Sunday, July 26, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post

YES

142 comments:

1. I do: my mom and sisters

2. My sister and I have a friend I tell things but not everything.

3. NEVER!!!!!!

4. No and I don't think I need one.

5. Not anymore!!

Maka ndi obiakpo United 😎

6. Yes I do!! Jesus, I literally have conversations with him especially when I have bottled a lot inside of me. I am a very quiet person and i know Jesus knows it all but I am glad he listens when I speak to him.

7. Stella that was before before o. until I realise that your friend also has another bestfroend who has another best friend. Everything I was telling this yeye girl I thought was my padi was diverted to other of her friends I just stopped telling her eveything. She also wants to know about my life too much like she has her other friends waiting for her to come and give them my gist. My family is the only one I tell everything because no one from outside will hear. Thank you

8. It is JESUS all the wayyyyyyyy
      That is why he has the sayyyyy.

9. No please, even my family has failed me. I'm don't share what people tell me with others but the reverse has been the case with me.
      I talk to God in prayer when I'm bothered about anything.

1. My friend that's based in Yankee.

2. That is nice jare. You have a good husband.

3. I have a friend I tell most things to, not everything.

1. Same here. Know what to tell and what not to. It's that simple.

4. I don't have such friend

In fact I don't keep friends

I am an island forget that saying that no man is an island there is one here 😀😀😀😀😀

1. Same here ooo, I don't know how to make and keep friends

2. I follow for this WhatsApp group...

Na who friend EPP!...

3. Me three oo
      I don’t have such friends ooo, I have always been a Lone Ranger

4. Same WhatsApp group my people. ever since I received sense.

5. Nope,only my sister's!!
    You ask me why??!I reveal too much and I feel safe if it's with them😌

1. Me too!!!!! I m too open, so I feel safe with them.

6. Yea, but I'm discovering she's hiding hers and want to know mine, so I'm kind of trying to cut off from her.

1. Are u me, I'm very careful of what I tell her,she has observed, n trying to come up with different gist,me I don borrow sense.

2. Some people are like that. They don't tell you theirs because they know what they do with the information you give them and how they help you advertise your market. So they can't risk telling you their own. It can also be they want to know your moves because they can be silently competing with you in their head.

7. Replies
    1. Above all other names..my dear you are in the spirit jare😁😁😁

2. Me too, in addition my mum and sisters.

3. 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

4. I am telling you. Jesus all the way.

8. Everything?
    NO!
    Three things I don’t talk about with friends
    1) Myself
    2) My Family
    3) My relationship

BV Yosola

9. Yes! She is my gist partner, my prayer partner, my gossip partner😂( the good kinda gossip, you know) my quarrel partner, my listening board. My solution profferer. We walk together towards not missing out on the kingdom of God. My Bible study partner. My fashionista, my fellow foodie. So yeah I do and I truly love her.❤

1. Until man enter.

2. Anon...Which man is entering? She has been married for over 12 years in a beautiful marriage with lovely kids while I am engaged. Were you the one who wrote down there that your friend slept with your ex boyfriend? What did you expect? A friend that doesn't see anything wrong with fornication, on a high percentage can as well sleep with your man. It's just sex, right? Well, I don't keep ungodly friends. Your friend is a reflection of you.

3. Not me so your rant is misdirected. I still insist... Until man enter.

4. Oh! I see. Well, I don't want to believe you are just talking for talking sakes. You can't be that bored. Who speaks with so much certainty and impetuosity on the lives of people they don't know a thing about? A friendship they have no idea about. So Then my dear, since you aren't talking from your own past experience. Then you obviously using yourself and your friends character as a reference to judge others, albeit unconsciously.
      Sorry, but I don't snatch people's husbands nor do I and my friends drag men amongst ourselves. I am not ratchet neither are my friends men-thirsty. So I don't see how that statement of yours will play our in our lives. You are barking up the wrong tree. Your skewed perception about friendship is not the same with everyone else's reality out there and you incessantly 'insisting' till eternity won't change that. Even though you might not be the same the same lady, as you claim... my advice still stands, "get you some godly friends, that's if, you feel deep down, you are worthy of them".

