Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post..

Friday, July 24, 2020

Friday Night Post..

Another Friday has arrived and we are back on the night post where we relax and gist.....

I wonder what you are doing..I am here wondering when the mask wearing and social distancing will be over....things change plenty!!!

Please this is not a chronicle post,if you post anything chronicle like,it will be shifted to the chronicles folder you hear?

If you are new to this Blog,relax and enjoy the Friday night post.....

NA DEM!!!

500 comments:

1. TGIF guys🍾πŸ₯‚πŸ·πŸΉ

How y'all unwinding?

Catching up with old posts today and snacking on boiled groundnuts with a chilled bottle of water since @Tade said no more soda for usπŸ™„πŸ™„will be watching BBN afterwards

Shout outs to all my lovers♥️❣️πŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’“πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ’–πŸ˜πŸ’“πŸ’œ❣️♥️πŸ₯°πŸ’–πŸ˜πŸ’“πŸ’œ❣️♥️ Paree Paree Cares πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’ž

Get groovy darlings🍷🍹🍸

1. Make yourself happy dear
      How are you

2. Good evening dearie 😘😘
      Enjoy your evening πŸ’ƒ

3. Paree paree darling😍😍😍,how you doing?

4. Paris bebe😘😘, hope you had a good day. Abeg I will drink my wine o, (will drink water later) haven't had that in a while. Runs from Tade. πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

5. Sup shawty!! Happy weekend love 😘😘😘.

6. πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹. Hello Paris, coming to join you for some groundnut.

2. Weekend is here again oh😚😚😚
    Good evening lovelies 😍😘

It's raining cat and dog here in the garden city πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜–
    Hope your week wasn't that stressful 😚😚😚
    Mine was too occupied... I hardly have time for myself nowadaysπŸ˜•πŸ˜•
    All the same life goes onπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
    God is not deadπŸ™ŒπŸ‘

To all the celebrants of this week... Happy birthday to you guys😘😘😘May the grace of God continue to be with y'all πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    To all those who celebrated something... May celebration never cease in your life. Amen πŸ™
    To the sick and those getting better... I pray for God's permanent healing upon your lives. Amen πŸ™
    To everyone πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—I missed y'all 😘😘

TGIFπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Happy weekend family😘😘

1. My fellow ph member, how are you

2. Missed you too BaeπŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’‹ how have you been? EnjoyπŸ€—πŸ˜

3. Welcome back dearie. 😘😘

4. Hey princess, Happy weekend😘😘.

5. Hi Bea, my week was occupied, in fact Tuesday and Wednesday had slight headache.

3. Anytime I see Friday like this, I feel so happy, not easy at all.

Wait,am the only one that get addicted to a certain post..you know there is a difference between getting addicted to SDK blog and also getting addicted to some certain post.

You see this Friday night post,Spontaneous post and BEP I dont miss them, even when I don't make a comment on SP because of a busy morning I must enter do aproko πŸ˜€πŸ˜€,FNP and BEP is a place I always love to be just to relax my mental stress.

I saw bee10 comment on a post this week,what happened mama you have been MIA coming to your dm for gist soon πŸ˜€ please don't disappear again ooo really good to see you comment.

I had plans to go see my parent to spend the weekend but body dey do me somehow,I am so tired.
    I want to get home,relax,pamper and spoil myself with Pringles and Hollandia Yoghurt πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€....which movie person even fit watch sef

Craving for palm oil rice I had it once or twice
    Someone said if I am to enjoy it I need to add smoked fish and I don't eat fish se I can not add ponmo ni lol anyone tried it before

Chike,Isaac,Teejay,blackslimzy,Ola I don't want to call martins because he is no longer in the world πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ have you ever experience this....when you are just asking a girl out,and she told you my birthday was February and we are already in July be honest how do you feel..I want to know if we are all in the same WhatsApp group πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
    In my mind I will say thank God ooooo one less thing to worry about πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

How are you all.
    Shout out to every single person here on SDK blog
    I love you all 😘😘😘😘😘

1. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚see your life🀣🀣
      Good evening
      Have a nice evening 😚😚

2. Shout out to you too Banty...
      Trust you had a good day

3. Love you too BiggieπŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’™

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      You no wan spend money

5. Hello loveπŸ€—πŸ€—, we only bear from you on Fridays. Hope your day went well. My bday is next month, so you have time to arrange o. 😁

