Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post........

Friday, July 17, 2020

Friday Night Post........

It's another Friday night..............Where is July running to?

How is your Friday evening coming up?
WOW i am just realising that night life around the World is rested for now for real!!!

I am having a great time..On the phone chitty chatting with someone special,making this post for you guys and thinking of what i can eat that is light....

This is not a post for Chronicles or for cunny begging...If you drop a chronicle comment,it will appear as chronicle,if drop cunny comment,it will go into the comment pot.

Enjoy your Friday Night

380 comments:

1. Good evening beautiful and handsome housemates. Trust your day was awesome? Happy weekend everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

1. Happy weekend babe πŸ’‹πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

2. Good evening dearie 😘😘
      My day was kinda okπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      Happy weekend to you too 😍

3. Good pm,people of God.❤πŸ˜˜πŸ’žπŸ˜

4. Happy weekend baby boo😘😘.

5. Sonia i always look foward to your comments😊, keep them coming beautiful, have a lovely weekendπŸ€—

6. Hello Sonia.. 😍😍

7. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'17 July 2020 at 21:04

Just prepared Hot jrllof rice and smoked chicken.

8. Happy weekend good evening

2. Good evening lovelies 😍😘
    The week has been hectic sha... Buh weekend have come again oh😚😚we go restπŸ˜†
    I got to understand my BP is very low today... But God is in control...
    So permit me to rant a little πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚
    I need to vex oh🀣🀣🀣🀣😳

How can a person pay money to learn a skill from someone for two years plus, and the apprentice is yet to achieve something?? The teacher keeps talking bad bout the student for every little mistake... The student can't ask the teacher anything because he's scared of being scolded... The teacher is less concerned if the student is making progress or not πŸ€”πŸ€”

What do I sabi sha😌😌
    Happy weekend y'all 😘😘

1. Hey love. God is in control o. As for that teacher, he/she is not helping matters. Your students should not be scared of you.

2. Relax ,God is in control πŸ™πŸ€—πŸ’

3. Some people are not gifted to teach,

3. It's Cyndi Lauper and Adina Howard kinda evening for me..girls just wanna have some freaky funπŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’…πŸ€Έ‍♀️ chilling on a bottle of 🍷 I just dey relass and taken kiaruf myself πŸ₯°πŸ’“❤️πŸ’•πŸ’œπŸ’ listening to oldies classic 🎢🎡🎧

Get groovy guys πŸ₯‚πŸ·πŸΉ

1. Enjoy yourself dearie😘😘😘
      Good evening😍

2. Aii Paris with all the love, you relass and take kiaruf ya self😘

3. My darling. Happy weekend

4. My darling. Happy weekend

5. My sister, that's what's up!!
      Relas and take kiaruf of your gorgeous self, inugo?? 😘.

4. Just here thinking about what to eat. I have not eaten since morning. And I am just too lazy to cook.

1. Since morning ke! Abeg eat ooo

2. Get up and fix something to eat plsπŸ€—πŸ€—

3. Please look for something to eat oh.
      Good evening dear 😘

4. You are not hungry yetπŸ˜€

5. Please eat something πŸ˜­πŸ™πŸΎ

6. LolπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
      Simply means you're not hungry, you can come and share my yummy beans and plantain with me babe😘😘.

5. Good evening everyone, trust we all had a good day and weekπŸ₯‚

Am just here with my girlfriend and 2 of her friends(waiting for my friends to turn up soon) while waiting we are all watching various Nigeria and international sitcoms i recorded during the week on my PVR

-Friends
    -Flatmates
    -The johnsons
    -The big bang theory
    -My wife & kids
    -Young sheldon
    -Blackish

(If you love and understand such series above,then we must get along,because i love good comedies that make me laugh πŸ˜‚)

We are seriously laughing to FRIENDS right now while drinking whiskey and better cat fish pepper soup that is very spicy and hotπŸ˜‹( perfect for the weather,but have choked twice on it now,chandler and joey wants to kill me🀣)

also waiting for pepsi AM turn up party finale

Have a lovely evening guys please endeavor to stay safe out there,love you all😘😘

1. Enjoy dear πŸ₯‚πŸ’šπŸ’™

2. Ah ah. See groooove. Friends is like my best sitcom. Enjoy your evening, dear.

3. I can never get tired of watching Friends.

Good evening

4. Give me BBT and forget about food all day

5. You dey really enjoy🀣🀣🀣🀣

I loveeeeeeeeee flatmates and Johnsons

6. My favorite Friday postπŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ».

1. πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ’…πŸ’ƒπŸΌ

2. Where's the gist to go with it na😚😚
      Good evening

7. I am watching this old Phillipine movie again, Mara and Clara and I feel like entering this TV and beat the hell outta Clara, Gary, and Avila mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwww.

