Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Odiegwu!!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
CONFUSED YOUNG LADY

Hi Stella ,
I’ve been wanting to reach out to you for a while .....

I have a boyfriend in his early thirties and I’m in my mid twenties. My boyfriend is a religious person, he is cute, very caring , loving, hardworking and understanding. He’s almost perfect. But the only problem is he doesn’t have money , he tries his best sometimes 5k and recharge card . 

He makes me happy and he is all I’ve dreamed of .

But this money issue is a problem because I’m used to guys giving their girlfriends money and taking care of them . My friends even get millions from their boyfriends and I’m wondering why mine is different.

Bv’s and Stella pls I want you to advice me . Should I leave him or I should keep believing that God will provide ? I just really want God to bless him cause I know he will spoil me . Has anyone ever been I my situation?

But what if things don’t get better ? I always feel bad when my friends get designers and gift and I’m just there being spoiled with love from my boyfriend instead of gifts . Pls I don’t know what to do . 

I’m sad , I dream of the luxurious life, getting a car and being taken care of .

*Hmmmm if you want the good life and cannot get it from the man you are with and are currently sad...then break off with him...You cannot eat your cake and have it...you said he is a good guy,is that not enough?dont envy your friends oh,they are not telling you the full story!!!

149 comments:

1. give yourself the life u want,u want him to kill himself right...

1. What a mind set!

Why would you even relegate yourself to receiving all the time without giving?

Why not work hard and channel all those prayers to yourself?

Please you need to wipe this your mindset because it belongs to the 18th century.

You are not only entitled, you are lazy.
      Brace up and make the best out of yourself.

2. Dont mind her. Majority of women u see driving cars they bought it with dere sweat. Instead of her to increase her hustle she dey find car gift.
      Better go work. Apply for car loan from ur office as ur mates are doing. Everythn shld not be man man.

3. That's how some or us,when we were in uni,we used to look down on guys in school with us bcos we felt that they didn't have money to spoil us. We later went ahead to marry the working class ones who we thought had money. Some years down the line now,those broke coursemates are all set up and doing good while our husbands are still struggling. My point is life can change for anyone,in as much as you believe he's hardworking and will spoil you when he has money,do not leave him. Keep encouraging him,and you too work hard,wealth is not gender based
      Don't leave a good man bcos you're looking at today only or comparing yourself with your friends when you dont know tomorrow.
      But if you think you can't follow my advise,pls leave him,don't go and frustrate somebody's son

4. Babe, you are still young. Encourage your boyfriend with ideas on how to get a job or do business. Those girls you are envying may be dating people's husbands

5. This is what you are......if you aren't a feminist.

6. What if she is the one blocking the guy's good fortune. Madam move forward and look for your rich guy abeg leave the guy alone

7. Chai! This poster needs a good mentor. This her mindset is too horrible. Why are most Nigerians girls have this entitled mentality. God gave you hands and legs to use to hussle butthe only body part some girls think they can use is their pussy. Your friends are doing runs and other things you may not have the capacity to do. Contentment is should be encouraged. Please begin to look inwards and rediscover your potentials. See what you can do for yourself. Greatness is not restricted to any gender. Anyway, the choice is yours. Runs is not for the faint hearted. Hope you can cope.

8. My dear do what makes u happy. That’s how I did love love and married a broke man without money and now 20 years later he is still broke and the love has cleared. Even when he has small it’s like he assumes since I have coped without I can manage and he spends it all outside. Pls do love o but look well!!

2. Answer:
    Choose between "a luxurious life where you get millions" and
    "a husband with a good heart where you have peace of mind and happiness".
    You did not tell us where your friend's boyfriends get the millions from, did you?
    You have surrounded yourself with greedy money grubbers typical of most Nigerian girls that have sold themselves to vanities.
    And you did not tell us about your spiritual identity; are you in
    Christ, or live your life without him?
    You cannot serve God and money Matt. 6:24.
    Chose one.
    🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️

1. Well-said @15:05!👍

2. It's like you don't know what lack is..

3. @21:24
      Lack is different from greed.
      And a man must not be the one to provide every need
      a woman has. What does the woman?

3. Girl you are a clown, if you want to live a luxurious life, how about you make your own money and spoil yourself.

See let me tell you, you see money eh, money comes and money goes.

Envy no one in this life.