6. Yinmu. Where is the gist you promised us???

7. I agree. These particular posts you mentioned are special to me. It's like a whole community coming togetherπŸ’•

4. I also wonder when it will end Stella.
    I'm cooking and will read a book when I'm done. Book suggestions are welcomed please.
    Have a great evening fam. Much love from this sideπŸ˜˜πŸ’–πŸ’•❤

1. Hey beautiful, you can read, CROSS HER HEART BY Sarah PinboroughπŸ’–πŸ’–

2. Good evening Ma'am Essa 😘😘
      Happy weekend to you πŸ’ƒ

3. Love you Sisterly πŸ’œπŸ˜πŸ’œπŸ’‹πŸ’žπŸ’– don't forget to send mine πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

4. Hello dear,if you're a fan of thriller books,then try copper's scroll

5. πŸ’•❤️πŸ’–πŸ’žπŸ’‹

6. Essa darlingπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

7. Hey pretty, Happy weekend 😘😘😘.

8. What are cooking?should I come for dinnerπŸ˜€

9. Essa how are you?

Hope your week was greet?

5. Happy Weekend People
    I always look forward to the weekend knowing how hectic my week is.

Staning Laycon,Kiddy and Erica.πŸ’šπŸ’œ
    Sup with Lilo and Eric.πŸ₯³πŸ₯³
    Waiting for their first parry.

1. Yea.tomorrows party will be lit.

How are you

2. Good evening 😚
      Enjoy your evening πŸ’ƒ

3. Come here πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’

Yeah I love Erica 😍

6. I'm at home ooo watching big brother... I'm not sleeping early today. Na me and 198 this night.

Kiddwaya and Erica. awwww 😊😊They're so cute to watch. Their coming together wasn't forced at all it just happened and they're becoming comfortable.
    Nengi and Ozo is a confusion ship. It's spoiling her game and I don't want that for her. She has a strong personality but so calm & reserved tho sometimes boring but she's so so pretty. Ozo not being clear if he wants her or not and she clearly showing she likes him doesn't look good.

Tomorrow's party eh, with alcohol in their system Eric will swallow Lilo with kissing. Ah ahhh. I just say make I enter twitter for afternoon do follow up small and saw people tweeting and rooting for a kiss, I quickly open my app to see them lustfully carried away whispering nothing to each other. Something is just off about those two. Anyone who knows Eric should tell him when he comes out to stop doing extreme press up. He's looking funny.

My favourites.... Kiddwaya, Ozo, Nengi, Erica, Katrina, Praise, Laycon and Dorathy..
    The best way to enjoy this show is to watch and refresh bbnaija hash tag on twitter same time. Reading tweets and how people relate with each scene is the real show.

7. Did a B.V really go spiritual on another?i find it hard to believe. Honestly love dis weather 😍

8. TGIF.
    Catching up on old posts then I will go to bed.

1. Have a good night rest ok

2. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
      Good evening 😚
      Enjoy your evening πŸ’ƒ

3. Me too

Enjoy BooπŸ’πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ’ž

9. In the kitchen preparing dinner, will be SDKing and watch some movies later in the night.

Good evening bvs.

1. I'm sending my address mbokπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ

Enjoy BooπŸ’žπŸ’–πŸ€—

2. Good evening 😚😚
      Enjoy your evening πŸ’ƒ

3. Sup gorgeous!!
      Happy weekend lovely πŸ’‹πŸ’‹.

10. Another friday! I thank God ooo even as I am broke, just home with my kids waiting for their dad to return...abeg make Wike pay salary early this month o like he did last month, I hate to beg hubby for money...he gives attitude when asked for money...his money is for hotel bills and Chinese restaurant with side chics.

1. Pelle.it will get better

2. The lord is your muscle πŸ’ͺ
      Good evening 😚😚
      Happy weekend 😘

11. There's no social distancing around me , no nose mask and if you try to tell people to give you some space, they'll give you the weird look like "na only you dey fight Covid-19?
    People even tap you to draw your attention.

It's useless trying to be safe.

1. True talk my dear.
      But still,protect your self

2. Do your thing and pay less attention to themπŸ˜ͺ
      Good evening 😚
      Happy weekend 😘

3. Exactly same thing going on here..they don't just care if covid19 exist or not.

4. Happy weekend sugs😘😘😘.

5. Very terrible situation.

12. Its a cold evening with showers of rain, will just sit back and read comments.
    For lovers of cartoon,try watch tangledπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰.

