Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dbanj And Wife Didi Celebrate 4th Wedding Anniversary

Friday, July 03, 2020

Dbanj And Wife Didi Celebrate 4th Wedding Anniversary

Singer D'banj and wife Lineo Didi celebrate their 4th wedding Anniversary .......

Errrrr,Because it was a secret wedding which was exclusively broken by SDK Blog years back,we did not report if it was a 2nd or 3rd of July wedding and the time of his making this post does not help with the exact date...lol

Happy Anniversary to them!!!!

40 comments:

1. Happy wedding anniversary to them.

2. Happy anniversary to the beautiful couple 💖

3. Happy wedding anniversary to them.

4. Stella, that your happy anniversary be like say you troway am🤣🤣.

5. Happy anniversary to them, congrats.

6. Happy wedding anniversary to them 🎉🥳💃🏼 God continue to bless their union 🙏

7. Happy anniversary to them .... is that baby bump I see ? 💃💃💃💃💃 congratulations to the Dapo's

1. Anon 10:19 what are you talking? they just had a baby not long ago.

8. Wish them many more happy years.

9. happy marriage anniversary to them.

10. Happy wedding anniversary to them.

11. Happy wedding anniversary to this cute couple. 🎉🎉🍷🍷

12. Happy wedding anniversary to them 💞💞💞💞

13. Happy wedding anniversary, many more years

14. Happy wedding anniversary to them

15. Happy wedding anniversary.

16. Happy Anniversary to them

17. The wife is so beautiful and they look good together. Happy wedding anniversary

18. Happy wedding anniversary sweet couple.

19. Happy wedding anniversary to them.

20. I remember when Stella broke the news, one Blognalist was trying to prove the news untrue, but Dbanj and his brother wore white shirts and black formal trousers which was a give away because they were claiming it was his fathers birthday party. Which true Yoruba son of the soil dresses formally for owambe?

This our blog na ogbogbe blog. The oba a won owa bloggers dey here

Happy anniversary to them

21. Lol does he want to strangle her with the hugs? Push has come to shove and all of a sudden oga is promoting and posting his wife.

There’s nothing Nigerian men won’t use women for. Smh. It is well.

1. 🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️

22. Happy anniversary!
    Why is this man still walking about freely?.

1. Why don't you take it upon yourself to throw him behind bars?

2. I would if I could Anon, how're you doing btw? Have a nice day.

23. Happy anniversary to them.

24. Ok to show SM love even amidst rape allegations but don't these supposedly "exposed" Nigerians know that these emojis come in "black" and "brown hands? I don't like the colonial. mentality of using white handed emojis! Folks just hold it down gently with iPhone and it will give you the raised hands in your color. Just an advice to anyone ignorantly raising caucasian hands and clapping with caucasian hands! "celebrities" acting so unexposed