I just had Beans and Plantain.

1. Very old series 🀦🀦

Enjoy Sweet πŸ’–πŸ˜˜

2. I don't like watching it again. If not eh, I will just be crying anyhow. Lol

3. Awww
      I miss that series 😍😍😍
      Enjoyment
      Good evening

4. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

5. Wow my sisters and mum made sure we all watched mara and clara on itv then 😁

my best was second chance “El cuerpo del deseo”

6. Those annoying movies?? I can't waste my time biko!! Good evening babe.

7. Lol.. a very very interesting movie.

8. Miss aboki
    Trade
    Candy
    The gist is still on ground
    It has been a really tasking and stressful week for me.
    Dont worry I will combine all the whole gist πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

I really need massage,cuddling and pampering this night.

Kaiiii life of a single man
    I am freaking tired.

How are you all doing?

1. Sorry for the hectic dayπŸ€—πŸ’™πŸ’™

But why are you hoarding this gist nauπŸ™„πŸ™„

2. Hey dearie. Hope you had a good day. Pele o, atleast, the weekend is here, so you can rest. Try shower, eat, rest while SDKing. Sending hugs your way.

3. 😳😳😳😳😳you need epp😢
      Good evening
      Take am easy oh
      I'm great😚

4. Get you a woman so you can relass and be taken kiaruf!

5. Which gist oooh😭😭😭😭

I want to hearrrrrrrr

9. Replies
    1. Yes oh
      Good evening πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

2. Tgif yeah

Stella abeg make the days They run dey go o, make tweeny tweeny do finish abeg.

Good evening sparkling

10. Those born in January why are you people so stiff and locked up emotionally. How do you guys express love abeg. You're just too slow and emotionless. I've met a lot of you born same month with similar Traits. I'm trying to understand my supposed boify. Any help. Esp between Jan 1 - 18.

11. Lol @ cunny comment.

Typical Friday evening at my end...in bed chatting with a friend. Will have a piece of cake & soya milk soon, most likely watch "Legacies" while I'm at it.
    Have a lovely evening guysπŸ’•❤

1. Enjoy SisπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’“πŸ’πŸ˜˜πŸ₯°

2. Good evening dearie 😘😘
      Enjoy yourself 😍😘

3. Good evening Essa darling

4. Please send small cake to meπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

5. Good evening essa

i have had legacies complete season one on my phone since early this year, but have never seen any episode till date🀦🏽‍♂️, and its so strange because i was a huge fan of vampire diaries and the originals and never missed an episode or season of both😊

12. Just finished preparing dinner. Waiting for hubby to come back from work so that we will eat together. After that we would hang out inside our living room watching movies and taking cold wine with peppered snail. I told hubby no need of going out tonight rather we should watch movies together at home and just enjoy our quiet time together.

13. Its been a very hectic week.

14. Just thanking God for seeing the end of today. I pray things take shape and God grant my heart desires. I must have a big testimony to share before this year runs out! AMEN
    Thanks for the encouragement, Paris and Candy,God bless you.
    Do all have a wonderful night rest

1. A big Amen πŸ™πŸ™

God bless you HunπŸ™πŸ€—πŸ’“

2. Hey dearie, you'll be fine ok. Sending hugs your way. (Oga recapta haff seize my emojis o)

3. He will do it for you. Amen πŸ™
      Good evening

15. Everyone notice! Even our choirmaster then kept asking what's going on between us? Lol he will always joke in public that I'm his wife and refer to me as "my love " even during choir practice oh, chai ! I couldn't deny it to most people that we are not dating, at a time I stop defending myself and let them believe what they like.
    I remember when I went to write post ume then, he refused to go class for the whole day when I told him I was on my wayπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ when I finally arrived he said he has prepared variety of food! I Sha eat but refused to stay at his place my friend and I that went for the exam sort another accommodation with a fellow choir member, and that one kept saying "I thought you were staying with your boyfriend tonight" I tire for argument that night.
    When I matriculation, my parents didn't come because of distance, and I refuse to go for my own matric Because no one to celebrate with , but he came to my apartment to drag me out! And hosted my small circle of friends.
    At this time, I was long past crush and I was already in love with him, but just couldn't bring myself to tell him about it, my godmother from our local church ask me all the time and ask what's going on between us and my answer remain the same " nothing" then she asked him why was he always that caring towards me if there was nothing behind it, then his answer to my godmother was "why can't she ask me what I want, or why I refer to her as my love" then my godmother asked me to just ask him and I said I can't do it oh! That shame will kill me first. That one match make tire! All his friends in school saw me and always say "our brother wife!" It was so embarrassing then eh!.... Then he graduated from school and session holiday became our only time to see each other ..... I guess you will want to know what happened to a love this perfect......