1. Na so oo my sister.
      They'd advertise only the luxuries to you and never do same with the miseries, I am wiser than that fallacy of fakery oo.

2. CHISOM 👌@"They'd advertise only the luxuries to you and never do same with the miseries"

3. Thank God you just said my mind

4. You seem to be a materialistic kind of woman.

Now is two ways. You stay and suffer with him!maybe let's say signing your way to poverty or later into riches. That's if he get rich along the way. He may become rich and you will see his true colors. You only know how deeply a man loves a woman if he is high there controlling MONEY.

Or you can leave and follow the rich guys . Atleast is better crying in benz than keke. For me I believe you should have standard. Becos the way am seeing you, you will cheat on him becos of your long throat. So let him be ok.
    Move on if he is not financially capable! 😎

1. SEXY HIPS @"you should have standard" 👏👏👏

Poster, keep this in mind as a guide.

5. May ojukokoro and akpiri ogologo not be your undoing.
    Did you read the Coscharis story days back?
    Please learn contentment, and even if you break up with this man, don't date the next person for his money.

When will youmg women start having wisdom?

6. He even gives you 5k and recharge your phone and you are still here crying! some of us don't even see 1k for the whole year.
    my dear set your priorities right. peace of mind or money to pepper your friends the choice is yours chica,!

7. According to you,

"My boyfriend is a religious person, he is cute, very caring , loving, hardworking and understanding. He’s almost perfect. But the only problem is he doesn’t have money , he tries his best sometimes 5k and recharge card"

What does he do at the moment? Does he have prospects? What are his views and outlook towards life?

Are you under pressure because of what your friends tell you about their relationships and how they are seemingly getting millions from their boyfriends?

Don't become desperate and end up in the hands of a Yahoo fraudster who may not have a favourable future.

Look inside of you and tell yourself the truth. The answers lie in there.

All the best

1. Most people especially females have this competitive mentality and its sad .

8. Broke guys are always loyal!..
    Well,you can keep him as a side cock and baby boy if he is good with sex and all that!..
    get your self a sugar daddy that will be paying your bills..
    Dont carry last my sister!..

1. I don't knw why I laughed when I saw this.

2. You are too old for this. Learn to be rational and organise your thoughts before spewing trash. The poster is obviously a young girl that you are old enough to birth. You have been here for close to 9years without making effort to change. You are alot older than when some of us including you started following this blog. If you don't have any positive thing to say please zip it. Life is dynamic but you have remained static for almost a decade

Alexander

3. Queen I thought you have given your life to Christ! Ewoo

4. Poster follow this Woman advice and nkegi ekpeme

5. Today, you talk about living right.
      Tomorrow, it's the opposite.
      Linda Eze, I tiya for you oh.

6. Are you not the same person preaching the other day,and asking people to give their life to Christ?

i dont think any reasonable person will take you serious.

7. This is getting old jokes or not.

Poster is anything wrong in aspiring to give yourself the kind of life you dream of?

8. Alexander this one pain you. You must be very broke. Tes, I agree with Queen, boke guys are always loyal ti they make money.

9. Immediately I saw the name, I started laughing without even reading, “cause I knew what you would write.

10. 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

11. Queen ooo you are case o😃😃😃😃 i dnt why i love you...

12. In my opinion, Queen is just being sarcastic...

9. Hmmm this is a really tricky one o.
    Hope he's not understanding, loving, caring etc because he's broke? Anyway, let's read comments from others and see.
    All the best!

1. Please, why the emphasis that he's humble because he's broke??.. What of some guys that are broke yet arrogant, cheats and still beats their girl friends??...

Please, stop this stereotype label on guys that are just humble because they they haven't made money...

2. Actually there are men like that, humble because they are broke. When they get money they unleash the dragon locked up in them.

10. Hmmm this is a really tricky one o.
    Hope he's not understanding, loving, caring etc because he's broke? Anyway, let's read comments from others and see.
    All the best!

11. 😂😂😂😂😂 my dear you are a thief and a gold digger..simple and short.

I will work for my own money and you will sit your lazy silly ass to come and eat from it, buy you designer spoon and Gucci soap..

Iffa tear you Dunlop slap..

Ole oloju rangandan..

Be contented with him, if not, f*ck off..

Oleeeeeeeeeeeee gold digger oshi.

