Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IHN

Friday, July 03, 2020

FRIDAY IHN

Hailings oh....we go see 'nest' week for the yard...

IN HOUSE MEMO ON DISABLED BV AND BV WITH KIDS:

I saw two comments that i deleted from the Thursdays boxing ring and i will explain why I deleted your comment and am really pissed since you both feel entitled....

The disabled lady,you have guts to drop the kind of comment you did yesterday?Is your mum God?She was praying for me because i decided to help u?is she still praying for me since the help did not come...I posted something for you and someone contacted me to help you and asked for your account details which i collected from you and passed on and i moved on from that story....i do not know whether you were sent the money again or not and you did not contact me to update me,only for you to drop a comment accusing me of nonsense,i no blame you at all...let me control my self cos if i let myself i will really go overboard like you did with your comment on Thursday...

Get this clear....I OWE YOU NOTHING and only tried to help.....your attitude stinks....drop it.

For the other lady with kids......Sometime ago,i go a message on my whatsapp asking me to give money for food or school fees,i cant remember which....she explained that she was not in good terms or so with her ex and the manner she delivered the message my reaction was spontaneous,i asked her ''Am i now supposed to help your ex train his kids?if he can pay settle with him and let him carry his load''

She did not respond or try to explain further and after two days i closed the chat...This happened last year.....
On Thursdays boxing ringing,this woman commented venting that i did not help and had no right asking her if she was supposed to train her ex' kids...

Madam you had no right asking me to send you money to train your kids when they have a father that can do so and you sounded like you cut him off his kids cos of the brouhaha.

I owe you nothing,next time let sleeping dogs lie and move on,helping comes from the heart and not by force you hear?

What is all this?Ah ah....

Meanwhile i have 200k to giveaway and i will include my PA in all giveaways from now on.......My decision..na where person dey work e dey chop....
I will be looking for people to gift 20k each next week...PA remind me please from Monday...

The lady who got small money from me and increased it by selling ponmo,please contact me cos someone has gifted you 50k to improve the hustle....

That said,i wish both of you the very best...stop dropping hate comments.

Una weh done.............E go be!!!

MAIL FROM NEW BV NNAMDI

Dear Stella

Laughing.... I'm more or less 4 months old in this your blog but yet I still feel I'm a week old. Your blog is more like a university.... Lol sometimes I wake up to new terms from the blog. Today own off me, Thursday IHN - The boxing ring. Keep entertaining us. Thanks

See as this mail sweet me eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeh...

Babe this boxing ring na once in a while ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh...enjoy am and Enjoy

A LOVE WAY BEYOND ALL IMAGINATIONS.

A pastor once shared a story with me; he said he was walking
down a street one day when he heard God say "son, I can never
stop loving you". And he said "God, what if I denounce you
tomorrow and follow smaller gods, will you still love me?" and he
said God answered and said "son, there is nothing you can do
that will make me stop loving you because there was nothing
you did that made me start loving you". 

This pastor's testimony of God's love changed my life completely; I was born
in a christian home, read the bible and went to church but I didn't really know God. When God made me have an encounter with Him, my life began to have a new meaning; but I was always scared of falling short, I do not ever miss prayers or vigils or fasting. In my mind, any day I do not pray, I was no longer His child and I would be punished severely. 

After that pastor's testimony, I knew God was telling me something. I became at ease with Christ, accepting Him as my best friend. I didn't need
to be on my best behavior any more because He knows all my flaws and He still loves me anyway.

These is the way most Christians think, God is not a demon and He is too faithful to fail us. Christ loves us and all he asks in return is for us to love him back by keeping his commandments.

Don't think because you didn't pray for a week or fast for a month, you have fallen from hierarchy in heaven, NO! I am not saying don't pray regularly, prayers and fasting brings us closer to God and gets our request answered quickly so pray but know, that is not the yardstick God uses to judge us. You are in school and you do not call your earthly father everyday, would that make him hate you? So how much more our father in heaven that even loves us more? 

