Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1742

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1742

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you..

20 comments:

1. Fact 1, may our destinies not be exchanged.

Fact 3, ingenuity at work...

2. Aww @Fact 1 most of their faces look the same @Fact 2 Wow wonders of nature @Fact 3 Thank you Percy Spencer

3. Fact is so painful, I feel for the man.

Today Stella posted 3 facts, that’s wonderful!

4. Yipeee we are back to three daily facts. Abi stella na mistake?

5. Fact 1 can be really painful.
    He was denied his childhood with his biological parents ๐Ÿ˜”

6. I don't wish my enemy that@ fact 1.
    Poverty na witchcraft ooo

7. Destiny changers๐Ÿ˜ข...fact one
    Fact 3.... opportunity can come in any form, the question is how prepared are you when you come face to face with one.

8. Fact 2, trouble dey sleep yanga go wake am, wetin dem find go disturb lifeform whey dey live inside poisonous gas n water? Small time dem go bring another deadly disease come meet us, hiannnn

9. @fact1...what a painful error. @fact2...another covid in the making. @fact3...accidental discovery.

10. ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ we are back to 3!!!!

Fact 1- oh dear, this life sef full and filled with uncertainties!

Fact 2- bikooooo make una leave that place in peace unu ooooooh, see how Corona virus is dealing with Human race๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†

Fact 3- wow!
    Well done genius, you sure made life a lot easier!

11. @fact 1, so sad who knows how far he would have gone, really painful, his village people did him dirty ๐Ÿฆ‹

12. Fact 1: just made me sad now๐Ÿ˜ช, kaiii

13. So DNA tests should be done for both mother and father