1. Good evening ms tee.
      How are the kids doing?

2. Enjoy Sweetheart πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹❤️πŸ€—

13. Please i want to know if ovarian cyst causes painful intercourse.. My doctor said cyst are beningn but it do feels as if my husband is hitting my right ovary where its located..

14. A bit boring evening. I am here watching ntai. They are showing buhari and the Malians. So even the corona can't hold the man down. A man strong like buhari, even coro feareth him.

My people good evening

15. It's FridayπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. Gonna have 2 glasses of 🍷🍷, (finally) no more meds for me. Gonna be SDKing, and munching on chin chin.😘😘😘😘😘. To my darlings. Teejay darling, where are you oooo.

1. Candy, how many tanks of water did you take today? I wantu know if you deserve to drink wine 🍷 😏

2. Candy baibayy😍😍😍,how you doing?

3. Thank God you're fine now
      Kisses

4. Yassssss πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ

Enjoy Sweet πŸ­πŸ¬πŸ’πŸ’‹πŸ’œ

5. Good evening dearie 😘
      Happy weekend πŸ˜πŸ€—
      Enjoy your evening πŸ’ƒ

6. Hi my love, how are you sugs?? Oya receive these kisses for you and your pretty twinnieπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹. Happy weekend love.

7. Good newsπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

8. So I am no longer your darling
      No wahala God dey

I thought as you are a twin we are going to click cos me too I am a twin but teejay won your heart already πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

16. Just had our bath. My daughter is sleeping already, I'm lying beside her catching up on news and listening to darling Skeeter Davis music.

1. Congrats Boo and welcome backπŸ₯°❣️πŸ’• kisses to baby Windsor πŸ’–πŸ€—πŸ’ž

2. Sweetheart heart you're back to commenting?? When LOVE😲😲😲!!
      Awwn, welcome nwanne m, God bless you and your lil angel😘😘😘.
      I've really missed you love, nnuoπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸ’“.

3. Castle how are you doing?
      Glad to see you here

Kiss baby castle for me

4. Good evening 😚
      Enjoy your evening πŸ’ƒ

5. Welcome back Castle, kisses😘 to your princess.

6. Nne welcome back, good to have you here. Watching movies in Netflix:1,Mortal engines.2 Fatal affair.3 Cursed.4 Old guard.5 What men want.6 The call.7 My Spy. All this movies are a must watch filled with suspense, twists action, interesting story lines and with good actors and actresses like Charlize Theron, Nia long,Halle berry,Dave Bautista, Taraji p Henson,Omar Epps,Hera Hilma. Have a great weekend evening everyone πŸ₯°

17. Its been a very exhausting day, but I'm grateful.
    Home and relaxing 😊😊

I think I need a glass of chilled black Guinness with nuts
    Cheers 🍻 to you all πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ’–πŸ’–

Hey chocolate Barbie, hope you're smiling there πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

Akproko Queen, how's you πŸ€—❤️πŸ’•

Kamikaze darling πŸ€—πŸ’–πŸ’•

XP momma πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

All my lovers in the house πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. Awww,sorry Ms A.Just try and relax well.

2. Hey babes, I’m fine... how are you??? πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜

3. Do have a good rest Ms AπŸ€—πŸ€—

4. Hello Ms.A
      How you doing?

5. Enjoy Momma πŸ’žπŸ’–πŸ’•❣️πŸ₯°πŸ’œ big hugs to your Sonshine πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

6. Ms A darlingπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜

7. Enjoy your evening Ms A 😘
      Happy weekend πŸ’ƒ

8. Ms A momma how are you doing?

No wine today?

Have fun

18. I just diagonised myself with infertility based on my symptoms and irregularity of my period even though we haven't started trying.. My husband thinks I'm crazy when i told him to start thinking of another wife.. Thanks Goodness my religion permits that, he feels I'm overthinking.. What next now? I should start planning on adoption of start saving up for my old age since no children as retirement plan🀣

1. You diagnosed yourself?
      Are you a medical professional?

Please, stop making plans on God's behalf. His plans for you is for you to have a fruitful and expected end.

Sending you love and light πŸ€—πŸ’–πŸ’•

2. Irregularities of period doesn't make in infertile nu, why are you writing yourself off?
      With the assistance in reproduction, no woman should be childless, unless that's what you want for yourselves, then Goodluck.