Christ might detest your attitude and lifestyle, but He will never detest you and He is calling you everyday to come back to Him.
Christ's love doesn't choke, it doesn't force, it forgives and it's always there(cor. 13), waiting for you to reach out and hold unto Him and never let go; that's why there is joy in heaven when a sinner repents(Luke 15:7) because Christ came for the sick who needs a doctor and not the healthy(mark 2:17). Bask in the splendor of your heavenly father's love and stop walking on eggshells. 

He wants to be your friend, let him in. Take a minute everyday to tell Him "thank you" for loving you without a price; and reciprocate that love by doing what He ask you to do. Grace and favour be upon you this new month in
Jesus Name. Amen
FROM Taiyelolu

God bless you for this message

TEEJAYS CORNER
GAMBLING.....

Few weeks ago we woke up to a fight in the neighborhood. "What happened" was the question on almost every one's lips. A man was mercilessly beating his wife who had gambled with the money given to her on trust to keep in regards to their house rent with hope when it's complete, it will be used to pay the rent.

When oga finally got the balance, the initial money has grown wing and was no where to be found. No good explanation was given to what happened to the money hence the fight. She was assured of winning a lottery numbers by a man whom she gave 20,000 for registration and the rest was used in playing the concorted numbers given to her by the man. What a wife and greed???

Lately, I discovered the rise of women indulging in gambling. In the past, it used to be men and gambling but today the narration is different. Women who used to quarrel and fight their husband for gambling have suddenly take over the baton. Whatever did happen is one question I am still searching for an answer.

A young guy absconded from home for some days after using money he was given by the neighbors to pay light bill in gambling. So unfortunate their light were disconnected as a result of non payment.

So lot of stories associated with gambling. Even though gambling is not a crime since it's legalized by the government, I strongly condemn and frown at anyone using other people's hard earned money entrusted to them to gamble. I have no problem with gamblers but If you must gamble, make sure the money belongs to you so that when you win or lose, you enjoy the ride or it teaches you a lesson.

More also, if for any reason you decided to go into gambling, never believe it to be a means or route of escaping poverty, rather it will improverish you the more. Though people could be lucky sometimes but a few percentage. I will say, it's a case of robbing Peter to pay Paul.

506 comments:

1. Happy weekend everyone, IHN is here. Enjoy the rest of your day.

2. Never doubt that the Almighty knows how tired your heart & soul are. So cry if you must. Weep your heart out if you must. Take time out if you must. And when all is said and done, get up and walk again with courage. Stand firm knowing that He is always with you. Keep going!_muftimenk

3. Its not compulsory to stir controversy on here i Don't even know who bloglord is , some of ya'll just like wahala if you hate peace i don't.
    Dear anon leave me alone !!!
    Keep your horrible investigations and conspiracy theories to your damn self !!!
    I'm who I am and I'd always be me , I'm on my lane but if you come for me I'd DRAG YOU AND DO YOU DIRTY.

Make no mistake I'm calm not weak.

1. Choco dear,pls ignore the anon,he or she is only seeking for attention.

2. Keep being you my darling and keep ignoring okay....dont even try to get yourself worked up, totally not worth it😘🥰

3. My dear u better don't waste ur precious time on anons here. How are u doing? Enjoy ur day😘

4. Good afternoon choc
      Just ignore any negative comments.Have a great weekend

5. Who is the FBI sef? The person has a lot of time on his or hands cracking brain and digging, to what end exactly?
      Choc baby, keep doing you.

6. Leave those trouble makers.......I don’t know what they stand to gain from all these

7. Being calm is not weak and not a disease either.

Keep being you , you are loved dear. Don't allow yourself stressed. I Heart You ❤❤❤

8. It is some people's stock in trade here. They push and prod until their mark snaps,which is why I call them a murder of crows. Then they sit back and let the next group, a wake of vultures, devour.

