Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Motivational Preacher Sunmbo Adeoye And Hubby Celebrate 7th Wedding Anniversary..

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Motivational Preacher Sunmbo Adeoye And Hubby Celebrate 7th Wedding Anniversary..

The Adeoye's who just welcomed their second child together are celebrating 7 years of bliss.........

Happy Wedding Anniversary to them!!!

41 comments:

1. Congratulations... Happy Anniversary

2. Congratulations to them.
      More years to go in Jesus name. Amen.

2. Happy anniversary to them. Congrats

1. Thank you Jesus kwa. Issorite congratulations

3. Seven years already? Happy Anniversary to them.

4. Happy wedding anniversary to them.

5. Happy Anniversary blessed couple.

6. Happy wedding anniversary to a beautiful couple of God. I pray that God continues to bless your home in JESUS MIGHTY NAME.

7. Madam motivational speaker. I reserve my comment till Stella put it up

8. Happy wedding anniversary

9. 7yrs already. Wow! CONGRATULATIONS to them.

10. Happy 7th Anniversary to them.sumbo is truly a motivational preacher

11. I love them together gan ni
    Couple do look alike after sometime abi?
    I'm waiting for them to start looking alike.
    Congratulations to the Adeoyes😍

12. Children of anger finished her yesterday simply for saying the truth. Happy anniversary beautiful couple.

1. Which truth? As her body dey catch her she forgot her root say she got 2 children as a concubine not 1 child and Because luck smiled on her she catch this pastor, she for drop another 1. Now she dey act holier than thou. Nonsense and ingredients

13. Happy 7th years anniversary.OLASUNBO.....my name sake💗💞💗💖💋.

14. Wishing them more years of celebration.

15. Happy wedding anniversary to them.

16. Happy Wedding Anniversary to the Adeoyes.

17. God’s continual blessings be upon your home🙏❤️

18. Happy anniversary to them..may God continue to bless their home

19. Happy Anniversary to them

20. Happy wedding anniversary,just like yesterday

21. Congratulations to them.

22. Congratulations to both of them
    Motivational speaker indeed!!

23. Congratulations on your anniversary . More fruitful years ahead!