Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Friday, July 31, 2020

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

LACK OF SELF CONFIDENCE ET AL

Good afternoon BVs ...

Pls i need help cos low self esteem want to kill me. I have ricket caused by lack of vitamin D when i was small so due to taking of drugs and injections it damaged my teeth now i have brown and brittle teeth with slightly ricket legs now.

Secondly i have a saggy breast that is pointing downward with stretch marks making it look shrunken due to drastic weight loss.

I cant talk in public or remove my clothes when someone is with me in the room. Its affecting me so bad, I don't have a boyfriend cos i keep pushing them away, I cant imagine how disappointed they will be when they see my breast, I will be 23 next month. Pls i need help before i lose it  

*What you need is self confidence and not surgery.....You can never really please anyone with a beautiful body but you can when you have confidence and know who you are....If you are saggy from drastic weight loss,then put on some small weight to reduce the sag...

I googled ricket legs and saw that you meant bow legs......i know lots of people rocking their bow legs and having people fall in love with them....it is how you carry yourself that people will see you oh....
I have knock knees and love myself the way i am ad have added an attitude to it..Please find yourself and stop letting all these beautiful bodies posted on the social media torture you ok?

I hope i made sense to you?

51 comments:

1. I agree with Stella and 👋 be comfortable in ur God dang skin

1. Stellas replies just makes me awwww sometimes! Girl I understand u but pls work on ur self confidence, boast ur esteem and while you are at it don’t go looking at models on ig etc Nd wishing you are them ! I can’t relate to others I have a baddie body physic but stretch marks has done me strong thing, I’m trying to learn to love my skin. Pls check with a dentist about ur teeth ,as for d legs rock it jare nothing do u, the boobs start lifting weights (google how to do it) d muscles will firm up Nd boobie will raise up !!! Hallelujah

2. Love yourself babe.........relax, you will be fine

3. Mine is eye bags. Severe eye bags and this has really affected my social life😭 I can't even proudly talk where my mates are talking I don't even know the real remedy as I've tried cold compress and massages. Oh God help my face especially the eye area IJN

4. My dear I have very long breasts with wrinkled tummy and I hated them but when I met the guy I am dating now he loves the long boobs and helped me to build my confidence. Now I am so proud of myself n my body

5. my friend has bow legs Omo! she rocked it so well I wanted bow legs too lmao !

2. Poster,its only death that does not have remedy!...
    Save up and go for surgery!..
    Visit a good dentist for your teeth and a good plastic surgeon for that perky boobs and sexy legs!..
    Do whatever makes you happy mehn!..
    You are still young to be living a boring and lonely life!...

3. So you have (good) men coming close and you are "pushing them away?"
    You are worried about their seeing your breast. Is it that once they come to you
    you pull of and say "see my breasts?"
    Why not allow a relationship to develop, interact and let them see your character.
    Beautiful character is what men look for in marriage. Allow your husband to worry about that one in marriage
    And I did not read any association between you and the Word of God that
    created you beautifully and wonderfully. You need first a firm
    relationship with Jesus the Messiah.
    🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️

4. I am a man and my advice is that you have no problem because Your issues are issues you can solve with money and by eating up.

As for your teeth look for money and go to dentist to whiten it. My sister suffered same and a dentist solve it by whitening it. With 100k you will do it.

As for the second one, you mentioned that it was due to weight loss. Gain back your weight but do it so you won't get blown up.

1. Many of these celebs are imperfect and they love themselves the way they are, a top makeup artist has a limp, most actresses have knocked knees, a former big brother hm has slippers breast, we all saw,
      Get books and read, expand your horizon

5. My dear,love yourself. I was like you because I have scoliosis,I couldn’t wear tight clothes(always asking if my scoliosis is showing) but now I don’t care. My family is amazed how I changed. Reading books, having mentors and talking positive to yourself helped me.

6. Yes, Stella's last line is what deceive most gullible girls.
    All of you want to be like the fake
    celeb bodies they post on social media.
    And when you see some of them in real life (I mean early morning in their houses), you develop morning sickness.
    🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮

1. You is a savage mehn 🤣🤣🤣🤣😅🤣🤣

7. Don't be so hard on yourself.
    You are beautifully made. Our five fingers are not equal because we are all different.
    We are all created differently by God. Be yourself,appreciate yourself first.

8. I had paw paw breast and knock knees before I got married but I no send. I am still rocking my knock knees and Olympus has fallen breast after 3 kids. My dear pick your self esteem up and carry yourself well.