Just keep being you.Don't give anybody the power to be able to flip your switch at will.🤗🤗🤗

9. Ignore this people and stick to what we discussed OK?I know what they are trying to do but it wont work........

10. Choco baby, no need getting angry. Just invite me, let me add my mouth to your own and we'll run them outta this blog!
      Meanwhile,,

Everybody!
      Everybody!!
      Everybody!!!
      Come and see/hear/read!!!
      OLAWEALTH MY FIANCE HAS CHOSEN TO BUY ME AIRTIME OOOOO💃💃💃💃💃💃🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️💏💏💏💏💏💏

This is my first giveaway on this blog, and see who it's coming from, my BILLIONAIRE BUSINESS MOGUL in the making!
      To think that I Mama Mia, found a gift in the boxing ring! What a surprise "engagement recharge card"
      Everyone who has wished Olawealth and I a beautiful union please, intensify your prayers because the enemy does not rest!

Ola, may God bless you abundantly! May He embellish the works of your hands! Everywhere you step your feet, you shall have dominion! Where there is a casting down, for you there shall forever be a lifting! Line are falling for you in pleasant places! You shall dine with kings! In the precious name of Jesus!!!...

P.s, how do I get the airtime??

11. Happy weekend Dear ,don't mind the distractions.

12. Better pay no attention to the jobless ones with telescope in their house.

13. Some persons thrive on disharmony and hate. Pay no mind. There was a time a while back I began to avoid some posts, especially SP or IHN because it was filled with so much insults, toxicity and bile. Even insults where thrown toward family between BVs It was not nice. It didn't feel good at all! There is so much positivity these days and I love it! Anybody who doesn't love it must not really love peace. People can banter as all families do, but there are lines . Pay no mind to this trouble maker 💕

14. Namesake,leave them,them go tire.
      I love you sweetie @Choco Noir.

4. Good afternoon blog fam😘🤗
    How you doing? *in Wendy's voice*
    Candy...congrats to your friend darl, so so happy for them. God is good!💃🏽💃🏽🤗
    SP Anon...I pray God heals you and the bleeding stops. You will carry your own kids soon in Jesus name...Amen. Sending you tons of e-hugs🤗🤗🤗
    Lady G...one and the same "Essa" my darling, to my prospective clients (e.g Choco, Paris, and my darlings on here, I still sell beddings biko...just wanted something different and fresh, would revert when I get bored lol)🤗
    Kim Nana...big congrats to your sis on her engagement dear💃🏽🥰
    Nnukwu Nwanyi...hope you're good dearie, you are missed here.🤗
    Amethyst, sidechick, Fan...been a while hope you'all are doing great.🤗🤗🤗
    Have a lovely day guys😘🤗

5. Inn is here... Good day bvs.. Have a lovely weekend.😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

6. In school Failing an exam alone is so sad😫... but failing with your friends is a whole different level of happiness 😂

1. Isaac but why nawa? Y u comot my number from d sharing data? 9mobile sent me a notice😀😀😀😀😀maybe because I was not chosen for d data giveaway? Enjoy ur day dear

7. Who else also grew up thinking lucozade boost was made for sick people only?😫😫

Our parents sha😂😂😂

8. Holla guys😍🥰💕💗

Missing some BVs on here tho! Bv Omah, Ugenetega,Olori Epic Pen,Side Chic, Veteran lady and Perxian..I hope they are fine

If you know say you sabi English wella,translate this write up
    Food wey don don, don don 🤪🤪😂😂🤣🤣

1. The food is cooked and ready🤣🤣🤣
      Good day sis🥰😘

2. A food that is ready is ready or
      A food that is cooked is cooked.

3. Food is ready already🤣🤣🤣🤣

How you're popping sweet😘😘

4. A meal that is cooked is cooked😀😁

5. A cooked food is a cooked food.

6. Food is ready 😁😁😁😁😁

7. Fodd that is ready is ready.

Hi sweetheart

8. Food that is cooked is cooked.. Choc 🍫.. Over to you o 🤣🤣

9. Food is ready to eat 😁😁😁
      Good afternoon

10. Goodafternoon Paris dear😘😘😘 onje toti jina,dondon that is d translate

11. Where is Blessed Princess and Doppelganger?

12. Food that is ready, is ready. 😂

13. Cooked , Done and Served 💃💃💃💃

9. Good afternoon housemates. Happy weekend, enjoy the rest of today🙏🙏

1. City Chocolate3 July 2020 at 14:14

Life's rewards go to those who let their actions rise above their excuses.

