Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Morning Laugh

Monday, July 06, 2020

Morning Laugh

Hhahahahahahahahahhahahahahahaha

76 comments:

1. This is not funny at all. Infact, such news can remove a second from one's life span.

2. Hahahaha @ Baltika, that feeling right. Not funny at all. The worst part is when your neighbors or area have light but you don't.

3. That of my neighbors having light is a double heart attack and can high blood pressure.

4. Then if there is light in the next street. That one na die🀣🀣🀣

5. @baltika, that thing is so painful. Especially when it's a weekend and you don't have where to even charge your phone

6. I would have called like 5 times to ask if there is light at home......sometimes during the weekend if there’s light, I don’t sleep in the afternoon, cos I don’t want the light to wasteπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. I thought is only me o that hate neighbors having light and me not having, shit I will just be grumbling about.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I used to ask my mum then after each semester break. What's holiday without regular power supply.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣😁
      it's not funny oooo!
      I also remember when I was in school then,when I'm coming home for holiday I will call my brother first and ask "is light now constant?,hope the transformer has not blown again?" on one occasion he said "we have not had light for 3weeks," brother and sisters that's how yours truly spent the whole of one month holiday in school. see quarrel from everybody! 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. I'm telling you. Our own is even worse, na our line transformer fuse dey always burn, other people on the same transformer go get light ,we no go get, and nepa people fit take 1 week before they will come AMD rectify it, and this happens almost every 2 months, its so painful walahi to see others having light and you no get

1. Abeg do you stay around Ijesha? Cos this is our story most times

2. When there is no light everywhere,we manage as usual but some having and your area is exempted,haaaa
      That thing can pain gan ni

3. My area is in this group. very annoying thing.

4. Abeg are we staying on the same street? Because na so our transformer dey always do. Only our street line fuse

5. You made me remembered my I was still Coker village shekoni street and transformer wΓ hΓ‘lΓ .

4. It's heartbreaking I swearπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

1. Very Very

Plus when others have light and you don't.

5. That one can pain with passion🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣especially when others have light and your compound doesn't have, I will just be crying🀣🀣🀣

1. Pain with passionπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜…

2. Pain with passionπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜…

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣@ pain with passion..

Jezzzxx πŸ™†πŸΌ‍♀️πŸ™†πŸΌ‍♀️πŸ™†πŸΌ‍♀️πŸ™†πŸΌ‍♀️

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Serious pain with passion oh..

This is our current status in my area. I pray they rectify before weekend...

5. I tell. Just what I am telling my husband now.

6. I will just be praying for them to take the light...

6. Our own now is even worse;bandits stole all the transformer wire last week when it kept raining everyday..

How it happened;nobody knows..security at night ana akΓ³ keti-keti..

@MARTINS

1. This pic says it wella oπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. That thing can pain.

2. Are you sure is not the security men that planned with the thieves to do that?

3. Phoenix na soo.. There's one coil in that transformer that thieves steal..
      It so so expensive ehn.. Once they steal it, just forget your transformer for that month

4. @Chike you have a point oh. Cos na rat for house dey tell rat outside say food is ready @Olawealth na we dey do ourselves its bad yet we call on the government once wahala dey..hmm

5. @Phoenix,yea for real ooo..The coil Olawealth is talking about below is just exactly the situation..

I don't know what it looks like or how much but it's damn expensive according to what everyone is saying after our meeting on Saturday..

@Candy;I'm in pains eehhhπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

@Chike;πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜€Ndi uwÑÑ dikwa egwΓΊ and some people na enyΓ³godΓ­ the man for now..

No evidence sha and I can't accuse him either..

@Olawealth;no be small thing oooo..
      It is wellπŸ˜€πŸ˜€

@MARTINS

6. Yes oh,that is how they stole our own coil too about 20 metres and it cost about 300k from ijora to fix it,it was so annoying that we had to contribute the money ourselves because Nepa says logistic can take months before they will replace cable and to say the transformer is in front of a security outfit😭we sha replace after 2 weeks of contribution within ourselves

7. This is what happened in IMO state where I served last year, they always steal cable from there transformer and street lights every time.

