Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: NDDC Actor Of The Year Award Goes To....

Thursday, July 23, 2020

NDDC Actor Of The Year Award Goes To....

There has been so much drama with the Niger Delta Development commission that it would be OK to choose a super star....

For me the award belongs to Pondei

52 comments:

1. None of them deserve any award.

1. radiant D, I "pondeied" when you said none

2. Stella will not make me "pondei" with laughter o

2. It's Pondei for me.😂😂😂

3. Pondei. The ' fainter'

1. Tunji-Ojo happens to be my sugar daddy, he’s the reason I’m balling here in ABJ. Very kind hearted to me since we started.. God please protect him for me oo

1. Person papa. Shameless old men. After they've looted, they come to the public to feign fainting. The blood & curses of the suffering masses is upon dem all !!!

5. It must have been Akpabio that sold the fake fainting idea to Pondei.

6. #taps mic, clears throat and say:

"And the award for the "NDDC drama series" superstar, goes to none other than..."

#drum beats....

"Fainting Pondei..."

#Audience give standing ovation.

1. Lolzzz Yeah thank you, thank you and thank you to all my fellow corrupt nominees..This would not have been possible without Samson who all most tore my mouth.

2. 💃💃💃💃🤸🤸🤸🤸

3. 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂 between Wendy and Phoenix I don't know who is crazier🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

None of them is innocent!
      Bunch of corrupt politicians raping their brothers and sisters dry with their insatiable appetite for wealth.

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

@Phoenix: Okaare!

7. Pondei takes the crown
    Its not easy to act the fainting role

8. Pondei, Mr fainter Emeritus

9. Oga God'swil, sir you get mind come make us empty promises for PH abi?

10. This award that you are sharing, there is God oooooooooooooooo

11. It might eventually go to Akpabio, NAS has taken him to court for not providing the alleged names of contractors that was given contract by NDDC, his response is being awaited.

12. Pondei wins!!!!
    Flawless victory

13. That fainting alone is not for everyone. 😂😂😂😂.

14. He played his role quite well😂
    Pondei all the way...

15. Olubunmi is the reason I’m surviving in this ABJ. Very generous sugar daddy like no other. God please protect him for me oo

16. "Hell is empty, all the devils are in Nigeria.

17. Pondei,they should name this movie in nollywood has the fainting king. E go be blockbuster movie for naija

18. Pondeioooo, the way he started his drama of fainting got me.

19. Pondei of course, the man not only fainted, but he allowed them to put hand inside his buccal cavity during this Coro times, that is a real actor and he took his role seriously. I hail you sir

20. It should go to the one that fainted...he really is a drama king.

Madam Joy didn't do bad too. She gave it to oga Akpabio hot hot.

21. pondei for sure. after that stunned he pulled no one on that list stand a chance

22. Pondei I beg. That fainting was Oscar worthy!!! Even Brad Pitt will be envious of that flawless acting!!!

23. Pondei ooo. Hands down. First class fainter. 🙄

24. First place goes to Joy for me . She convinced all of us she is innocent , a victim. Is she ?

2nd Akpabio the bad guy who always gets away, will he get caught this time?

3rd Pondei was sooo fake 3rd place, he couldn't even fake a good faint.

25. The real actor is Akpabio for turning the table on them.
    Pondei was smiling when he was acting that particular scene and the scene doesn't require smiling.

26. Mr fake fainter Pondei abi what is that his name. He should join Dino Melaye in Nollywood because his acting skill is top-notch. But one day he will form fainting and translate to the world beyond. Heartless criminals