They'll hate you if you're pretty. They'll hate you if you're not. They'll hate you for what you lack and they'll hate you for what you got.

So Don't let anyone's ignorance, hate, drama, or negativity stop you from being the best person you can be.😘😘👌👌

So on a lighter note, which BV would you like to meet in person? 🤣🤣🤣

For me: Stella, Chocolate, chocolat noir, Ms A and Phoneix 😂😂😂

Good afternoon Everyone 😘😘😘😘

10. Human beings can be really inconsiderate sha. A number of people have had a field day with their domestic staff, reason why they do not go out of their way to be nice to them.
    How do you explain my driver who I was paying salary for the past 3 months (despite being on maternity leave; coupled with the lock down) giving me no prior notice before stopping work. This is someone who did not show up ONCE since lockdown started in March!!!
    I resumed on Monday and still ensured I paid him on Tuesday for a job he didn't do just because I was considering him being a family man and the trouble of not having anything to feed with this period.
    He just did not show up this morning after telling me yesterday that he wants to stop working today.

1. That's not cool. Sorry about that dear and dont stop being kind and considerate. How is your baby doing? Have a great day dearie💕

2. That is not good of him.

3. Nawa o!I can just imagine how disappointed you must have felt. This has probably put your whole day in disarray. Did you get him from an agency?

4. Na wa o. Really bad of him.

5. Contd.. i know with every fiber of my being that i have been extra nice to this man. I pay him his salary in FULL by 28/29th day of every month, even if i was on leave for the better part of the month, I still give him tips during the month, buy him lunch at times, gave him a nice package the last Christmas.
      He doesn't even work weekends, I pay him above what my colleagues pay their drivers.
      At least he could have been considerate enough to not collect the salary I paid him on Tuesday when he apparently already got another job and he knew he was leaving. Why Oh why won't God punish this kind of human, biting the fingers that fed you and was extremely good to you.
      I'm so pained and my heart is sending not positive prayers his way for slaying me this way.
      My friends warned me to discharge him once I start my mat leave, I talk say mba, it will be unfair. See me now!!

6. Take it easy dear. See it as God's plan.

11. Hailing my lovelies. Happy weekend and stay safe. Love ya'll ❤💙💚💛💜💞💞💞 Chocolate dearie 💞💕💞💕

12. IHN is coming with the sauce BVs loved...😂😂
    Ekasan gbogbo Ile....

13. Ihn don land!!!! According to miss Ess

14. When those who are supposed to help fight crime resort to criminal activities themselves.
    I recieved a call from the intelligence officer who is helping me track my phone that he will be coming for us to talk.My phone was stolen sometime last year and i immediately went to the police to track it but after some months i didn't hear anything from them and decided i needed someone i know and can be communicating with. Luckily,a friend referred me to someone from NSDC who helped with tracking hers.He told me straight up that the actual device for tracking phones is in Abuja so they'll have to send my details to them and when they're able to track it,they'll send the result to them to enable them catch the thieves. He came yesterday to announce to me that the people they work with,instead of tracking and sending results to them now track and get the phones while they keep telling them to be patient that they're having difficulty with tracking. He however refunded part of the money i paid.#Whenwillwegetitright#

1. Smh! Sorry about that dear.
      Good day dear 💕🥰

2. Na naija way, you need to rub hands to get things done.. I hope your phone is found soon

15. Things renamed by Nigerians:

1. Seasoning cubes to Maggi.
    2. Detergent to Omo.
    3. Plastic bags to Nylon.
    4. Soft drinks to Mineral.
    5. Sneakers to Canvas.
    6. Dustpan to Packer.
    7. Noodles to Indomie.