Stella please it's not chronicle πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ please it's just for fun. please.

1. πŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’ƒ

2. Come and complete it not..what happened 😍😍😍😍

3. So the crush and affection just waste like that?

4. What happened next naaah😭😭

5. Wow beautiful story

16. Raining heavily here in the Garden City. Still at the office and wish I have gotten home already. Will just take a hot bath, drink some tea when I get home then watch some channels before retiring for the day.

Bless God for the day.....

1. Cold is much in my city

2. Hey dearie, hope your day was good. It's almost 8 o.

3. Which part
      Kuz it has stopped here oh
      Good evening
      Enjoy yourself 😚😚

17. In bed already, till tomorrow.
    No time for rubbish.

1. Rubbish ke😳😳😳😢😢😢
      Good evening
      Sleep well

2. "No time for rubbish" who's making you angry this night my Don?? Happy weekend.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

18. Craving for a glass of red wine, but can't cos I'm rounding up on meds. Gonna be SDKing and then watch some series later. Gonna see my adorable nephews tomorrow. Can't wait.

1. Awww
      Get well soon candy 😘😘
      Good evening
      Kiss them for me tomorrow 😘😘😘

2. Be strong love. Just drink water and sleep. Lol

Happy weekend

3. Sorry about the medications dearie, soon you will have your red wine okay 🍷 😊

have a lovely evening and weekend πŸ€—

4. I hope you're reacting positively to the drugs??
      Happy weekend babe.

5. Candy you like play oh lolzz anyway have fun

19. This week was terrible for me. I lost hearing in my right ear with horrible headache(abeg make una no dey blast loud music with earpiece), it started like joke like joke, the ear was sounding weeeeeeee. Tuesday/Wednesday no changes, yesterday Thursday I ran to the hospital, doctor gave me one obadex ear drop with paracetamol and one diclofenac tablet.

Now to the main story, diclofenac almost killed me; my stomach was hot, chest hot, purging, dizziness etc. Jesus Christ I had to stop the drug. Now I'm only using the ear drop and the paracetamol. Thank God today Friday, I can hear small small, but the headache is still there and the worst part was that I still had to go to work. Lord! thank God the week is over.

20. Good evening gbogbo ile. How was the week? It's true July is moving really fast.

I didn't know some people still doubt that covid 19 is real until I experienced it myself yesterday. Na wa.

I've not been really commenting this week, due to hustle coupled with travelling. Still haven't met the deadline I set for this week. God no go shame us.

Have a nice nice weekend.

1. Good evening, love. God no go shame us oooo

2. God will never shame us. Blessed weekend to you.

Please try and get some restπŸ™πŸ™

3. Have a nice nice weekend

4. Good evening thank God for safe journey

21. Life is so short,the next minute is not guaranteed,my next door neighbor died this afternoon,he woke up,drove himself to work,and slumped at work and his wife was called to come to the hospital,he was dead already now he is at the mortuary,is this how people die,is this how life ends,he was outside relaxing with friends yesterday today he is no more,I’m so scared he left 2kids and a young beautiful wife.she is a full time housewife wondering how she will survive this,may God rest his soul,pls let’s be kind to people we never know who is breathing their last😭

1. This is heart breaking,God grant the family comfort

2. May his soul RIP πŸ™
      All will be well πŸ™

3. So sorry about your neighbour Vee. May his soul rest in peace and may God comfort his family.πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. So sad. May he rest in peace.

5. Oh dear! God rest his soul and praying the good Lord comfort you and his family..stay strong

6. It's painfulπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯ I guess it's stress, too much stress is not good. My condolences to you and his family.

7. It is a pity, God rest his soul

8. So so sad. May the Lord comfort her and the little ones. Chai. ..It won't be easy at all.

9. Kai, na wa oooh

This is not our portion in Jesus name

10. All is well....may God rest his soul, my condolences to the family and you neighbors

11. Damn! May his soul rest in peace.accept my sympathies on behalf of your neighbour. Wow we just have to be kind

22. Good evening lovely people, I trust we all had a great day, thank God.
    Shout out to all the beautiful souls of SDKBLOG, God bless you all😘❤️❤️❤️❤️.
    Sonia
    Chocolatey Noir
    G. Wagon
    Original cosmetic dealer (OSD)
    Kamikaze
    Paris
    Candy
    Phoenix
    Essa
    Mama Mia
    Amazon Baronness
    Gifty
    Ify
    Bini
    Slutty chic
    Jessie
    Nnukwu nwanyi
    The White enchantress
    XP Momma
    MS.A
    Sapphire
    Convice me
    Pretty girlie
    CEO
    Black Berry
    Aproko Queen
    All the other Queens I didn't mention, Love you all, lovely weekend to us allπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹.