1. Lol... Ola calmdan! See me laughing like hyena at this your comment.

2. Beeveeleon Olawealth,
      That was too much bra.

But I feel your pain sha.

3. Ola you have vex, calm down na, oya breathe in and out.

4. Only a Hushpuppi will laugh at this Chronicle.

5. Ola, why are you so pained?
      Are you broke too?

😅

6. Poster, if I catch you!! See how you are making my fiance hyperventilate!
      Ola darling, it's OK. Please do come by and let me give you a back rub...

12. It's either you are with the wring circle of friends or your orientation about life is wrong.

Why should he provide all the items you listed? Is he your husband? Did you enter such agreement in exchange of your .... how can you depend on a man to be successful in life? What's your purpose in life? Is it a taboo in your place to make money with your own hands, intellect and sweat?

Hmmm, I really don't know what this world is turning into ooo

13. If the guy is hardworking, why not stick with him. Tomorrow is not certain, he might be rich tomorrow oh.

I know of a close family friend, when she married her husband, they had nothing. But today she's enjoying her marriage. Anytime she puts to birth, her husband will gift her a car, last year she gave birth to her last baby, hubby gave her Venza.

You might make a mistake because of greed, my friend is suffering today because of greed.

Thou, some men ain't loyal, when they are rich now, they will send you away. Just pray for God's grace and wisdom to direct you.

And how do you know your friends are telling you the truth? Some women can lie and pretend. Some might even be the ones spending on their men sef.

1. Babe she dsnt have to stick around with the guy if she dsnt want to. Infact I think she should leave the poor guy alone.
      My issue with her is that she isn’t contented. Even if the guy gets better tomorrow, as long as her friends are doing better than her, it would be nothing.

14. Can you imagine!!!!
    Poster, I didn't see anywhere you stated that you are working or are you just there with arms folded waiting for a man to fulfill your dreams for you????

15. See what pa Ned and Regina lifestyle is doing to our young ladies. You see the one that is caring you say na the one where them go finally use you for jazz u Dey find. Why is it that most good guys always end up with all this kind of girls sef? Na me go answer myself o. It’s bcos a lot of the good guys don’t have exposure so they always prefer girls wey their eye don tear. If you are a good guy on this blog, stop running after babes you cannot maintain ooo it’s obvious love is not enough. Pls what does a girl in her mid twenties need a designer bag for if she cannot afford it with her own money? Like seriously were is our young teenagers flying too. Poverty and lack of exposure is the worse thing that can happen to a Nigerian girl.😥😥😥😥

1. Is same tin. Just like how we the good girls. Yes I mean WE" end up loving the bad guys. The world no bal. Good girls dnt end up with good guys and vice versa.😅😅

2. "Poverty and lack of exposure is the worse thing that can happen to a Nigerian girl."

Well spoken.

16. Another one bites the dust! Poster what about spending your own money and being content with yourself..At this age and time you are moved by what your friends are getting from other men..Dont allow longer throat wound you o..I see you as someone that can be easily ''boboed'' by people..If you don't want him, please leave him so that another lady that is ready to be with him can have the relationship with him..All the best..

17. Please leave the poor guy alone since you're not contended with what he can offer now....

You can't make your own money???
    🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

18. Please what do you give to him? I mean what does he get from you

1. Good question. This is exactly what I thought.

Poster, what are you bringing to the table?

2. S#x is what he gets for all the troubles

Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew
      All because of 5k

19. Dear Poster, you should work and provide yourself with the luxurious life you crave for.

20. Hmmm.. Some of us don't even have boyfriends. We all have what we desire in relationships with others, if he doesn't measure up because of his financial weakness, then i think you should leave him and look for who is up to your standard. But the man you described up there doesn't cross me as one who is miserly, he just doesn't have yet

21. what do you really want in a man and relationship. Get to discover that first then, you can answer every question you asked in this chronicle yourself.

22. Poster, you see as I dey look you. Mtchewwww.

The grass is not always greener on the other side oh

23. If your boyfriend is a religious person that means he's not demanding sex from you and if that's the case, why then are you bothered about money? You should rather stay with him while looking out for a better person.

24. OMG! Some NIgerian girls are so fucked up in the head. Is that guy your Father? He doesn't owe you anything. Take time and look for a job, stop depending on handouts from men if you want them to respect you. So what are you bringing to the table? Your pussy?