16. IHN is here
    Stella thank you for the good work you are doing
    TGIF

17. I just finished eating at my neighbour's house. How long do I need to wait before leaving so it doesn't look like I came for the food?

18. Choc, I sent stella a mail. Please mail her.
    Happy weekend y'all.

Sluttychic.

1. Good afternoon slutty i hope you're good

2. I read yesterday you weren't feeling better for a while. Trust you are good now. Pls don't fall sick again. Have a nice day dear.

19. Have a wonderful weekend everyone. I'm off to enjoy d life of my head at Dominos with my sister 😁😁😁

20. Entitlement mentality is a disease
    Gosh

21. Good afternoon people..😘😘
    IHN is here..
    Now lemme go back and read 😁

22. Yaaaaay it's Friday!!! IHN land ooo
    I woke up this morning feeling like I grew wings and its afternoon I still feel so happy and I don't know why. I don't want to know sef I love the feeling and I don't want it to go away.

Happy Weekend yard people.

23. Stella kpele,u don suffer for people hand ooo...no vex u hear...
    Teflon na me ooo Mrs Sharon Aminu...Come my mail come ask me the questions

1. Hahahahahah Sharon Aminu my love! Long time dear, how are u doing? I have missed u here oo😘😘😘😘

2. Hello Mrs Sharon, good to see you

3. Hello Mrs Sharon. Good to see you. How have you been?

4. Hello Mrs Sharon. Good to see you. How have you been?

24. Hello bvs
    Happy weekend
    Now let me go and read Stella's memo

25. Gambling is common nowadays
    Even girls now play betnaija.
    It's 🌧️🌧️🌧️🌧️🌧️

26. Ihn😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Good Afternoon Ndi Oma ndi oma🙌🙌🙌🙌🙋..

Thanks Teejay for sharing 👌👌👌

Blog visitor Nnamdi welcome and enjoy our sweet blog👌👌👌👌

27. It is well o

Beautiful write up by Taiyelolu.. 👌👌
    Sign out meme is apt.

A beautiful Afternoon to you all ❤️ 💕.. How's your day fairing?

28. IHN don land,good afternoon sdk yard people.

29. I have mama onitsha edges that I even cut my hair to start afresh and see if things will get better but for where?
    Make una help my ministry biko
    What can I do to my isi nkwocha? 😢

30. Goodafternoon Stella n Bvs.. How una afternoon dey go?
    Nawa for those two women,don't ever feel entitled to someone that just want help u.
    Wish una all a nice afternoon

31. Oh yea @ signout meme.

This is why I am careful about people I let into my space. Can't have a person's murky energy messing up my vibrant one.

How are you all doing, BVs?

I hope Perxian and her bun's doing well. I miss Aunty Amebo. Welcome back, Sharon Aminu.

32. Good afternoon my country people.

@lady with the ponmo business: Congratulations. May your business continually expand.

@Taiye: Your post is spot on. I did feel same way too, especially when I don't hold my vigils for a long while. I wake up each morning feeling so bad,until I opened up to a friend, who was kind enough to explain things to me, almost like your post but different words. Since then....

33. Gooooood afternoon people!
    Cool and calm weather,me likey

TGIF baby ❤️
    Enjoy a blissful weekend ✌️✌️💕💕

34. Hello ihn is here..una good afternoon.

35. Welcome to SDK Blog
    Welcome to Paradise 😁, a luxury restaurant. We serve good taste of entertainments, hot pepper soup of gossips/Amebo, champagnes of breaking news, spicy and delicious Nollywood gists, pepper meat of educative pieces and also tasty burgers of giveaways
    The best or nothing
    Eat and drink responsibility 🙏
    If you don’t lick your fingers, enjoy only half😋 The food that lengthens life
    If gluttony is a sin, welcome to hell😂🙌

Expect the Best
    SDK dey 4 you❤️

#selflesslove
    #stayhomestaysafe
    #tgif!