Chike Teflon
    Martins a guru
    Black slimzy
    Ceaser
    Dante
    Don
    OlaEgo
    Isacc Baba
    Teejay
    Dr. Steve
    Big banty
    And all the other kings, love you all, Happy weekendπŸ€›πŸ€›πŸ’“πŸ’“

The association of anonymous, how y'all doing?? Happy weekend everyone.

1. Hello Chisom;trust you are doing great..

Here is wishing you and everyone a wonderful weekend.#StaySafe

@MARTINS

2. Baby girlπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ˜˜

3. Awwwwwwww! Thanks love. I really appreciate. God bless you

4. @Chisom
      How about the association of 🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️

5. You're the best😍😍😍 Hope your day was awesome? Have a beautiful weekend.

6. Chisom darling, you need to rewrite it cos your name isn't on it. You're also a beautiful soul, love.

7. I dinnor see my name ohπŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”
      But chop kiss😘😘😘
      You're a sweetheart
      Good evening

8. Holla boo! How is your evening going? Love you too😘πŸ₯°❤❤

9. God bless you Chi darling..you rock Boo

xoxo

10. Hello chisom

stay safe and have a lovely evening & weekend dearπŸ€—

11. Hahaha you tried o to list all these names,

Have a good evening

12. Yes dear guru, I'm good.
      Sending love across to you and your lovely familyπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’“. @MATINS

13. This long list and I no see my name🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️

14. So my soul is not beautiful 😭😭😭😭

15. Nneoma good evening how are you

23. Just here on Netflix and drinking hot water ginger lemon and acv i started on sunday in the morning and one cup before bed and just eat normal i have lost 2.4 kgs super happy

24. Hello family members

How was our week...colourful I know

Please who else is experiencing difficulties with adverts on FB and IG???.

Sleeping early, will read tomorrow.

25. The mother happened, whenever I go to their house she will be asking why do I frequent their house that she hopes I'm entangled with her son even when she knew I was friend with her niece that even when the guy was not home am always there to see my girlfriend. Then she started censoring what I wear, and my fashion sense didn't even change.
    Then He came to my house one day in very late like 9:30pm or so we sat at the balcony and he said " I know you said I have been distant lately, I'm sorry, I just didn't want to blow the trumpet until things fall into place, but I have been working on my documents, to travel out of the country and I leave in two days" I was so dumbfounded I stare until tears started flowing like rivers of water,! He kept saying "don't cry!" That one was story! Then he said "Bella I know you might have know this already, but I just want to say it so it will be out there" I already knew this man was about to tie me in a relationship at the last moment! I just held my finger to his lips and told him not to say it. I told him" I know what you want to say but not now! If you return to me still feeling the same then will know what to do" he travelled and we didn't communicate for months until I finally open a Facebook page and we started talking, obviously he asked his mother to help him with the my number and she said I refuse to give her the Number, and his cousin lost my old number as she no longer stay with them. I didn't even know how to start defending the fact that his mother lied!
    We shall exchange numbers and we became close again, phone calls and all that. Then one day I was passing through their street and the mom call me and said " I don't hate you my child, infact you are one of the decent children that grew up in this community , but my son can't marry you I don't like your tribe and I definitely don't want my children to marry from our church" she said a whole lot of things and after everything I told her mama I'm not dating your son, she said let it just remain like that......

1. Awww😍😍😍
      Some mothers sha😭
      Bring the gist onπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      I'm loving itπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

26. In all things, we give thanks to God, our sufficiency. Home with the children, plan on having a quiet evening. Have a lovely weekend everyone!

27. I love you too Chisom although you did not mention my name...
    Just watching This Is Fate on Zeeworld...

28. Am in bed,no lite...I will b surfing net.

29. At home with my son,i know longer have access to my tv remoteπŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”.

30. Had to assist a pregnant woman to the hospital I meet on my way she due for labour ! Wish to get the good news soon

1. Aww,thats good of you.i wish her a safe delivery

31. I am home eating Amala and Ewedu with meat and ponmo.It's a cold night

32. I am listening to a gospel message on Youtube and sneaking into this blog.
    Nightlife, especially Fridays need to be rested please.
    Too much fornication, abortions, hard drugs, fighting, drunkenness and
    misbehavior going on at nights: Things that take people farther from God.
    People need to pray and learn about God so that he will take away this
    pandemic reproach from the world.
    🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️

1. Ehhen, is it not you again??
      If you don't listen to a gospel message, preach and flip tumble, who will?? 🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️
      Happy weekend mommaπŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’‹.