9. I heard babe with bow legs sabi do the do
    Lol

U better rock your body

10. You keep pushing them away? Which means the issue here isn't that men don't approach you. They do but you don't give them an audience. Which means they aren't bothered about everything you term as issues. They see all that but still come for you, right? So I don't think you have a problem really.
    You can have your teeth fix. About your boobs. I don't think a boyfriend has a business with your private parts. With time you can discuss all your insecurities when you move on to the next stage after you both must have developed enough emotional connection. But at the onset of a relationship the plumpness of your boobs is the last thing you should worry about.

11. Stella you made sense.

Poster Live yourself because you have only you to LOVE YOU! ❤️❤️

12. Babe rock your bow legs, rock it to the extent people would wish they had it.

Please keep away from those pages/people with "perfect bodies"/ "perfect lives".

Dress well, look neat, smell nice, take care of your skin, eat right.

Keep away from negativity generally, be so selfish with your health (physically, spiritually and mentally)

Keep in mind that mental health issue is a journey, you keep going, sometimes you can slip and fall into depression, self-pity, comparison etc but don't stay there, get up and keep going. It's not something that has an end, you just have to know how not to stay down.

Speak to your Lord about everything, tell him everything you just told us.

Did I even make any sense? Lol
    All the best.

13. Gorgeous poster, why degrade yourself so?? 💔

Brittle brown teeth? As long as you take care of your teeth and no mouth odor, invest in teeth maintenance and floss.
    Saggy boobs, you mean real breasts?.. News flash - all breasts droop including mine.

You don't have a boyfriend cos you keep pushing them away which clearly means they already like you, flaws and all.

You are THE range, sis. Tell yourself that and manifest it. 🤗

14. My dear rock your bowl legs in peace. A lot have it. Me self dey suspect myself too.

For your sagging breast, leave it. Don't allow anything to put your confidence down.

A beautiful Lady I know just passed on few days ago. She would have given anything to have life.

Keep telling yourself you are beautiful.

Stay well

15. My dear rock your bowl legs in peace. A lot have it. Me self dey suspect myself too.

For your sagging breast, leave it. Don't allow anything to put your confidence down.

A beautiful Lady I know just passed on few days ago. She would have given anything to have life.

Keep telling yourself you are beautiful.

Stay well

16. Nne calm down,just up yaa game. I also have saggy boobs, so my push up no be here. Just ensure ur skin is nice and u smell nice.
    Trust me, guys no send those things u think are bad. Feel better sis

17. Someone is out there looking for you, brace up and drop that low self esteem.
    You're beautiful in your own way.

1. Loud it DON!!! She is beautiful in her own way. Poster please love urself and live ur life like no man's business.

2. This is the first positive non- toxic comment that you've ever made on this platform..
      Kudos..
      Chizzy j

18. Let me not hide my ID, so you will know you are not alone. I have bow legs too although mine straightened as I grew. Yes, it affected me esteem too at first, but guess what the moment I began to see myself as beautiful, I began to exude it, I dress it and so I look it now. People see the vibes you give off.No one will build your self-confidence for you. Tell yourself you are beautiful and watch people see you that way. For your breast, your mind is magnifying what you see about yourself. Package your breast with pushup bra, buy good cream, be happy, smile often and know what works for your body. I used to be so scared of wearing short dresses or knickers babe I am the queen right now plus I wear heels walk into a room and raise my shoulders when I walk and the compliments follow. I did not just get there. I changed my mindset yes I forgot I prayed to God for what I wanted and trust me he answered.

19. You are beautiful just the way you are sis. Keep your head up and be confident. Thank God men still come around meaning it can't be as bad as you describe it. A lot of people have droopy breasts and it hasn't stood in the way of love.
    Carry yourself like you are the very best there is and every one will see you like so. 🤗🤗🤗

20. Just be applying shea butter as cream for your boobs daily and night after shower. Massage it upwards or blend cucumber ( thick ) and apply it for 30 mins weekly. I experienced saggy boobs after weight loss and shea butter did the magic.

1. Thats the remedy i wanted stating,shea butter does a lot of magic to sagging boobi

21. Hmmmm Poster, please calm down on yourself oh. Nothing is wrong with u, a good dentist can help with ur teeth ,adjust ur weight and get a good push up bra, With bow legs I’m sure u have a nice hips ure beautiful please stop thinking otherwise , life no balance oh!! Carry urself well biko ... stop pushing those guys oh u never can tell who your hubby is among them , u don’t even have health issues like me n I’m happily married with Adorable kids n my hubby knew all before we even start talking about dating n he stayed !! Yes the person that is meant for u will always stay n will give up on u no matter what !! Pls love urself... life is too short

22. Use shea butter the stretches will fade away.

23. This comment has been removed by the author.

24. Save up get the hospital and get work done to your teeth, check out Peter(psquare) tooth before and see how he changed his dentition,it's easily accessible these days.

As for your legs,legs excercises helps,there are so many options on YouTube(check it out), you just need to be steadfast and you will see result.