36. In house is here,good day everyone.

You all have a nice weekend.

37. Today is my bro's birthday. My parent's lastborn! The one awon decoders said was my son. I honestly thought the birthday was on the 9th abi 11th of this month sef until he called this morning and demanded I wished him a happy birthday 🤣🤣🤣. I dont know why I keep forgetting the birthday every year.

1. Happy birthday to him. Many more years and blessings upon his life.

2. Happy birthday to him
      Next year, set an alarm on you phone as soon you enter the birthday week

3. Happy birthday to your brother. Cheers to him.

38. Teejay you are right,my problem with gambling is addiction. So it's better not to start.
    BV Nnamdi, welcome here. SDKville is a community on it's own,I love it here.
    BV Taiyelolu ejire, you are absolutely right. He loved us first,even before we knew him.

Dear Stella,continue to do you beacabe no matter what you do, you cannot please everyone. You no be Nigerian jollof Biko.

Good afternoon my yard people.

39. Now I remember that Bv that once said on SP that her heart misses a beat when Stella is angry and posts a long memo.😁
    Seeing Stella's long memo, my heart started beating fast, I hate trouble and fights.

40. Hello, how are you? Have a beautiful weekend..

41. Greetings to u all.
    Weekend vibes 😍🥰🥰

42. ihn don land. Stella please forgive those people abeg,they don't know what they re doing.thank God is Friday.

43. My degree cert I have been looking for with one other document, saw where I found it in the dream and was about collecting it while I woke up, prayed and asked God to help me find it. This morning while helping hubby arrange his documents, drew out the cupboard with force and it fell on my leg, the pain was so much and while rubbing my leg bending down I saw a brown envelope attached at top of the cupboard peeping out, took it out and to my utmost surprise, it was my certificate I have been looking for in the past one year with the other document too and this is something we have turned the whole house down including the same cupboard searching for them. I have been shivering since morning and now I do believe their is more to the physical, I am so happy....does it mean that am a seer..lol

44. Afternoon everyone! We will all end the day in praise.

45. TGIF yaaaaaaay!!!!!🕺💃🕺💃🕴️💃🕴️💃

46. Teejay how many times will we correct you about this 'so lot of' that you write?
    It is either you say 'a lot of' or ' so many'
    Pls stop using that grammar of yours.

47. Hi everyone. Hope you are doing well.

Sometimes we cannot bear the rejection when we ask for help. But we have to learn how to also consider the giving side. Stop entitlement mentality . money is not easy to come by. . legit hustling no scam. When your time comes you will know. May God meet us all in the point of our needs.

Happy weekend people.

48. Good afternoon everyone.

Happy weekend.

49. Beautiful signout meme
    The bvs with the memo, pls apologize and desist from such.

50. Please can't find my comment Stella, and it was posted late too on IHN yesterday ma'am.

51. Thanks so much SDK,remain blessed ma.

To my angel, you will forever be blessed, a stranger yet you decided to bless with such a huge sum of money, may the lord bless you beyond your expectations.

SDK thanks ma

52. Thanks Taiyelolu for sharing,yes God's standard of perfection differs for everyone. Not being without sin is not the standard for attaining perfect (not encouraging sin) but getting to the point where God certifies you as perfect even with your 'imperfections'

53. Every situation in life is temporary,so when life is good,make sure you enjoy and receive it fully,and when life isn't so good,remember that it will not last forever and better days are on the way,peace✌️

54. Good day everyone. How is your day going? Na wah o, Stella does not owe anybody o. Let the posters drop the entitlement mentality. Enjoy the rest of your day.

55. A beautiful afternoon to all SDK family

56. Good afternoon everyone 😍 hope y'all having a good day... Missed spontaneous post today