25. Almost all broke men in a relationship (not marriage) are nice, loving, almost perfect. Until he gets money, you can’t say for sure who he is. Every relationship is a risk, no one knows tomorrow. As for your friends getting cars, how many single boys buy cars for girlfriends? In case you join your friends, Don’t destroy someone’s home o, the curses are real.

26. Lol.
    Nah.
    This isn’t a chronicle. It Sounds like a joke.
    I’m sorry.
    Kindly leave the guy alone, he deserves better tbh.

27. jobless lady, why not ask yourself aside s*x what can you offer your boyfriend. making it seem as if its his responsibility to take care of you... is he your helper or na him born you

i will keep on saying it, i will never enter a relationship with a lady that is not worth half what i am worth or has no job or expects me to be her helper... fr common relationship.

1. You dey mind the lazy Nigerian youth.

She fit no get 1 kobo for her account as she may not have a job... Nonsense and hushpuppi

28. Mtchewwwww.. please how old are you? You want to be taken care of.. don't you have a job? Can't you take care of yourself within your means? Must you wait for a man to do it? Please leave that man alone to focus on his hustle & stop comparing him to your friends numerous bfs.
    Its your type that makes men see women as being materialistic. 🙄

29. Poster listen to Stella. Don't do follow follow your case is different. Giys that don't have money are always loyal unless the ones without conscience so far you are financially okay, you shouldn't have a problem. Most loaded guys are always two sided #my thhoughts#

30. No mention of if you are working yourself. Do you have a job? Must luxurious life always come from men.
    Dont be deceived,majority of women you see looking nice and driving nice cars,they did these things themselves cld be office car loan,cld be savings or dere family. Yes your partner may spoil you but what happens if he cannot. Your priority shld be working hard and getting these things ur self and while ur doing that u will meet a man at dat level dat can support you.
    You cant be jobless,flying okada and wearing bend-down and expect a man driving benz and wearing rolex to approach u. They will go for a lady in dere bracket. So work on urself first and ur type will meet u.

31. Some ladies like to live the life of comparism when the bible said that those who compare themselves with others are not wise.Poster please leave him if you can't date him but know that noone knows what tomorrow brings.

32. Poster face front and be independent so you can take care of yourself,do you know what your friends are doing to warrant the luxury lifestyle they are enjoying?envy no one pls!

At your age you already looking for already made man? Why not grow with this guy you are with? With determination and prayers to support him

Be content with what you have mbok

33. look out another hushpuppy. You are a hushpuppy. Why not work ? A man life does not consist in the abundance of material things he has.

34. Stop comparing your relationship with your friends,he doesn't owe you anything, You seem greedy.

35. Stop comparing your relationship with your friends,he doesn't owe you anything, You seem greedy.
    If you want a luxurious lifestyle,why can't you work hard for one? Please change your mindset.

36. Sister breakup with him, go and look for those wealthy guys that can give you millions. But let me tell, those your friends are not sincere with you with the real source of their millions

37. How old are?

Does this man you're talking about have dreams. What are his future plans?

Did you say your friends' boyfriends give them millions? Do you know the type of Job they do?

38. Poster be very careful, broke guys are very loving. When I was dating my hubby he was working in the bank but later lost his job, I decided to stick with him, he was loving and caring but now I'm regretting this decision. What is he doing to ensure he gets out of his brokeness? Love without money is terrible, better shine your eyes well.

39. Money isn’t everything. If it’s designers gifts you want, leave him & go for who will give you. I don’t know why ladies are becoming so vain nowadays. Btw, you do realize you can also get those stuff for yourself instead of waiting on a man to get them for you. Be wise!!

40. You are indirectly settling, what give you the assurance that he will still be this caring once he has money, you can't eat your cake and have it just know that once you get a rich guy be ready for alot of oh baby I forgot your birthday, oh baby I was busy all day, oh baby I won't be able to make it in time for dinner the caring aspect will now be covered with gifts and some vacation you will go alone but actually you were supposed to go together but something came up. But the truth dating or been married to a rich guy can be boring. if you are after attention, care and him always been around then stay with him but if you are after money and gift then move forward and go for what you want. A few are lucky they have it all but most people cry in their tinted Benz

1. Plus you loose your real friends you will be surrounded with people who only want to show off the gifts and vacations their husband got them. Hmnnn most nights are extremely cold and lonely because something always comes up impromptu travelling, meetings when you try to speak your mind they call you a nag l, give you some money for shopping as of that is the solution to the problem. Babe money is not everything yes I didn't want a broke guy but if I can change my decision marrying an average guy and getting to the top together is underrated, it is the best. Been married to a rich guy and TTC is hell on earth

2. Hugs Anonymous

Words are not enough!