5. Na Dem😏Someone already said her friend is married and this one is still saying until man enter. What do you mean?. hianest
      I don't like friends and if she say her friends is good enough and let it rest until she give you uppercut your eye go clear.

6. 🤣🤣🤣what is happening here?. Sabella always dishing out polite insults🤣. You do it with class though and so effortless I must give it to you.

Anon 23:53, she is trying to put both of them on the same level. Very wrong move because sabella will not let that happen. Even a blind man can tell you she is different.

SDK BLOG NEVER A DULL MOMENT🔥.

10. Replies
    1. Same. Most come close to you to know your business.wicked friends everywhere.

2. Adivincci, you got betrayed or what?.

Because when people talk like that, that is usually the reason.

11. Nope. Somethings not everything

12. Good to be back. Glo network bad gan.

Stella yes I do. But since I noticed she stopped telling me about herself . Meself stop o. Na social media I see say she marry. Cn u imagine. Somone dat we gist about tins. Meself na social media she go see my own soon by his grace.

1. Ameen to your prayers. She's not a good friend.

2. That's why there's a difference between someone I know and someone who is a friend. Even if I know you 20 years does not make you a friend. If you saw her wedding on sm then she has been a frenemy all this while, low-key jealousing you. And now she has something you don't she is showing her true feelings.
      Unless you badmouthed her? Then you deserve to be sidelined.

3. God will grant you your heart desires soon 🙏🙏

4. My dear I no bad mouth her oo. I respect her so much. Tell her everything even about my relationship. I share my personal problems with her.

She self don notice say I shift from her. She is still forcing her way back but my dear I shift too.

5. Knowing about her marriage on social media??? She's never your friend...

Amen to your prayers....

13. Yes. Jesus Christ and my momma

14. I have never had any and never intend to have. I no fit shout.

1. Please stay like that o you don't know what you are enjoying.

15. Oh yes I do. My bestest of best friends. We call each other every hour of the day. Even if just to moan our weight, yab our husbands and children, discuss what’s in the blogs or even to show each other what we are cooking. We have both been married for over 20 years and have grown children. We met in childhood and Friendship is even stronger than b4. We literarily talk of every single thing and have been there for each other through thick and thin!!

1. Awwwww i love this

2. Woow!!! There's truly a friend that sticks closer than your own blood. I pray for such close knitted friendship.

3. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

4. I am jealous of you and sabella good people are not many in this world.👌👌👌

16. That's before because she made all my secrets known to people, since then, I got no one again except my hubby which is now my confidant and best friend

17. 1. Jesus
    2.My husband. 😊😊😊😊
    The rest???? As unreliable as a faulty bow.😊😊😊😊

18. You don know how blessed you are if you have a friend you can trust
    I lost mine in January after she slept with my boyfriend now ex. I think about it sometimes and it makes me really sad

1. Wow so sorry about that..Thats too bad of her

19. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'26 July 2020 at 18:17

My husband na my correct paddy and My father sometimes.

20. No I don't, my late mum was my confidant, my intuitive guardian. Ever since I lost her to the cold hands of death. I locked up and talk about my affairs to God. I will not let my issues be a gossip tale!

1. Aww may her soul rest in peace

2. Una wey Dey say husband una lucky. I used to be like that until he will bring up some secrets when we argue. The one that weakened me was when his bro came to ask me about something I told hubby in confidence. Since then hubby na hubby. No be best friend. I always marvel when women say their husband is their best friend. Different strokes I guess!!

3. Thank you oooEven husband is a human being. You have to be careful all round abeg.

21. Never, before someone will use my matter as daily newspaper

22. Yess my husband. We can discuss anything and everything minus our past.

23. I am afraid I no longer share nor confide to friends anymore sensitive issues after learning in a hard way. People change and at the same time unpredictable.

When you are no longer friends with someone, respect the secrets they shared with you. It's called integrity.

24. No. I trust no1 cause life is safer that way.

25. Yes i do. She's such an amazing friend. Very supportive, protective, happy when i'm winning, strong when i'm down, I love and appreciate her, May God continue to bless her.

1. Hey Momma🖐️🖐️, Happy Sunday💓💓. Yes oo, i'm sticking with her forever, good friends are hard to come by but God blessed me with her,@XP.
      @SMB,🤞🤞😘😘😘, Happy Sunday love.

