Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Interesting Punch Headlines....

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Interesting Punch Headlines....

19 comments:

1. Diezani's story🙄🙄🙄🙄

1. Diezani-The woman that's a big eyed kleptomaniac

2. What is Itse Sagay saying A woman that is free from prosecution..Baba forget that talk!
      So she was buried without autopsy, even if they did, it will be filled with lies..May her beautiful soul rest in peace so unfortunate!

3. 17 billion naira? These people (thieves) should fear God oooo

2. Hope it wont end as headline news.

3. Not a single good news from the government..as always.

4. Enhee, what happendd to all the recovered Deziani loot that ran into billions of dollars.

1. And government is still borrowing despite their purported loot recoveries

5. Cant just get enough of that fainting man's face🤣🤣🤣🤣

Oleeee

6. Nothing new there jor. All Na same story for d gods. Except Arotile’s story. Why would she be buried without autopsy, if there is nothing to hide? Abi NAF get skeleton for their cupboard?

7. Since I was young, and now that I am old 😊
    I have never read a good headline on
    the front page of Nigerian tabloids.
    🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️

8. Please leave my Deizani alone and focus on the cankerworms in Nigeria!

9. Stella please could you be doing this henceforth? Like making the post with the newspaper pictures exactly like how you posted this one.
    It's good we talk about these issues.
    I remember that time you used to post newspaper headlines from all the dailies. I was in Anon mode then

10. Why would NAF bury her without an autopsy? Ejò lówó nínú

11. They should leave her alone, what about Mal Isa Funtua's lootsssssssss?

12. Good to know.