I ho[e im not reaching if i suggest an IVF?

Love from Amuwo

3. Anon this is the story of my life, you forgot to add how promiscuous they can be just because they have money. Dear poster your friends flaunt all the gifts and money at you because that is all they've got, they know it will intimidate you, the look on your intimidated face gives them pleasure, that is the definition of their own fake happiness, don't get carried away by all of that. Imagine yourself in a mansion and you are all alone even if you have kids their company can't be compared with that of your husband. Have you heard of the wife beaters, especially those that their family has a strong name the wife dares not talk especially when the wife's background no get name see babe forget wives of some rich people's eyes dey see, before we use events to dance away our sorrow now that their is covid and indoor things this is when you know what you are missing

41. My dear go and build a personal relationship with your God first, you are dreaming about a luxurious life style, my dear when you get there you'd know that life is more than that. True fulfilment comes from God and godly living. Your current man may or may not hit the kind of money you want but you know the truth? Only God can reveal if he's the one or not. Now it seems to me that you love riches and that's why you envy your friends but like Stella said, you don't know the truth about why they are getting that much money. Your friends might be using jazz or their boyfriends might have secretly used their WOMBS,DESTINY, LIFE ETC for rituals hence giving them a pinch of the BOUNTY. For me develop a walk with your God, and be a representative of your maker in truth and watch yourself find answers and peace to your soul. Best regards.

42. First of all sis:
    It is the same ashes and dust that God used in creating you that he used in creating a man. Whatever happened to working hard on your own end to give yourself the kind of life you dream of and want?? Why Waite to live such life only by a man giving it to you (MONEY) This is a very lazy and dirty way of thinking baby girl.

2 Your friends are advertising the millions and designers they are getting from their men, do they also advertise the shits and disgusting things they might be going through just to get those stuff from the men??
    See ehh babe, This life ain't balanced inugo?? No body has it all, don't be surprised that they are envious of the kind of love you share with your boyfriend, The type they've never gotten before in their lives from a man and therefore flaunt those luxuries to you to make you feel bad and thereby consoling themselves. At times you can't have it all in life, You just have to choose either Love from a good man or luxuries from men that sees you as a ramdom tasty hoe that needs money. But then again, there are rich loving good men that gives it all to their women.

3 Another bitter TRUTH and FACT is that, in this life that you came to live, don't ever vouch for a broke man because brokeness keeps majority of them HUMBLE, A times they just love and treat you like a gold maybe because you were the only one that choose to stay with them in their situation so they'd spoil and pin you down with good love, honesty and a character out of this world. Most times, immediately they start seeing money, They'd start having options and noticing your flaws, they'd change drastically cus there's now money for them to explore and experiment all the fantasies they've harbored in their mind all the time they were broke, Sis trade with care inugo, some men ain't loyal.
    I wish you good luck in whatever decision you'd be making.

43. If I type whats on my mind .
    I'd be beaten up this afternoon
    So let me just read comments.

1. Pls type it!!! Type for two abeg

2. While reading I was like..is she for real?
      Poster you've got a good man. Ask God if he is your God ordained spouse, then stick with him and forget comparing him with other people.
      Almost forgot you didn't mention anything about the future.

3. Chocolat Noir, pls type o. The comment you're hoarding may be what the poster needs.

4. Please say your mind @ Choc, technology hasn't developed e-koboko. 🤣😀😃

5. @My people 😂😂😂 youve no idea how this made me feel.
      My niece had to ask me what the problem was 😂😂😂😂