For your breast,try laser,it helps eliminate the stretch mark, you need some multiple sections tho.
    If you have the money, your problems can EASILY be solved.
    If you don't have enough now,start slowly,I believe getting your teeth changed will be more important now,get that fixed, do the excercises (with proper diet) then save toward laser.
    Good luck.

25. When i was still growing up,my incissors was so long then that my class mate starter making mockery of me,they call me vampire teeth..sometimes they say scissor teeth..
    I was down with thought,I was in jss2 then ,a young me was thinking about surgery..how to remove my teeth...thank God no money den for that..
    My mom said I should leave the teeth with time it will use it hands and re-adjust ...
    I hold on those words and it kept me going..
    Nw I am fine😂

26. Poster you need to love your self first and believe nobody is as beautiful as you. A lot of guys like girls with bow legs so rock it with confidence. As for your teeth a good dentist can solve that one.

27. Dear Poster, learn to love yourself as you are first before taking any of these advisement on surgery
    Truth be told, if you don't love yourself now, no amount of surgery will make you fell comfortable in your skin because you'll always want more. That's why people who undergo plastic surgery end up with botched parts. Please love yourself. Say cheese more often with your teeth and if anyone takes a swipe, simply turn flaunt that teeth and ask "you like?". As for your boobs, do not be ashamed. Many of us are carrying worse Olympus underneath. Some don't even have due to cancer and stuff and they still flaunt the shit out of the boob.
    There was a time people like Dorothy on BBN would be ashamed to walk about in public not to talk of appearing on reality TV 24/7 but look at her now.
    My dear love yourself first. It is very important

28. am rocking my bow legs...once upon a time it was an issue but when I see folks without legs rocking life, I thank heaven for my sexy bow legs...

29. Many of the people who are advising you to accept yourself may be better than you in one or 2 other areas you don't know of. Have you seen Stella's bum bum? Can you afford her skin care products? Some of them are also sexually active and very good in bed. My point is not that you should compromise your values. My point is that you need to be valuable in one area in order to make up for deficiencies in other areas. If you are in school, face your studies and focus on topping your class. If you are skilled in any other stuff, explore it. Do you have a good voice? Can you draw or sketch? Are you good with musical instruments? The universe loves the underdogs and you will eventually be rewarded for your hard work.
    From this age, start hustling and investing aggressively. It will expose you to people and allow you to make money incase you decide to fix your teeth much later or any other stuff you want to fix.

Another thing you need to consider are your dating preferences. May be you like all these them kidwaya and Ozo types. Be on the lookout for those kind and lowkey types that are very hardworking. You don't have to open your legs for a man, just learn how to keep a good conversation, be nice and always remember things about them, like birthdays and asking about his parent's welfare. You still need to have boundaries. Don't allow any man abuse you physically or verbally. Don't spend too much time pursuing a man who isn't interested. You can befriend a guy you like but don't be entitled to anything. Accept rejection with grace.

Learn how to dress nicely, not so flashy but clean. Learn good colours to combine, learn make up, especially how to do your eyebrows well. No loud colours! Avoid red lipstick! It will show your teeth. Go for glossy nude looks. Take care of your scalp and edges. Nice neutral colour nail polish, a floral perfume that isn't too strong. You'll be fine.

1. Nice practical advice..........

30. Stop complaining and start complimenting yourself, shift your mindset from negative to positive. Be positive about yourself. Love yourself and others will love you.💓

31. I asked my hubby what does he see in me, what makes a woman attractive to him? Cos I noticed he doesn't get move by breast, yansh etc, he just love me, and he answers ,he doesn't really look at a woman physical appearance, he just live me and want to be with me alone, pur marriage will be 15 years in September,he's always with me if he's not at work

32. Sorry about your predicament poster.Add weight and your boobs with come out. Get a good bra that is firm under the breast and it will lift it after few months.A good moisturizer can also help and stop worrying about stretch marks, most ladies have it.
    Parents,learn to ask your kids to brush their teeth even when they are teenagers to prevent stained teeth cos that's what caused this poster's own.

33. Please don't be too hard on your self. Work on your self confidence. Try rubbing Shea butter on your breasts morning and night it works wonders. Most men want to be with a woman that understands them and gives them peace of mind. Real men look beyond breasts and buttocks. Best of luck dear.

34. Please poster work on your self esteem. I have a big charcoal birth mark on my lap and I still love my skin despite the mark. I'm married now with a son

35. Thanks to everyone that makes out time to encourage and motivate me, it really mean alot to me. God bless you all

36. Start meditating and making self-love affirmations. You can look in the mirror when you wake up and say “I love myself,” “I have a high selfesteem because I value myself!” Repeat these affirmations to yourself several times and with time, you will believe it effortlessly. God bless.