Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1745

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1745

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you..

30 comments:

1. @Fact 1: And humans who consume alcohol are allowed into the homes to misbehave and beat their spouses and kids? Learn from the bees human being. ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️

1. ANG I love your new style, make i join you to cartwheel ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿพ‍♀️

2. Very interesting and informative too

2. Now I know why some babes will talk and you will be asking who farted.
    Abeg make the babes release the farts lets know what is causing mouth odors.๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

1. Mstchew, such a dry joke.

2. @16:34
      Dry or wet, at least you admitted it was a joke. crack yours ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. God's creatures are wonderfully made, no error at all. So tiny bees know that alcohol is bad for you yet man knows not ๐Ÿฆ‹

3. Please people, grant amnesty to the farts in your nyanshes before they dissolve and become mouth odors. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

4. Fact 1: Bees are decent Fact 2: No wonder

5. Mehn...finally a blog ID.welcome me FAM.since 2014.

1. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚

2. Welcome.Hope you have a nice time on this blogshere

3. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'14 July 2020 at 17:11

Welcome to the Visible world, Now we know one of you has come out in real life.

4. Welcome to our blog ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’•

5. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚@ madame koin koin

6. @fact1...beehavour. @fact2...mouth fart.

7. Is that why some people's mouth smell like fart. Bees are wise ooo

8. Fact one๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
    Fact two๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ถ

9. Fact 1: see order... I really love the way insects keep order.

Fact 2: wow!!! good to know.

Welcome MZ-Sodaf๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

10. Fact 1:You can imagine? Even bees obey simple instructions but some humans ehn, hhmmm!

Fact 2: That's like back to sender o, lol!

#itwillendinpraise

11. Honeybees have a variety of jobs: food scout, pollen collector, security guard, even undertaker - genetic brain patters compel some to remove dead bees from the hive.

12. If only humans were as organised and disciplined as bees. Smh

1. They should but cooperation with their village people and entitlement no free them get sense