6. My Mon amie please say it o o o 🥰🥰🥰

44. You don't have a problem. The truth is, Money is extremely important and the importance of it cannot be overemphasized. So I won't judge you. Because if you guys are looking forward to settling how do you go about it. In as much as I talk about the godly traits of my man, I would simply be speaking as a hypocritic if I say I didn't put his financial capability as a man into consideration before giving us a chance since I was thinking long-term. But the issue here is comparison. You are comparing him to your friend's boyfriend. Your friend's boyfriends are rich but do they have the qualities your man possess? For all, you know your friends may be envious of you too.
    I don't know if I am in the right position to tell you this. I don't want to sound hypocritical but excess money isn't everything. When I was in school all my friends were dating guys who were wealthy. These guys bought them cars and sponsored their trips to exotic destinations. They had expensive hair extensions in excess, designer wears wasn't an issue either they just had an exotic lifestyle. They would pester my friends to help talk to me to give one of their friends a chance but I couldn't. Mind you, they weren't bad men. They were just rich kids from affluent homes who despite being handsome and well-read lacked the most important quality I desire most in a man. Money can be gotten anytime as long as you are alive for when there is life there is hope but all those good traits you mentioned it's rare to find. You are still young and it seems your priority is about the good life based on the kind of friends you roll with. If you had mentioned marriage then your concern would have been more justified. But your concern is all about vanities. You aren't even talking about your future, career advancement, your future children school fees and all.
    You still have some growing up to do. A good man gives you peace. A man who loves God more than he loves his soul is priceless. Give your relationship some time and be patient. If you love this man and you are sure he won't hurt you in the future when he becomes rich( like they say a broke man is always faithful) you could help him network with friends and family since you obviously have good connections.

1. After Ronalda na you..very apt

2. ‘ If you had mentioned marriage then your concern would have been more justified’
      This is exactly what I had in mind after reading this chronicle.
      Look poster, they are no guarantees in this life. You could dump him and end up with a rich guy who will remain rich all the days of his life. You could also end up with a man who starts off well-to-do and ends up poverty stricken. My point is, when it comes to a decision such as marriage, use all the information available to you at that moment to make a decision and be ready to bear the consequences (positive or negative).
      Alas, we aren’t discussing marriage here, but dating, not even sure it has graduated to courtship. You in your mid twenties, should be concerned with building yourself, setting your life on the right course economically (be it via paid or self employment), taking post-graduate degrees, if relevant to your future plans; but no, your primary concern is designer bags you can’t afford, cars you can’t fuel, millions you have not been able to earn! Can’t you see you are making yourself susceptible to being deceived into thinking all you need is your youth (beautiful body for sex) in order to be settled/comfortable in life?
      If you are really as sad as your write-up portrays, you are already derailing! I am not going to hold forth for your boyfriend, I don’t know him. I have only written to tell you your thought process is very faulty. Women do all that for themselves and much more, how dare you write-off yourself and your potentials so soon just because you believe men should provide? Please give yourself a hard reset and work on yourself. When you are ready to marry, marry someone who can at the very least care for you and your kids and together, you both will achieve so much more.

3. This is why i love you @Sabella.

45. As u are used to being pampered with money, maybe ur bf is used to not giving girls money too, nobi only u dey used to something, my dear what stops u from making money, change the status quo and stop all these African mentality of men always spending, you can as well build urself and pamper u, I bet u,u will have a rethink. #Peace#

46. Poster wetin ladies like you want?
    He show you love and attention, you say na money.
    If he give you only money now you will say you only want love and attention.

Wetin happen to your hands? You no fit hustle and become a billionaire?

No pressure person pikin before he go vex use you do Yahoo +.

47. Why not work to get your own money. Must you depend on your boyfriend???. If you want to run away from STIs,heartbreak and entitlement,please try to get a job

48. Some mentality sha,is ur boyfrnd supposed to be d one pickn ur bill all the time?..Instead of U looking at how ur frnd are being given millions n designer stuffs,why not hustle up n be independent on ur own instead of waitn for one boyfrnd to come n give u more..Fingers are not jst equal really...A lizard is cryn abt not having enuf teeth in his mouth,but d elephant is crying abt not seeing enuf lip to cover his gigantic own.

49. This chronicle cracked me up big time😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😁😁😁😁
    Poster you're looking for money bags to spoil you abi? Keep looking. I pray you don't fall into the hands of Yahoo guys, ritualists,or arm robbers. What made you think you can't make your own money and spoil yourself silly? Must a man carry all your burdens because he is currently dating you?

50. Poster like you said you've got a good man that still gives you from the little he has. Be content with the things you have and work hard so can afford some of those things for yourself.
    Don't lose a decent and hardworking man over some of these things, they'll still come dear.

