Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: End Time Pastor Unveiled....

Thursday, July 23, 2020

End Time Pastor Unveiled....

WHAT!!!......Is this for real or a Joke?

The General overseer of Life of Faith and Prosperity Ministry in Asaba, Delta State, Pastor Mrs. Veronica has made headlines once again over a controversial statement justifying adultery in marriage.

Pastor Veronica said there is nothing wrong for a married woman to sleep with her husband’s brothers because they are of the same lineage
DEE Fire MEDIA recently reported that the pastor said any man that makes love to her will be healed of his infertility problem because God anointed her vagina.
Most social media users ridiculed the female pastor over her claims which is encouraging infidelity in marriage.

Now, Pastor Veronica has taken to her social media page to alleged that a wife can sleep with her husbands brother and it will not be classified as cheating.
According to her, there is nothing wrong for a married woman to sleep with her husband’s brothers because they are of the same lineage and blood, which explains why sometimes family members call their brother’s wives ‘our wife’, meaning she belongs to everyone in the family.
She wrote: “Your brother in law is your husband and same blood, that is the same lineage. If Something happens and you both have an affair, you have not cheated on your husband because according to African culture, you are their wife, that is why they call you ‘our wife’. except you have an affair with an outsider then you have cheated. #Pstveronica.”

81 comments:

1. Tufiakwa!
    End time pastor indeed.

1. This is demonic

2. May God continue to expose all the evil people using his name to commit all sorts of atrocities.

Queen! Queen na your sister in terrible advise be this. I hail una.

3. Demonic woman parading herself as a woman of gods.

4. When she sucks 'ara nwanyi Asaba' what do you expect.

2. I don't have anything nice to say to this woman! 🚢🏻‍♀️🚢🏻‍♀️🚢🏻‍♀️🚢🏻‍♀️

1. Same here. So, I'd just 🚢🚢🚢🚢

2. Lemme Join in the walking mission 🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️
      KimNana

3. Calling her a sick person, will be giving her a compliment. She's encouraging not only cheating in marriage, but doing it with one's inlaw. Shame on her.

4. 🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️am with you all! This is nonsense and she is not a pastor, sick and tired of these so called road side pastor spewing rubbish 😠

3. I don't blame these sick pastors. I blame their gullible blind followers who would do whatever they stay.

4. Stupid woman! Well, anybody that takes this woman seriously needs to examine his or her head.

5. Some tribes practice this

6. May God help us in this perilous times. Whoever listens to this one is heading straight to eternal damnation.

7. I pity her her followers really this is end time.

8. 😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲
    Smh!!!
    Chai!!!

Just speechless!!!!
    Alu ooo!!!!

9. She is high on tramadol, pastor Indeed, circus clown.

10. Na who Ordained her Pastor????
    Who is her Spiritual Mother or Father????

What is she saying?????

Hmmmm!!!!!

11. These are the ones giving bad names to genuine pastors.

12. Odiegwu.. Which means you can as well sleep with your father in law and the husband can sleep with her sister and mother since it's a lineage something .. Mmmmtchwwwwww πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„..
    Funny enough if you go to her church you will see members there ooo shouting I receive .

13. Endtime preacher. This lady need mental check up.

14. Anything to trend

15. Aru...aru!πŸ™„
    This is abomination,the Igwe and the elders in council must hear of this.🀑

❤🀣

16. I don't have any words to say than what is in 2Tim4:3

For the time is coming when people will not endure sound teaching, but having itching ears they will accumulate for themselves teachers to suit their own passions

17. Hahahaha end time pasitor. See the name of the church. Made in delta state.

Good luck to all who will follow her words.

Na she sabi

18. Smh...no words for you madam, i only blame the person that ordained you

1. Do they get ordained? Another na them they ordain themselves 🀣🀣🀣

19. These "Pastors", give the real Pastors a bad name. The other day I read a Pastor was selling her saliva for 500K. Like really???

20. Every sick person wants to trend

21. End time pastor indeed
    Maybe that's what she's doing

22. This preacher is indeed confused,well I dont blame her,nah her followers I dey blame

23. This might be a sign of Bipolar disorder. Mental health cases are numerous in this country but stigma will not let people get help. This woman needs help and I’m not saying this to poke fun at her.

24. You said what now??
    She must have done it or she's still doing it. So she's looking for people to join her.

25. Replies
    1. Oya,take pepsi and open your eyesπŸ€£πŸ˜‚

2. Fainting season🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

26. This woman is sick o 😫
    Her words just left a sour taste in my mouth

27. Inukwa! Everybody in Nigeria is now a 'preacher', preaching nonsense

28. This one is not feeling fine o

29. Pastor from the pit of hell..and u will still people flocking in her church.

30. The Pope Must Hear This... Preacher's Of Jezebel....

31. Maybe in her village, men inherit their late brother's wife.

32. Wonderful!am so ENJOYING this!!!!
    This woman's pussycat has a heartbeat of it's own πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

33. I don't blame her,,, I blame the gullible ones that allow this agent of Lucifer to control their lives

34. Hehehehehehe...nothing my eyes no go see oo

35. End time pastor. These pastors eh, they say the weirdest thing. Is she trying to trend or what?

36. I don't even understand some of these so called religious leaders. You will just open mouth and say unthinkable things or write them publicly. This nonsense needs to stop abeg

37. End time Pastor, people please beware...

38. Spirit of Jezebel is still alive in her... Lord deliver us from such😩😩😩

39. End time is truly here 😫😫

40. this one is obviously an Eze Nwanyi-Queen of the coast on a mission to recruit members and destroy marriages

41. Pastor preach the word of God. Don't African culture. You represent God here on earth

42. Ndi packingstore all in the name of pastor

43. This is demonic

44. And someone, somewhere will be bragging about this woman, saying my pastor this,my Pastor that....... odiegwu ooooooo,ndi congregation daalu nu

45. She ia Married whore, her husband should do DNA for their children if they have any.

46. cannot be a pastor ordained by the God that i know

47. Nwanyi onye ara and you will see stupid people going to her shrine. Nothing wey fainting will not see in Pondei hand. Madam say you dey find who go shine your congo

48. They did this in my mum's family, I think her paternal uncles were 4 and they were all living in the family house. It was only my grandma that didn't partake in their little arrangement but when her husband (my grandad died) she had to marry one of them and had more children for him.

But the one that were practicing incest or what can we call it, their wives ended up having children for their brothers inlaw. Very messy stuff, when their are generational curses in some families, probe well. This is a taboo but people did it and are still doing it in 2020.

49. This lady's ministerial calling as a pastor is questionable.