2. Chisom how many times did I call you. Hold am wella Good friends are not plenty again.

3. @Phoenix, yes babe, I'm lucky.
      @Golibe, Exactly what we are both doing, holding each other tight.
      @Anony my love, I am oo my dear💓💓.

26. I trust no one. Abeg, what time is SnM?

27. I don't have such friend

28. Yes!
    Mom, sister and my husband.

29. Yeah,my bestie.

Our secrets plenty o,good thing my siblings believe she's our missing sibling and her 2 siblings believe so about me too.

She leaves her 2 kids and au-pair with me when she's unavailable and my kids are always in her home some weekends.

It's a 2way thingy,we cool like that.

1. It's either friends like them or nothing🤗🤗. Happy Sunday XP nwayioma😘😘😘.

2. You are all enjoying. Good friends is rare.

30. Nope! No one is genuinely happy for u

31. Oh yeah
    My fiance and my bestie....but I try to limit the kind of things I discuss with my bestie, you never can tell ND besides m not much of a talker

32. Yes
    I am really bad at keeping things to myself because it tends to eat me up so I have different friends for different issues.

1. Lol... Are you people. I have a lot of close friends and I share different issues with them.

33. I use to have a friend like sister that we talked about almost everything.. But not anymore

34. Well, not everything but most things.

35. No. I've been betrayed so many times to repeat that mistake again

36. Yes I do, my bestie, she's a beautiful soul.

37. No I don't. Na me and my creator.

38. I dey craze ?
    Talk about everything how ?
    My own everything still get boundaries.

39. Used to have one, a male friend, from way back, 23 years old friendship now. But 1st, I realized he never seems to have any personal issues to share with me. He's married by the way. 7 years. But I'm single. Secondly, he would sometimes go mute on things I tell him, no contribution no opinion, nothing. In fact no feedback nor update. Especially on relationship matters with well-to-do guys. But he would quickly respond if they were low lifes. If I don't get back to him for days, he won't check back either. And when we do, no reference to the last discussion. I pondered on why. I concluded it was jealousy and/or disapproval both of which he wasn't confident enough to express. But what kind of friend shys away from sincerity and honest opinion. I stopped telling him things late last year. But I shifted to his younger cousin/family friend whom I've equally know for the same period. Thankfully I've learnt not to disclose everything and to substitute and create pseudo characters or scenarios when necessary. However, I'm already considering stopping altogether. He tells me nothing about himself too. Makes it seem like there's nothing to tell. He even created a fake incident at some point just to make it seem like he shares but I saw right through it. What I do now is give it like a few hours or a day before I talk to him. By so doing, the urge to talk to him would have diminished and I'll have been able to structure and filter what I want to say. Thereby not sharing TMI or anything sensitive.

40. My husband.
    I have a veey close friend too I tell almost everything.

41. Every thing as in everything......hmmmm, that one go hard oooh.

42. Yes o. We all need support system to help cushion life challenges.God did not create MSN for isolation.

43. In Benin when you're someone's first costumer for the day, when you price you must pay if you don't the person will start releasing curses because the believe is that throughout that day people will keep pricing they will not buy.

44. Yes! my daughter

45. No. Close friends, but nobody I share everything with.

46. No .... because I don't want to experience what my mum experienced in the hand of a friend, her close friend snatched her husby till date. So, she warm us to beware of friends

47. Each friend has the limit and type of gist I relate to them, depending on the level of trust and the circle we have in common.

But then e get gist wey na only myself I dey gist am to oo. Lol

48. I have 2 female friends and one male. We make money and chop money together. We learn from each other in every way and we understand each other.

I had to learn the hard way when I was in school. My so called bestie was telling everyone my secrets and was badmouthing me on top. So many people hated me cos of her and she ruined budding friendships. There was a time I heard what she said about me after so many years that I almost cursed her but later forgave her and burnt that bridge totally. Another one was always coming to ask me about my relationships but never told me about hers not until I saw her wedding pics. I wished her well and blanked ...she tried to reach out but naaaah.

I'm the only single one amongst my friends while they are married plus we are all professionals. Not time for rubbish.