51. Poster hustle ooo make you no dey expect another man pikin to give you money to live you're dream life.

Inukwu
    "I’m sad , I dream of the luxurious life, getting a car and being taken care of"

Go hustle Madam dreamer .

52. Dear poster, there is no manual to live this life. What A can do may not be applicable to B. Just follow your mind and do what makes you happy and gives u satisfaction. But know that you are to live with the consequences of your actions: whether good or bad ( I pray it's good in your case)

You may leave the guy now and he may get rich the next day, you may stick to him and he doesn't get rich ever, you may stick to him and he get rich and dump you, you may stick to him and get rich and cherish you forever.

You may dump ur boyfriend, meet a richer man that will love you, marry you and spoil you silly ( just what you crave for in ur post) or meet a rich guy that will break ur heart & disrespect you or meet a rich guy that is God fearing, caring but not cute. You can't have it all in this life neither can you have ALL you desire in a spouse. No man can tick all your boxes.

We all don't know the future in this blog. Only God knows. What Bvs can do is give you the advice that seems right to them but yours is to make the decision. Pray to God for only Him knows the future.

1. poster please read this advice.No man can have it all truly and totally agree.I have 2 good men in my life,one is rich and not good looking,the other is not rich and very handsome.
      I just let God do his will.I am not rich myself but i don't want to marry a man based on money or looks alone.I will send Stella my own chronicles.

2. poster
      I hope you're reading comments !!!
      Read this too

3. Uhmmm��. Don’t lemme talk sha o��������

53. Please dont let nobody make you feel bad for wanting to be provided for by a man. This is what brings bitterness and resentment later on. I'm sure you are independent but still want to be taken care of. That's fine, let people call you names please go for what you want. All these calling of names don't do shit for anybody. Kim K, shade Okoya, even Regina them they all want comfort hence why they settled for their choices. Finiace is important please don't settle good or no good whatever. Don't suffer I'm silence because stingy man will drive you nuts

54. E money’s stories and mine too should inspire you guys by now🥳🥳

55. Have you thought of making your own money? He's a human being with one head and a brain like you, he will only do the best he can, he won't go and steal or kill himself to give you the luxurious life you desire.

You need to work on your mindset, improve yourself, and work for your own money. The good life you envisage will come when God says so! Stop looking at your friends and face your life!

1. My dear poster, you are entirely right if you don't want a broke guy. If you can't hustle for your own money, my dear look for a rich man. Forget nollywood oo, most of these broke boys will remain broke. If being ruch is what you want in a man, go for it. Leave the poor boy alone, don't put pressure on him. Just go and get a rich boyfriend. Men are allowed to set out what they want in a woman, but when women do the same, they are called hold diggers. Rubbish.

No br Regina dey thete dey enjoy everything, and all of them are worshipping her.

56. My dear,if you want the lovey dovey kind of lifestyle there are men out there to give you such. But, pls stop the comparison,every one's destiny is different.

if he has vision and foresight then calm down,things will surely align for you both.

57. Pls ma, leave the innocent man alone before you start fantasying abt another man when you finally marry him. Silly confusion

58. Go and work and buy those luxuries u so desire yourself. If u love him u wil wait 4 him 2 hammer and stop comparing and contrasting him. Talkg from experience and its been a long unforgotten regret...

59. Yinmu at all of you telling her to hustle to pay her bills..
    Most Naija girls living a luxury life have men who sponsor them!..
    Girls dont spend their hard earned money buying expensive stuff..well except politician children..
    Even girls that hustle dont live that extravagant life...
    Let's be realistic here..
    Poster,join the baby girl for life gang if you want luxury..
    Like I previously said,you can keep your boyfriend to be warming your bed...

60. You want something that you and your father can not provide for you. Thief!

61. Let me advice you like I would my sister.
    Look,no matter what we can not all be equal in life. If you see a guy that genuinely loves you,I don't mean love because he is broke o. Someone that cares about you and he has good qualities. For instance his spirituality is okay,he respects women,is hardworking or at least has the zeal to work,a man that gives no matter how small,is not an emotional or physical abuser and can make you laugh. My dear stick that him. It would only take just one connection for him to "blow"
    Babes do you know that girls do buy gifts for themselves and get gifts from other men and claim it's from their bfs?
    Finally,nne,pray for the spirit of contentment to rest on you.