3. Why not seek for medical help first?

4. There's nothing impossible with God mu dear. Put your trust in Him and you will carry your own baby.

Dont write your self off when God hasn't. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

5. Why not start trying first before you conclude????

6. You are overthinking o.run some tests first before concluding, ok. πŸ€—πŸ€—

7. You are really overthinking it, people still take in even with irregular periods.

Give it time.

8. Don't just give up like that na dear Anon πŸ€—
      God is still God
      Go to the hospital and check yourself...
      There may still be hopeπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€—
      I wish you all the bestπŸ‘

19. This my friend am allowing to squat with me. Hmm

I sent him out and we saw him lying down in a closed canteen on the table to sleep so I took him back in. I bought fried chicken lap told him to divide it while I pick my call. Only for me to turn and see he has taken the fatest part but led the bone for me. I thought it was a mistake so I did it the second time and he did the same thing. I bought this with my money and he is living a rent free apartment I am paying for with my money. He only sleeps and eat my food. I believe he has to respect himself small but no he eats all the food in the house. His parents can't pay his fees while school was in session and he has been managing
    in my room. All family members they are all squatting with families while he is staying with me since landlord pursued them out and threw them out. I buy food for both of us he will finish his own greedily and still come and beg from my food. Boil water to bath even me that pays for everything do not boil water. I am thinking of asking him to go but he has no place. Even their family called him to beg his mother and father to leave their house. I am managing myself but he behaves anyhow. He wears all my clothes and uses my credit on my phone to the last drop.
    People abeg when you are staying with others respect yourself.

1. Talk to him... I believe he doesn't understand that his actions is affecting you and your relationship with him.

God will definitely reward you someday

2. Then sit him down and lay out your terms and conditions of he still wants to squat with you.

3. I really dunno how people dunno how to live in people's houses.

If I live like a queen in my house, if I have to spend a while in ur house, I will probably live like a tanika. If u don't give me food or specifically ask me to go take food, I won't.

If you boil water to bathe and the weather is not too cold, I won't.

This is partly why I don't stay with people. I do not like to live walking on eggshells.

Could have left ikorodu to stay with friends but no.

Somebody will still manage to take u in and u will still not behave.

Poster, I think first thing u should try to do is to talk to him about this as respectfully as possible and if he insists on not changing, u can then take whatever decision you deem fit.

4. That is not all.
      If we are going for a stroll and I buy something let us say biscuit and sweet and I bought only biscuit for him and I don't buy sweet for him along with the biscuit like I did for myself he will get angry. Even though we have both eaten evening food in the house he will not talk nor respond to my comment till we get home and sleep. He will not even say good night even if I say good night he will not reply I want to call him and ask if he feels I gave birth to him. Because maybe they told him somewhere that I am his father

20. God did something marvelous for me today. I will never stop worshiping Him. My mouth is too heavy to say it and my hands too heavy to type now. I will serve Him till the end, for He has been so good to me.

1. I rejoice with you Teejay πŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’™

2. May it be permanent in your life Teejay

3. Hey Teejay darling😘😘,I celebrate with you.πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. This good news shall be permanent in your life.

4. Thank God for you Teejay.
      May the lines continue to fall for you in pleasant places.

5. Wow..may his name be praised.

6. God is too faithful to fail
      You are indeed a testimony

How are you?

21. Just waking up from sleep. Always take a 1hr nap after walk.

Guys that have spouses with no mumu button, abeg, how una dey take make dem give u what they have said they are not giving you.

I've been begging this man for an iPhone oh, I have been begging but he says its a 'want' and not a 'need' because my phone is perfectly OK.

Make I no lie, the Samsung (S9) I'm using still works perfectly but I just hate the picture quality.

I have been begging for months and at this point I'm sure he's not buying it. Kai.

Una wey get husbands with mumu button, u dunno what God has done for you. If I like, let me prepare the best food that he loves a lot, answer will still be no.

F**k the living daylight out of him (excuse my language), na still no oh. I really want this iPhone but he says its because I just want to go and tell my younger bro that I now have IPhone.

No be lie sha (na that boy I dey tell useless things like that).

He has said when I have enough, I should go buy it myself. I have never bought a big phone for myself in my life, I don't even want to start now. How I wan take get this thing from this man now πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

1. To be honest when it comes to picture quality I think Samsung is better than iPhone.
      iPhone is a stronger phone quite alright, but if you are looking to change your phone for picture quality, I’d suggest you stick with the Samsung.

2. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒeka joy dont make me laugh..
      Dont worry he might eventually get it for you,just keep tickling his fancyπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

3. Hahaha.. I knew the mumu button I pressed for him to buy my iPhone πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹ straight 3 days malice!!! But I regretted my actions because it was during lockdown he bought the phone...

4. Dig deep you will get it,I trust you πŸ‘

5. Where is you Samsung S20?

6. Lol.
      Lemme just read the comments

7. this life ehn
      One man's luxury is another man's normal .
      Life truly no balance all the best as you dey save up for your 'dream phone '

8. Pele I feel for you..I want to be like your hubby ooo πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

9. Then thank your God well well because his type will hardly renege on their promise once they make it and they can't be swayed easily irregardless of the pressure.

22. Netflix and chill evening.. also re reading his messages and smiling sheepishly!!! Gosh😍😍😍

23. Am just here watching big brother and waiting for my fried pepper turkey to be ready..
    The way this cravings is coming ehn,once i see a certain food on the tv like this,it would look asif i should just enter the tv and collect the food
    I even dreamt of small chops last nightπŸ˜ƒπŸ€¦‍♂️

1. Enjoy yourself... Wishing you strength and courage πŸ€—πŸ’–πŸ’•

2. Wait did I hear you say fried turkey? ☹️πŸ˜• This is so unfair, I have been craving that all week. I think I have to make that turkey stew tomorrow.

I have been craving all sort these days too. If not that I just saw my period I would have concluded I am pregnant. May God help me with this my long throat.

3. Y the craving?are u pregnant

4. Send your address bikoπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

Enjoy MommaπŸ€—πŸ’πŸ’‹πŸ₯°

5. It's normal dear 🀣

24. Eku traffic oh! My Lagos people.

25. Good pm,lovelies.I am here hoping that the rain shouldn't be really heavy so that they can bring the light back on later today

26. At work, working my ass off like a jackie😣
    Good evening guys.

27. Thank God its Friyayyyy!
    Our one and only SDK evening lounge is open o. After dinner l, I will be catching up on entertainment gists and try to finish my inspirational book.
    Lemme go and pick a bowl for my own share of the popcorn.
    My blog fam, I see you all!

28. Happy weekend to u all,a Ku ipalemo Odun,a ba wa layo..I don't kno how to translate it to inglsh

1. Translate nauπŸ™„πŸ™„

Toh sha enjoy your evening πŸ€—πŸ₯°πŸ’–πŸ’ž

2. Hey Ola baby, how are you love?? Happy weekend deary😘😘😘.

29. The cold in Port Harcourt this evening ehn?? 😩😩😩😩😩😩😩

1. Here πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’• it's quiet cold here too

30. Just here in my room missing my parents and siblings

It's never easy staying alone you know. And it's a cold wetty evening.

I need me some cuddling but then,it has to be a legitimate one πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

KissesπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹ to you all

1. Hello babe😍😍😍

2. Sup pretty, how're tonight??
      Happy weekend 😘😘.

3. AwwwπŸ€—πŸ’žπŸ’–πŸ₯° Baba God go pock our call soon by giving us our own boo too

Love you BabeπŸ’–πŸ₯°πŸ’žπŸ€—πŸ’•

31. Good evening people. What a wonderful week this has been. How are we doing?

When you come back home and you didn't meet light you will definitely ask when they took the light. 'Cause with the answer they give you, you begin to calculate the dy/dx of when next you will have light.

1. Hey babe😘😘😘😘

2. I'm doing fine..thanks and you?

Enjoy πŸ’•πŸ€—πŸ’ž

32. I'M here thinking about my marriage. My sister in law living with me is driving me crazy. I'm done living with her in the same environment. My husband is saying I should bear with her that she won't leave with me forever but I'm no longer myself and always unhappy.
    I'm thinking of leaving the house with my kids for them and go somewhere to cool my mind down. It hurts to leave this kids but I have no choice.End of my rant. Good night guys.

1. If she's not giving you peace in your home, send her away to her parents.

2. You want to leave your home for a sister-inlaw,pls have a rethink,its your home and not hers,biko take charge

3. This is what I don't think I will ever allow, no matter how evil it makes me look. Never!!!!

No family of mine or his is staying with us for an extended period of time. This is why I'm eternally grateful for the long distance.