33. Rest o. Hope you sha enjoyed yourself o

34. I am watching "Seeking Allah and finding Jesus: the testimony of Nabeel Qureshi"
    It's on Youtube. I am so blessed to find it. πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸŽΆπŸŽΆπŸŽΆπŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½

35. Still in my shop, will be closing soon. Thank God for a great week!

36. listening to Don Williams, Kenny Rogers n Dolly Parton's songs right now.
    When hubby comes we round it up with rhythmic musicπŸ€—

37. I will sign out by 8pm as my shift ends. Then I will go home and rest.

38. My lil brother is around..he's been very helpful. 'I just want to relass and be taken kiaruff'πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Happy weekend everyone, hope y'all are having a great time.

1. Lol, everyone wants to relas and be taken kiaruf☺️☺️. Happy weekend Dear Sunshine😘😘😘.

39. The month is flying so fast
    Sometime this week my MIL who has been staying with me for like 6months called me into her room and told me her ATM pin (which I have forgotten) because it was so funny how she said it. And I was busy laughing.i also have an issue with *passwords*,I knew how long it took to knowy hubby's own.
    I can't ask her again sha.😁

I told her not to even think of leaving this earth oh. We still need her around oh

1. The months should fly biko, I'm tired of 2020!!
      Awwn, tell her that she goes nowhereπŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“.

40. Just got done with my evening meal, church vigil loading via line app but first, sleep calleth.

1. Enjoy hun and please remember us in your prayers😘😘😘.

41. I just did justice to Amala with okro 😍😍😍😍😍 sdking while listening to radio for now before I continue reading the five love languages by Gray Chapman.

1. Fifi baby!! Enjoy boo.
      I've craved for amala for so long.

42. Lying down, listening to all Victoria Orenze tracks and SDKing

43. Pleasant evening, I'm so in love with the weather cool and soothing🌻

44. Menstrual cramps dealing with me since morning. ...all my fatness, day 2 cramps Don commot am for my bodyπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯....meanwhile i still see eyes check in d ogbonge blog

45. And I told her thank you ma! And ran to my house, I started wondering what in the actual Fu*k is this I'm not even in a relationship with this guy yet and I'm already having mother's confrontation. And I can't tell him because I know he love his mother alot as he is the last born of the family just like me.
    I was so confused that I started drawing back from our conversation, I hardly picked his calls when I pick I quickly make excuse to get off the phone, I was a shadow of myself, I almost ran mad and fail my final exams. One day I just open up to him about everything and told him we should respect his mom's wishes. He asked " is that really what you want?" I said" yes the foundation is already faulty, let's not take our self to a war we will loose" then he said I have always fight for you every step of the way! Why can't you fight for Me this once! And I asked him fight with who exactly! It was a big fight between us . That's the First time I ever saw him angry. But I couldn't look past his mom's character. My godmother kept telling me" Bella fight for what you have, love like what you both share only happens once in a lifetime" but his mother did make it easy at all. As she will always gather some group of women in church and make vile statement when she sees me coming, things like"No one can separate me from my son!, Young girls of nowadays they want to eat where they did not sow" stuffs like that, and it was a public knowledge that she stopped her eldest son from marrying a particular girl inside our church then.I became so sacred of her. Then we just drift apart.

7years later I can't say I have completely move on, I don't really know how I feel sometimes, but I know that was the last time I loved that deep. Or gave anyone that chance to be that close to me, , I became so guided with my feelings? I pray heal completely, someday.
    So that's what happened in my crush/first love life that's why it became waste of crush that never sailed.
    Sorry for the long epistle πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ forgive me .

Good evening all,just finished sweet jollof rice about to watch kassanova.

46. 🀭🀭🀭, Just came to tell you guys that Genevieve nnaji just posted a new beauuutiful picture!!
    Fresh face,She wore polo top that has this word written on it, "I am a hungry artist" ☺️☺️,And an ox blood sweater. She was also holding a glass cup, I guess she's just sipping her wine and enjoying her weekendπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜.
    OK, lemme go back and continue to stare at her!!πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ’“.

47. Good evening guys. I am reading for the next and final stage of my professional exam then watched some old hollywood movies. I noticed my queen of hustle hasn't been online. GCN lady G where are thou? Miss Sophia, Rachael where are you guys

48. Chai take am easy oh