Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido Versus Wizkid - Biggest Song Ever...

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Davido Versus Wizkid - Biggest Song Ever...

Do you listen to Nigerian music a lot?If yes,this should be easy ........

45 comments:

1. Both but I think Divido's was slightly bigger.

2. This competition and pitching against each other isn’t healthy at all.

3. Holla at your God dang boy.❤😘💞😍

4. If im to say my mind. They are both popculture entertainers.
    None of them can sing. I cant be in a place of thinking and play their songs for inspiration. It doesnt hit my soul. Awon akorin igbalode

1. You are right about the pop culture entertainers.
      I'm also not a fan of their kind of music.

2. You are right!!!!!!!👍

5. Dami duro for me. I don't like that holla at your boy...

1. Chike you say what 😂😂😂

When you see wizzy come around, he got you looking at him, he don’t needs to spend his cash, cuz his swag is not hard to see,cuz his swag don’t lie , you can’t deny, you feeling all right

🕺🏿🕺🏿🕺🏿🕺🏿🕺🏿🕺🏿🕺🏿🕺🏿

2. Dami duro will always be my all time favorite of all Davido's songs.
      Not a fan of Holla at your boy, I loved and still love slow wine by Wizzy and Banky W.
      And yes, Dami duro was bigger than Holla at your boy.

3. IsaacBABA, I know the lyrics but not impressed... I still prefer the empty lyrics of Dami Duro and the beat.

4. CHISOM I said, ima ife aluga nwanne. Iso maka Chi.

5. Yeah Chisom Slow whine!!

Never heard Dami duro or maybe I don't know it

6. @Chike☺️😘😘.
      @Jessi, 💓😘😘.

6. They are both good hits but Holla at your boy it is. It even made the pack-pack among young people even more popular. It was like a trend

7. I think I have heard Dami duro but, not the other one.

8. Dami duro was just noise

9. Their is this song by davido I love, "Feel alright" it reminds me of my friend, she played it over and over when she and her husband separated.

10. They are both good, i also love "roll it" by wizkid

1. I’m a davido fan but roll it was a nice one

11. Holla-Wizzy baby
    IJEOMA PH

12. I have always loved Davido 🦋

13. Its Dami duro. I can remember then when the song was a hit!

14. I never understood what the hype was for holla at your boy

15. Dami Đuro is definitely a better song and a bigger hit. Don't forget Wiz was really the only young artist during his time. The industry was saturated by the time David dropped his own and he really made a bang. I can play damu Đuro today. Holla at your boy won't rock today.

16. It's dami duro for me,that song was a hit Davido all the way ✌✌✌

17. Dami duro for me, my love for Davido ehn

18. DamiDuro is still a banger till today when played. its a very big song. its the reason Davido came into the industry with a bang. I remember driving along Lagos and some OAPs were discussing Damiduro. It just came out then. They said this guy has come to give Wizkid a big fight. They predicted it then.
    Nigeria's music indutry is right now polarised along the lines of who is for or against either one of them. Na dem dey now. But i think Davido has a slight edge though Wizkid has a lot of loud followers on twitter who are like Atiku fans. They dont deliver where it matters most. Davido still has largest followers on all SM platforms. Even when he releases not so good ones, they hype it and stream wella.

19. Davidoff anytime any day

20. D only Wizkid’s songs I love are “ I love my baby “, Kpakrumo, when he was with Banky , Soko & some of his collabo with some SA boys, I think Uhuru or so. As for Davido, I love most of his songs most especially “D Money featuring Olamide, his collabo with Diamonds Platinum, Fire& others. They’ve done exceptionally well for themselves, just unfortunate in their relationships with women. Oh well , na wetin popularity & money dey cause. Even if u no look for women, dem go force themselves by hook or crook.

21. A whizkid fan but Dami duro is better than holla at your boy, the beat is mad. I love how Davido performs this song on stage.

22. David all the way❤️❤️❤️❤️

23. Holla at your boy. Am a Wizzy fan but I have respect for Davido

24. Sami duro is a sure banger any day any season.