. Firstlady blessing11 July 2020 at 18:56

Eyaa,nice

3. Lol @cute trouble maker

28. I'm beautiful inside out.....
    Compassionate and peaceful....
    Super cool....

29. Dear l get money, plenty of it. Come and spend it with me,πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜†

30. Good cook
    Your abode will be the palace
    No boring night for us bie