8. Martins, contribution for another starts soon.
      Get prepared,ndo

9. That is the armoured cable, once it stolen, forget light cos it’s expensive..... sometimes these Hausa boys (meshara) who go from house to house to collect dirts also steal these cables. AEDC hear am that time for jikowyi.......once they do anyhow, call HQ

7. After a hectic day only to come hope and hear one thing happened to the transformer.

It is very depressing....... I hate nonsense 😠😑😑😑

8. Na true ooo, especially when your Gen is bad or you don't have at all..

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, e dey pain ehh, I will see light in the street opposite ours but no light on our street, my chest will just be paining me anyhow.

10. Ours is the worst ,going to 1year now we only use Generator. It's,well

11. I use to put this in pray point for church. ” lord make our transformer no first me blow”

1. 😱😱😱

2. JesuπŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

3. What a prayer 🀣🀣

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜ƒ

12. You go just weak as you hear the newsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. Lol I can relate to this.

Before now I couldn't believe people can stay weeks not to talk of months without power supply till I relocated. Transformer will go bad and the communities will be expected to raise money to buy their own transformer and still pay for the installation. Some that can't afford it will go years without power. As funny as this is, it is also sad when we think of the people that are suffering this because of corrupt people in power.

14. I came back home on Saturday to hear 4 poles fell because of the rains...very painful something...now na total blackout we de

15. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. I installed eight faces of light πŸ’‘ where I stay now codedly I stay alone in the whole house 🏑 I disconnected all the fence light from six faces.
    Even minister of power Dey learn where my light Dey

1. πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

2. Na una dey cause fire accident dem

17. NEPA na terrorist,I swear. Boko haram na junior to NEPA.

18. That is our light situation in this country.
    Its only in Nigeria you will hear prayer points like, "God please let there be light".
    "God this rain that's about to fall, nothing should spoil".
    "Oh Lord this rain should not come with breeze."
    "If there is no light in this area, I pray its a general problem."
    And the list of prayer goes on and on.

1. These prayer pointsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Choi,that last prayer point ehnnnπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ‘. One can't come and be in Sofia pain alone. It's good to ask first if there is any NEPA man living in an area before renting a house. If soldier dey too,e go make sense

3. This style no dey work again ooo, the richest man/political living near where I stayed no dey feel am if light no dey. Guy man get plant with correct solar join. And the area once Nepa took light be expecting it 4 or 3 days after

πŸ¦‹πŸ¦‹

19. Bad news🀣🀣🀣🀣

20. That thing can be painful ehnn, you will just weak to go home will not hungry you even if you put on the gen it can never be like nepa light.

21. Lol. Inside Naija na wetin we de see/hear regularly be this nau.

22. So true because it can take months to repair it.
    Some residents contribute money to fast track it.
    What a country 😐
    Generator can never be like

23. Lol
    We are so lucky in my street
    Once transformer blow our engineer dey fix am
    But if its serious the next day NEPA people don land

24. Story of my life right now.... We've not had light for four weeks now,they asked the people in the neighborhood to contribute 50k.... Lol
    People wey never chop belleful go contribute 50k????
    My little kunu/zobo business is on pause because of the light issue...
    May God help us

25. Thats how they vandalize our transformer in may,but the thieves were caught.
    They wanted to steal mercury from the transformer,even after they paid for the damages,it took nepa 10days to fix the transform.

26. Stella if I hear that news when I was in Benin I would have felt bad.,but In abuja I know two days tops it will be fixed.

27. lol...my table till we got our inverter.. best back up for the crazy naija light situation

28. This used to be me then. It was so bad I was thinking of going to the village to sell a land and fix it instead of thinking how to move out till something pushed my head on the wall from behind and fixed the part of my brain that was over fried. Story of my life.

29. Another one is Pumping machine Don spoil.

30. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†it is well πŸ™

31. This can be frustrating.

32. Since Friday,our transformer had issues, but other street had light,it can really be painful