Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Evangelist Mike Bamiloye Hands Out Advice To Singles...

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Evangelist Mike Bamiloye Hands Out Advice To Singles...

Advice given free of charge........

48 comments:

1. Very true.

For every man/woman, there is a woman/man.

That fault that bothers you so bad about your intended, there is someone that will meet him/her and won't flinch about it. But if you insist, inspite of the worry in your spirit and marry that person, you go write chronicles tire!

An igbo smoker has a woman designed specially for him who will either not mind/ join him or has a sweet way of helping him stop.

A way-ward woman has a man who will cover her secret and be patient with her cheating even if it is universally belived that men can't take a cheating wife.

Whoever you are, check your peace when you are considering that person as a life partner. Dont manage any doubts and dont be afraid of not finding another.

2. Sapphire, very true.
      Every man has a woman designed for him,vice visa.
      If you find peace anytime you're with your intended, then that's the one,else,just walk away without any drama.

2. True talk.
    Not arrangee husband or wife.
    Not based on ulterior motives.

3. Well said! Your conviction through the help of the Holy Spirit is the importantest and not through one prophet or pastor

4. I have followed Brother Mike's movies since I was a teenager and he
    has remained one consistent and unbiased minister. He never yielded to
    the money grubbing attitude and indiscretion that is characteristic of
    most ministers.
    And this piece of advice, simple Truth original.
    The Scripture says, what GOD HAS JOINED TOGETHER...
    Not what "Pastors" joined. The ones pastors joined are gummed with
    saliva and mutual suspicions and distrusts.
    🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️

5. How person go take know the one wey God recommend? Vision? Dreams? Abi hiw ni? Abeg make una explain personal conviction by the Holy spirit, make we undstd clearly

1. @14:47
      You have to give your life to Christ and follow the teachings of Christ to
      understand.
      John 10:27"...My sheep hear my voice and I know them and they follow me..."

2. Check Saphire's comments up there.

3. To add to what Anon 15:13 said, when you experience PEAcE in your heart. That PEACE that superceeds all other understanding, then you have your answer. Some ppl call it instinct but I choose peace because it is born of the Holy Ghost.

4. Let me teach you two ways to discern anything, from what to study to whom to marry...

Method 1: Through using the simple gifts God gave every human being to help us through life. Common sense, conscience and instinct. Common sense will let you know what is fundamentally right or fundamentally wrong. People who lose this common sense are who we call mentally challenged. Common sense will let you know that a man who beats you or who is a womanizer is not your spouse. If you are a christian, this common sense mixed with the word is what I call wisdom. Wisdom guides a christian to make good decisions, common sense guides everyone to make good decisions. Conscience, another great gift, lets you know if what you are about to do, is good or bad. It is a silent judge within the soul. It doesn't stop you from doing it, but it lets you know. It is a conscious awareness. Conscience will let you know that that married man is not your spouse, you shouldn't be discerning whether to marry an engaged or married person. Then instinct..instinct is the innate voice of reason that tells you when something is wrong or doesn't add up. A guy who has no visible source of income and is living large..instinct will tell you he has something to hide. Instinct will tell you not to follow a stranger home and so on. Of course people ignore these three gifts everyday. But if you abide in Christ, the voice of your conscience, common sense and instinct will align with the voice of the Holy Spirit. So this man you want to discern, does your conscience, common sense and instinct say yes to him??? If confused, wait a while. If yes, pray and say yes to him and goodluck!

Method 2: Using 4 steps. Step1: Is it good? Whatever you are discerning has to be something good. You can discern what to study, who to marry, what job to accept etc. You cannot be discerning whether to date a married man or rob a bank etc. Step2: Is it open? Whatever you are discerning has to be open to possibility. Is the door open at all? You can discern a man who is seriously asking you out. You can discern a job you are eligible for. You cannot be discerning someone you are stalking, a crush who hasn't made their intentions known, someone in a relationship, a school that has not yet admitted you etc. Step3: Are you compatible? This is where you do analysis of if both of you make a good pair. Do you agree on most things? Religion, race, politics, values, careers etc. Are you a team? If it's career you are discerning..do you have the skills? The knowledge? The endurance for it? Step4: Do you desire it? You have to desire what you are discerning for it to make sense. So even if a man is coming for you and he is good, the door is open and both of you are compatible.. the last question is, do you desire him? Do you like the job? Do you like the school? Is it what you want? If yes to these 4 steps, then go ahead. If no to any of the steps, then wait a while.

Of course pray while you discern...

5. Thank you Nib for your comprehensive response. May God mightily bless you and give you even more wisdom.πŸ˜˜πŸ™

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. Good one NIBπŸ‘

Anon, also, If you have the gifts of dream too, through the Holy Spirit. You will be warned clearly on who to avoid and who to allow into your life. The Holy Spirit will reveal to you if the person asking you out is married or single and planning to waste your time. Their intentions will be shown to you crystal clear. Even your friends aren't left out. Sometimes for some people before they meet their God-given spouse. The Holy Spirit would have revealed his/her name or a peculiar trait about their future partner in the dream even the year the marriage will occur will be made known irrespective of them being single at the time they had the dream.

8. Good one NIB πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

6. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

7. SecondedπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
    Holy Spirit my HelperπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

8. This is the whole truth.
    Nothing more to add.

9. Anytime I am discussing with someone who said she's a believer and all she has
    to tell me is "my pastor said..." and not "God said...in the Scriptures..."
    Our interaction has an expiration date. 🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️

10. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
    Thank you Sir

11. Some stranger has lasted longer than holy spirit infused marriage.. this life no just balance at all.

1. Go check out Coco and Ice-T.

2. Are you sure it is Holy Spirit

And they still kept to the path of holiness?

3. The Holy spirit can lead you to your spouse but the marriage has to be worked on by the two parties, with the help of the Holy Spirit.

12. God bless you sir

13. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

14. He said nothing but the truth, some these pastors can confuse and mislead someone .

15. Absolutely πŸ‘ πŸ’―

16. Well spoken sir. God bless you real good πŸ™πŸ™

17. Nothing but the truth

18. Thank you sir. The conviction will keep you in the face of the storms that will arise.