Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Friday, July 17, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post

300 comments:

1. 😂😂😂😂😂. Tade love, I'm tired ooo. Maybe I'll snack on something much later. Thanks babes🤗🤗🤗

2. I will pretty girlie. Thanks love.

1. In 3 words not 3 sentences. Make una try read well before commenting ejo.

2. @Candy 🤗🤗

@paris 💃💃

@anonymous.. Mabinu shogbo, dakun.

3. Hungry
      Bored
      Tired 🦋

3. Inspired... Grateful... Peaceful.

4. Money ego owo

5. Joyful in Christ. 🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. Regret angry worried

8. Me so hungry

9. Frustrated

Tertiary institutions should open😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

10. Thinking(very deep thinking)

Happy(at least i'm alive and healthy)

I need cash.

11. One yeye mood wanted to overtake me earlier but I snapped out of it,

Rai na I am eating roasted corn and pear and I am indifferent

12. Expectant,hopeful , Grateful

13. Broke sad worrying. For the past three months now, I haven't received my salary as a private school teacher in Kwara state.

14. Grateful,hopeful,sad. BV BRANT

15. Replies
    1. Ill kwa??

Please be fine Choc's

2. God's healing my love🙏💓❤️🥰💕

3. Choco baibay, pls don't fall ill o. Sending hugs your way.

4. To think I was watching out for your comment today.. Sorry Choc 🍫

Please rest well, God absolute healing on you. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

5. Speedy recovery, darling 💞💞💞

16. Hopeful, thankful and hopeful

17. Heartbroken 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭. I Snooped and was Saw Suggestive Chats between my Husband and a Young girl. Saw all the Transfers. Kiaaaaa.17years with 4 Children.
    I am on the Bed right now,i have not eaten, the Thought of Food is Nauseating.
    I wish Hotels were Opened,i would have Loved to Just sleep outside my House.
    Hubby is sending Chats that it was business Fund transactions .
    Kiaaaaa couldn't he have been more businesslike

1. Pls eat,stomach ulcer is real,make your self happy.

2. So sorry 🤗🤗 pls cheer up! I know it's hard,but consciously choose to be happy ok🥰🤗❤️

3. Hey dearie, sorry about that, but your health is what is important o. Try eat.

4. Please,eat ,glow up 😍the Lord is your strength

18. Paranoia: can be triggered by people's hurtful actions towards me

Distrust: can turn to trust if I know someone a long time and I feel safe

Joy: tend to find rest at the end of each day, I try to give thanks to God and have joy about most of my daily encounters

Everything I feel is very very strong that sometimes I wish things didn't always feel so extreme

19. Oya come, 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

20. Thankful, hopeful and excited.

21. Go dey alright

22. City Chocolate17 July 2020 at 18:37

Grateful
    Expectant
    Patient 😅😅🙏🙏

23. Sad my Aunt was kidnapped.Nothing makes me happy.Ransom was paid they are still asking for more.I curse them to their 10th generation for this great pain and anxiety they have caused the whole family.Those that have bp are constantly monitored.Lack of sleep.You cannot wish this for your worst enemy.Really sad.

1. Oh sweetie Iv been where you are before.
      My sister’s husband was kidnapped for days last year.
      Those were dark days. He was released in good condition after the ransom was paid. Crazy thing is something good happened after he was released.
      We prayed and prayed.
      She’s going to be fine by God’s mercy.
      xoxo.

2. I'm sorry dear🤗🤗 praying they release her in one piece 🙏 stay strong 🤗

3. Anon18:41 really sorry about what you're going through. Almighty God will come through for you💖.

I just wish I could hug you right now,I will remember you in my quiet time.

4. Oh my God,so sorry about this .
      God would bring her out of their den safely

5. Oh no!

I'm so sorry, Anonymous 18:41. I pray God intervenes miraculously.

Chai!

6. Sorry about that.. God will come through! He will surely ❤️

7. Jeeez,She will be released in God's name. Amen

24. Grateful, Hopeful, Praiseful.

25. Excited, relaxed and happy 💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼

26. Restless, exhausted and HORNY

this celibacy journey ehn, eez not easy sha but las las we go dey alright

27. Grateful, Excited and Hyper!!!

28. Sad😞

In a state of dilemma😦

Grateful (because I'm alive and hopeful that things are gonna change for better).

29. Hungry,hungry,hungry😩😩
    Always hungry nowadays😃😃

30. Determined
    Hopeful
    Joyful

31. Not happy,disappointed and stressed.But in all,give God thanks.

My landlord no dey try!!!

32. confused
    angry
    optimistic