Don't let life teach you things the hard way

62. Young lady.....if you think making money is easy try going out to make some for yourself, don't kill that man with pressure and also don't kill yourself over things that are vanity.
    What you should do is pray for God's favor on him, this is not the end of the road for him, God can still do something.
    Stick with him, you've come this far with him, don't quit now for someone to else to enjoy him later when God has blessed him.
    You have a good man my dear.

63. Babe u get long throat. You don't even know what you want. From your post, it shows that you are dependent on the guy for everything even when his not married to you.Be self reliant, it pays..

64. If you ain't comfortable anymore with him,then you can join your friends in their kind of lifestyle,the decision is yours, the good girls will say be contented,break up with your girl friends and work for your own money while believing in your man to make it.
    The bad girls will say break off with him and join the chop life gang cause you only live once,so the choice is yours,choose wisely!peace✌️

65. ‘ If you had mentioned marriage then your concern would have been more justified’
    This is exactly what I had in mind after reading this chronicle.
    Look poster, they are no guarantees in this life. You could dump him and end up with a rich guy who will remain rich all the days of his life. You could also end up with a man who starts off well-to-do and ends up poverty stricken. My point is, when it comes to a decision such as marriage, use all the information available to you at that moment to make a decision and be ready to bear the consequences (positive or negative).
    Alas, we aren’t discussing marriage here, but dating, not even sure it has graduated to courtship. You in your mid twenties, should be concerned with building yourself, setting your life on the right course economically (be it via paid or self employment), taking post-graduate degrees, if relevant to your future plans; but no, your primary concern is designer bags you can’t afford, cars you can’t fuel, millions you have not been able to earn! Can’t you see you are making yourself susceptible to being deceived into thinking all you need is your youth (beautiful body for sex) in order to be settled/comfortable in life?
    If you are really as sad as your write-up portrays, you are already derailing! I am not going to hold forth for your boyfriend, I don’t know him. I have only written to tell you your thought process is very faulty. Women do all that for themselves and much more, how dare you write-off yourself and your potentials so soon just because you believe men should provide? Please give yourself a hard reset and work on yourself. When you are ready to marry, marry someone who can at the very least care for you and your kids and together, you both will achieve so much more.

66. Person wey get head, no get cap. Person wey get cap no get head. Truly, this life no balance o😁😁😁. Some of us don’t even have a boyfriend. Madam poster, if you ain’t contented with your man please leave him for people like us that want someone who will cherish us. Stay there and be looking for luxuries.

67. Poster hustle so that you will not be waiting for a man to buy you car, spoil you and buy you all the luxury your heart desires.

68. So poster you don't want to make ur own money in life.nawaooo

69. Does he work or he's into business?
    Do not allow your friends deceive you, together you two can build.

BV Helen

70. Go for what you want o poster.. 💁 To avoid hate or resentment on that man! everybody with him own choice but I want to put it to you that, even if you find that luxury you eventually seek you might still find something way bigger to compare it to simply because you don't have contentment which is a sickness.

Please work on being grateful and contented before you use head carry wetin no be your own in the process of finding what's not yours. ❤️

71. If he can't afford a luxurious lifestyle, please find a job and provide the luxury yourself.

Your eyes is already outside. Leave man pikin alone abeg.

72. Poster just know that sometimes women lie a lot- some of those your friends claiming their boyfriends give them millions might not be the true story.... some girls do all sorts, buy a car, post on IG but don't say all they did to get it..they just claim...oh my boyfriend this, my boyfriend that....just be careful sha. Remember all Tonto Dikeh claimed her ex bought for her but later confessed that she bought with her own money and was just covering up for him

73. Poster are these your friends dating married men or dating young single guys? make sure you're comparing apples to apples.. Don't be measuring your boyfriend's gifts to you with your girlfriend's sugar daddies... not the same thing..besides, pls start setting yourself up to afford the luxuries yourself ...women are doing bigger things these days..let a man's spoil towards you just be icing on the cake

74. Why not go into prostitution because your thinking is exactly the same as the mentality of prostitues because if you later get to find a rich man and things get to change otherwise, you will definitely leave him because all you want is his money. Don’t give urself too much stress abegi, ashawo Na hustle o. Na stealing spoil pikin.

75. it's sweeter when you earn your own money. please erase this mentality that you need a guy to take care of you.
    Have you resigned that you don't have a good destiny?
    Please don't limit yourself. Women are now breadwinners of their families.