4. Chaiiii.
      I don't know what to say
      So sorry for your pains

5. Take it easy and do what makes you happy ok! Pls don't ever leave your kids behind when you decide to leaveπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ₯°πŸ’–

33. Am here screaming my lungs out..my kids are a handful.will just be reading comments.

1. Take am easy oh before them turn you to another thingπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ₯°πŸ’–

34. Home o, nothing special just waiting for waaris on startimes,

35. My kids are just driving me crazy.i have shouted and shouted and I have headache now.to think they are 10and 7.oh God motherhood is a big chore

1. Stop shouting, leave them alone. Just make sure to remove every harmful objects from their reach.

Don't pay them attention like that, they will get the message.

Sending you strength and courage πŸ€—πŸ’–

2. Mothers are the real MVPs

36. Evening lovely people.
    My comment have been quite sparse lately....work and stuff...I’m off this weekend sha.
    Immigration officer use my eye see something today.... Never ever renew your passport online please. Just don’t.
    What’s the best dish to prepare with minced beef?
    Have a fabulous Friday.
    Stay safe.
    ♥️.

37. Hello blog visitors, TGIF. Trap on this crazy Lagos traffic, living in lagos is Hell, the lord will see us through an bless our hustle, I also pray for every diligent hard working man and woman out there, the lord will locate you all for good in Jesus mighty name. You all will testify by the end of 2020.

38. Good evening blogfam,kedu nu??
    It's been one stressful and busy week for me, thank God I pulled through.

Happy weekend my lovelies, God bless you all. I managed to cook a very quality oha soup which am eating currently. If after eating and there's still a tiny space in my tummy, i'ma drink a chilled bottle of Heineken, The goal is to knock myself out with food and alcohol as i ate only once throughout the week.
    Stella Nwayioma, You're doing great ojare, a times I wonder how dry and boring it'd be for me without SDK blog.

39. Watching Halita and waiting for 'our' wife to come and cook for her hubby, make I eat from am too, no strength to cook mbok.

40. Done preparing dinner. No light yet, just SDKing and snacking on roasted corn

41. Hmmmm,life!!! I hung out with my ex boyfriend today.He was my first ever boyfriend and i could remember how i was beaten by my dad and embarrassed because i was dating him then. He wasn't financially okay then and was living on my street but i stood by him all through those times until i gained admission into the University. It's almost 8 years now and we are meeting up again. My dad went as far as going spiritual on us for us to break up then,all because rumour mongers fed him with bad stories about the guy. He is doing well today and i feel happy for him and also pray he gets a good woman to marry. Today just brought a lot of memories.

42. relaxing after a hectic day at the cafe
    went to type some documents that I need for
    a news job am applying. may Gods favour be my potion.
    Amen.

43. 'licking my milky Alpenliebe'

Hey lovelies.I'm on the floor watching the sorting of all the gbogbo e I came back with,closed early at 11am to face oyingbo market and carry the things I booked,faced the grocery stores,it was crazy but I beat the shelves before they switch prices.
    A Derica of dry uziza seed sold for N1500 so imagine it next month with the lagos roads lockdown. I must make hot pepper soup na.
    My load plenty so tey I tie some on the rack ontop my moto looking like a passenger in the film Romancing The Stone,on my way to Cartegena. Hahahahaha. Oh Danny Da Vito,me love you.

If I get up from here,na shower get me. Then I eat something and watch Big Brother Naija for the first time.

44. So glad its Friday after what has been a very busy and long week. Catching up on posts. Hope you had a great day.

You guys are too much πŸ’•

45. Good evening all, congratulations to you Engraced more customers will continue to locate you,your business will prosper. More sales to youπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
    Isaacbaba please i do i contact you

46. Hmmmm,life!!! I hung out with my ex boyfriend today.He was my first ever boyfriend and i could remember how i was beaten by my dad and embarrassed because i was dating him then. He wasn't financially okay then and was living on my street but i stood by him all through those times until i gained admission into the University. It's almost 8 years now and we are meeting up again. My dad went as far as going spiritual on us for us to break up then,all because rumour mongers fed him with bad stories about the guy. He is doing well today and i feel happy for him and also pray he gets a good woman to marry. Today just brought a lot of memories.

47. Haven't seen boo in 8 months...been imagining what I will do when I see him. We have quarrelled made up many times but no sex to quench it. Well, will continue to wait.